We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Widiane Suites & Spa

Traveller (489)
Pool & Beach (81)
Room & Suite (60)
{"containerAttributes":null,"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget"}}
About
  • Excellent51%
  • Very good29%
  • Average11%
  • Poor4%
  • Terrible5%
In the heart of Middle Atlas is nesting a most subtle pearl, Widiane Suites & Spa. A concentrate of essence and wellbeing to enrich your senses as you take in open views, fresh air and contrasting landscapes.Associating luxury and refinement, this masterpiece is the ideal retreat for nature lovers, where the time ceases to let you enjoy the celestial and charming site.
Read more
Property amenities
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Pool
Room Service
Free Parking
Bar/Lounge
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Restaurant
Spa
Show more
Room features
Suites
Non-Smoking Rooms
Air Conditioning
Family Rooms
Good to know
HOTEL STYLE
Hidden Gems
Family
HOTEL CLASS
Location
Full view
Getting there
Ouarzazate Airport140 km
See all nearby hotels
Nearby restaurants
See all nearby restaurants
Nearby attractions
See all nearby attractions
Reviews (427)
Filter reviews
209 results
Traveller rating
101
72
21
6
9
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
101
72
21
6
9
Show reviews that mention
All reviews thai massage yogurt golf cart mountain side rose petals worth the hour drive set menu transfer deal trek lake hammam marrakech guide terrace dam retreat
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 209 reviews
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

After travelling extensively throughout Morocco over the past three years, visiting many amazing Hotels, Riads and Resorts and I have often heard about this mystical place called Widiane and finally I have been able to visit and stay for two nights along with two special...More

1  Thank DavidADouglass1
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

No doubt it is rather adventurous to get to the Widiane, the road across the mountains isn’t tha good...bit the hotel is definitely worth the trip. To start with: The view across the lake is stunning and reminded us of the Scottish Highlands - the...More

1  Thank sandra15983
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

I really like the place and the service, the hotel is amazing with the typical moroccan architecture, the staff are kind and helpful, especially the upstair restaurant supervisor Mr Nawfal he s really professional and offering great services.

2  Thank AK A
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

We returned to Widiane hoping to have the same experience as on our previous visit. We needn't have worried as the standards had actually improved! The food was excellent, even the set menu, and the staff were friendly and helpful. We took out a pedalo...More

Thank clairefarmiloe
Reviewed 5 weeks ago

i was having a tour in tripadvisor .. then i remembered my disappointment .. i could not pass without review it. too be honest .. we did not spend the night in your hotel . you stopped us outside like we have a desease or...More

2  Thank Imad B
View more reviews
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
lowermill
24 July 2016|
Answer
Response from Naren C | Reviewed this property |
Hi, during our stay it was raining so may be not the good time for sailing . I didnt see any sailing boats either. You may ask the Hotel reception . Thanks
0
Votes
Lucas C
19 May 2016|
AnswerShow all 4 answers
Response from richardhenry58 | Reviewed this property |
Hi, that seems very weird to me. We had problems with our transfers which were arranged by the hotel. We were met at the airport for a transfer to the hotel only for the driver to vanish for a hour after showing us to the... More
1
Vote
Room Tips
"Lake side rooms are very luxurious"
clairefarmiloe
5 weeks ago
Read review
"Ask for lake view and in the higher level - as long as you are happy to walk."
nzfoodlover
8 Sep 2018
Read review
"Avoid low level rooms because of parasites surprises."
arsene19692017
23 Sep 2017
Read review
"Rooms by the garden offer tranquility. but those facing pool and lake are mervouillous"
Jujita55
24 Nov 2016
Read review
Show More 
PRICE RANGE
US$155 - US$1,331 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
widiane hotel bine el ouidanewidiane suites and spa
LOCATION
MoroccoTadla-Azilal RegionBine el Ouidane
NUMBER OF ROOMS
31
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing