Residence Inn by Marriott London Tower Bridge
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.

Residence Inn by Marriott London Tower Bridge

Traveller (232)
2 Bedroom Suite
Room & Suite (99)
Kaffeemaschine
Dining (9)

View prices for your travel dates

Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all

About

4.5
#348 of 1,139 hotels in London
4.6 of 5 bubbles
Location
4.3 of 5 bubbles
Cleanliness
4.4 of 5 bubbles
Service
4.3 of 5 bubbles
Value
Step into a stylish blend of comfort and convenience at Residence Inn by Marriott® London Tower Bridge. Each one of our spacious apartment-style suites is designed keeping the modern traveller in mind.
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Bar / lounge
Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Taxi service
Baggage storage
Non-smoking hotel
24-hour front desk
Wifi
Breakfast available
Breakfast buffet
Complimentary Instant Coffee
Complimentary tea
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Self-serve laundry
Room features
Air conditioning
Safe
Kitchenette
Microwave
Refrigerator
Kitchenware
Flatscreen TV
Room types
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Family rooms
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
Star ratings are intended to indicate the general level of features, amenities, and services to expect. This property is classified according to Giata.
4.0 of 5 stars
HOTEL STYLE
Hidden Gem
Family
Languages Spoken
English
Hotel links
Special Offer:Earn points toward free nights.

Location

190 Bermondsey Street, London SE1 3TQ England
Getting there
Great for walkers
Places to stay are graded on a 0-100 scale. The higher the grade, the easier it is for travellers to find restaurants and things to do within walking distance.
Grade: 100 out of 100
100
London City Airport
Heathrow Airport
26.1 km
See all flights
London Bridge
10 minUnderground
481Reviews26Q+A38Room tips

Reviews
We perform checks on reviews.
Tripadvisor’s approach to reviews
Before posting, each Tripadvisor review goes through an automated tracking system, which collects information, answering the following questions: how, what, where and when. If the system detects something that potentially contradicts our community guidelines, the review is not published.
When the system detects a problem, a review may be automatically rejected, sent to the reviewer for validation, or manually reviewed by our team of content specialists, who work 24/7 to maintain the quality of the reviews on our site.
Our team checks each review posted on the site disputed by our community as not meeting our community guidelines.
Learn more about our review moderation.

Traveller rating
  • 282
  • 113
  • 44
  • 22
  • 20
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Detailed Reviews
Jim G wrote a review Dec 2021
Ireland29 contributions62 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
We stayed here for three nights and on the second night the fire alarm went off at half twelve. The hallway behind the reception which led to the rooms was absolutely baltic, probably being vented due to covid. The rooms were a decent size and are due for a new coat of paint, and the TV signal could be a bit intermittent. Other than that, the staff were very helpful, the breakfast had a good choice and the location means that you are not disturbed by traffic noises ( just guests burning toast at night) . Less than 10 minutes from London Bridge Station and quite a bustling street all day so a safe enough vibe from the area. Would definitely recommend and may stay again on our next visit.
Read more
Date of stay: November 2021Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
C H wrote a review Sept 2022
35 contributions30 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
Due to the check-out timing and required cleaning, our room was ready one hour after the 3 pm check in timing, but the front desk kept us informed of the progress. The room was clean, spacious, and quiet. The kitchen with fridge was very convenient. The housekeeping service was prompt about corrections when we pointed numerous things out to the front desk, e.g. our room was not serviced or cleaned one day and the hotel staff was quick in picking up our used towels and made sure there was no more 'skipping' cleaning service.

The breakfast had good variety of hot and cold food. The pastry was delicious. The breakfast start time was 6.30 am but only 5% of the breakfast items were out. As more hotel guests triggered down for breakfast, the kitchen staff then prompted to bring out more food and began to pour juice into jugs. The hot breakfast needed an additional 15-20 mins to be ready. The coffee machine did not work or work properly several mornings and the manager had to reset the machine. The manager walked around to notify the hotel guests once the machine was ready. One hotel guest offered a good suggestion was to have a pot of hot coffee ready on the side when the coffee machine was being fixed.

