DoubleTree by Hilton London - Hyde Park
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.

DoubleTree by Hilton London - Hyde Park

Traveller (681)
Room & Suite (196)
DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel London - Hyde Park
Videos (1)

View prices for your travel dates

Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all

About

4.0
#423 of 1,140 hotels in London
4.6 of 5 bubbles
Location
4.5 of 5 bubbles
Cleanliness
4.2 of 5 bubbles
Service
4.0 of 5 bubbles
Value
Welcome to DoubleTree by Hilton London - Hyde Park. Superbly located opposite Hyde Park and Kensington Gardens and just 400 meters from either Queensway or Bayswater Underground stations, our warm and welcoming hotel offers close proximity to popular London attractions including the West End theatre district and Madame Tussauds. Enjoy fantastic shopping opportunities at nearby Oxford Street or hire a pedalo at the Serpentine boating lake in Hyde Park.
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Paid private parking nearby
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Bar / lounge
Taxi service
Business Centre with Internet Access
Conference facilities
24-hour security
Parking
Wifi
Restaurant
Breakfast available
Breakfast buffet
Complimentary Instant Coffee
Complimentary tea
Kid-friendly buffet
Meeting rooms
Baggage storage
Concierge
Newspaper
Non-smoking hotel
Outdoor furniture
24-hour front desk
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Ironing service
Room features
Blackout curtains
Soundproof rooms
Air conditioning
Desk
Housekeeping
Coffee / tea maker
Flatscreen TV
Walk-in shower
Interconnected rooms available
Room service
Safe
Telephone
Wardrobe / wardrobe
Iron
Laptop safe
Private bathrooms
Wake-up service / alarm clock
Refrigerator
Electric kettle
Radio
Bath / shower
Complimentary toiletries
Hair dryer
Room types
City view
Landmark view
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
Star ratings are intended to indicate the general level of features, amenities, and services to expect. This property is classified according to Giata.
4.0 of 5 stars
HOTEL STYLE
Park View
Mid-range
Languages Spoken
English
Hotel links
Special Offer:Hilton Honors Discount

Location

150 Bayswater Road, London W2 4RT England
Getting there
Great for walkers
Places to stay are graded on a 0-100 scale. The higher the grade, the easier it is for travellers to find restaurants and things to do within walking distance.
Grade: 96 out of 100
96
London City Airport
16.7 km
See all flights
Heathrow Airport
18.9 km
See all flights
Queensway
3 minUnderground
3,224Reviews94Q+A100Room tips

Reviews
We perform checks on reviews.
Tripadvisor’s approach to reviews
Before posting, each Tripadvisor review goes through an automated tracking system, which collects information, answering the following questions: how, what, where and when. If the system detects something that potentially contradicts our community guidelines, the review is not published.
When the system detects a problem, a review may be automatically rejected, sent to the reviewer for validation, or manually reviewed by our team of content specialists, who work 24/7 to maintain the quality of the reviews on our site.
Our team checks each review posted on the site disputed by our community as not meeting our community guidelines.
Learn more about our review moderation.

Traveller rating
  • 1,408
  • 1,183
  • 373
  • 146
  • 116
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Detailed Reviews
Julie T wrote a review Aug 2023
Morpeth, United Kingdom26 contributions21 helpful votes
Hotel's Favourite
5.0 of 5 bubbles
This was our second visit to the hotel, perfectly situated to catch up with our son and his fiancée who live locally.
The reception staff were professional, kind and welcoming and the complementary warm cookie and delicious ice cream on our arrival were a really lovely touch.
Our room was upgraded to one looking over Hyde Park, which was a real bonus and simply had everything that we could need.
The bed linen was fresh and the bed very comfortable. The bathroom was well stocked with Crabtree and Evelyn products and we had dressing gowns, slippers, hair dryer, coffee machine, kettle, iron & complimentary tea and coffee. For me, knowing that these quality items are always available certainly cuts down on packing.
Although on our previous visit we really enjoyed the breakfast options, we didn’t opt for breakfast this time, as we wanted to maximise the time that we had with our son and ate with him at some of his favourite local coffee shops.
The hotel is perfectly situated with the option of 2 tube stations and within minutes of leaving the hotel, you can walk to Hyde Park and enjoy the beautiful green space and wildlife.
We would not hesitate to return to the hotel as it gives us everything that we need, it is in a perfect situation, has a lovely welcoming atmosphere and approachable, efficient staff. What more could you wish for?
Read more
Date of stay: August 2023
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Benny Luitjens, Owner at DoubleTree by Hilton London - Hyde Park
Responded 17 Aug 2023
Dear 603juliet, Thank you so much for your wonderful review about your stay in our hotel, we are delighted to read that you have enjoyed our experience and our facilities and services. We hope to welcome you back again soon! With kind regards, Benny Luitjens, General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Will Litchfield wrote a review Feb 2020
Diss, United Kingdom55 contributions24 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
I was truly blown away by the service at this hotel. On arrival I was upgraded to a larger room which was unexpected and immediately got my stay off to a great start. Considering I was only staying for one night I would rate this kind of service as excellent. Not many hotel brands would provide such service for a solo traveller only booked in for one night.

The famous Warm Cookie was provided at check in along with a bottle of water (apples are also available!). On venturing upstairs to my room on the 5th floor I was greeted with a clean, well furnished room with Nespresso coffee maker and sizeable bathroom.

The hotel feels very modern compared to its more classical ‘Hilton’ branded sister mere steps away and you can definitely feel the difference in brands here. All staff were outstandingly helpful.

After a restful nights sleep I was heading to check out but unfortunately the lift was broken, I was guided to the bottom floor of the hotel by a friendly member of the cleaning crew (the signage to find the stairs is a little confusing but perhaps I just didn’t read the information on the back of my door thoroughly enough. Mental note to read more carefully in the future).

A great stay with my favourite of the Hilton brands. Highly recommended. They really do value their guests and make a special effort even for a solo traveller. Honours members especially will find a warm welcome.
Read more
Date of stay: February 2020Trip type: Travelled solo
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from SumitC482, Manager at DoubleTree by Hilton London - Hyde Park
Responded 27 Feb 2020
Dear Mistermonday, Thank you for your kind words and amazing review, we are delighted to learn that you had a fantastic review. I will happily share your feedback with the team and I am sure they will be delighted to read your feedback. I do hope to have the chance of welcoming you back in the hotel. Regards, Nader Neishabouri Director of Operations
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
RobertBMW wrote a review Apr 2022
Belfast, United Kingdom16 contributions
5.0 of 5 bubbles
We have stayed in London many times & this is the best hotel in this price range that we have experienced. All that it provided was much more than we expected.
The location was ideal – surrounded by beautiful buildings, a short walk to at least three tube stations & Kensington Palace & gardens just across the road. Ideal for walking through the London Parks to Buckingham Palace, Trafalgar Square, Westminster & so much more. Santander Bikes were available just inside the park.
A big thank you to all the staff at this hotel for making us feel so welcome & special. Everyone was professional & efficient while being friendly & relaxed. They all worked together so well to provide a seamless service.
We were met by friendly & efficient reception staff & our case was looked after by a very helpful concierge who also assisted us in other ways during our stay. Housekeeping staff were friendly & our room was spotlessly clean when we returned each evening.
The restaurant staff were lovely & worked hard but unobtrusively to make breakfast run smoothly. The breakfast buffet had a great variety of food & everything including the cooked food was fresh as it was replenished often. We also enjoyed a light lunch outside & a late dinner in the Hotel’s Urban Meadow Café.
The hotel is very clean with Hand sanitiser on entry & wipes for hard surfaces at various locations. Our room on the 7th floor was a good size & had a lovely view over to Kensington Gardens. It was very quiet & bright containing everything & more that we needed. Great to have a safe & a fridge to keep water & fresh milk cool.
Little extras such as chocolate Easter eggs, fresh cookies & bottles of water were much appreciated.
This hotel will be our first choice when we next visit London. Thank you for making this long-awaited trip so enjoyable.
Read more
Date of stay: April 2022
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Sumit Chopra, General Manager at DoubleTree by Hilton London - Hyde Park
Responded 17 May 2022
Dear RobertBMW, Thank you for very much for your generous review, I am delighted to see that you have enjoyed your stay. The hotels location and proximity to 3 tube stations makes it an ideal place to travel anywhere. Thank you for recognising the efforts of our fantastic team who will be delighted. We all look forward to welcoming you back in the near future Regards, Sumit Chopra General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
greatholsDevonUK wrote a review Jan 2020
Devon UK113 contributions124 helpful votes
3.0 of 5 bubbles
We arrived to an indifferent welcome from receptionists on duty but a great welcome from the concierge We checked in but on arriving at the room it didn’t have a bath so we called the desk and asked to change rooms. They asked us to go back to the desk and they would check. They arranged another room with a bath and all was well.

Breakfast each day was very well managed and the quality of food was good.

The bedroom was very clean with good toiletries, coffee machine etc and housekeeping was excellent. Bed was comfortable. Bottled water in the room was chargeable! 😆 Either offer it gratis or just don’t bother

I realised that when we arrived In the first room, I used my oyster card to activate the power slot and left it there. Unfortunately it had disappeared by the next morning.

On check out the lady that appeared to be in charge was again full of self importance. When the younger girl went to wish us a safe journey she was interrupted by her colleague who gave her instruction to do something else. Very poor customer service.

A good hotel in a great location let down by its surly receptionists and petty charging for water.
Read more
Date of stay: December 2019
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
3.0 of 5 bubblesService
3.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from SumitC482, General Manager at DoubleTree by Hilton London - Hyde Park
Responded 5 Jan 2020
Dear GreatholsDevonUk, thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed the in room facilities and breakfast. Please accept our apology for the service shortfall you experienced, we normally get good feedback about our friendly team. Your feedback will be shared with the departmental manager and retraining as necessary will be done to ensure this is not repeated. Every team member will always try their best to meet your expectation however should there be something that you are not happy with please ask for our Duty Manager(s) who are available 24hours to assist you or myself. In case you feel that you have left your Oyster card in the room please reach out to us by phone or email gm@doubletreelondonhydepark.co.uk and we can review our Lost and found items as all left guest belongings are kept secured for 3-6months depending on their perceived value. Thank you again for taking the time to share your experience and I hope you give us another opportunity to change your opinion Best wishes Sumit Chopra General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
munchkinBirmingham wrote a review Oct 2021
Birmingham, United Kingdom167 contributions81 helpful votes
1.0 of 5 bubbles
Stayed here for one night, we were only here for a short stay as we had tickets for a live show.
Checking in was ok, told the room we had selected was not ready however there was another twin room ready if we wanted. As we wanted to quickly freshen up we accepted and given room 356.
Room is standard, nothing grand, but fine for one night.
In the room we dropped off the luggage and used the ensuite. To our disappointed the shower had a couple of fixtures as well as the shower pipe was cracked so leaked. In our haste to get to our show we forgot to mention it. Upon returning later in the evening we decided to inform reception so as to not be charged for incidentals. They apologised and asked if we wanted to move we said no as it was one night and stressed we wanted them to know as we didn't want to get blamed. Both me and my friend have stayed at a double tree and Hilton and asked about the cookies, at which point these were then given to us but not offered upon check in!
As we headed back to the room, tired from our travels and the general day all we wanted to do was shower and head off to bed. I had my shower and as I started to climb into bed I was disgusted to find an orangey, brown stain in the underside of the duvet cover, the bedsheets were also dirty. I called to reception to ask housekeeping to provide me with new bedding to be told they can't get anyone to do that but can send me extra towels to sleep on!Appalled I asked if they were telling me to sleep on a dirty bed. My friend took the phone and explained what had happened and again the response they are trying to deal with a shift change! Forget paying guests, eventually when reception understood, they suggested moving us late in the evening. As we weren't prepared to move I suggested they send me the bedding and I would change it myself. Wish I hadn't as I went to strip the bed the mattress protector looked like it had been peed on! How can these standards be allowed?
Really disappointed with this, bedding finally came although the gentleman who brought the stuff up brought two bedsheets and 2 duvet covers, in the end he suggested he go to a room that isn't being used and take the bedding off for me. I try not to think about what might be lurking under the covers but to be subjected has not been good! Breakfast buffet decent. But I won't be coming back!
