Royal Garden Hotel
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.

Royal Garden Hotel

2-24 Kensington High Street, London W8 4PT England
Traveller (925)
King Room Bathrooom
Room & Suite (296)
Afternoon Tea
Dining (116)
What is Travellers’ Choice?
Tripadvisor gives a Travellers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travellers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.

View prices for your travel dates

Get rewarded with One Key
$486
$471
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.

About

4.5
#282 of 1,129 hotels in London
4.8 of 5 bubbles
Location
4.7 of 5 bubbles
Cleanliness
4.6 of 5 bubbles
Service
4.2 of 5 bubbles
Value
Tripadvisor gives a Travellers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travellers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.
Located in fashionable Kensington, adjacent to the lush open spaces of Hyde Park and Kensington Palace, the five star Royal Garden Hotel is the perfect place to stay whether on business or exploring London. The hotel has 395 beautifully appointed bedrooms, 3 bars and 2 restaurants, including our award winning authentic Chinese restaurant Min Jiang. It also boasts 10 conference & meeting rooms, and gym.
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Valet parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Bar / lounge
Children's television networks
Highchairs available
Airport transportation
Business Centre with Internet Access
Paid private parking on-site
Wifi
Paid internet
Personal trainer
Restaurant
Breakfast available
Breakfast buffet
Breakfast in the room
Complimentary Instant Coffee
Complimentary tea
Kid-friendly buffet
Kids' meals
Special diet menus
Car hire
Taxi service
Conference facilities
Banquet room
Meeting rooms
Massage
24-hour security
Baggage storage
Concierge
Currency exchange
Newspaper
Non-smoking hotel
Butler service
Doorperson
First aid kit
Umbrella
24-hour front desk
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Ironing service
Room features
Air conditioning
Housekeeping
Interconnected rooms available
Room service
Safe
Minibar
Refrigerator
Flatscreen TV
VIP room facilities
Laptop safe
Wake-up service / alarm clock
Room types
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Family rooms
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
Star ratings are intended to indicate the general level of features, amenities, and services to expect. This property is classified according to Giata.
5.0 of 5 stars
HOTEL STYLE
Park View
Family
Languages Spoken
English, French, Russian, Spanish and 4 more

Location

2-24 Kensington High Street, London W8 4PT England
Getting there
Great for walkers
Places to stay are graded on a 0-100 scale. The higher the grade, the easier it is for travellers to find restaurants and things to do within walking distance.
Grade: 97 out of 100
97
London City Airport
16.5 km
See all flights
Heathrow Airport
18.9 km
See all flights
High St Kensington
5 minUnderground
5,146Reviews26Q+A100Room tips

Reviews
We perform checks on reviews.
Tripadvisor’s approach to reviews
Before posting, each Tripadvisor review goes through an automated tracking system, which collects information, answering the following questions: how, what, where and when. If the system detects something that potentially contradicts our community guidelines, the review is not published.
When the system detects a problem, a review may be automatically rejected, sent to the reviewer for validation, or manually reviewed by our team of content specialists, who work 24/7 to maintain the quality of the reviews on our site.
Our team checks each review posted on the site disputed by our community as not meeting our community guidelines.
Learn more about our review moderation.

Traveller rating
  • 3,489
  • 1,064
  • 342
  • 142
  • 109
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Detailed Reviews
IanW474 wrote a review Jan 2020
Budleigh Salterton, United Kingdom227 contributions143 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
We spent two nights here and enjoyed our stay. We booked an ordinary room but asked for a high floor and we were not dissappointed. The room, although small was very attractively kitted out with a window seat, very clean with a refurbished bathroom with shower over bath and great quality toiletries. As we were on the 8th floor the view over the city was spectacular. We were welcomed to the hotel and shown to our room, and had all the facilities explained to us - quite a nice touch.

We ate in the Park Terrace restaurant and the quality of dinner was excellent, and the prices in our view were very reasonable. Breakfast was served in the same restaurant; very extensive and freshly cooked food to order - no dried up buffet here!

The hotel is in a first class location a short walk from the tube backing onto the palace gardens. Walk round the corner and have a leisurely walk up Kensington Palace Gardens road to admire a road full of palatial mansions!