The hotel is at a quiet location with lots of great restaurants nearby. The hotel is within walking distance to the tube and railway station. Overall, we had a very good stay.
Read more
Date of stay: September 2022
3.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
4.0 of 5 bubblesService
Room Tip: Away from the elevator or stairs
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Sharad Rekhi, General Manager at Residence Inn by Marriott London Tower Bridge
Responded 18 Oct 2022
Dear ItascaU, Thank you very much for your feedback, I am very pleased to hear that you had enjoyed your stay at the hotel. I will for sure share your feedback with the entire hotels operational team which will give them great pride and joy in the service they deliver. The Residence Inn London Bridge Team will look forward upon welcoming you back in the near future Warm Regards Sharad Rekhi General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
jayc2007 wrote a review Apr 2023
Makati, Philippines116 contributions66 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
this is a designed as a place for those looking for a longer stay than the usual hotel booking. there are cooking facilites and even a dishwasher in the room as well as laundry facilities in the basement. it serves very well as a basic hotel with no major frills. the room was well sized and very clean. i am not a fan of bottled soap but no other option was provided. my main beef was that the shower soap dispenser gave me a struggle to get anything out of it. irritating but enough to warrant a complaint. the location was great. lively neighborhood with lots of eateries and parks. close to public transport. complimentary breakfast buffet was full of choice. definitely not gourmet material but good enough to get you ready for the day.
Read more
Date of stay: April 2023
4.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
4.0 of 5 bubblesService
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Room Tip: breakfast gets busy at certain hours and seating is limited.
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Sharad Rekhi, General Manager at Residence Inn by Marriott London Tower Bridge
Responded 23 May 2023
Dear jayc2007, On behalf of the entire hotel team, I want to thank you for sharing about your pleasant experience. It is always encouraging to hear positive feedback, particularly when it comes from those who matter the most to you! Your feedback has been shared with the entire hotel’s operational team as a way of celebrating the great guest experiences we delivered. Once again, I appreciate you taking the time to share your feedback. We hope to welcome you again soon. Sincerely, Sharad Rekhi General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Hannah Jade wrote a review Jun 2021
Mansfield, United Kingdom2 contributions
3.0 of 5 bubbles
We stayed at this hotel for 4 nights as a short tourist break to london. There were 2 of us and we originally booked the studio apartment but after finding a cheaper price we switched for the one bedroom apartment, and thank god we did! They have done the best with the space they had and has a nice sofa, table, kitchenette and a decent size bathroom with a big shower. The problem was with the bedroom which had about 30cm of space between each side of the bed and the walls making it feel very small and enclosed and making it difficult to get in and out of bed, however the bed was extremely comfortable. The TV in the living room would not work and would turn itself on and off spontaneously, but as we had another TV in the bedroom and we had already unpacked we did not mention this. We also had a dodgy hairdryer but as soon as we informed reception they brought us a replacement straightaway. Breakfast is good and we were only expecting a small continental selection but they also had some form of hot food every day. If you look at this hotel on the surface it was very good, the rooms were stylish and modern and the staff were nice, however when you looked at the finer things you could tell things hadn't had a proper finish. For example there were scuffs all over the walls, and there were paint splatters everywhere. There was paint all over the floor and the table.

This hotel is about a 10 minute walk to London Bridge Station and is surrounded by lots of lovely bars, restaurants and coffee shops. Overall, this stay was amazing and if you are looking for a budget hotel then this is ideal, there are just a few finishing touches that need doing but for the price you pay it is great!
Read more
Date of stay: June 2021Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Room Tip: Some Ubers are funny about picking you up from the hotel due to congestion charge so best to...
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Hotel Manager, General Manager at Residence Inn by Marriott London Tower Bridge
Responded 2 Jun 2021
Dear Hannah, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We are pleased to hear you have enjoyed your stay overall and we will take note of the feedback provided in order to continuously improve our facilities for the future. Thank you once again for your feedback and I hope to have you stay with us again in the near future. Best regards, Ramona
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Cirkeline74 wrote a review Feb 2020
Bergen, Norway132 contributions72 helpful votes
1.0 of 5 bubbles
Worse Residence Inn ever !

I’m a Platinum elite with Marriott,and this is the worse Marriott property I’ve ever stayed in. Unfortunately the hotel wasn’t booked under my name and card this time,but what we got should never happen anyway.

The room was dirty ,it was a lot of hair in the kitchen sink,dirty spots and smelled strong sewage - after a night in the room we felt sick.

We complained and got a new room,still not very clean and with a terrible smell from the fridge,but better

Not a single “I’m sorry “ or “ is it anything else we can do for you “ ....That’s not a way to treat guests ,and if house keeping can’t smell the way the first room smelled ,something is very wrong .

The room itself feels like a cheap student apartment,not worth any money .

The hotel is only 2,5 years old ,but doesn’t feel new at all .

Breakfast felt crowded (with only few guests there at the time ),and not very good.

Will never return or recommend this place ,do yourself a favor and choose another hotel
Read more
Date of stay: February 2020Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
C.Gordon wrote a review Feb 2020
5 contributions5 helpful votes
+1
2.0 of 5 bubbles
I was highly disappointed with my stay and would not recommend anyone to stay.
Upon arrival I checked in and was told my room was cleaned and ready. That was not the case at all.
1.I entered the room and realized it was not the one
I booked
I then spoke to the woman at the front desk she stated no other rooms were available.
No problem I did not plan on spending much time in the room other than to sleep for a few hours during my 4 day stay.
2. I then tried to access the WiFi and was told it did not work that I should wait or log into another account in frustration I ate a granola bar and proceeded to throw the wrapper away the trash was full I walked into a woman who’s worked at the facility and she changed the trash and the sheets.
( I believe her name was Patricia she was very sweet and apologetic although we had you use google translate she one of the two helpful people in the whole place.).
I rushed to shower and noticed Hair 🤮
The remainder of my stay was mostly out of the facility.
I finally stayed the night and the tv wouldn’t work at the front desk this time was a helpful employee young man named Nahom who was kind enough to help.( I’m unsure if that was his job but was kind and allowed me to vent. He instructed me speak with the manager who he claimed was polite and would help but I just wanted out.
The last straw was the hair in the kitchen sink
( I never used it or went into that area I ordered takeout as I went to wash the dish and the same type of hair was in the sink😡😡.(FYI my hair is black and gray)
The only reason why they have received any stars are because of the employees that were actually nice.
Read more
Date of stay: February 2020Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from HMTowerBridge, Manager at Residence Inn by Marriott London Tower Bridge
Responded 16 Feb 2020
Dear Mrs. Gordon, Thank you for choosing to stay at the Residence Inn London Tower Bridge and providing your honest feedback. Providing the highest level of hospitality is our number one priority and we sincerely apologize for falling short of meeting your expectations. As a teachable moment, I have shared your feedback with the hotel team to ensure the necessary guidelines are in place to prevent these issues from occurring in the future. Once again, thank you for your valued feedback and we hope to serve you again whenever your travels bring you back to London. Should you wish to return, kindly contact me directly at gm@rilondontowerbridge.com so I can look after you personally. Best regards, Ramona Hotel Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Linda A wrote a review Jul 2022
Rogers, Arkansas22 contributions3 helpful votes
3.0 of 5 bubbles
I feel whoever designed this hotel needs to go back to school. While they focused on trendy decor, they sacrificed convenience.

If you are the only one staying in the room, then it works fine. But if you are with someone else there is a problem. Unlike other Residence Inns I've stayed in, instead of walking into the living/kitchen area, you walk into the bedroom. The bathroom door is 8 inches from the bed. The lights to the bathroom are on the outside and the door slides open and shut. So, if in the night you need to go to the bathroom, whoever is in the bed gets a blast of light in their face and rumble of the door.

Also, while we were there the air conditioning didn't work. We tried to get a breeze, but you can only open the sliding glass door, which is in the living area, a few inches. Another weird thing, the main air conditioning vent is in the living area, not where you sleep.

The staff was very helpful with keeping our room cool by providing a portable conditioner. I have no complaints there. But if you are traveling with someone who will be staying in the room with you, look somewhere else.
Read more
Date of stay: June 2022
3.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
3.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Sharad Rekhi, General Manager at Residence Inn by Marriott London Tower Bridge
Responded 8 Jul 2022
Dear LindaAppleAuthor, Thank you very much for your feedback, I understand the concern you have experienced with regards to room layout, I will for sure share your feedback with the senior management team to see if any changes are possible to be made. I am very pleased to hear that you had great service received by the team with regards to air conditioning issues experienced. I do look forward upon welcoming you back in the near future when you are within the area next. Warm Regards Sharad Rekhi General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Alex C wrote a review Sept 2022
Northwich, United Kingdom18 contributions9 helpful votes
3.0 of 5 bubbles
The hotel works great. The rooms are a good size with enough facilities to keep you ticking over without having to eat out constantly.

Location wise it was brilliant, I would say it is closer to London Bridge than tower bridge but a short walk to both either way. Plenty of transport links available once you get to either as well.
Would be ideal for a young family wanting to go to the tower and some of the other tourist locations.

The hotel stay was a mixed bag. Check in was great.
Breakfast was a free for all and the people I did speak to clearly didn’t want to be there.
I requested extra pillows as 1 wasn’t cutting it, these didn’t arrive. Our room was tidied but only milk and coffee pods were restocked, not great when you get back after midnight and desperately want a cup of tea.
Check out was supposed to be at midday for us and after a long day before a lay in was planned, but the cleaning staff had a different idea, knocking on the door at 8am, then again a little later. There weren’t any do not disturb type signs to hang out either so they kept coming. At 10am I gave in and told them we’d be leaving in a few minutes so.
Check out was one girl on her phone while the other did the job. Wasn’t actually asked how my stay was and I was too tired to actually say anything.

If you don’t need to interact with staff and want a nicely located room with kitchen facilities, it’s ideal. If you want Marriott style attention to detail and care, you’re not going to get it
Read more
Date of stay: September 2022Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Sharad Rekhi, General Manager at Residence Inn by Marriott London Tower Bridge
Responded 14 Sept 2022
Dear AlexC, Thank you very much for taking time in providing your feedback, I very sorry to hear that the hotel did not meet your expectation in duration of your stay. As a hotel every feedback is important for us to make the necessary improvement and provide an excellent stay for all our guests. Since your feedback the hotel has adopted measure with regards to its housekeeping facilities. The hotel has also relaunched a new training program for our team so every guest has great experience and service Once again thank you very much for your feedback and i do hope that once you are back within the area that you would give the hotel another opportunity to visit Warm Regards Sharad Rekhi General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Tanya D wrote a review Aug 2023
Johannesburg, South Africa77 contributions3 helpful votes
1.0 of 5 bubbles
Disappointed! The room was so cramped we didn’t have anywhere to place our bags had to be climbing over our suitcases. The shower didn’t drain . The duvet was lumpy and sheets were old and very poor quality. They don’t clean the room every day so the basin / bathroom doesn’t get cleaned we had to beg for our room to get cleaned as we were there for 5 nights . The sleeper couch bed for our son was caving in . The main bed was sinking . The bathroom door would come off the rails every time. We got a change of room after 1 night but the 2nd room has the same issues . Paint is peeling on doors entrance doors after reception are dirty and paint coming off . Breakfast is terrible . One day is boiled eggs next day scrambled eggs . Coffee from machine is cold and when told they said they know the coffee is cold & that it’s not working properly but it’s being served . Terrible variety for breakfast . Prepacked breakfast items they couldn’t even make a toasted sandwich. There is a coffee shop nearby and a restaurant so we then had that eventhough breakfast was included . This should be a two star hotel . Very disappointed
Read more
Date of stay: July 2023Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Sharad Rekhi, General Manager at Residence Inn by Marriott London Tower Bridge
Responded 18 Aug 2023
Dear Tanya D, Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your experience while staying with us. Your experience of your stay is below our standard. Providing the highest level of hospitality is our number one priority and I sincerely apologize for failing to meet your expectations. I have shared your feedback with the operational leadership team to ensure the necessary guidelines are in place and reviewed to prevent such guest experiences from occurring in the future. I hope you choose to stay with us again when your travels bring you back to the area. Sincerely, Sharad Rekhi General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Anita F wrote a review Aug 2023
Mumbai, India21 contributions2 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
We stayed in a one bhk suite for 5 nights, room 208 (3 adults). The room size is pretty tiny with hardly any space to move and with luggage it's even worse. Same with the bathroom, its tiny. We had stayed at Residence Inn at Manchester abd the room was much bigger and better. But I guess that's how it would be in London. It's located about 10mins from London bridge tube and in a good area for eateries and pubs. One can walk to London and Tower bridge and Borough market. So it's a good safe location. Breakfast spread had a lot of variety and the staff is friendly. They were considerate to allow us some more time for checkout when we were running late on the last day.

However, there were some issues which I need to highlight:
1. There was a complimentary gift which we were not informed about in the 5 days. I happened to see it at checkout (it's a gift card kept in a box on the reception desk) and I got 200 points but the lady at the desk informed us that it has to be done only at checkin or during our stay and not at checkout. Unfortunately nobody informed us at checkin.
2. Service is poor - we had a foul smell in the bathroom on the first day and we asked for room freshner which noone got or bothered to check afterwards. They say they have a daily basic complimentary cleaning service which was not done for us - only the dustbin was emptied, no vacuuming, cleaning if bathroom, or refill of essentials like tea, toilet paper. We informed the reception and there was a refill done but room was not cleaned. Please note that it's only after 3 days (on the 4th day) that cleaning is done and bedsheets/towels are changed.