Read more
Date of stay: October 2021Trip type: Travelled with friends
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Sumit Chopra, General Manager at DoubleTree by Hilton London - Hyde Park
Responded 22 Oct 2021
Dear munchkinBirmingham, thank you for sharing your feedback and please accept our sincere apology for the inconvenience caused to you. We tried to get in touch with you the following day however as you left without coming to the front desk we were unable to discuss the challenges you faced. This is definitely not the standard that we aim to achieve and this was definitely within our control and can only apologise. We hope you give us another opportunity to make it up to you, please contact me directly if you are planning a visit to our city and we will ensure you have a great time Kind Regards Sumit
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
ZiadLDN wrote a review Sept 2021
London, United Kingdom5 contributions2 helpful votes
3.0 of 5 bubbles
If you are staying longer then a week in this hotel they will charge you a certain amount for each night which will be taken as a pre-authorisation from your credit card, although neither the amount and nor this policy is listed on this hotel’s policy Hilton web page. I was shocked as I was doing the check in and two other rooms were checked in at the same time without taking from them any incidental preauthorisation, so I assumed it is because we are staying longer. The hotel has a serious and urgent housekeeping staff shortage, we were staying at the hotel for 10 night with a toddler so the room gets really dirty and messy because of the little one and we pre request a housekeeping turn up everyday however they did not show up if we did not go in the morning to confirm this, so if you need housekeeping you need to request it the day before and confirm this again in the morning and when we didn’t do this no one showed up. The breakfast selection was good and we received complimentary breakfast as part of my Diamond Hilton Honors membership, the only comment about the breakfast experience is on Saturday the 18th of September we came down for breakfast at around 10:50 and the manager who is a gentlemen that we always see at the host front desk was not there so we talked with a lady called Vera who was working at the bar to give her our room number and she had the most aggressive attitude shouting at us and kept staring at us throughout our meal. I have checked out almost one week already and unfortunately I still did not receive an email from the hotel for my feedback which is also a disappointed as a loyal guest who have stayed there for 23 nights this year at this property I do care to share my honest feedback. (Guest: Ziad /Room 104)
Read more
Date of stay: September 2021Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Sumit Chopra, General Manager at DoubleTree by Hilton London - Hyde Park
Responded 1 Oct 2021
Dear ZiadLDN, Thank you for your review, Please accept my apologies for the issue with breakfast and our colleague behaviour. Rest assured her intention was not to come across as rude or not helpful, after speaking to her she is apologetic and I hope this unfortunate experience would not prevent you from staying with us in the near future. Regards, Nader Neishabouri Directo of Operations
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
pobpobby wrote a review Feb 2020
9 contributions4 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
Overall, I had a really positive experience of staying here. I stayed in a room advertised as single so was expecting it to be compact, which it was, but not ridiculously tiny. It had a 3/4 bed, nice bathroom, everything you'd expect. I also felt like it was well sound-proofed (no creaking boards or tv noise or anything like that) which for me is a massive plus. I used room service, and the food was decent quality (nice fresh veg in my curry, didnt taste like it had been defrosted and thrown on the plate). They have a good, well-equipped gym on site which I also used.

My only (slightly picky) criticism is that the pillows were ridiculously soft and there were only 2 of them. I had to stick a couple of towels underneath to support them which gave a slightly uncomfortable nights sleep. I accept I could have called reception and asked for more, so maybe partly my own fault. Also, one plug socket as well as one of the lamps in the room didn't work.

The hotel is in a great location, close to 2 tube stations.

Overall, thumbs up, would stay again.
Read more
Date of stay: February 2020Trip type: Travelled on business
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from SumitC482, Manager at DoubleTree by Hilton London - Hyde Park
Responded 20 Feb 2020
Dear Pobpobby, Thank you for your review regarding your recent stay with us. I am glad to know that you have enjoyed your stay and looking forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Regards, Nader Neishabouri Director of Operations
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
GiantRolo wrote a review Jan 2020
York, United Kingdom6 contributions10 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
We had a great stay here. The room quality was very high and the location just outside Kensington Gardens was brilliant to access central London and other places of interest. The warm cookie at check-in was a lovely unexpected bonus. The staff were very attentive and responded well to queries. Highly recommended.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with DoubleTree by Hilton
Date of stay: January 2020
4.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
4.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from SumitC482, Manager at DoubleTree by Hilton London - Hyde Park
Responded 12 Jan 2020
Dear GiantRolo, Thank you for great feedback, I am delighted to know you have enjoyed your stay with us and I will happily share your feedback with the team who will appreciate your kind words. We are looking forward to welcoming you back in the future. Regards, Nader Neishabouri Director of Operations
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
PhilthetravellerXI wrote a review May 2022
Avoca Beach, Australia841 contributions430 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
This hotel is well located on Bayswater Road and in a very nice neighbourhood of London. It is only a short walk (minutes) to tube stations at either Queensway (Central Line) or Notting Hill Gate (Circle and District) lines and buses to take you into the city centre or out west. A short stroll across Bayswater road takes you into Hyde Park and Kensington Palace is less than 10 minutes walk, good to do a tour and walk the very nice neighbourhood of embassies. It is a nice hotel and very adequate for a long stay, we were there for over three weeks. Front desk were excellent and there is an open-site restaurant (Urban Meadow) with good food and drinks list and absolutely fantastic and attentive staff. The cooked breakfast is excellent. The restaurant and bar service was very good - thank you too Aniaz and Rushing - you made our long stay very comfortable. The room cleaning service was very variable from excellent to poor with towels and bathroom facilities being forgotten a number of times. Our first room, despite being a King Deluxe was rather small and confined, we’d did book a room with a balcony which was a great asset on a nice day as it gave us more space. There is no storage or place to keep your luggage. The bathroom was of good size and the shower very good. Toiletries were excellent although to my wife’s disappointment there were no shower caps, the bed comfortable but sleep not fantastic as with the balcony room we were confined to the first floor (balconies are on this level) and there was a road plate making a regular intrusive noise as traffic open busy Bayswater Road drove over it. The second two weeks we enjoyed a king room overlooking Hyde Park and this worked better for us being a slightly larger room. The views are reasonable although not quite directly over Hyde Park, rather overlooking a bus and car park. The room was a bit tired but clean. Laundry service was excellent. Overall a pleasant stay and base to explore London with really good access to public transport. The front desk staff we’re superb (and a big shout out to Bally) especially helping us with extending our stay due to a sudden alteration in travel plans. We will certainly stay here again as we visit London seeing our family.
Read more
Date of stay: April 2022
4.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
4.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Sumit Chopra, General Manager at DoubleTree by Hilton London - Hyde Park
Responded 17 May 2022
Dear PhilthetravellerXI, thank you for your generous feedback and delighted to know that you had a great time. Thank you also for recognising our excellent team who were delighted to receive your kind recognition. We look forward to your return and if there is anything we can do to make your forthcoming stay more comfortable please let us know Kind Regards Sumit Chopra General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Stephen H wrote a review Nov 2021
ENGLAND73 contributions48 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
We paid our first visit to this hotel last Monday. We had a voucher for tea and as the location is a little further west than we normally get to we decided to explore Botting Hill first. Which was a great choice on a sunny Autumn afternoon. And helped work up an appetite for the tea. Service was really good with a friendly welcome by the man who we assumed was "duty manager". Then the waiter who served us at the table advised us that he was in training, a little apologetically. No need, he (called Enrich) was a great host with a natural friendly manner. One of those people you instantly warm to. So the service was good and the food was too. The sandwiches seemed very freshly made with soft tasty bread (several times we have had afternoon tea where the bread is drying or even hard). They were followed by a good cake selection and nice scones. The portion was a comfortable size overall, not as huge as some but enough.
Read more
Date of stay: November 2021
4.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Sumit Chopra, General Manager at DoubleTree by Hilton London - Hyde Park
Responded 5 Nov 2021
Dear Stephen, Thank you for your kind words and review, I am delighted to read your review about our afternoon tea and will happily share the feedback with my team here at Urban Meadow Cafe. Regards, Nader Neishabouri Director of Operations
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Answer from Melissa B
11 contributions
Our room had a charging pad I think, and one clock that had a charging port
Katharine H wrote a tip 10 Jun
1 contribution
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Check your room. Some rooms the A/C-Heat was hard to regulate. Some rooms have a Nespresso machine which I loved but some not "
Read full review
Bliss B wrote a tip 8 Jun
Caldwell, Texas2 contributions
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"As I mentioned in my review, this hotel is within walking distance of three different underground stations, so you have a choice of lines."
Read full review
Jüłįé H wrote a tip May 2024
1 contribution
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Staff are professional! Jason was amazing!! "
Read full review
Helen H wrote a tip May 2024
2 contributions
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"The tea and coffee facilities could be better, maybe biscuits, although we did get a delicious cookie on arrival. Otherwise lovely & clean "
Read full review
Neetika A wrote a tip May 2024
New Delhi, India3 contributions
1.0 of 5 bubbles
"This is an absolute NO NO for anyone who is thinking of booking this property due to its prime location. "
Read full review
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the London area.
PRICE RANGE
$350 - $601 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
ramada london hyde park hotel london, ramada hotel hyde park, hyde park ramada, london ramada
LOCATION
United KingdomEnglandLondonNotting Hill
NUMBER OF ROOMS
228
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

DOUBLETREE BY HILTON LONDON - HYDE PARK - Hotel Reviews & Price Comparison (England) - Tripadvisor

Frequently Asked Questions about DoubleTree by Hilton London - Hyde Park
Which popular attractions are close to DoubleTree by Hilton London - Hyde Park?
Nearby attractions include The Magic Hour (0.3 km), Bayswater (0.3 km), and Prince Edward Pub (0.4 km).
What are some of the property amenities at DoubleTree by Hilton London - Hyde Park?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include free wifi, an on-site restaurant, and a lounge.
Which room amenities are available at DoubleTree by Hilton London - Hyde Park?
Top room amenities include air conditioning, a flat screen TV, and a refrigerator.
What food & drink options are available at DoubleTree by Hilton London - Hyde Park?
Guests can enjoy an on-site restaurant, a lounge, and breakfast during their stay.
Is parking available at DoubleTree by Hilton London - Hyde Park?
Yes, paid private parking nearby and paid public parking nearby are available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to DoubleTree by Hilton London - Hyde Park?
Conveniently located restaurants include Rudy's Pizza Napoletana - Queensway, Chamuyo Bayswater, and Bella Italia.
Are there opportunities to exercise at DoubleTree by Hilton London - Hyde Park?
Yes, guests have access to a fitness centre during their stay.
Are any cleaning services offered at DoubleTree by Hilton London - Hyde Park?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Does DoubleTree by Hilton London - Hyde Park offer any business services?
Yes, it conveniently offers a business centre, meeting rooms, and conference facilities.
Are there any historical sites close to DoubleTree by Hilton London - Hyde Park?
Many travellers enjoy visiting Houses of Parliament (4.7 km), Tower of London (7.9 km), and Churchill War Rooms (4.3 km).
Does DoubleTree by Hilton London - Hyde Park have any great views?
Yes, guests often enjoy the city view available here.
All London HotelsLondon Hotel DealsLast Minute Hotels in LondonHotels near DoubleTree by Hilton London - Hyde Park
Things to DoRestaurantsFlightsHoliday HomesTravel StoriesCruisesCar Hire