We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Trevose Harbour House

Share
Traveller (234)
Room & Suite (261)
Dining (44)
Overview
Hotel website
E-mail hotel
22 The Warren, St Ives TR26 2EA England See on map
AMENITIES
Free Wifi
Breakfast included
Beachfront
Non-Smoking Hotel
Suites
Bar/Lounge
Housekeeping
5 Star accommodation
Additional information
Hotel website
{"scriptFlags":null,"containerAttributes":null,"containerClass":null,"widget":{"moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget"}}
Reviews (532)
Filter reviews
496 results
Traveller rating
491
4
0
0
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
491
4
0
0
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews attention to detail neal's yard toiletries granola turn down service neil's yard place to stay five star hotel bathroom products perfect hosts beautiful room warm welcome each evening nothing is too much trouble main building little touches lovely couple highest quality
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 496 reviews
Reviewed 1 week ago

Lovelly Guest House that is exceptionally clean, warm, comfortable and well located. Attic room offers great views over the bay. Breakfast is a real treat with plenty of choice and very well cooked and presented.

Thank JonDS_13
Innkeeper's Favourite Review
Reviewed 15 September 2018

What a way and a place to start our honeymoon! From the moment we set foot into this haven of calm and elegant comfort we fell in love with Trevose Harbour House. Olivier sets the tone with the warmest of welcomes against a backdrop of...More

Thank Simon L
Response from Angioli, Owner at Trevose Harbour HouseResponded 2 weeks ago

Dear Simon, Thank you so much for your kind words. We were delighted you chose to stay with us to share such a special occasion! Congratulations once again! We are so pleased you enjoyed your stay and hope to welcome you back in the not...More

Reviewed 3 weeks ago

This was an amazing stay. Angela and Oliver are very kind and friendly hosts. They make sure everything is perfect. The accommodation is very stylish and comfortable, and is in a very central location. It's a short walk to the town, beaches and galleries. The...More

Thank Eelaines
Response from Angioli, Owner at Trevose Harbour HouseResponded 2 weeks ago

Thank you so much for taking the time to review us and for your lovely words. We are so pleased you enjoyed your stay with us! We look forward to welcoming you back in the future :) All the best, Angela & Olivier

Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

We were lucky enough to book one night at the Trevor’s Harbour House B&B at the last minute. The location is fantastic (two minute walk from the harbour). The accommodation was wonderful. This is a very stylish boutique style hotel. We were warmly welcomed and...More

Thank Vince C
Response from Angioli, Owner at Trevose Harbour HouseResponded 3 weeks ago

Thank you so much for taking the time to review us. We are so happy you enjoyed your time at Trevose Harbour House. We very much look forward to welcoming you back. With best wishes, Angela & Olivier

Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Visited for 2 nights in October and I cannot fault the place at all. Service was excellent throughout and the owners & staff were accommodating and super friendly and really didn’t make us all feel welcome. The location is perfect and has an outdoor area...More

Thank Y_ddraig_cymraeg
Response from Angioli, Owner at Trevose Harbour HouseResponded 3 weeks ago

Thank you ever so much for your lovely review. We are so pleased you enjoyed your stay with us! We look forward to welcoming you back in the future should you come back down this way :) All the best, Angela & Olivier

View more reviews
About
Awards & Recognition
Travellers' Choice2018 Winner
Certificate of Excellence
Amenities
Top amenities
Bar/Lounge
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Beachfront
Breakfast included
Hotel Amenities
Breakfast included
Non-Smoking Hotel
Room amenities
Minibar
Things to do
Bar/Lounge
Details
Price range
US$206 - US$260 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms, Suites
Details
Price range
US$206 - US$260 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms, Suites
Photos
Traveller (234)
Room & Suite (261)
Dining (44)
Pool & Beach (4)
Nearby
Nearby HotelsSee all 19 nearby hotels
Pedn Olva Hotel
1,196 reviews
.05 km away
The Regent
141 reviews
.07 km away
The Queens Hotel
435 reviews
.24 km away
Bay St. Ives Bay Hotel
642 reviews
.24 km away
Nearby RestaurantsSee all 163 nearby restaurants
The Mex
796 reviews
.22 km away
Blas Burgerworks
1,170 reviews
.07 km away
Pengenna Pasties
462 reviews
.22 km away
Alba Restaurant
980 reviews
.22 km away
Nearby AttractionsSee all 103 nearby attractions
Porthminster Beach
1,402 reviews
.15 km away
St. Ia, St. Ives Parish Church
18 reviews
.22 km away
St. Ives Gallery
18 reviews
.18 km away
Anima-Mundi
11 reviews
.17 km away
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
Clive C
29 July 2016|
Answer
Response from Angioli | Property representative |
Hello Clive, Unfortunately we are fully booked at this time. We do not have family rooms in that we take children from the ages of 12 and over and they would need to take a separate room. With best wishes, Angela
0
Votes
Julie L
12 June 2015|
Answer
Response from Angioli | Property representative |
Hello Julie, We hold 3 parking spaces on the station car park located 2 minutes away from the guesthouse. We book them in advance on a first reserve basis at the time of your booking. The cost is £7.50 per 24 hours. Please... More
1
Vote
692lue
21 March 2015|
AnswerShow all 3 answers
Response from Angioli | Property representative |
Hello, Unfortunately we do not take pets. Best wishes, Angela
0
Votes
Room Tips
"It's probably worth paying extra for the amazing view of the sea and harbour."
Eelaines
3 weeks ago
Read review
"We were in room #6, on the top floor, and it had superb views"
lllaroo
4 weeks ago
Read review
"We were in the front and our room had a beautiful view of the harbor."
florida22039
15 Sep 2018
Read review
"The roof top room with a harbour view is worth every indulgent penny!"
SimonL516
14 Sep 2018
Read review
Show More 
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing