Pullman London St. Pancras Hotel
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.

Pullman London St. Pancras Hotel

Breakfast on first and second day.
Traveller (2211)
Guest room
Room & Suite (966)
Pullman London St Pancras Hotel
Videos (1)
What is Travellers’ Choice?
Tripadvisor gives a Travellers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travellers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.

View prices for your travel dates

$495
$473
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.

About

4.5
#260 of 1,129 hotels in London
4.7 of 5 bubbles
Location
4.7 of 5 bubbles
Cleanliness
4.6 of 5 bubbles
Service
4.1 of 5 bubbles
Value
Tripadvisor gives a Travellers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travellers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.
Rest assured that we are still here to welcome you and allow you to stay on top of your game ! Pullman London St Pancras has everything you need to unlock your potential. There’s space for you to work, create and connect in the 312 modern rooms and suites, 17 meeting rooms, not to mention the vibrant lobby. Always looking to up our game, we redefine what it means to travel. Our holistic well-being program is fresh; as is the cuisine we serve – all designed to fuel performance while expertly balancing indulgence and health. Everywhere you turn, art surrounds and inspires you. And, there’s the opportunity to play around every corner. Located in King’s Cross, the contemporary, stylish and cosmopolitan Pullman London St Pancras opens up new travel possibilities, with London on your doorstep and Saint Pancras International Station and Eurostar trains just 5 minutes away by foot. Your health & safety is our priority - visit our website for all the latest updates.
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Bar / lounge
Taxi service
Business Centre with Internet Access
Conference facilities
Spa
Wifi
Fitness / spa changing rooms
Coffee shop
Restaurant
Breakfast available
Breakfast in the room
Complimentary Instant Coffee
Complimentary tea
Outdoor dining area
Special diet menus
Banquet room
Meeting rooms
24-hour security
Baggage storage
Concierge
Non-smoking hotel
Doorperson
24-hour check-in
24-hour front desk
Express check-in / check-out
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Ironing service
Room features
Housekeeping
Room service
Safe
Iron
Laptop safe
Wake-up service / alarm clock
Refrigerator
Flatscreen TV
Room types
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
Star ratings are intended to indicate the general level of features, amenities, and services to expect. This property is classified according to TheAA: The Automobile Association.
4.0 of 5 stars
HOTEL STYLE
Great View
Modern
Languages Spoken
English, French, Spanish, Italian

Location

100 - 110 Euston Road, London NW1 2AJ England
Getting there
Great for walkers
Places to stay are graded on a 0-100 scale. The higher the grade, the easier it is for travellers to find restaurants and things to do within walking distance.
Grade: 100 out of 100
100
London City Airport
12.8 km
See all flights
Heathrow Airport
23.6 km
See all flights
Euston
4 minUnderground
6,036Reviews87Q+A100Room tips

Reviews
We perform checks on reviews.
Tripadvisor’s approach to reviews
Before posting, each Tripadvisor review goes through an automated tracking system, which collects information, answering the following questions: how, what, where and when. If the system detects something that potentially contradicts our community guidelines, the review is not published.
When the system detects a problem, a review may be automatically rejected, sent to the reviewer for validation, or manually reviewed by our team of content specialists, who work 24/7 to maintain the quality of the reviews on our site.
Our team checks each review posted on the site disputed by our community as not meeting our community guidelines.
Learn more about our review moderation.

Traveller rating
  • 3,696
  • 1,764
  • 361
  • 134
  • 81
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Detailed Reviews
NYCTravelingGal wrote a review May 2023
New York City, New York185 contributions91 helpful votes
+1
Hotel's Favourite
5.0 of 5 bubbles
We have stayed at the Pullman St. Pancras over the years whenever we travel to London, back to when the property was a Novotel! From staying in autumn, to spring, and even over the Christmas holidays, the staff have been accommodating to us each and every time when we've celebrated milestone events, most recently this April, 2023 for a milestone birthday!

From Nicole in reservations surprising us to upgrading our room to a deluxe suite with a beautiful view and a welcome birthday treat, to Frederico in the restaurant who surprised us with a beautiful cake at breakfast, to Cashe in the restaurant who shared some great music venue suggestions, we appreciated the open and welcome feeling we received for our returning back once again.

Make sure to take advantage of the plentiful buffet breakfast the hotel offers. It can be added on, or part of the package. It is a good deal, as it is one of the best breakfasts I have seen a hotel offer, with hot and cold food, healthy and diverse options for all types of diets.