One of our (now) favourite hotels in London and we look forward to our next stay.
Read more
Date of stay: January 2020
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
4.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Room Tip: Ask for a high floor, and I reckon you'll have a great view no matter which side of the hotel...
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Vladimir s, Front Office Manager at Royal Garden Hotel
Responded 18 Jan 2020
Dear Guest, Thank you for your excellent 5-star review regarding your recent stay at the Royal Garden Hotel. I am delighted that you enjoyed your experience with us and liked so many aspects of your stay. It is great to hear that you found our location and service excellent, as well as the breakfast to your satisfaction. I am glad that you liked the fact that our team escorted you personally to the room to make sure you are comfortable and settled in the room. Once again, thank you for your support and I do hope that we will be able to welcome you back in the not so distant future. Warm Regards, Vladimir Susko Front of House Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
MJK wrote a review Jan 2020
Windsor, United Kingdom1 contribution
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Great location and great service. The rooms are a good size and whilst the bathrooms in the entry level rooms are shower-over-bath, the water pressure is really good and the bathrooms themselves are very spacious. It is not as swanky as five star deluxe hotels such as the the Savoy, the Ritz or the Four Seasons, but it is a well run, well kept, luxury hotel and only half their price. Now that I've discovered it, I will be returning regularly.
Read more
Date of stay: January 2020
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Vladimir s, Front Office Manager at Royal Garden Hotel
Responded 23 Jan 2020
Dear Guest, Thank you for your excellent 5-star review regarding your recent stay at the Royal Garden Hotel. I am delighted that you enjoyed your experience with us and particularly liked the location of the hotel, as well as the room amenities and design. It is great to hear that you found a new hotel of choice for your visits to London. Warm Regards, Vladimir Susko Front of House Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Sarah R wrote a review Jan 2020
Portsmouth, United Kingdom4 contributions3 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
For an anniversary weekend in London with a little extravagance this hotel does not disappoint. The rooms are clean, airy and spacious with all the nice little touches you expect from a 5 star hotel. The breakfast option, although may seem a little pricey, is very good. Eggs cooked whilst you wait in the way you like them. Fresh fruit and yoghurts that are continuously topped up. Even the separate section for those that are gluten intolerant had a large selection of options.

The staff are polite, attentive and nothing is too much of an inconvenience. We asked for different pillows that were slightly firmer, which were placed on our bed for when we returned.

The new Piano bar, which is located above reception, if you want a drink a little bit of music it is a ‘must’ visit and doesn’t disappoint with live music in a relaxed atmosphere.

Location is fantastic, less than 5 min walk to the nearest tube station with the hotel situated right next to Kensington Gardens and Hyde Park.
Read more
Date of stay: January 2020Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Vladimir s, Front Office Manager at Royal Garden Hotel
Responded 5 Feb 2020
Dear Guest, Thank you for your excellent 5-star review regarding your recent stay at the Royal Garden Hotel. I am delighted that you had a fabulous time and enjoyed your experience with us. It is always a pleasure to read feedback from people who choose the hotel for their special celebrations and glad that we did not disappoint you. It is great to hear that you enjoyed our new Piano bar and the life music! Once again, thank you for your support and I do hope that next time you decide to visit, you will get in touch with us so we can help make your stay even more special. Warm Regards, Vladimir Susko Front of House Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
beachlover-8899 wrote a review May 2020
Ipswich, United Kingdom544 contributions322 helpful votes
3.0 of 5 bubbles
We stayed here for one night as we were going to the theatre. All staff were absolutely lovely, friendly and helpful. I would not class the rooms as 5*, they were very dated with chipped furniture and the bath was badly chipped with an old-fashioned tiny shower head over it. There were nice Penhaligon toiletries in the bathroom though. The bedding was of very poor quality, the pillows were old and almost flat and the quilt was very thin so we got cold in the night. The heating was very hit and miss too, maybe they were saving money as the hotel was almost empty according to the receptionist. We did have a lovely view of Kensington Palace though. I also thought they were rather mean with the teabags, just 2 in the room so we had to choose between tea on our arrival or the next morning. Due to the coronavirus situation, the hotel was almost empty but we were asked if we wanted to pay for an upgrade. I would have thought that they would have automatically upgraded customers who hadn't cancelled as a thank you.

The food at breakfast was of a high quality but I was very disconcerted to see a customer at the breakfast buffet wearing pyjamas (a fully grown man)! I did wonder if he had washed himself that morning before coming down to breakfast and how hygenic it was. I feel the hotel should have had a word with him and asked him to get dressed.

I probably wouldn't stay here again as there is a nearby 5* hotel (the Milestone) which is so far superior, I would go there next time.
Read more
Date of stay: March 2020
3.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
3.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Lenka wrote a review Mar 2020
2 contributions3 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
This was the second time in two years we have used the Royal Garden Hotel as an event production base, staying for nearly 3 weeks and using the majority of the lower ground meeting spaces and booking close to 90x rooms for the crew and staff. Two years ago I was incredibly grateful for all of their help in making a very stressful event run so smoothly, and the experience this time was equally fantastic. From my initial enquiry with them in December 2019 regarding rates and availability through to my last email comms with Bettina a couple of weeks ago about invoices [I know, this is a very overdue review!] every member of the hotel staff have been courteous, professional and kind. Their sense of good humour when dealing with our crazy requests was noticed by all of our crew and helped our morale hugely. I would like to thank them all for making our stay so easy and welcoming, and I cannot begin to imagine the amount of work that they all put in behind the scenes every day to make the whole operation run so smoothly. I would not hesitate to recommend this hotel to anyone considering a high end hotel with a personal touch [be it for business or leisure purposes], based right in the heart of London and near to all of its amenities

Particular thanks - and apologies for those whose names I have forgotten and not listed here, it is my poor memory at fault! - must go to the legend that is Alan Robinson in Operations for looking after us throughout the duration, the great team of Surina Chand & Alexandru Caramida from Reception for calmly dealing with our never ending room requests/tweaks/additions, and of course Huong for overseeing our entire room reservation grid and being so positive when faced with our every request. Final thanks must go to Bettina Sanders, Senior Conference & Events Manager, who handled our booking two years ago as well. I was delighted for the opportunity to work with her again as she is so calm and unflappable, and really made the hotel part of the event feel very effortless.

Thank you all again, and hopefully see you soon!
Read more
Date of stay: February 2020
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
Trip type: Travelled on business
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
327 contributions90 helpful votes
+1
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Location: Kensington High Street and near Kensington Palace
The hotel is near many shops and restaurants. It is close to the Kensington High Street underground.

Transportation Service: Excellent with a safe and careful driver!

Reception: Excellent!
They take your luggages to your room. You can also request that your luggages be brought to the lobby upon check out.

Room: Very clean and dust free! The room smells fresh. The room is overlooking the Kensington Palace and garden.

Bedlinens/Towels/Robe/Slippers/Furnitures: Very clean, dust free and no trace of insects!

Bed: Comfortable & Clean!

Appliances: Modern and in good condition

Dinner & Afternoon Tea at the Park Terrace: Excellent service, delicious food and afternoon tea! The afternoon tea was well presented!

Breakfast: Great breakfast this morning (Saturday) with a choice of warm dishes! The chef prepared the omelette, fried eggs and waffles.

Staff: Fantastic staff who gave us a 5-star service!

Recommendation: Highly recommended!
Read more
Date of stay: January 2020Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Vladimir s, Front Office Manager at Royal Garden Hotel
Responded 12 Jan 2020
Dear Guest, Thank you for your excellent 5-star review regarding your recent stay at the Royal Garden Hotel. I am delighted that you enjoyed your experience with us and liked so many aspects of your stay! We will be looking to your return and hope to be able to welcome you back in the not so distant future. Warm Regards, Vladimir Susko Front of House Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Trent Crimm wrote a review Sept 2021
40 contributions18 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
This is my first choice of properties for business stays in London. It is adjacent to Kensington Gardens and the Palace. It is a short trip to the motorway and relatively speaking, not that bad a ride to Heathrow.

It still has that sophisticated English feel to it throughout the property. The front desk staff is very helpful, and the staff at the restaurant is very attentive. The breakfast buffet is world class, and nothing beats the bottomless supply of fresh strawberries.

The rooms are quiet, well designed and maintained, and have above average square footage for a London hotel. The view on the upper floors of Kensington Gardens with the skyline in the background is breathtaking. While the concierge does his best, getting a cab on a rainy morning is always quite the challenge!

When I arrive from the States exhausted from a red eye, I always feel at home in the comfort of checking into this property. If you enjoy walking, this is the perfect location for seeing one of the best areas London has to offer.

