MTN House By Basecamp
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.

MTN House By Basecamp

1 Silvertip Trail, Canmore, Alberta T1W 2Z7 Canada
Nicest room
Traveller (85)
Panorama of the Double Queen Room with Standard High Ceiling Room at the Holiday Inn Canmore
360
Panoramas (11)
Room & Suite (30)
What is Travellers’ Choice?
Tripadvisor gives a Travellers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travellers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.

View prices for your travel dates

Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all

About

4.5
#17 of 29 hotels in Canmore
4.6 of 5 bubbles
Location
4.9 of 5 bubbles
Cleanliness
4.6 of 5 bubbles
Service
4.4 of 5 bubbles
Value
Tripadvisor gives a Travellers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travellers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.
MTN House By Basecamp, formerly known as Holiday Inn Canmore, is nestled amongst the majestic Canadian Rockies. Offering a serene and sumptuous atmosphere, , it features world-class amenities and top-notch service for discerning travellers seeking a blend of adventure and relaxation. One of the hotel's main highlights is Rhythm & Howl, an upscale restaurant, cafe, and bar, focusing on sustainability and local ingredients, with Jason Leizert as the notable Canadian chef. Finally, MTN House by Basecamp will be home to Canmore's first-ever premium Nordic spa, opening in Summer 2024. The spa will offer premium hydrotherapy, dry and wet sauna, and massage services, and will be open to both hotel guests and day visitors. Be sure to book direct for the best rates!
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Free parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Hot bath
Restaurant
Hiking
Skiing
Highchairs available
24-hour security
Valet parking
Wifi
Breakfast in the room
Complimentary Instant Coffee
Complimentary tea
Happy hour
Kids' meals
Snack bar
Special diet menus
Wine / champagne
Vending machine
Bicycle tours
Baggage storage
Concierge
Non-smoking hotel
Doorperson
First aid kit
Umbrella
24-hour check-in
24-hour front desk
Express check-in / check-out
Private check-in / check-out
Laundry service
Room features
Blackout curtains
Air conditioning
Desk
Housekeeping
Coffee / tea maker
Cable / satellite TV
Sofa bed
Walk-in shower
Interconnected rooms available
Room service
Safe
Seating area
Sofa
Telephone
Wardrobe / wardrobe
Clothes rack
Laptop safe
Private bathrooms
Wake-up service / alarm clock
Refrigerator
Electric kettle
Flatscreen TV
On-demand films
Bath / shower
Complimentary toiletries
Hair dryer
Room types
Mountain view
Bridal suite
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Family rooms
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
Star ratings are intended to indicate the general level of features, amenities, and services to expect. This property is classified according to Giata.
3.0 of 5 stars
HOTEL STYLE
Mid-range
Business
Languages Spoken
English

Location

1 Silvertip Trail, Canmore, Alberta T1W 2Z7 Canada
88Reviews0Q+A21Room tips

Reviews
We perform checks on reviews.
Tripadvisor’s approach to reviews
Before posting, each Tripadvisor review goes through an automated tracking system, which collects information, answering the following questions: how, what, where and when. If the system detects something that potentially contradicts our community guidelines, the review is not published.
When the system detects a problem, a review may be automatically rejected, sent to the reviewer for validation, or manually reviewed by our team of content specialists, who work 24/7 to maintain the quality of the reviews on our site.
Our team checks each review posted on the site disputed by our community as not meeting our community guidelines.
Learn more about our review moderation.

Traveller rating
  • 63
  • 11
  • 7
  • 3
  • 4
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Sort by:
Detailed Reviews
Aaron M wrote a review Aug 2023
Toronto, Canada3 contributions
5.0 of 5 bubbles
I had an absolutely fantastic stay at MTN House! The location was simply amazing, steps away from all the action. The modern design and amenities exceeded my expectations, making my stay both comfortable and luxurious. The highlight? Waking up to stunning views from my room that showcased the natural beauty of the rockies – it felt like a dream come true.
Speaking of rooms, the spaciousness was a pleasant surprise. There was ample room to relax and unwind after a day of exploring the surrounding beauty. And the cherry on top? The staff was incredibly friendly and accommodating, always ready to assist with a warm smile.

If you're looking for a memorable stay in Canmore/Banff region, this hotel is an absolute gem. The unbeatable location, modern comfort, breathtaking views, and friendly staff create an unforgettable experience. I can't wait to return for another incredible visit!
Read more
Date of stay: July 2023
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Room Tip: The e-bike rentals on site is awesome. Best way to explore the area with no effort!
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Radek Coufal, Guest Services / Front Office at MTN House By Basecamp
Responded 24 Aug 2023
Thank you for your glowing review of your stay at MTN House! We're delighted to hear that you had such a fantastic experience. It's wonderful that you enjoyed your time in Bow Valley. We can't wait to welcome you back for another unforgettable visit in the future!
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Iceman71_10 wrote a review Apr 2024
Victoria Harbour, Canada16 contributions4 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
The quality and service exceeded our expectations. We understand the property was renovated recently; it shows! From the moment we entered the hotel we knew we had made a wise booking. A personable and quick check-in, large, clean, well appointed room with an 'eye candy' view of the surrounding mountains. We spent much of the afternoon relaxing and reading, imbibing and partaking of food offerings in the comfortable, chalet-style Lobby lounge next to a massive crackling fireplace. We took full advantage of the extended 50% off Happy Hour prices before reluctantly retiring to the room for an early, quiet and restful sleep. No noises, excellent bed with multiple pillow choices and perfect room temperature. Our breakfast next morning wasn't a disappointment. Lot's of upscale choices and seriously delicious when consumed. At every turn, the service was top notch . . . Front desk, Bar / Lounge, Dining room and Housekeeping. no complaints whatsoever; only sincere compliments; well done Mtn House Canmore!
Read more
Date of stay: April 2024
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Chris Langlois, Guest Services / Front Office at MTN House By Basecamp
Responded 29 Apr 2024
We're delighted to hear that your experience at MTN House exceeded your expectations! Thank you for your kind compliments on our top-notch service throughout the property. It sounds like you made the most of our comfortable lobby lounge and crackling fireplace during Happy Hour! We appreciate your feedback and hope to welcome you back for another exceptional stay at MTN House!
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
JalpaOza wrote a review 4 Jun
Toronto, Canada3 contributions
5.0 of 5 bubbles
It is a beautiful property nestled in Canmore, about 20 mins from Banff downtown. The moment you walk in, you are greeted warmly by the staff as well as the lobby area has scented candles that add to it. The rooms is clean and well lit, had great views and the bath toiletries feel luxurious and smell amazing. The team was really kind to surprise us with a bottle of wine and chocolates on my partner's birthday. Overall it was a wonderful experience - Highly recommend! i would definitely rebook when visiting again or explore another basecamp property :D
Read more
Date of stay: May 2024
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
4.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Chris Langlois, Guest Services / Front Office at MTN House By Basecamp
Responded 1 week ago
Thank you for your wonderful review! We're delighted to hear that you enjoyed our beautiful property and appreciated the warm greeting from our staff. It's great to know that you liked the lobby ambiance, the clean and the luxurious bath toiletries. We're thrilled that our team could make your partner's birthday special. Your kind words and recommendation mean a lot to us, and we're excited to welcome you back on your next visit. We look forward to seeing you soon!
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
fulya Aras wrote a review Jan 2024
Istanbul, Türkiye11 contributions1 helpful vote
1.0 of 5 bubbles
The location is excellent, and the hotel and rooms are very clean and beautiful. However, aside from that, the establishment has a very money-oriented attitude, with even price tags on the creams inside the room. They send emails asking what time you'll check out and come for cleaning before 11 am. The management is poor. A room costs around $100-150, but they charge a $250 deposit per room. We've traveled the world and haven't seen anything like this.
Read more
Date of stay: January 2024Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Radek Coufal, Guest Services / Front Office at MTN House By Basecamp
Responded 5 Feb 2024
Thank you for your feedback. As we spoke before in person and as we have mentioned on your other reviews, we are truly sorry we did not meet your expectations. We always try to communicate requirement of deposit to all of our guest. It is unfortunate that our confirmation, or our multiple direct messages did not reach you. Regarding price tags on our creams. We provide all of our guests with luxury, locally made soap lotion and other products. Rocky mountain Soap is a family company based in Canmore and its very popular for their products, sustainable practices and more. For guest who would like to bring home a bottle of Hand lotion or soap, we provide an option to buy these products directly from us. If there is anything we can do for you do not hesitate to reach out to us. We wish you safe and happy traveling in 2024!
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Shawna G wrote a review Jul 2023
3 contributions1 helpful vote
1.0 of 5 bubbles
Booked a king suite and received a standard king room with no explanation. When I called and inquired, they said “yeah there was a change, they didn’t tell you?” No or else I wouldn’t be calling. The person on the phone was like well the room you got has a better view so it was probably better suited. Lie. It was a view of construction. Also how would you know what suits me best?

The room was much smaller than what I booked. The elevators didn’t work and the lights in my room kept flickering. I get that they’re still working out the kinks but I booked months in advance and not getting the room I paid for nor a refund is unacceptable.
Read more
Date of stay: July 2023
1.0 of 5 bubblesValue
3.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Radek Coufal, Guest Services / Front Office at MTN House By Basecamp
Responded 30 Jul 2023
We sincerely apologize for the inconvenience you experienced during your stay at MTN House Hotel. We have reached out to you directly to address the issues you encountered. We understand the frustration caused by not receiving the room you booked, and we apologize for the lack of communication regarding the change. We assure you that this matter will be addressed to ensure a smoother experience for our guests in the future. Regarding the elevators and flickering lights, we're actively working on resolving these issues as we continue to improve our services. Once again, we apologize for the inconvenience, and we truly appreciate your understanding. Should you decide to give us another opportunity, we'd love to welcome you back for a better experience.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Kim R wrote a review Jan 2024
1 contribution
3.0 of 5 bubbles
The hotel itself is new, and nice. We were happy with the room. But it was very unpleasant that in addition to booking on Booking.com we were charged a deposit of $250 for the room, which was frozen for a month. The hotel said that they returned the deposit on December 5, but the money was actually returned only on January 1. I have not encountered this format of deposit in hotels before, which left not pleasant emotions about this hotel
Read more
Date of stay: December 2023
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
4.0 of 5 bubblesService
Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Radek Coufal, Guest Services / Front Office at MTN House By Basecamp
Responded 4 Jan 2024
Dear Kim, thank you for your review! We're glad to hear you enjoyed the hotel and your room. Regarding the deposit, we understand your concern about the time it took for the funds to be released. Please note that the deposit was released by our bank promptly on Mon Dec 4, 2023 11:49:19 PM. We have sent a credit card receipt to your email for your reference. This timing issue is often due to the processing times of card holder bank, which can vary. We appreciate your understanding and hope this clarifies the situation. I recommend reaching out to your credit card provider if you have any challenges.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Ashley B wrote a review Aug 2023
Collingwood, Canada13 contributions19 helpful votes
2.0 of 5 bubbles
For 300$ a night, I expected a better experience. We arrived on a Monday and told the front desk we had to shorten our stay and would be checking out Thursday instead of Friday. They immediately told us we would NOT receive a refund for our final night because we did not give three days notice for cancellation. Monday to Friday to me is more than enough notice to cancel our stay by a day.
There are zero amenities. The elevator barely works, constant construction noise during the day, no restaurant, no hot tub, nothing. I suspect they are charging full price or close to it, while having nothing to offer their guests.
The room is nice. It was nice to have actual wine glasses. But does that make up for our experience? No.
I also asked for a pillow that wasn’t feather, as I am highly allergic and had trouble breathing and it was as if it was a huge inconvenience to ask for this. After waiting 10 minutes in the lobby, a nice man arrived with a memory foam pillow as an alternative. As this was the only option, I accepted it hesitantly. The best western or motel 8 have alternative pillows so I was shocked this was my only option for the amount of money I am paying per night.

I am a well travelled individual who has stayed in hostels to 5 star hotels so I have an array of experience to compare.

This was sub par and I would not recommend it for the money and experience. Stay somewhere else!
Also, if you have mobility limitations, I do not recommend as the elevator never works.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2023
1.0 of 5 bubblesValue
3.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
3.0 of 5 bubblesService
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Room Tip: Don’t book here
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Radek Coufal, Guest Services / Front Office at MTN House By Basecamp
Responded 12 Aug 2023
Thank you for taking the time to provide your feedback. We apologize that your experience did not meet your expectations during your recent stay at our hotel. Your concerns are important to us, and we appreciate your detailed feedback. We truly value your experience as a well-traveled individual, and we're sorry that we fell short of providing you with a satisfactory stay. Your feedback will help us to make necessary improvements for the benefit of all our guests. If you would like to discuss your experience further or have any additional concerns, please feel free to reach out to us. We're committed to ensuring the best possible experience for our guests.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Kelly M wrote a review Aug 2023
Portland, Oregon11 contributions
+1
5.0 of 5 bubbles
My wife and I wanted to visit Banff for the first time for our anniversary and we found MTN House, opening up brand new this summer! We absolutely loved our stay! They’re still currently working on their restaurant and spa and we so cannot wait to come back and experience it all over again with those amenities!

For our stay, we were greeted by friendly faces, wine glasses and treats in our room, and a free happy hour with so much food and wine in the lobby! In-room dining by Rhythm & Howl (their restaurant to come) was DELICIOUS and arrived SO quickly to our room! They had vegan options and everything! Their morning coffee bar was also such a nice touch.

The rooms are so spacious, modern, and cozy! The beds are impeccable! We loved the thoughtful touches throughout our room, lobby and hotel. The fire place, books and variety of games like checkers was such a fun way to end the day.

The hotel is a 5 min drive (!!!) or even a 20 min bike ride from downtown Canmore which is absolutely adorable! They have a complimentary town car and bike rentals!!!

This is the perfect stay when wanting to visit Canmore & Banff! Our view from our room was amazing with the Canadian Rockies right there!

PS - special shout out to Maude who helped me buy merch cause it was THAT cute and she was so nice!
Read more
Date of stay: August 2023
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Radek Coufal, Guest Services / Front Office at MTN House By Basecamp
Responded 20 Aug 2023
Thank you for sharing your positive experience at MTN House! We're delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay and found our hotel's offerings to your liking. Your feedback is greatly appreciated, and we're thrilled that you're excited to return and experience our upcoming restaurant and spa amenities. We're also grateful for the shout-out to Maude – we'll be sure to share your kind words with her. Thank you again for choosing MTN House for your anniversary celebration. We can't wait to have you back for another memorable stay!
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Dan E wrote a review Feb 2024
Calgary, Canada5 contributions2 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Our stay was a first class experience. Everything from ease of check-in, room request, was great. I mentioned that it was our 42nd Anniversary so I wanted a room on the top floor. The hotel staff communicated right away that they would do what they could about getting us on the top floor. Awesome. Within 10 minutes of checking in, a bottle of champagne and an array of chocolates arrived with a hand written note congratulating us on 42 years. Overall, a wonderful experience! We will be back.
Read more
Date of stay: February 2024Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Chris Langlois, Guest Services / Front Office at MTN House By Basecamp
Responded 13 Apr 2024
Thank you so much for the wonderful review! We are glad that our team could contribute to making your anniversary memorable. We look forward to hosting you again!
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Tommy S wrote a review Jul 2023
Denpasar, Indonesia62 contributions2 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
This hotel was formerly holiday inn. they are newly renovated. Keep in mind some of the facilities are not open yet such as the restaurant and spa. there's no laundry room either.

Check in was seamless, the room use keypad. so you can do prearrival check in to get your code to your room, or just check in at the lobby, which we did.

The staffs were friendly and informative! Special shout out to Rene, he helped us with our luggages, check in, and given us so many tips and information about banff and canmore!! He surely made our visit there more enjoyable 100%. Make sure you guys talk to this guy, he's been living here a long time and knows the inns and outs of the town.

Room was spacious and clean. bathroom was spacious as well. TV was huge.
we had nespresso machine and kettle in our room, which was very nice. No microwave.
Hall noise can penetrate underneath the door, so it's a bit noisy when someone talks in the hall.
the only thing i had to say is the room felt a bit too dimly lit. it could use more light on the desk area.
No bottled water was given.
No Laundry, so we had to find laundromat around canmore. you can find one nearest canmore sunshine landromat.
If you had your own car, i would definitely recommend this hotel. but if you do not, then i suggest you find some other place to stay near town because MTN House is located on the other side of the highway and town.

Find rene if you have questions! he'll be more than happy to answer them.
Read more
Date of stay: July 2023
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Radek Coufal, Guest Services / Front Office at MTN House By Basecamp
Responded 21 Jul 2023
Thank you for your stay at MTN House! We're thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your time with us and appreciated our newly renovated hotel. We understand that some facilities, like the restaurant and spa, are still in progress, and we appreciate your understanding. We also appreciate your feedback regarding the lighting and the hall noise, and we will take this into consideration for future improvements. Thank you for the special shoutout to Rene! We're delighted that he made your visit more enjoyable. We'll make sure to pass on your kind words to him. For future reference, we're sorry that bottled water and laundry facilities weren't available during your stay. We'll take your feedback into account to enhance our guest experience. We appreciate your feedback and we'd love to welcome you back for another wonderful stay!
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
No results found.Try changing or clearing your search to read questions and answers.
CanuckFamilyBC wrote a tip Apr 2024
BC58 contributions30 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Open your bedroom window for cool mountain air for sleeping!"
Read full review
Relax64629276043 wrote a tip Apr 2024
1 contribution
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"We found this really good value for money compared to the hotels in Calgary and Banff. We took a Alpine helicopter ride over the 3 Sisters."
Read full review
The cook in me R wrote a tip Apr 2024
29 contributions
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Keep up the good work . Koodoos to you all. "
Read full review
Debbie-Lynn J wrote a tip Apr 2024
22 contributions5 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
"Be sure to mention you want a quiet place if you don’t have kids. We got stuck beside a very noisy family."
Read full review
155kevwill wrote a tip Mar 2024
Innisfail, Canada49 contributions14 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"This hotel is in Canmore but also very close to Banff. Great mountain views all around you!"
Read full review
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the Canmore area.
PRICE RANGE
$424 - $723 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
holiday inn canmore hotel canmore, la quinta canmore, four points canmore, canmore four points
FORMERLY KNOWN AS
Holiday Inn Canmore, an IHG Hotel
LOCATION
CanadaAlbertaCanadian RockiesKananaskis CountryCanmore
NUMBER OF ROOMS
99
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

MTN HOUSE BY BASECAMP - Hotel Reviews & Price Comparison (Canmore, Canada) - Tripadvisor

Frequently Asked Questions about MTN House By Basecamp
Which popular attractions are close to MTN House By Basecamp?
Nearby attractions include Art Country Canada Canmore Gallery (1.2 km), The Carter-Ryan Theatre (1.1 km), and Elevation Place (0.6 km).
What are some of the property amenities at MTN House By Basecamp?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include free wifi, an on-site restaurant, and free parking.
Which room amenities are available at MTN House By Basecamp?
Top room amenities include air conditioning, a flat screen TV, and blackout curtains.
What food & drink options are available at MTN House By Basecamp?
Guests can enjoy an on-site restaurant, complimentary tea, and free instant coffee during their stay.
Is parking available at MTN House By Basecamp?
Yes, free parking, a parking garage, and secured parking are available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to MTN House By Basecamp?
Conveniently located restaurants include Rocket Pie Inc., Sauvage, and Kain Tayo.
Does MTN House By Basecamp have any great views?
Yes, guests often enjoy the mountain view available here.
Is MTN House By Basecamp accessible?
Yes, it offers wheelchair access and facilities for disabled guests. For specific enquiries, we recommend calling ahead to confirm.
All Canmore HotelsCanmore Hotel DealsLast Minute Hotels in CanmoreHotels near MTN House By Basecamp
Things to DoRestaurantsFlightsHoliday HomesTravel StoriesCruisesCar Hire