The rooms have great products for hair and body, and outlets for all kinds of electronics. Our room (1511) had a Nespresso machine, complete with choice of pods and a mini-fridge. Soft cotton robes and slippers were in the closet, along with a safe that you can program with your own code.

The great thing is that the hotel is situated between Kings Cross, St. Pancras, and Euston Stations. All within a 5-7 minute walk! The Tubes are all there as well, with a lot of bus lines connecting. So a perfect location for you to go to many destinations. The rooms are guiet (1511 looks over the back, a lovely view, away from Euston Road), and the beds are comfortable.

Finally, the staff are available to help all the time. So stop scrolling and researching. You won't find a better bargain at this price for this type of category. We will be back again! Thanks for making our stay feel so wonderful!!
Read more
Date of stay: April 2023
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Room Tip: If you wish for a quiet room, ask for one opposite Euston Road, and away from the elevator banks....
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Alfio Scuderi, Guest Services / Front Office at Pullman London St. Pancras Hotel
Responded 3 May 2023
Dear @NYCTravelingGal, This is by far one of the most wonderful reviews to walk into on a Monday morning. From your in-room experience to our fantastic team interactions. We are so ecstatic to read of your experience! The entire team here strive to make the most of each and every touch point with a guest to personalize, engage and create lasting memories. Whether it be from a smile or a birthday cake, we aim to make you feel welcomed and valued. I will pass on your special compliments to Nicole, Federico and Cashe who I know will be thrilled to have been mentioned personally. We are incredibly lucky to have such a great positioning in regards to easy accessibility to London's transport systems. Our unique location also provides sweeping views over London's skyline which is most impressive day and night. Last but not least our magnificent spread at the breakfast buffet is something you cannot leave our home without trying. It is indeed an experience in its own offering a wide variety of delectable delights. @NYCTravelingGal, we cannot thank you enough for sharing you beautiful experience with us! We hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back to our home again in the near future. Kind Regards, Alfio Scuderi Hotel Quality & Guest Experience Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Gray's Reviews wrote a review Jan 2020
Timaru, New Zealand1,410 contribution283 helpful votes
+1
5.0 of 5 bubbles
We booked a room here because there was an online deal going which made its price very competitive with hotels of a much lower status, so why not ??!!
It was wonderful, with reception staff the hotel should be very proud of and facilities worthy of the Pullman brand.
Room was on the 14th floor and in area outside the lift there are a couple of seats on which we could sit and absorb the view below and beyond. Amazing.
Our room was spotless, spacious and comfortable. We couldn't find any fault at all, even though we weren't looking for any, so thoroughly enjoyed our stay
Read more
Date of stay: January 2020Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from CharlottedeLastelle, Quality & Guest Experience Manager at Pullman London St. Pancras Hotel
Responded 18 Feb 2020
Dear GrayMcGowan, Thank you very much for taking the time to write such a lovely review! I am delighted to read that your stay exceed your expectations. We look forward to welcoming you back again very soon to Pullman London St Pancras. Kind regards, Charlotte de Lastelle Quality & Guest Experience Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
infliximab1 wrote a review Oct 2021
Lake District, United Kingdom98 contributions20 helpful votes
+1
5.0 of 5 bubbles
My husband and I have stayed here for one night to watch a musical (wicked) in a deluxe room.It is our 2nd anniversary and the hotel was made aware. On arrival we were early but we were able to check in early. The reception area is decorated superbly. Reception staff are openly friendly and cheerful. Our room was on the 2nd floor. Upon entry of our room you can tell it was cleaned to high standard and the smell was amazing. The room is decorated to a high standard and has ample room. Lovely white linen, comfy soft pillows and perfect mattress. Coffee machine made great coffee and replenishing the items was no problem just a quick call to reception and they were left at your door. The Bose sound system was great to play whilst getting ready for the night show. Television is situated on the wall and of a good size. We also had a chocolate/sweet plate left with card from the Duty manager wishing us a good stay for our anniversary. The bathroom is a good size with an excellent shower a selection of individual toiletries Inc cotton buds, shower cap. Breakfast is served til 11am and checkout is 12pm. This is great for having a lie in after a late night. Breakfast- if you couldn't find something to eat from the array of foods on show then you would have to be extremely picky. Plenty of hot and many continental options. Staff even made fresh croissants for me when there was no more left! I wish we were able to stay longer but we will definitely be back. Amazing place to stay🙂
Read more
Date of stay: October 2021Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Alfio Scuderi, Guest Services / Front Office at Pullman London St. Pancras Hotel
Responded 29 Oct 2021
Dear @infliximab1. I am delighted to hear you and your partner enjoyed your time at Pullman St. Pancras and wish to thank you for your marvellous comments and for choosing us for such special occasion. Your kind compliments on the level of service you received are greatly appreciated, and I will ensure these are shared with the team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. I do hope we will have another opportunity to warmly welcome you both again to Pullman St. Pancras in the near future and if we can be of any assistance to you in the meantime, please feel free to get in touch. Thank you again for sharing your experiences in this incredible way. Warm Regards, Alfio Scuderi Quality & Guest Experience Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Martin G wrote a review Jan 2020
Zurich, Switzerland23 contributions27 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
I thoroughly enjoyed my stay at the Pullman St Pancras.

The King’s Cross area has become very cool (the Coal Drops Yard is worth a visit) and the underground lines passing nearby make it a very convenient location for many parts of London. I love good views, and with the upgrade bid (for 50£ per night, you know only during check-in whether you get it), I got a room on the top floor with an amazing view over central London. On the other hand, the outside of the hotel is – well – nothing special. The room itself was very nice and large, with a large window front and tight curtain.

Of course, nobody is perfect: The bathroom floor is cold and the bathroom sink table is small, even for a solo traveller. But that’s it for negatives. The elevators are fast and rarely there is a wait. The HVAC is easy to control and responsive (not loud, but noticeable). The breakfast is very good, there is a lively lobby and bar. All the staff I’ve encountered are very nice and helpful.

All in all, an excellent choice at a very good price (for central London).
Read more
Date of stay: January 2020
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
Room Tip: If you like views invest in a high-floor city view room.
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from CharlottedeLastelle, Quality & Guest Experience Manager at Pullman London St. Pancras Hotel
Responded 18 Feb 2020
Dear Martin G, Thank you very much for taking the time to write such an extensive review, which will certainly be very helpful for other travelers. I am glad to know that you had such an enjoyable stay with us, despite the bathroom design not being entirely up to your expectations. It is especially great to read that our staff made you feel very welcome. We look forward to welcoming you back again very soon at Pullman London St Pancras. Warm regards, Charlotte de Lastelle Quality & Guest Experience Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Kelly W wrote a review Aug 2021
Morecambe, United Kingdom19 contributions3 helpful votes
+1
4.0 of 5 bubbles
A lastminute booking. We were very happy with the location and standard of the hotel when we arrived. We arrived several hours before check in and were very pleased to be told that our room was ready as we were just expecting to leave our bags and return later in the afternoon. There were some minor issues with the room when we arrived but these were very quickly sorted (sofa bed not made up for my son, not enough towels or cups for 3 people). The room was lovely and clean. The view left a lot to be desired as we were on one of the lower floors facing the air-conditioning but for the price I paid we weren't expecting a room as nice in Central London so that can be forgiven. The hotel is modern with a trendy vibe in the reception/bar areas. The hotel was quiet and I was happy with the covid procedures in place.
The paper cups were quite unpleasant to drink from so we didn't really bother with the tea/coffee facilities. There were two small bottles of water left in the room each day which was appreciated and a fridge to keep our own drinks cool. A robe and two pairs of complimentary slippers were also included. Due to covid the rooms are not being cleaned/replenished each day unless requested ( which we did).
It was the lovely welcome and friendly keen to please attitude of the staff which impressed me the most. I would certainly look at rebooking Pullman St.Pancras next town we are in town.
The view of the London skyline from the 16th floor is not to be missed! We walked everywhere from the hotel including Camden Market, Coal Drops Yard near Kingscross, Regents Park, Coventry Garden, Bloomsbury and the British Museum, Trafalgar Square, Marylebone and Oxford Street. Loads of nearby transport links if you aren't as keen on the walk.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2021Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Alfio Scuderi, Guest Services / Front Office at Pullman London St. Pancras Hotel
Responded 20 Aug 2021
Dear @Kelly W, Thank you for sharing your impressions on your stay at Pullman London St Pancras. It is great to know that you enjoyed your stay, especially thanks to our team who were delighted to read your lovely comment. I do appreciate your comments regarding the room amenities and I know paper cups are not ideal, but we do have very strict guidelines to follow for your safety . We are definitely really looking forward to being able to have our usual service back. For your next stay, do not hesitate to contact us, we will do our best to give you that good view if possible! Thank you again for sharing your feedback, the team and I look forward to welcoming you back soon. Kind Regards, Alfio Scuderi Quality & Guest Experience Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
RTLindsay wrote a review Aug 2021
Huddersfield, United Kingdom2 contributions
4.0 of 5 bubbles
Lovely staff, fantastic views from floor 15, bed super comfy but no room service due to covid unless we asked so ran out of essentials (5 night stay). For the price we paid, would love decent coffee :) Take care on smooth marble shower plate - request bathmat if unsteady on feet (suggest to hotel manager, the marble should be etched). Phone in room didn't work so had to go down to reception or call main hotel from outside to order room service. Food came with allergens not specified when I called (cashews - I had notified of peanut allergy) so take care when ordering.
Main reason for booking this hotel was to work, but the 'Mac Suite', which was the big selling point, is running a proprietary hotel system so is next to useless. Someone should just put these macs on the latest Safari and Chrome browsers??! Best advice, don't leave your laptop at home!
Read more
Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com
Date of stay: August 2021
3.0 of 5 bubblesValue
4.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
4.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
4.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
4.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Trip type: Travelled on business
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Alfio Scuderi, Guest Services / Front Office at Pullman London St. Pancras Hotel
Responded 24 Aug 2021
Dear @RTLindsay,, Thank you for choosing to stay at Pullman London St Pancras and for taking the time to share your experience with us. It is great to know that you were satisfied with our team and the room you stayed in, I am however sorry to read about the issues you encountered such as the phone not working and the allergens not specified on your room service order. Please know that we are investigating the highlighted issues with our Maintenance and Food & Beverage team and will take appropriate action to prevent future occurrence. In regards to the room not being serviced on a daily basis, our Housekeeping team would not be able to access your room unless requested, as you mentioned, for your and their safety as per ALLSafe guidelines and procedures. We look forward to going back to our usual service as soon as we can! Our Connectivity Lounge, however, is a service we provide our guests with to carry out simple and basic actions, such as printing off boarding passes. Please know that it is was not made and/or designed for business usage and we do not recommend it either for security purposes. We appreciate the time you took to share your concerns and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Kind Regards, Alfio Scuderi Quality & Guest Experience Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Manar K wrote a review Dec 2021
1 contribution
5.0 of 5 bubbles
We recently stayed there for 8 nights (2 adults and 3 daughters).
The stay was excellent…
The breakfast is very good
Rooms big and clean
One of my daughters got sick and the staff in the restaurant prepared her a special chicken soup and brought her lunch to the room and kept asking for her well-being
The location is also excellent - very close to bus stops and 5-6 minute walk to at Pancras station and kings cross station.
Nice pubs in the area
I would like to mention Paulo the doorman… very attentive, helpful and nice to talk to…
Next time when we will be in London we will very consider staying there again
Very recommended
Read more
Date of stay: December 2021Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Alfio Scuderi, Guest Services / Front Office at Pullman London St. Pancras Hotel
Responded 4 Jan 2022
Dear @Manar K, Thank you very much for your lovely review about your recent stay with us. I am delighted to read that your stay with your daughter was so enjoyable and hope that it was the first to many more. I am also glad to to read you have enjoyed your bedroom to the fullest, as well as the friendliness and efficiency of our GA Team and Paulo. I will be happy to share your thoughts with everyone. Furthermore, as you mentioned in your review, the station is only a short walk away from us which is perfectly convenient! Thank you again for sharing your experience, and I trust your next visit will be as memorable as the previous one. Kind Regards, Alfio Scuderi Hotel Quality & Guest Experience Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
GTSP wrote a review Apr 2022
San Marino, California13 contributions6 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
I am so glad to have stayed for a weekend at Pullman. Anyone who enters Pullman for the first time would be impressed by the stylish modern lobby. There is no question about the style, class and luxury of this place.

I had a double room on the 6th floor with a fabulous view of the British library and the San Pancras station right next door. The amenities in the room and gym are first class. I also paid for included breakfast in the GA restaurant right downstairs (highly recommended) which has a great breakfast spread. I ate at GA for dinner one night and realized that it was one of the best restaurants in London.

Since other reviewers have commented about issues with services, I want to say that my experience has been superb. It started with an extremely friendly doorman who helped me carry my heavy luggage up the steps. I was efficiently checked in. During my stay, we did encounter an issue casting our devices onto the television to watch Netflix. The hotel staff came up to our room promptly to help resolve the issue, and it was restored in a couple of hours. They were apologetic and gave us a ticket for two free drinks in the bar, which was an extremely nice gesture.

The location of Pullman is amazing for a tourist. It is central to many attractions. The area is safe to walk around, many good restaurants close by, near tube and train stations. I can go on and on.
Read more
Date of stay: April 2022Trip type: Travelled with friends
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Alfio Scuderi, Other at Pullman London St. Pancras Hotel
Responded 11 Apr 2022
Dear @GTSP, Wow! What an incredible review. Thank you for your detailed comments which summarise everything in such exquisite detail and I know will be very helpful for future guests. I will ensure your comments are shared with the team and our doorman in particular, who I know will be delighted to have been mentioned. Our team do take pride in delivering the very best experience for our guests, and I agree it is all of the small touches that help to make it so special. You certainly managed to cram in many activities during your time with us, including your visit to our GA Bar & Kitchen and gym, and I am happy to read you enjoyed every single one of them. Thank you again for sharing your experience and we hope it will not be too long before we have the pleasure of welcoming you back again! Warm Regards, Alfio Scuderi Quality & Guest Experience Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Chris195605 wrote a review Feb 2020
Southport, United Kingdom70 contributions105 helpful votes
2.0 of 5 bubbles
Came for short break as we had stayed here before. We were quite frankly underwhelmed. Given a room on 9th floor which was very odd. A chaise langue affair next to bed. The room was cold and we eventually discovered the heating was not working as unit was faulty. We were offered a heater. The bar service was poor. I paid £10.50 for tea and a coffee, paid with cash and after waiting 25 minutes for change I had to ask 3 times for it.
If you stay don’t pay the £26 for breakfast.Go to St Pancras 5 minutes away where you can get better for half the price. Better still stay elsewhere as I will next time
Read more
Date of stay: February 2020Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from CharlottedeLastelle, Quality & Guest Experience Manager at Pullman London St. Pancras Hotel
Responded 26 Feb 2020
Dear Chris195605, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback following your recent stay with us. I am sorry to read that your experience was not up to your expectations. I apologize about the issue you experienced with the heater. It is however great to know that our Team was able to offer you a quick alternative. I am sorry about the incident which occurred in the bar. This definitely does not reflect the high quality of service we strive to provide. I have raised this issue with our Restaurant Manager to make sure we can prevent future occurrence. I am sorry that you were not satisfied with our Breakfast Buffet. To rectify one piece of information, it is not priced at £26 but £21. We do offer more than 100 premium items, including 7 fresh juices, 17 types of fresh fruit, 9 types of cereal, as well as 7 types of cheese and 7 different cold cuts, 10 hot items, 10 types of bread and 11 types of pastries, 8 different seeds, 10 dairy items from yogurt to our 4 milks and premium French butter, and finally any hot beverage you might like. We also have a chef present to prepare anything else our guests may wish. While we do believe that this is great value for £21, however I am sorry if this was not your impression. Thank you again for taking the time to share your thoughts, as we strive to provide a superior customer experience and therefore always appreciate constructive feedback. If you did change your mind about returning in the future, please know that we would be delighted to welcome you back . Kind regards, Charlotte de Lastelle Quality & Guest Experience Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Julie M wrote a review Oct 2021
1 contribution
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Just arrived back from a three night stay at this wonderful hotel. On arrival we were checked in quickly and the staff were warm and friendly. The hotel entrance is beautiful. Our room was on the eighth floor at the front of the hotel, it was spotlessly clean and spacious. The beds are so comfy with lovely plump pillows and the shower was so refreshing after a long day sightseeing. Even though we didn't eat at the hotel due to leaving early morning and arriving back later in the evening it always looked very inviting and I would definitely pay a visit if I stay again in the future. The staff are incredibly attentive to their guests needs and anything you request is dealt with quickly and always with a smile! Location is fantastic with all travel amenities close by to get you to all the sightseeing spots. A special mention to Paulo the doorman, such a lovely gentleman who always greeted us with a smile, in my opinion a wonderful asset to the hotel. Thanks again for a wonderful stay and would definitely stay at the Pullman next time I visit.
Read more
Date of stay: October 2021Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Alfio Scuderi, Guest Services / Front Office at Pullman London St. Pancras Hotel
Responded 31 Oct 2021
Dear @Mancss, Thank you very much for taking the time to share your impressions about your recent stay with the other readers. Your review is spot on and really highlights our services, amenities, and the added touches our staff added to your experience, especially Paulo who was delighted to read he left you with such good impression! Thank you again for giving us a go and we look forward to welcoming you back soon. Best Regards, Alfio Scuderi Quality & Guest Experience Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Answer from Kirsty M
Bourne, United Kingdom298 contributions130 helpful votes
No it doesn’t
Answer from Robert S
Melbourne, Australia84 contributions25 helpful votes
I don’t know if there is an available, there is a laundry service and I think that ironing was available as part of it. The laundry service is available as straight laundry or dry cleaning.
kellys123 asked a question Aug 2023
Worcester227 contributions14 helpful votes
Best sleep due to mattress. Can anyone advise the make/model of the mattress. thanks
Answer from Robert S
Melbourne, Australia84 contributions25 helpful votes
Pullman platform bed (from the website) Medium to soft
Answer from alfie08
United Kingdom194 contributions99 helpful votes
Great hotel I’m sure they would do that or breakfast in your room
Elaine wrote a tip Apr 2024
Wirral, United Kingdom63 contributions1 helpful vote
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Hotel is so convenient for Euston, St Pancras and Kings Cross stations"
Read full review
Julia M wrote a tip Mar 2024
Manchester, United Kingdom25 contributions6 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Beautiful place to stay, very nice breakfast."
Read full review
Siti Raihanah wrote a tip Feb 2024
Singapore, Singapore78 contributions14 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Within walking distance to Euston and King's Cross tube/rail stations, and St Pancras International. "
Read full review
Tommy5317 wrote a tip Jan 2024
Nottinghamshire, United Kingdom104 contributions55 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Well worth a stay here "
Read full review
Monkey168 wrote a tip Dec 2023
Glasgow, United Kingdom851 contributions545 helpful votes
3.0 of 5 bubbles
"Do jot check in too late!"
Read full review
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the London area.
PRICE RANGE
$393 - $698 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
novotel london st pancras hotel london, accor london st pancras, london novotel, novotel london euston, novotel euston
FORMERLY KNOWN AS
Novotel
LOCATION
United KingdomEnglandLondonEuston / Kings Cross /St Pancras / Paddington / Maida Vale
NUMBER OF ROOMS
312
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

PULLMAN LONDON ST. PANCRAS HOTEL - Reviews & Price Comparison (England) - Tripadvisor

Frequently Asked Questions about Pullman London St. Pancras Hotel
Which popular attractions are close to Pullman London St. Pancras Hotel?
Nearby attractions include British Library (0.1 km), King's Cross Station (0.5 km), and St. Pancras International Station (0.3 km).
What are some of the property amenities at Pullman London St. Pancras Hotel?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include free wifi, an on-site restaurant, and a lounge.
What food & drink options are available at Pullman London St. Pancras Hotel?
Guests can enjoy an on-site restaurant, a lounge, and breakfast during their stay.
Is parking available at Pullman London St. Pancras Hotel?
Yes, parking is available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Pullman London St. Pancras Hotel?
Conveniently located restaurants include Indian Lounge, Choppaluna, and Taj Mahal Indian Cuisine.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Pullman London St. Pancras Hotel?
Yes, guests have access to a fitness centre and locker rooms available in the fitness centre during their stay.
Are any cleaning services offered at Pullman London St. Pancras Hotel?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Does Pullman London St. Pancras Hotel offer any business services?
Yes, it conveniently offers a business centre, meeting rooms, and a banquet room.
Which languages are spoken by the staff at Pullman London St. Pancras Hotel?
The staff speaks multiple languages, including English, Spanish, French, and Italian.
Are there any historical sites close to Pullman London St. Pancras Hotel?
Many travellers enjoy visiting Houses of Parliament (3.2 km), Tower of London (4.3 km), and Churchill War Rooms (2.9 km).
Is Pullman London St. Pancras Hotel accessible?
Yes, it offers wheelchair access, reduced mobility rooms, and facilities for disabled guests. For specific enquiries, we recommend calling ahead to confirm.
All London HotelsLondon Hotel DealsLast Minute Hotels in LondonHotels near Pullman London St. Pancras Hotel
Things to DoRestaurantsFlightsHoliday HomesTravel StoriesCruisesCar Hire