The neighborhood is phenomenal, and oozes with a sense of history. I would highly recommend a walk through Kensington Garden and to Royal Albert Hall, which is located a short walk down the High Street.
Read more
Date of stay: November 2020
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Trip type: Travelled on business
Room Tip: Ask for a room on one of the higher floors with a view of Kensington Gardens.
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Claire A wrote a review Jan 2020
Ruislip, United Kingdom3 contributions2 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Just returned from a fab weekend at the Royal Garden Hotel with my husband and son. The location is superb and the staff could not do enough for you, everyone we met was so friendly and made us feel very special. There is a Piano bar which was great fun, it was lovely to pop into on our way back from dinner and hear some live music in a relaxed atmosphere.
The bedroom itself was very well appointed and had breathtaking views over London – I could sit and watch that view all day! In the morning we had one of the best breakfasts ever, there was so much choice and great quality – my son loved the waffles! All in all a great family stay in the capital.
Read more
Date of stay: January 2020Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
EamonnBell wrote a review Feb 2020
Manchester, United Kingdom263 contributions90 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
We have stayed at this hotel on many occasions and keep coming back all because of the excellent staff and their outstanding hospitality.

This stay was to have a family get together and celebrate two birthdays, with a little help from the restautrant manager Giovanni and his deputy Marco they excelled in delivering what can only be described as a great memory, attached is a lovely hand created birthday cake which we didn't expect at all, the finer touches make for a perfect evening and a reason to come back.

As we book direct with the inhouse reservation team they offer great Royaly Rewards, upgrades for which we had to a suite, also a request for a Kensington Palce facing bedroom higher up, they also accommadated which is perfect, attention to detail delivered. The rooms were so clean, fresh and comfortable, very well looked after by the housekeeping and maintenance team.

Everywhere we went we found very happy genuine staff who wanted to assist, the consierge in particual a tall gentleman was really helpful and polite but so real with personality, the experience from arrival to departure lives up to not only a 5 star hotel but to a hotel built on people values, after all staying away you want to be looked after.

The breakfast and range with exceptional quality was so delicious you really cant go without trying out, dont forget to meet the weekend chef who cooks fresh to order, he's got such a personality, say hello, we do and so enjoy each time we dine there.

On our stay this weekend we even met the Executive Head Chef Steve Munkley who took time out to say hello, this is hospitality at the highest level and a privelage.

All in all a really great stay and experience, thank you team Royal Gardens
Read more
Date of stay: February 2020
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Room Tip: Ask for the rear bedrooms facing Kensington Palace
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Vladimir s, Front Office Manager at Royal Garden Hotel
Responded 7 Feb 2020
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for your excellent 5-star review regarding your recent stay at the Royal Garden Hotel. I am delighted that you enjoyed so many aspects of your experience. It gave me a great pleasure to share your comments with the team, especially Giovanni and Marco, who were able to create a great memorable experience for your family. Robert and his excellent Concierge and Door team, Youssra and her Reception team, as well as Josefina and Reservations team, these are all the people that make the Royal Garden the place to work and stay. We are grateful for feedback and for sharing it with the fellow travellers. I do hope that next time you decide to visit, you will get in touch with us so we could look after the details of your reservations. Warm Regards, Vladimir Susko Front of House Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
MandyCardiff wrote a review Feb 2020
Cardiff, United Kingdom150 contributions47 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
My husband and I stayed just one night at this hotel and chose it for it's location, as we were going to see an evening Cirque De Soleil show at The Royal Albert Hall. The staff were friendly and welcoming. We arrived at the hotel early but our room was not yet available, so we left our bags with them and went out shopping at Kensington High Street. It was not long before we had a phone call to say our room was now ready. We were shown to our room, with our luggage already there for us. Our Garden room was very comfortable and spacious with a view of Hyde Park and Kensington Palace. Breakfast was impressive. There are a variety of cereals and lots of fresh fruit. My husband had the buffet style cooked breakfast, which he says was hot and delicious. The tube station is just up the road and a bus stop right outside the hotel. This was our first time at this hotel but will definatley be our hotel of choice from now on when visiting London. Fully recommend.
Read more
Date of stay: February 2020
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Vladimir Susko, Guest Services / Front Office at Royal Garden Hotel
Responded 28 Feb 2020
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for your excellent review regarding your recent stay at the Royal Garden Hotel. We are grateful that you shared it with the fellow travelers and delighted that you enjoyed your experience. I am glad that you liked the location of the hotel, right next to the beautiful parks, excellent transport links, short walk away from the Royal Albert Hall, and wonderful amenities! Once again, thank you for sharing your feedback and I do hope that next time you decide to visit, you will get in touch with us so we can help make your stay even more special. Warm Regards, Vladimir Susko Front of House Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Answer from BreeM15
Bagshot, United Kingdom97 contributions81 helpful votes
You have sent this out to the wrong people!
MumOf3NowNanny asked a question Mar 2019
Suffolk, United Kingdom694 contributions135 helpful votes
Is the breakfast good quality? Buffet or Serviced to you? What’s the choice like?
Answer from Mandy
24 contributions10 helpful votes
Very good choice, cereals, variety of fresh fruits, including watermelon, fresh yogurt in individual glass! Individual omelette made, hot breakfast, eggs/sausages/baked beans etc. Service is very good in English standard, it s not easy to find speedy service in England.
Nathan J asked a question Mar 2019
Gloucester, United Kingdom94 contributions60 helpful votes
Is there car parking nearby and what are the costs please
Answer from elainegallop
Exmouth, United Kingdom13 contributions1 helpful vote
There is a NCP car park under the hotel, you should be able to find the charges online.
Answer from Vladimir Susko
London, United Kingdom53 contributions1 helpful vote
Hi, Nobody works at the Royal Garden Hotel with that name. You can find all of our current career opportunities on our website. Best wishes
Emma2122 asked a question Oct 2017
Manchester, England, United Kingdom3 contributions3 helpful votes
Are the activities in this hotel user friendly for disabled people?
Answer from Dawn R
22 contributions2 helpful votes
Hi I can only presume they have as I saw a ramp into the hotel and if remember correctly there was also a lift going from the ground floor to their restaurant. Hope this helps.
Ron S wrote a tip Mar 2024
Tel Aviv, Israel21 contributions11 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Do not hesitate when choosing this hotel."
Read full review
Lotusflower111 wrote a tip Mar 2024
London, United Kingdom53 contributions20 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Next to a gorgeous park. Nice menu for families. Has coffee and snacks in the room. Lovely staff. Good for children. Stylish with no fuss..."
Read full review
_andrayatighe wrote a tip Mar 2024
Galway, Ireland3 contributions
3.0 of 5 bubbles
"Breakfast is very expensive, I'd faster recommend walking down Kensington and going somewhere cheap and cheerful! "
Read full review
Charlie wrote a tip Mar 2024
Edinburgh, United Kingdom45 contributions12 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Very continently situated in Kensington "
Read full review
Flyer3000 wrote a tip Feb 2024
London, United Kingdom236 contributions187 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
"Paid parking underneath hotel. Ask for refurbished rooms overlooking the park."
Read full review
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the London area.
PRICE RANGE
$439 - $817 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
royal garden london, hotel royal garden
LOCATION
United KingdomEnglandLondonKensington and Hyde Park
NUMBER OF ROOMS
395
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

ROYAL GARDEN HOTEL - Reviews & Price Comparison (London, England) - Tripadvisor

Frequently Asked Questions about Royal Garden Hotel
Which popular attractions are close to Royal Garden Hotel?
Nearby attractions include Kensington (0.3 km), Rutland Outdoor Pursuits (0.5 km), and Kensington High Street (0.2 km).
What are some of the property amenities at Royal Garden Hotel?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include free wifi, an on-site restaurant, and a lounge.
Which room amenities are available at Royal Garden Hotel?
Top room amenities include a minibar, air conditioning, and a flat screen TV.
What food & drink options are available at Royal Garden Hotel?
Guests can enjoy an on-site restaurant, a lounge, and breakfast during their stay.
Is parking available at Royal Garden Hotel?
Yes, a parking garage, paid private parking on-site, and secured parking are available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Royal Garden Hotel?
Conveniently located restaurants include La Fortuna Italian Restaurant, Launceston Place, and Grato.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Royal Garden Hotel?
Yes, guests have access to a fitness centre during their stay.
Does Royal Garden Hotel have airport transportation?
Yes, Royal Garden Hotel offers airport transportation for guests. We recommend calling ahead to confirm details.
Are any cleaning services offered at Royal Garden Hotel?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Does Royal Garden Hotel offer any business services?
Yes, it conveniently offers a business centre, meeting rooms, and a banquet room.
Which languages are spoken by the staff at Royal Garden Hotel?
The staff speaks multiple languages, including English, Spanish, French, German, Italian, Russian, and Arabic.
All London HotelsLondon Hotel DealsLast Minute Hotels in LondonHotels near Royal Garden Hotel
Things to DoRestaurantsFlightsHoliday HomesTravel StoriesCruisesCar Hire