We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Trelawne Manor Holiday Park

Save
Share
Traveller (363)
Room & Suite (28)
Pool & Beach (7)
Overview
Looe PL13 2NA England See on map
AMENITIES
Free Internet
Free Parking
Pool
Non-Smoking Rooms
Restaurant
Family Rooms
Bar/Lounge
3 Star accommodation
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"]},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (887)
Filter reviews
887 results
Traveller rating
450
262
96
36
43
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
450
262
96
36
43
Show reviews that mention
All reviewschefs cornerjohn fowlerfishing lakegold caravanfoxy clubholiday parkoutdoor poolon sitemotown weekendcrazy golfbudget caravansnooker roomlife guardsentertainment staffevening entertainmentfamily holidaygreat holiday
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 887 reviews
Reviewed 2 days ago

We stayed nearby again this year, as we were camping in a very large group, each year 30 plus of us walk over to enjoy your facilities and the lovely Sunday lunch. But this year we were disappointed to find that the carvery had stopped...More

Thank Kay C
Response from JohnFowlerHolidays, Guest Relations Manager at Trelawne Manor Holiday ParkResponded today

Hello Kay As you are probably aware, our park is not normally open to the general public, so I am surprised that that you even knew we had a carvery in the past. I am pleased, however, that you enjoyed it when it was running....More

Reviewed 3 days ago via mobile

Absolutley amazed with this site a beautiful stunning manor as a view from caravan and the fact it was clubhouse to was amazing all the stripey team are fantastic and were brillient woth my children.the caravan was clean on arrival shop was perfct for ur...More

Thank Emmajarvis
Response from JohnFowlerHolidays, Guest Relations Manager at Trelawne Manor Holiday ParkResponded today

Hello Emma Thank you for taking the time to leave your fantastic review. It is satisfying to hear that you had a great time on our park. I have passed on your feedback on to the department managers so they can share this success with...More

Reviewed 3 days ago

We have just returned from Trelawne Manor after a short break. We stayed in a gold apartment, it was great. When we arrived it was spotlessly clean and had everything that we needed. All of the crockery and cutlery was clean and in excellent condition....More

Thank Debbie H
Response from JohnFowlerHolidays, Guest Relations Manager at Trelawne Manor Holiday ParkResponded today

Hello Debbie Thank you for taking the time to leave your fantastic feedback; it’s always a pleasure receiving such positive comments. We take great pride in keeping all grades of accommodation up to a very high standard and it’s brilliant that this isn’t going unnoticed....More

Reviewed 1 week ago

Loved it! Fab last min deal, clean and well fitted apartment. lovely clean site, pool was a bit hit with us and the kids. Evening entertainment considering it was a quiet week end before the kids broke up was lovely as was the clubhouse itself....More

Thank kikiYM
Response from JohnFowlerHolidays, Guest Relations Manager at Trelawne Manor Holiday ParkResponded 1 week ago

Hello Kiki Thank you very much for leaving us such a fantastic review, we really appreciate it. It is satisfying to hear that you had a good time at our park. We take great pride in the standard of all grades of accommodation and our...More

Reviewed 1 week ago

I first went to this holiday park with my parents back in the early 1980's and despite none of us being able to remember the name of the park or the name of the company who owns it me and my wife tracked it down...More

Thank brian_k756
Response from JohnFowlerHolidays, Guest Relations Manager at Trelawne Manor Holiday ParkResponded 1 week ago

Hello Brian Thank you for taking the time to leave your fantastic review. It is satisfying to hear that you had a great time on our park. I have passed on your feedback on to the department managers so they can share this success with...More

View more reviews
About
Description
Built in the grounds of an elegant 15th-century manor house, Trelawne Manor Holiday Park has loads of wide open space and excellent facilities. You can wander around the park and take in the fresh air, or spend ...More your time in our indoor and outdoor heated swimming pools (with flume), our games area, playing football or fishing in our fishing lake (EA rod license required). In the evenings you can take advantage of the nightly entertainment that’s put on in the park’s club, relax in the lounge with its WiFi, or enjoy a game of snooker or pool, all whilst enjoying a drink from the club’s well stocked bars. As you can see, this Looe Holiday Park has something for everyone, and your whole family will enjoy their stay. Less
Hotel class
Hotel Amenities
HOTEL FEATURES
Pool
Free Parking
Free Internet
Restaurant
Bar/Lounge
Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
Heated pool
Indoor pool
Laundry Service
Microwave
Outdoor pool
Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Refrigerator in room
Self-Serve Laundry
Tennis Court
Wheelchair Access
Beachfront
Room Service
Spa
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Breakfast included
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Awards & Recognition
Certificate of Excellence
Certificate of Excellence
Room types
Kitchenette, Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms
Hotel class
Awards & Recognition
Certificate of Excellence
Certificate of Excellence
Room types
Kitchenette, Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms
Number of rooms
186
Price range
US$35 - US$94 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Also Known As
Trelawne Manor Holiday Park Hotel Looe
Location
United Kingdom > England > Cornwall > Looe
Hotel class
Awards & Recognition
Certificate of Excellence
Certificate of Excellence
Room types
Kitchenette, Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms
Number of rooms
186
Price range
US$35 - US$94 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Also Known As
Trelawne Manor Holiday Park Hotel Looe
Location
United Kingdom > England > Cornwall > Looe
Photos
Traveller (363)
Room & Suite (28)
Pool & Beach (7)
Dining (4)
Family and Play Areas (15)
Nearby
Nearby HotelsSee all 7 hotels in Looe
Trelaske Hotel & Restaurant
835 reviews
1.01 km away
Talland Bay Hotel
1,018 reviews
2.20 km away
Penryn House Hotel
372 reviews
3.16 km away
The Claremont Hotel
295 reviews
3.22 km away
Nearby RestaurantsSee all 90 restaurants in Looe
Jubilee Inn
511 reviews
1.70 km away
The Terrace Restaurant at Talland Bay Hotel
73 reviews
2.20 km away
Talland Bay Beach Cafe
529 reviews
2.40 km away
Michelle's Restaurant
514 reviews
3.22 km away
Nearby AttractionsSee all 38 attractions in Looe
Talland Church
6 reviews
2.49 km away
Polperro Heritage Museum of Smuggling & Fishing
237 reviews
3.16 km away
Looe to Polperro walk
793 reviews
3.56 km away
Polperro Model Village Land of Legend & Model Railway
200 reviews
3.27 km away
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
Amanda S
9 August 2018|
AnswerShow all 3 answers
Response from JohnFowlerHolidays | Property representative |
Hello Amanda John Fowler Holidays are the sole owners of the park, it is not shared with anyone. Hoseasons don’t own any parks, they are merely a travel agent, albeit a very successful one. They are very discerning as to... More
2
Votes
DAVID D
8 August 2018|
AnswerShow all 4 answers
Response from JohnFowlerHolidays | Property representative |
Hello David The reply from stevocds seems to have it covered, although perhaps a phone call to reception on 01503 272151 will give you any last minute news on the weed. Now that we have a professional body dealing with it... More
1
Vote
jcmahoney
23 May 2018|
AnswerShow all 3 answers
Response from JohnFowlerHolidays | Property representative |
Sorry, I didn’t mean to sound patronising if my, I was simply curious, that’s all. I see too many of these questions inaccurately answered by the general public and I find myself having to correct the situation to avoid... More
0
Votes
Room Tips
"if you have apartment 314 you can pass your luggage through lounge window instead of carrying round to front..."
Read review
"Ask to be near manor house"
Read review
"Platinum is well worth the money!"
Read review
"Suitable for families as it caters for everyone"
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing