Monte Carlo Inn Toronto Markham
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.

Monte Carlo Inn Toronto Markham

8900 Woodbine Ave, Markham, Ontario L3R 5K6 Canada
Traveller (50)
Room & Suite (24)
On site Restaurant--La Piazette
Dining (9)

View prices for your travel dates

Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all

About

3.5
#12 of 15 hotels in Markham
3.9 of 5 bubbles
Location
4.1 of 5 bubbles
Cleanliness
3.8 of 5 bubbles
Service
3.8 of 5 bubbles
Value
The Monte Carlo Inn - Toronto Markham™ hotel was designed and built to provide guests with the ultimate in luxury, comfort and value. Conveniently situated in the heart of the high-tech capital of Canada and nestled just north of Highway #7, our hotel in Markham, Ontario is close enough to where you need to be, but far enough to make us a welcoming oasis. With three major highways in close proximity and shopping districts, Angus Glen Golf Course, and a host of local restaurants and attractions minutes away, our location and quality will pleasantly surprise you. Because Markham is known as a hub for business activity, our hotel caters to both the business and leisure traveler.
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Free parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Free breakfast
Kids stay free
Business Centre with Internet Access
Conference facilities
Baggage storage
Parking
Wifi
Bar / lounge
Restaurant
Breakfast available
Breakfast buffet
Outdoor dining area
Wine / champagne
Vending machine
Banquet room
Meeting rooms
Photo copier / fax In business centre
Newspaper
Non-smoking hotel
24-hour check-in
24-hour front desk
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Self-serve laundry
Room features
Blackout curtains
Air conditioning
Desk
Fireplace
Coffee / tea maker
Cable / satellite TV
Sofa bed
Whirlpool bathtub
Housekeeping
Room service
Safe
Seating area
Separate living room
Sofa
Telephone
VIP room facilities
Iron
Wake-up service / alarm clock
Microwave
Refrigerator
Flatscreen TV
On-demand films
Radio
Bath / shower
Complimentary toiletries
Hair dryer
Room types
Bridal suite
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Family rooms
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
Star ratings are intended to indicate the general level of features, amenities, and services to expect. This property is classified according to Giata.
3.0 of 5 stars
HOTEL STYLE
Quiet
Mid-range
Languages Spoken
English, French, Russian, Arabic and 2 more

Location

8900 Woodbine Ave, Markham, Ontario L3R 5K6 Canada
Getting there
Car recommended
Places to stay are graded on a 0-100 scale. The higher the grade, the easier it is for travellers to find restaurants and things to do within walking distance.
Grade: 48 out of 100
48
Toronto Pearson Intl Airport
29.3 km
See all flights
Toronto Island Airport
23.3 km
See all flights
1 Attraction
within 1 kilometer
338Reviews3Q+A74Room tips

Reviews
We perform checks on reviews.
Tripadvisor’s approach to reviews
Before posting, each Tripadvisor review goes through an automated tracking system, which collects information, answering the following questions: how, what, where and when. If the system detects something that potentially contradicts our community guidelines, the review is not published.
When the system detects a problem, a review may be automatically rejected, sent to the reviewer for validation, or manually reviewed by our team of content specialists, who work 24/7 to maintain the quality of the reviews on our site.
Our team checks each review posted on the site disputed by our community as not meeting our community guidelines.
Learn more about our review moderation.

Traveller rating
  • 118
  • 96
  • 61
  • 23
  • 40
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Detailed Reviews
Kara B wrote a review Mar 2021
Toronto, Canada122 contributions87 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
The Roman suite with jetted tub was impressive. Definitely the best suite we've stayed in for such a value. The love seat facing the TV was cozy.
It was nice having 4 windows, which had 3 layers of coverings: white shades, sheers, and then grey curtains. But the final grey curtains didn't cover the entire window, they were just decorative (as shown in photo). Not sure which was supposed to be the black-out shades then, since light came in and didn't darken the room enough. As the location is on busy Woodbine Ave., street lights came through at night.
The other issue preventing me from giving 5 stars is that the restaurant staff wouldn't let me use their stainless steel cutlery. The restaurant we got take out from didn't provide forks or knives, and I forgot my travel cutlery. The server wanted to give me plastic, but I pointed to the stainless steel cutlery which I stood right next to, but didn't take myself, and asked for that. Then who I guess was the manager on duty came over, & asked how he could help me, and said he'd have to charge me a deposit to use the stainless steel. Really? It isn't silver, I know, I had breakfast there. Is it customary for any Inn to charge customers who use their cutlery when ordering room service? I don't think so. I told him it's just that plastic is bad on the environment. Many of us are doing our part by reducing our use of such wasteful, harmful plastic. (Cutlery, a single use plastic, is being banned by the government of Canada, as it’s on the Toxic Substance List.)
For a hotel that boasts a Green initiative, you really need to have all staff aware of what they should do to make your Inn truly better for the environment.
Those things aside, which can be easily fixed, it was a lovely getaway that I'd recommend.
Read more
Date of stay: March 2021
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
4.0 of 5 bubblesService
Room Tip: Roman suite jetted tub is wonderful
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Sabrina M, Other at Monte Carlo Inn Toronto Markham
Responded 22 Mar 2021
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for your feedback. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your room so much, and that you felt there was value in it. The white shades in the room are blackout curtains and they should block all the light out. We will take a look at that room as they may have fallen off their tracks which prevented them from closing fully. We can speak to our restaurant manager regarding the cutlery and understand how this could have been very frustrating for you. We will ensure that all of our staff and the restaurant staff are on the same page. We appreciate your feedback and look forward to serving you in the future. Best Regards, Sabrina
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Allen wrote a review Aug 2021
Toronto, Canada90 contributions11 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
Very enthusiastic and friendly staff, made checking in easy and quick. Gave lots of pertinent and accurate information, the hotel has decent wifi speeds, and the attached restaurant was very convenient, as well as the general location of the hotel itself in proximity to nearby malls and eateries. I was running a bit late for a social gathering, so broke my own rules about checking the room over as soon as I got in, but I did notice there was a stray pillow case on the dresser, probably forgotten during cleaning. When I got back later in the night, I also found several long strands of hair that were clearly not mine on the bedspread. The duvet and sheets underneath, as well as the pillows, seemed clean underneath, so I didn't make a fuss. The bed itself was very comfortable, and the room had all of the amenities you'd expect from a three-star. Overall, a decent spot to layover for the night, and I'm sure the staff would've been more than helpful if I'd spoken to them regarding the cleanliness issues.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2021
4.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
3.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Sabrina M, Other at Monte Carlo Inn Toronto Markham
Responded 9 Aug 2021
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for your feedback. We are pleased to hear that our staff were helpful and accomodating and that our location was convenient for your visit to Markham. We are regretful to hear of the long strands of hair found on the bed. Please do let us know of any discrepancies and issues, regardless of what time in the night, and we will do our best to rectify this. Beyond that, we are happy to hear you had a comfortable stay, and look forward to serving you in the future. Best regards, Sabrina M.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Scott wrote a review Feb 2020
136 contributions63 helpful votes
3.0 of 5 bubbles
Appearance upon arrival was pleasing. Had found a discounted rate online, just to be told it’s higher at check in.
Not wanting to leave to search out another accommodation, accepted the higher but reasonable rate.

Staff was friendly. The only thing I found not very welcoming was the lack of climate control in the hallways to the rooms. It was quite cold.

Usually when I stay in hotels, I like to shed the winter wear in my room before heading to the lounge or restaurant. Paying for a home away from home experience, heading to dinner needing a winter coat and toque isn’t what I had in mind.

Rooms comfortable. A bit lacking in cleanliness though. Door to the en-suite bathroom had remanence of dirty hand marks. Something I found rather disturbing being the bathroom.
Read more
Date of stay: February 2020Trip type: Travelled on business
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from DigitalforMCI, Public Relations Manager at Monte Carlo Inn Toronto Markham
Responded 11 Feb 2020
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for your comments and feedback. We are pleased to hear you found our location, rooms and amenities well appointed and clean. We do apologize for the temperature difference between our rooms and hallways. There is ambient heat in all of our common areas therefore the temperature should not have reached much lower then about 18 decrees. We will be looking into this problem immediately and appreciate you bringing it to our attention. We hope you will choose the Monte Carlo brand in the future. Best regards, Sabrina M.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Marguerite Nakhoul wrote a review Nov 2022
Toronto, Canada1 contribution
5.0 of 5 bubbles
This is the first time I stay at this charming hotel, but it is definitely not the last. I will be coming back to this hotel every time I visit Markham. Wish I discovered this hotel during my earlier visits to this area.
I have already been at this hotel for four days, and I find it to be excellent in every way. I have stayed at much more expensive hotels that didn't have the same high standards of this hotel. The degree of cleanliness is impressive and various strict measures are followed to keep the guests safe during COVID times. The rooms are lovely and equipped with all the necessary amenities to provide comfort and ease. The house keeping crew is helpful and diligent.
As for the reception area, it is staffed with friendly, knowledgeable and kind people. I love the lobby area. It is bright and cheerful but yet cozy and warm. The same can be said about the restaurant where you can have a filling and delicious breakfast (included in the price of staying at the hotel). The coffee offered during breakfast is especially good (starting the day with great coffee is something I value). At lunch and dinner, you can go to the restaurant and sit down and buy your meal. Earlier tonight, I ate a yummy dish of linguini and seafood. There is a bar too, if you feel like having a drink. Also there are friendly employees at the restaurant.

All in all, I would say that I consider this hotel to be outstanding. I thank the management and the staff in this hotel for making my stay enjoyable and memorable. Will be back to this gem of a hotel, no doubt.
Read more
Date of stay: November 2022
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Room Tip: I am not sure what to say. It seems to me that all the rooms are equally good.
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Sabrina Meffe, Other at Monte Carlo Inn Toronto Markham
Responded 2 Dec 2022
Dear Marguerite, Thank you for your review. We are very pleased to hear that you are enjoying your stay in its entirety and all the amentiites that go with it. We look forward to serving you many more times in the future. Best regards, Sabrina M.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Sandra F wrote a review Sept 2021
3 contributions4 helpful votes
1.0 of 5 bubbles
We used to stay, pre-pandemic, at the Monte about once a month. I was there on the weekend and it was not the same. Not because of COVID restrictions but because the quality seems to have slipped a lot.
The room we had was a queen. We requested a king on the upper floor but got a queen (the only thing available) on the main floor. It was near the restaurant and there were food smells but good food smells.
The room was cool - almost cold and we wanted to put on the heat but the heater was too loud. But the heater wasn't as loud as the bathroom fan! In order to have the light on in the bathroom, the fan needed to be on and it was loud and rattled. The "queen" bed was actually a queen base with 2 twin mattresses on it. The mattresses dipped in the middle and began coming apart in the night with an actual GAP between them. It was very uncomfortable.
In the morning when I approached the front desk and complained, I was given the manager's card and told that he would upgrade my room on my next visit. He didn't make any notes on the card or on my file (at least while I was there). I wasn't offered any discount on my present visit and probably won't return for another visit.
Monte should be aware that how they treat their customers at the TIME OF THE VISIT is important to make sure that they do return.
Read more
Date of stay: September 2021
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
1.0 of 5 bubblesService
2.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Sabrina M, Other at Monte Carlo Inn Toronto Markham
Responded 13 Oct 2021
Dear Valued Guest, We are sorry to hear about your experiences at our hotel. We take full responsibility for placing you in a queen room when a king room was booked and we will ensure this does not happen again. In regards to the bed, we do not offer rooms with 2 twin beds placed together so we will need to look into this further. We hope that you had the opportunity to speak to the manager after your stay as they were unfortunately away at the time of check out. We hope you will afford us the opportunity to serve you again in the near future. Best, Sabrina M.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
dey3998 wrote a review Jan 2022
1 contribution
1.0 of 5 bubbles
First time visiting Markham Canada since the border close. Upon checking in at 3 am and tired. My wife went to take a shower and realized there was hair on the bathtub and in the bath towel. We immediately inspect the rest of the room and found a few syringe-like plastic and other debris all thru the floor. The bed was neatly tucked in but there was some hair behind the pillowcase. Our room was located on the 4th floor at the rear of the building which there are two small windows opened without any screens. There was a trail of white dust that came thru the window*. We packed up and want to cancel the rest of the booking but were willing to pay for that one night stay. The front desk was so rude and stated that is a no refund policy for booking thru Priceline. And we have to deal with Preicline on our own instead. We ask to speak with the management but the front desk person just walk and without returning. The next day when we drove past the hotel and realized the room location was near a funeral home with a crematory service. I believe that is where the * white dust coming from. And plus the pictures are not the same as they had shown. Just a note: After the trip is over and consult with Priceline with no help. They insist that their policy and no refund will be issued. What a scam with them both giving us the runaround. The lesson to be learned is that never book with a third party like Priceline again.
Read more
Date of stay: October 2021
3.0 of 5 bubblesValue
1.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
1.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Sabrina M, Other at Monte Carlo Inn Toronto Markham
Responded 26 Jan 2022
Dear Valued Guest, We sincerely apologize that you did not find your room in perfect conditoon. We would have loved to upgrade you to a suite so that you could stay with us for longer. Unfortunately, when you do book through a third party, all payments and cancellations follow their policies, including a nonrefundable policy. Once again, we do apologize and hope you will give us the opportunity to serve you in the future.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
terrym00 wrote a review Jul 2021
Toronto1 contribution
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Napoleon Suite

Outside the front door is a beautiful fountain and benches with a flowery view.

Check in was super easy. The manager explained how the free breakfast worked with the public health restrictions.

The room was spacious and featured a jacuzzi tub with pillars on each corner. On the ceiling above the tub is a mirror with an engraving of Napoleon. This goes with the name of the suite, but seemed a bit odd.

Besides the mirror, the room is clean and the decor is tasteful, modern and appears to be recently remodeled. There are lots of features: king size bed, a love seat that turns into a sofa bed, bar with fridge, microwave, safe, iron, extra pillows, Smart TV and lots of charging ports for all formats.

Breakfast was included coffee, juice, fruit, pastries and yogurt.

The staff is super friendly and helpful.

We love this suite and will definitely return. It is perfect for a romantic getaway.
Read more
Date of stay: July 2021Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Room Tip: Free parking
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Sabrina M, Other at Monte Carlo Inn Toronto Markham
Responded 23 Jul 2021
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for your feedback. We are so pleased to hear that you have found a home away from home in our hotel and that you enjoyed a romantic stay in one of our luxury suites. We definitely look forward to welcoming you back to our charming hotel in Markham and sincerely appreciate this review. Best, Sabrina M.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
jessicacorrien wrote a review Jan 2022
Toronto, Canada3 contributions
1.0 of 5 bubbles
Stayed in a king bedroom, 4th floor. Whole floor had a weird smell, so did the room. We watched TV in bed for about 2 hours, with the lights on(thankfully!) And saw this huge bedbug crawling right in between us on the bed. Immediately captured in, checked all of our stuff, left and front desk wanted to do a room inspection before giving us a refund, but then gave us a refund after we showed video evidence. We went to another hotel at 9pm. Will never stay again.
Read more
Date of stay: January 2022Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Sabrina M, Other at Monte Carlo Inn Toronto Markham
Responded 11 Jan 2022
Hi Jessica, Thank you for your review. Rest assured our hotel gets inspected on a weekly basis for bed bugs. We hope you will afford us the opportunity to serve you again in the future. Best Regards, Sabrina M.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Azeri H wrote a review Aug 2021
1 contribution
1.0 of 5 bubbles
Upon check in the front desk told us that breakfast ends at 11am but the next day when we got there at 10:32 they refused to serve us because they claimed it ends at 10:30, two minutes prior. Even tho I told them that we were told 11 they did not care. Horrible customer service.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2021Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Sabrina M, Other at Monte Carlo Inn Toronto Markham
Responded 18 Aug 2021
Dear Valued Guest, We are extremely regretful to hear about your experience at our restaurant. We have personally spoken to our restaurant manager about this exact case and have assured him the onus fell on our front desk agents who provided you with the wrong information. We do sincerely apologize and hope you will afford us the opportunity to serve you again in the near future. Best, Sabrina M.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Anjum K wrote a review May 2022
Toronto, Canada30 contributions12 helpful votes
2.0 of 5 bubbles
Honestly not a good start to the stay. Arrived at 4:30pm for check in. There was no welcome by the front desk. Shafiq asked if I would switch to a twin room bed when I had paid for two queen. Why would I switch when I had paid $80 more ($20 a night extra) for the bigger room/bed? That makes no sense. He just seemed really annoyed.

Went up to the room and the bed was basically collapsing. Even the housekeeper there agreed there was something wrong with the bed. Why would you even have that room open for guests?