That's the only reason I have taken off one star. Overall, we were out most of the days so it didn't really matter much. I just wished basic cleaning had been done.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2023
4.0 of 5 bubblesValue
4.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
3.0 of 5 bubblesService
Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Sharad Rekhi, General Manager at Residence Inn by Marriott London Tower Bridge
Responded 2 Nov 2023
Dear 189anitaf, On behalf of the entire hotel team, I want to thank you for sharing about your pleasant experience. It is always encouraging to hear positive feedback, particularly when it comes from those who matter the most to you! Your feedback has been shared with the entire hotels operational team as a way of celebrating the great guest experiences we delivered. Once again, I appreciate you taking the time to share your feedback. We hope to welcome you again soon. Sincerely, Sharad Rekhi General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
hbroussard asked a question Apr 2024
Lake Charles, Louisiana2 contributions1 helpful vote
Is there a working washer/dryer on the premises? If so, what forms of payment are accepted?
Sue P asked a question Sept 2022
Henderson, Nevada4 contributions2 helpful votes
Are there electrical outlets for US plugs?
Answer from Alex C
Northwich, United Kingdom18 contributions9 helpful votes
There were usb outlets and uk sockets. Adapters US to UK would work though
KPF wrote a tip 13 Jun
6 contributions
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Gluten free options at breakfast Close to train and restaurants Laundry on site "
Read full review
indyfan99 wrote a tip Apr 2024
Hermitage, Tennessee114 contributions62 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Use Gail’s bakery as the drop off point for taxi’s/rideshare etc. as it faces the street & the hotel is in the alley behind it."
Read full review
Stanley M wrote a tip Apr 2024
1 contribution
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Great hotel. Clean well run and good family atmosphere"
Read full review
cdnoel81 wrote a tip Feb 2024
Brooklyn, New York15 contributions6 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
"Get to breakfast early. It gets crowded."
Read full review
N.S. wrote a tip Aug 2023
Brewster, New York5 contributions3 helpful votes
3.0 of 5 bubbles
"Great location - daily cleaning an issue"
Read full review
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the London area.
PRICE RANGE
$391 - $718 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
FORMERLY KNOWN AS
South Point Suites London Bridge
LOCATION
United KingdomEnglandLondonSouthwark
NUMBER OF ROOMS
101
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

RESIDENCE INN BY MARRIOTT LONDON TOWER BRIDGE - Hotel Reviews & Price Comparison (England) - Tripadvisor

Frequently Asked Questions about Residence Inn by Marriott London Tower Bridge
Which popular attractions are close to Residence Inn by Marriott London Tower Bridge?
Nearby attractions include Maltby Street Market (0.4 km), Fashion and Textile Museum (0.3 km), and Flea London (0.4 km).
What are some of the property amenities at Residence Inn by Marriott London Tower Bridge?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include free wifi, a lounge, and a fitness centre.
Which room amenities are available at Residence Inn by Marriott London Tower Bridge?
Top room amenities include a kitchenette, air conditioning, and a flat screen TV.
What food & drink options are available at Residence Inn by Marriott London Tower Bridge?
Guests can enjoy a lounge, breakfast, and complimentary tea during their stay.
What are some restaurants close to Residence Inn by Marriott London Tower Bridge?
Conveniently located restaurants include Tower Tandoori Restaurant, Tower Mangal, and Fine Foods.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Residence Inn by Marriott London Tower Bridge?
Yes, guests have access to a fitness centre during their stay.
Are any cleaning services offered at Residence Inn by Marriott London Tower Bridge?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Are pets allowed at Residence Inn by Marriott London Tower Bridge?
Yes, pets are typically allowed, but it's always best to call ahead to confirm.
Are there any historical sites close to Residence Inn by Marriott London Tower Bridge?
Many travellers enjoy visiting Houses of Parliament (3.0 km), Tower of London (1.1 km), and Churchill War Rooms (3.3 km).
Is Residence Inn by Marriott London Tower Bridge accessible?
Yes, it offers wheelchair access, reduced mobility rooms, and facilities for disabled guests. For specific enquiries, we recommend calling ahead to confirm.
All London HotelsLondon Hotel DealsLast Minute Hotels in LondonHotels near Residence Inn by Marriott London Tower Bridge
Things to DoRestaurantsFlightsHoliday HomesTravel StoriesCruisesCar Hire