Blakemore Hyde Park
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.

Blakemore Hyde Park

Traveller (578)
Panorama at the Blakemore Hyde Park
360
Panoramas (14)
Executive Club Double
Room & Suite (441)

View prices for your travel dates

Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all

About

4.0
#488 of 1,141 hotels in London
4.4 of 5 bubbles
Location
4.5 of 5 bubbles
Cleanliness
4.1 of 5 bubbles
Service
3.9 of 5 bubbles
Value
New Lobby & Restaurant launched in January 2019! This property has just completed a full renovation to the restaurant and main reception/lobby area. The hotel is situated in elegant Bayswater, just a 5 minute walk from Hyde Park. This newly refurbished hotel now resembles a more luxurious 4 star property with all the 5 star trimmings including gold tinted marble flown in from Italy and all furniture hand crafted to create a unique space to relax and unwind. The check-in process is made easy as you are welcomed in with the fragrant scent of fresh Jasmine then shown to our seated check-in desk where porters are on hand to assist with luggage. The Terrace Restaurant houses a stunning conservatory style seating area with floor to ceiling windows, a creative cocktail bar and a beautiful terrace to enjoy some al fresco dining in the summer months.
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Bar / lounge
Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Taxi service
Business Centre with Internet Access
Conference facilities
Wifi
Restaurant
Breakfast available
Breakfast buffet
Complimentary Instant Coffee
Meeting rooms
24-hour security
Baggage storage
Concierge
Non-smoking hotel
24-hour check-in
24-hour front desk
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Ironing service
Room features
Air conditioning
Housekeeping
Room service
Safe
Refrigerator
Flatscreen TV
Room types
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
Star ratings are intended to indicate the general level of features, amenities, and services to expect. This property is classified according to Giata.
4.0 of 5 stars
HOTEL STYLE
Residential Neighbourhood
Languages Spoken
English, French, Spanish, Hindi and 2 more

Location

30 Leinster Gardens, London W2 3AN England
Getting there
Great for walkers
Places to stay are graded on a 0-100 scale. The higher the grade, the easier it is for travellers to find restaurants and things to do within walking distance.
Grade: 95 out of 100
95
London City Airport
16.3 km
See all flights
Heathrow Airport
19.5 km
See all flights
Bayswater
4 minUnderground
2,244Reviews49Q+A100Room tips

Reviews
We perform checks on reviews.
Tripadvisor’s approach to reviews
Before posting, each Tripadvisor review goes through an automated tracking system, which collects information, answering the following questions: how, what, where and when. If the system detects something that potentially contradicts our community guidelines, the review is not published.
When the system detects a problem, a review may be automatically rejected, sent to the reviewer for validation, or manually reviewed by our team of content specialists, who work 24/7 to maintain the quality of the reviews on our site.
Our team checks each review posted on the site disputed by our community as not meeting our community guidelines.
Learn more about our review moderation.

Traveller rating
  • 873
  • 854
  • 266
  • 115
  • 136
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Detailed Reviews
Shaun N wrote a review Mar 2020
Leeds, United Kingdom
3.0 of 5 bubbles
The best thing about the hotel is the location with 2 tube stations within a 15 minute walk. Queensway (Central line) and Bayswater (Circle and District lines). When we checked in we were told the booking was made on an expired card, it wasn't and fortunately could be proved. We were also told we would have to pay again because we had booked through a third party (Agoda) and the hotel hadn't been paid. Again this wasn't true but a colleague stepped in to the conversation and corrected them.
We had the continental breakfast which was basic and fine, an hotel of this size really needs more than one coffee machine and ideally a larger breakfast area to cope with the number of guests.
The room was clean and comfortable and the hotel was reasonable for the £115 per night we paid for it. Housekeeping wanted to know before 9am on the check out day when we were leaving so they could clean the room, this hardly makes you feel valued for staying there. Check out is at 11am and surely there is a system for reception to let the housekeeping team know when the room is empty??
Read more
Date of stay: February 2020Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Pradeep G, General Manager at Blakemore Hyde Park
Responded 15 Mar 2020
Dear Valued Guest, First and foremost, thank you very much for taking your time to comment on your recent visit to Blakemore Hyde Park Hotel London. We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay overall and thank you for your additional comments, which have been noted and passed to the relevant personnel. I apologise for any inconvenience and embarrassment which may have been caused. We look forward to welcoming you back to Blakemore Hyde Park Hotel in near future. Kind Regards Prasad K Operations Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
MumtoScruffy wrote a review Mar 2020
Yorkshire, United Kingdom
5.0 of 5 bubbles
We have stayed at this hotel several times over recent years, the previous time being 17 months ago when the hotel was still being renovated. We have come to expect a friendly welcome and a comfortable stay and we were delighted that we received this on this occasion.

The refurbishment of the public areas have given the hotel a more modern classy look. The bar area is now quiet, cosy and comfortable and again pleasing on the eye.

After reading recent reviews we were a little concerned about the relocation of the breakfast room from downstairs up to the open plan area on the ground floor . On each morning we had no problem in being seated and at no time was there people waiting any longer than a few minutes whilst a table was cleared and reset for use. The buffet area is smaller than before but to be honest, the only reason why you might bump into others is because some guests stupidly stand unnecessarily close. On every morning when getting coffee as I turned to walk away from the machine there was another guest so very close as though they wanted to make sure that nobody pushed in before them. To add insult, some of them were so rude that they didn’t offer to move until I asked them to so I could pass, The hotel certainly cannot held responsible for the ignorance of fellow guests. A great positive was to see the usual lovely lady manager in the breakfast area who always has a wonderful greeting for everybody. She consistently monitored what was going on both in the availability of tables and food in the buffet area.

Overall we had another wonderful stay. Our room was clean, warm and quiet and we look forward to returning later in the year.

Many Thanks

Margaret and Kevin Wilkinson
Read more
Date of stay: February 2020
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Pradeep G, General Manager at Blakemore Hyde Park
Responded 15 Mar 2020
Dear valued Guest, Thank you for your five star review and your excellent comments! Your kind words of appreciation have been a great source of inspiration for our team and these motivate them to serve better, thus ensuring our guests take back fond memories. Once again Thank you very much for understanding how some of the guest behaving, we really appreciate your comments. Please feel free to get in touch with the hotel for future bookings and we will gladly assist you with requirements. We look forward to the pleasure of welcoming you back to our Blakemore Hyde Park hotel in near future. Kind Regards Prasad K Operations Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Devon M wrote a review Jul 2021
4.0 of 5 bubbles
My partner had pleasantly surprised me for my birthday, getting the honeymoon suite. We were greeted by friendly and cheerful desk staff, describing the room as the best room in the hotel.
As my first time of being in a suite it exceeded my expectation, the size the layout was spacious and neatly presented. There was a fridge and hot drink facilities. In the seating area the lounge area provided a couch and individual seating, coffee table and a large TV.
Other facilities that we didn't use included an ironing board and safe.
In the main bedroom area, bedside tables and lamps. A very large TV on the wall and one of the largest beds I've seen, which was extremely comfortable. Patios doors leading to the balcony area, not much to see.
Excellent bathroom facilities including bath and shower, complimentary soaps and lotions, clean and soft white towels.
The breakfast/restaurant area was beautifully presented with condiments and cutlery, complimenting the bar area.
At check in we had been informed that breakfast was included later we checked the website to see what breakfast was available, continental and offering full English breakfast. When arriving at the restaurant a sign had asked us to wait or sit in the reception lounge area. Waiting at the sign there was no member of staff present for a couple of minutes, once someone had spotted us we were ushered through as they continued to walk away. Unsure what to do we followed in, to which another member of staff asked us to fill in our breakfast options on a listed sheet, explaining that continental is free but the full English incurs an additional charge. This came a surprise, on the website it say that breakfast is included when you book a suite but also no mention of paying extra for full English. Disappointing is too strong a word to use but was a surprise for booking the best room/services in the hotel. You were able to help yourself to tea, coffee and juices. The full English breakfast included toast white/brown, bacon, sausage (slight spelling mistake on the menu) mushrooms, tomato and scrambled egg. It was a tasty and well cooked breakfast for an extra £11 for two. Despite not having the continental, from memory they provided ham, cheese, croissant, cereal and yoghurt. On the table were condiments such as sugar, sweetners, salt, pepper, butter, margarine, honey and a variety of jams.
We were very pleased with the service provided by the friendly and welcoming staff. An experience to remember from the size of the room and clean tidy room facilities. Will be happy to return, shame about the breakfast service.
Read more
Date of stay: July 2021Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Room Tip: 5 minute walk away from Queens way station. Directly opposite Hyde Park. Stairs and lift...
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Kely M wrote a review Feb 2020
Aix-en-Provence, France
2.0 of 5 bubbles
As a frequent traveler, I appreciate when a hotel, airline or service provider goes out of their way to make me feel welcome, comfortable and that my business is appreciated. I cannot tell you how strongly I felt the exact opposite of this boutique hotel. In fact, I felt the staff thought they were doing me a favor. I arrived from the US and asked if the room was not occupied if I could check-in early. Understand it was 10:30 and regular check -in is 3pm. The room was NOT occupied, and they had the gaule to charge me 60pounds for the ability to brush my teeth and change my clothes before my meeting. Then they tried to justify the additional charge because the manager said it was typical in the hotel industry to do charge for this - totally disagreed, and he replied, "well we're giving you an upgrade". when I pointed out the upgraded room was in fact what I reserved and paid for, the front of the house manager guy gave me a snarky look and didn't say another word leaving it to his lacky front desk gal to give me my marching orders. The room was supposed to come with a fruit basket that never made it to the room and without explanation or care. It was clean and in a nice neighborhood, but with so many options in the area, why go here? NOTHING SPECIAL HERE.
Read more
Date of stay: February 2020
4.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
3.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
1.0 of 5 bubblesService
Trip type: Travelled on business
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Pradeep G, General Manager at Blakemore Hyde Park
Responded 15 Mar 2020
Dear Valued Guest, First and foremost, thank you very much for taking your time to comment on your recent visit to Blakemore Hyde Park Hotel London. We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay overall and thank you for your additional comments, which have been noted and passed to the relevant personnel. I apologise for any inconvenience and embarrassment which may have been caused. We look forward to welcoming you back to Blakemore Hyde Park Hotel in near future. Kind Regards Prasad K Operations Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
A M wrote a review May 2021
2.0 of 5 bubbles
There are NO amenities in the room (apart from tea/coffee making facilities) despite the fact these are advertised. I understand because of covid why some things may need to be taken out, but there was no welcome pack so we didn’t know the phone number to call reception if there were any problems, how to connect to the wifi or what facilities or services were available at the hotel. There are also no toiletries (apart from one small bar of soap) which I wouldn’t expect from a 4* hotel - plus toiletries are disposable so I don’t know why covid would affect that.

The hotel’s website said if you booked directly through them you could get late checkout till 12pm but when we asked reception in the morning we were rudely told this was not possible at all.

We were also awoken three times in the morning we were due to check out by someone knocking on our door wanting to clean our room, despite the fact we had our “do not disturb” light on. Surely staff should know who is checking out that day and wait until after checkout time to clean those rooms? And to not disturb those with their “do not disturb” lights on!

Overall this is NOT a 4* hotel and they should do much better to improve guests’ experience. I wouldn’t stay here again.
Read more
Date of stay: May 2021Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Tia W wrote a review Jan 2022
1.0 of 5 bubbles
Me and my partner stayed in the Blakemore Hotel for a few nights as it was a special occasion also nice and close to Winter Wonderland. Unfortunately, we’re not very happy with our stay in the hotel. We arrived and we were informed our room was not yet ready, so we left our bags at the hotel and went out for a few hours. Arriving back, we was having a few problems with the receptionist charging us the wrong price, we had to explain we booked with breakfast included. Which wasn’t much of a problem. We finally got the keys to our room so could go up. The room was basic, nothing special. I left in the ‘special request’ section of my booking to do something special with the room as it was for a special occasion but got nothing. I’d seen pictures on their social media’s, rooms made special so our request was just ignored. Unfortunately for our entire stay in the hotel we wasn’t provided with any water for our room so my partner had to go down at night to grab some glasses and water. For the price you pay, you’d think you’d be able to have a bottle of water for your stay, at the very least. We also had to go down as ask for information on breakfast times and location, as when we checked in, we wasn’t told any information, we were just rushed. On the mornings of breakfast, we wasn’t down on the sheet as breakfast included (which is what we paid for). Them informing us we had to pay, we had to again, explain we’ve paid for breakfast included. Bad communication. The bar area and restaurant was closed for our entire stay. So we wasn’t able to have a drink, or relax in the beautiful bar area. An hour before checking out time, staff knocked on our door asking us whether we was leaving that day which comes across unwelcoming. Surly reception should know. Unfortunately after checking out and arriving home, I realised I’d left a very sentimental ring in the hotel room. I’ve called, emailed numerous times, messaged the Hotel on Instagram and other social media’s and been completely ignored. When ringing, we got told to just email. Which we already had 5 TIMES! It’s been 4 days since staying at the hotel, which puts my ring at risk of another customer finding it if housekeeping didn’t. Surly lost property should be a top priority?!? The communication and overall stay is outrageous, especially for what you pay. And starting to feel like I’ll never see my ring again. -5* from me.
Read more
Date of stay: January 2022Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Ellen P wrote a review Mar 2020
4.0 of 5 bubbles
Stayed at Blakemore Hyde Park hotel for 2 nights in Early March 2020. As we arrived at the hotel before check-in at 3pm, we were allowed to leave our bags with the concierge which was much appreciated.

The hotel is a short walk from Hyde Park which is worth a walk round, although it is very large. The hotel is a 5-10 minute walk from the nearest tube station Queensway. In between Queensway and the hotel was also a mini Waitrose which we found to be useful and a pub, which was lovely.

The hotel is on a relatively quiet street, surrounded by other hotels. We were pleasantly upgraded to a junior suite, however I think this 'suite' just included a sofa which was plonked in the middle of the room, making it slightly awkward to get to the bed and the desk. However, if the suite made the room size bigger then this is always an extra when in London. Bathroom was lovely and well stocked with shampoo/ body wash etc. There was also a fridge in the room which we used, not overly cold but better than nothing. The bed was lovely and comfy.

Breakfast at the hotel was lovely. We had the full English included in our room rate. It was a buffet style breakfast, both full English and continental which allowed you to help yourself to as much as you wanted. The breakfast area was always quite full, I think they should look at expanding the space available, especially on a weekend when the hotel is likely to be busier. Luckily, we always got a table. Also, what's with hotels always hiving you the tiniest glasses for fruit juice in a morning.
Read more
Date of stay: March 2020
4.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
4.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
4.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Pradeep G, General Manager at Blakemore Hyde Park
Responded 15 Mar 2020
Dear Valued Guest, First and foremost, thank you very much for taking your time to comment on your recent visit to Blakemore Hyde Park Hotel London. We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay overall and thank you for your additional comments, which have been noted and passed to the relevant personnel. I apologise for any inconvenience and embarrassment which may have been caused. We look forward to welcoming you back to Blakemore Hyde Park Hotel in near future. Kind Regards Prasad K Operations Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Kavata J wrote a review Feb 2020
Nairobi, Kenya
4.0 of 5 bubbles
The hotel is quiet, clean and very beautiful. The lift is a bit old and keeps going to floor -1 every time you want to go to ground floor. However everything else was great. The staff was very helpful. Little tip; as you pay for the accommodation and you like hot breakfast, pay an additional fee otherwise what you are entitled is cold breakfast.

I would definitely come stay here again
Read more
Date of stay: February 2020Trip type: Travelled with friends
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Pradeep G, General Manager at Blakemore Hyde Park
Responded 15 Feb 2020
Dear Valued Guest, First and foremost, thank you very much for taking your time to comment on your recent visit to Blakemore Hyde Park Hotel London. We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay overall and thank you for your additional comments, which have been noted and passed to the relevant personnel. I apologise for any inconvenience and embarrassment which may have been caused. We look forward to welcoming you back to Blakemore Hyde Park Hotel in near future. Kind Regards Prasad K Operations Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Andrew H wrote a review Apr 2022
Buxhall, United Kingdom
1.0 of 5 bubbles
Where to start, issues checking in as they had the wrong card details in the system. Got to the room, hairs on window ledge, no TV remote, chair by desk was literally peeling and worn. Then went to use the bathroom and the toilet seat had what appears to be a blood stain on it ! COVID cleaning standards ??

Man from reception came up with a towel and spray bottle to clean in as housekeeping had gone home……

Asked to change rooms, the first time I have ever had to do so in 30 years of travelling and visiting London. The room we moved to has cobwebs in the bathroom and the plastic guard on the shower was falling to pieces and did fall off !

I’m not sure if this was deliberately done or not but the room we were moved to was above the train line and there was a noise and vibration every few minutes when trying to get to sleep and then again from early in the morning.

I again spoke to reception on check out and merely got a sorry please don’t let it put you off staying here again!

Upon complaining to hotels.com they didn’t seem to care either, getting to speak to someone took over three days of pestering them. They have asked the hotel for a refund on my behalf and they said no.

So apparently a 4 star hotel has dirty toilet seats, worn furniture, cobwebs, hairs on the window ledge, broken shower guards and noisy rooms????

Having stayed in hotels from a basic travelodge to 5 star London hotels I have to say that the following night in a premier inn for a third of the price was 10 times the standard of this so called 4 star hotel.
Read more
Date of stay: March 2022Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Selebian2014 wrote a review Jan 2020
Selby, United Kingdom
3.0 of 5 bubbles
We have satyed at the Bakemore several times over a number of years and have always been pleased with our stay. Unfortunately this was not the case during our stay in December 2019. We were intially given a room with two major drawbacks clear glazing in the bathroom with no curtains or blinds for privacy and being situated next to the lift. We immediately returned to reception to ask to be moved to another room and were told categorically that the hotel was full. After protracted and unseemly discussions we were offered a choice of not one but two rooms! Possibly this attitude at reception put us in a negative frame of mind or possibly we did not appreciate the refurbisments made since our last visit. Whatever the reason we did not enjoy our stay here as much as we did on previous visits. Unfortunately instead of the Blakemore being our default choice when in London we find ourselves asking "where next?"
Read more
Date of stay: December 2019
3.0 of 5 bubblesValue
3.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
3.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Pradeep G, General Manager at Blakemore Hyde Park
Responded 23 Jan 2020
Dear Guest, First and foremost, thank you very much for taking your time to comment on your recent stay at Blakemore Hyde Park London. I am very surprised to hear this as we always try to accommodate and look after our guests to feel comfortable. We apologise for any inconvenience and embarrassment which may have been caused. We do appreciate your feedback and will take this on board as we always looking to improve. Please feel free to get in touch directly and we would gladly make sure your next stay with us would be better and we hope to see you in London soon. Kind Regards, Prasad K Operations Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Barry L asked a question Mar 2024
London, United Kingdom32 contributions19 helpful votes
Nearest parking?
Answer from Jennifer F
14 contributions14 helpful votes
Sorry. I always get the train. Am sure the hotel will be able to help you with that.
Answer from mark k
Melbourne, Australia311 contributions65 helpful votes
full english breaky - lovely
macey asked a question Sept 2022
Rugby, United Kingdom4 contributions1 helpful vote
would it be possible for two 17 year olds to book for winter wonderland
Answer from Ankita
Navi Mumbai, India2 contributions
Is a bidet provided in all rooms?
macey asked a question Sept 2022
Rugby, United Kingdom4 contributions1 helpful vote
would it be possible for two 17 year olds to book for winter wonderland
Fareham, United Kingdom18 contributions122 helpful votes
Sadly proved correct the reception staff chewing gum very argumentative and unhelpful. Full review to follow
Ian H wrote a tip 11 Jun
King's Lynn, United Kingdom476 contributions174 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
"There is no parking but tubes nearby"
Read full review
paddlez0304 wrote a tip Apr 2024
Melbourne, Australia78 contributions107 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Breakfast is busy! Get there early for a calmer experience!"
Read full review
Ian H wrote a tip Feb 2024
King's Lynn, United Kingdom476 contributions174 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"As far as am aware there isn’t parking but have two tube stations nearby"
Read full review
Blonde2202 wrote a tip Jan 2024
Portsmouth, United Kingdom67 contributions15 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Would recommend the breakfast, lion Kong show was fantastic and Kensington Palace was stunning and worth the visit."
Read full review
Johan V wrote a tip Dec 2023
11 contributions4 helpful votes
2.0 of 5 bubbles
"Go elsewhere for a nice Christmas tea"
Read full review
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the London area.
PRICE RANGE
$309 - $508 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
blakemore hyde park hotel london, blakemore hotel london
LOCATION
United KingdomEnglandLondon
NUMBER OF ROOMS
138
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

BLAKEMORE HYDE PARK - Hotel Reviews & Price Comparison (London, England) - Tripadvisor

Frequently Asked Questions about Blakemore Hyde Park
Which popular attractions are close to Blakemore Hyde Park?
Nearby attractions include The Magic Hour (0.3 km), Bayswater (0.3 km), and The Leinster Arms (0.2 km).
What are some of the property amenities at Blakemore Hyde Park?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include free wifi, an on-site restaurant, and a lounge.
Which room amenities are available at Blakemore Hyde Park?
Top room amenities include air conditioning, a flat screen TV, and a refrigerator.
What food & drink options are available at Blakemore Hyde Park?
Guests can enjoy an on-site restaurant, a lounge, and breakfast during their stay.
Is parking available at Blakemore Hyde Park?
Yes, parking is available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Blakemore Hyde Park?
Conveniently located restaurants include Rudy's Pizza Napoletana - Queensway, Chamuyo Bayswater, and Bella Italia.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Blakemore Hyde Park?
Yes, guests have access to a fitness centre during their stay.
Are any cleaning services offered at Blakemore Hyde Park?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Are pets allowed at Blakemore Hyde Park?
Yes, pets are typically allowed, but it's always best to call ahead to confirm.
Does Blakemore Hyde Park offer any business services?
Yes, it conveniently offers a business centre, meeting rooms, and conference facilities.
Which languages are spoken by the staff at Blakemore Hyde Park?
The staff speaks multiple languages, including English, Spanish, French, Italian, Hindi, and Latvian.
All London HotelsLondon Hotel DealsLast Minute Hotels in LondonHotels near Blakemore Hyde Park
Things to DoRestaurantsFlightsHoliday HomesTravel StoriesCruisesCar Hire