Ended up waiting 90 minutes for a proper room. No compensation even though it was now 6pm.

This room is clean, and one bed is great but the other is very uncomfortable and dipping in the center. There are soft beds and there beds that are VERY well used. This bed needs to be replaced. Have not slept well : (

Not impressed with customer service or the room. Do not recommend this hotel.
Read more
Date of stay: May 2022Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Sabrina M, Other at Monte Carlo Inn Toronto Markham
Responded 30 May 2022
Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your experience during your stay. We are disappointed to hear that the rooms you checked into were not ready to be rented by guests and had major issues with the bed. Our team has since done a complete mattress inspection of our hotel and replaced any mattresses. We do apologize for the inconvenience and ask you to contact us for a discounted stay next time. Best, Sabrina M.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Answer from D M
Markham, Canada
Yes you may store your luggage in your hotel room.
Answer from msambors
Ottawa173 contributions97 helpful votes
The suite room includes a large bedroom with a king-sized bed, TV and bathtub plus a separate bathroom and a main area with a fold-out sofa bed, TV, refrigerator, table and chairs. There is a glass door with a curtain between the bedroom and the main area. The door is not soundproof.
S T wrote a tip May 2024
2 contributions
1.0 of 5 bubbles
"Don't go here "
Read full review
MRS.TRAVELS.OFTEN wrote a tip Apr 2024
Tecumseh, Canada1,677 contribution217 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Elevator is realllllly slow use the stairs if u can"
Read full review
Mahdi K wrote a tip Aug 2023
1 contribution
2.0 of 5 bubbles
"Don’t pay more than $200 for this hotel trip."
Read full review
Daniel A wrote a tip Aug 2023
3 contributions
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Lots of options to choose from. Ask the managers for useful advice."
Read full review
Gel B wrote a tip May 2023
Toronto, Canada3 contributions
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"You should try the Executive suites at Monte Carlo Inn Toronto Markham. Luxury looking, comfortable, spacious and a lot of amenities."
Read full review
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the Markham area.
PRICE RANGE
$188 - $253 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
monte carlo inns markham hotel markham, monte carlo hotel markham, monte carlo markham
FORMERLY KNOWN AS
Monte Carlo Inns Markham
LOCATION
CanadaOntarioMarkham
NUMBER OF ROOMS
83
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

MONTE CARLO INN TORONTO MARKHAM - Hotel Reviews & Price Comparison (Canada) - Tripadvisor

Frequently Asked Questions about Monte Carlo Inn Toronto Markham
Which popular attractions are close to Monte Carlo Inn Toronto Markham?
Nearby attractions include Trapped (1.0 km) and Hub Climbing (0.4 km).
What are some of the property amenities at Monte Carlo Inn Toronto Markham?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include free wifi, free breakfast, and an on-site restaurant.
Which room amenities are available at Monte Carlo Inn Toronto Markham?
Top room amenities include air conditioning, a flat screen TV, and a refrigerator.
What food & drink options are available at Monte Carlo Inn Toronto Markham?
Guests can enjoy free breakfast, an on-site restaurant, and a lounge during their stay.
Is parking available at Monte Carlo Inn Toronto Markham?
Yes, free parking is available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Monte Carlo Inn Toronto Markham?
Conveniently located restaurants include Novita Italian Cuisine, Kelseys Original Roadhouse, and Mi-Ne Sushi.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Monte Carlo Inn Toronto Markham?
Yes, guests have access to a fitness centre during their stay.
Are any cleaning services offered at Monte Carlo Inn Toronto Markham?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Does Monte Carlo Inn Toronto Markham offer any business services?
Yes, it conveniently offers a business centre, meeting rooms, and a banquet room.
Which languages are spoken by the staff at Monte Carlo Inn Toronto Markham?
The staff speaks multiple languages, including English, French, Russian, Chinese, Arabic, and Farsi.
Are there any historical sites close to Monte Carlo Inn Toronto Markham?
Many travellers enjoy visiting Black Creek Pioneer Village (15.6 km), Gibson House Museum (10.7 km), and Epping-John Muir Lookout Conservation Area (15.6 km).
All Markham HotelsMarkham Hotel DealsLast Minute Hotels in MarkhamHotels near Monte Carlo Inn Toronto Markham
Things to DoRestaurantsFlightsHoliday HomesTravel StoriesCruisesCar Hire