Tasman Holiday Parks - North Star
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.

Tasman Holiday Parks - North Star

1 Tweed Coast Rd Tasman Holiday Parks North Star, Hastings Point, New South Wales 2489 Australia
Traveller (233)
Our brand new Super Slides are open.
Pool & Beach (87)
Room & Suite (57)
What is Travellers’ Choice?
Tripadvisor gives a Travellers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travellers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.

View prices for your travel dates

Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all

About

4.5
#1 of 2 campsites in Hastings Point
4.6 of 5 bubbles
Location
4.6 of 5 bubbles
Cleanliness
4.7 of 5 bubbles
Service
4.5 of 5 bubbles
Value
Tripadvisor gives a Travellers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travellers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.
Just thirty minutes south of Gold Coast Airport, and thirty minutes north of Byron Bay, our North Star holiday resort offers ten gorgeous hectares of sub-tropical gardens, swaying palms, beautiful pools and awesome play areas. Say goodbye to mediocre. This multi-award winning resort on the spectacular Tweed Coast does everything with the wow factor! Kids? No problem. Try the giant aqua park for size, complete with water slides, cannons and interactive play features. Not forgetting kids club, school holiday activities and the adventure playground. Grownups? We’ve got you covered. Indulge in the serene setting of our adult-only Seascape leisure centre, with massage, lap pool, gym, spa and sauna all on hand. Love the great outdoors? Our Hastings Point caravan park, surrounded by lush National Park, is nestled between a pristine beach and sparkling tidal estuary. Visit the licensed café, check out the onsite Marine Discovery Centre, kick back and relax while the kids wear themselves
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Free parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Pool
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Restaurant
Game room
Tennis court
Books, DVDs, music for children
Wifi
Paid wifi
Hot bath
Outdoor pool
Heated pool
Fence around pool
Sauna
Kids' meals
Water park
Billiards
Fishing
Table tennis
Children's television networks
Indoor play area for children
Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
Kids club
Kids pool
Kids' outdoor play equipment
Meeting rooms
Spa
Body wrap
Couples massage
Facial treatments
Manicure
Massage
Pedicure
Salon
Waxing services
BBQ facilities
Convenience store
Non-smoking hotel
Picnic area
Shared kitchen
ATM on site
Laundry service
Self-serve laundry
Room features
Air conditioning
Seating area
Iron
Wake-up service / alarm clock
Kitchenette
Microwave
Flatscreen TV
Bath / shower
Refrigerator
Kitchenware
Room types
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Family rooms
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
Star ratings are intended to indicate the general level of features, amenities, and services to expect. This property is classified according to Giata.
4.5 of 5 stars
HOTEL STYLE
Family

Location

1 Tweed Coast Rd Tasman Holiday Parks North Star, Hastings Point, New South Wales 2489 Australia
Getting there
Car recommended
Places to stay are graded on a 0-100 scale. The higher the grade, the easier it is for travellers to find restaurants and things to do within walking distance.
Grade: 46 out of 100
46
Gold Coast Airport
22.4 km
See all flights
Ballina Byron Airport
53.2 km
See all flights
544Reviews7Q+A96Room tips

Reviews
We perform checks on reviews.
Tripadvisor’s approach to reviews
Before posting, each Tripadvisor review goes through an automated tracking system, which collects information, answering the following questions: how, what, where and when. If the system detects something that potentially contradicts our community guidelines, the review is not published.
When the system detects a problem, a review may be automatically rejected, sent to the reviewer for validation, or manually reviewed by our team of content specialists, who work 24/7 to maintain the quality of the reviews on our site.
Our team checks each review posted on the site disputed by our community as not meeting our community guidelines.
Learn more about our review moderation.

Traveller rating
  • 430
  • 77
  • 18
  • 10
  • 9
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Detailed Reviews
RGT1952 wrote a review Jan 2020
Pacific Coast Australia, Australia223 contributions196 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
We have just spent a week in one of your new ‘Hampton style Cottages’
The accomodation was, as expected, new fresh, clean and modern.
There were 5 of us and we had a king bed and en-suite in one room and a queen bed and bunks in the other room.
Another bathroom, a built in laundry with washing machine and dryer made life easy.
A fully equipt kitchen with gas oven, microwave and full sized fridge was perfect.
The living area was very tiny, with a large dining table two armchairs and a three seater, not leaving a lot of room to move about.
Everything we needed was at hand with a well fitted out kitchen.
The two large beds were extremely comfortable.
It is a VERY large resort and at the time we were there, it was filled to capacity.
The pool and slide area was lovely but crowded.
Several beaches close by made a welcome change from the crowds.
The kids rode bikes, played table tennis, went to kids club, rode their scooters, slid down the slides and spent many hours in the pool and kayaking at the beach.
The close proximity to Sea World (about an hour) made for a great day out on a cloudy day.
The only hiccup, was a leaking toilet in our main bathroom upon arrival.
Despite reporting it twice and being assured a part had been ordered, it was still leaking when we checked out.
We were kindly given two spare towels to wipe the floor but this was hardly ideal, considering we paid more than $2500.
All in all we had a lovely time although the weather wasn’t great, but obviously, no one can predict perfect weather.
THANK YOU FOR HAVING US......
Read more
Date of stay: January 2020Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Eleesa H wrote a review Jan 2020
1 contribution
5.0 of 5 bubbles
High quality accommodation with everything a family could want. Sammy’s Lagoon is great fun for the kids, the Seascape adults’ retreat was perfect for us (gym, spas and a 25 m lap pool) and excellent accommodation (we stayed in a Coastal Cottage - very new, fully air conditioned, dishwasher, two bathrooms and Foxtel). The owners and staff clearly take great pride in ensuring the accommodation remains at an excellent standard and customers have all they need. North Star sets the standard for an affordable family resort in Australia.
Read more
Date of stay: January 2020Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Yabster wrote a review Mar 2020
Canberra, Australia87 contributions15 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
This was our first visit, but definitely won’t be our last!
We stayed 5 nights and the kids had a great time and so did the adults.
We stayed in a cabin, which was well airconditioned, and had tv with some Foxtel channels, including movies.
The water slides were great fun for the kids, and the water park with the big bucket was great too. The two pools have room for the little one to play, while her big brother splashed in the larger pool.
The outdoor playground was also a welcome addition. We didn’t use the indoor games room, but it was nice to know that it was there if needed.
We splurged on some massages at the adult retreat - well worth it! And my hubby grabbed a quick haircut too ($25 was a bargain!).
The BP service station attached surprisingly has a great range at reasonable prices.
We had dinner at Ripples one night - fabulous food with big portions. Our final night we purchased some share plates during happy hour. We thought that, as they were share plates meant for 2, we would buy two of each ($12 each, hot and cold). We vastly underestimated the portion size and couldn’t eat them all despite not having any dinner!
The fact that the beach was across the road, with a short walk on a bush path, was very convenient. Definitely not a swimming beach, but the kids had a blast with some plastic shovels we picked up at the BP servo.
We will definitely be visiting again.
Read more
Date of stay: March 2020Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from OwnerNorthStar, Manager at Tasman Holiday Parks - North Star
Responded 26 Mar 2020
We so appreciate you taking the time to review your stay with us. It sounds like you really made the most of all the facilities. We are thrilled to hear you all enjoyed your holiday and we look forward to welcoming you back to the North Star soon!
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
PurpleFlower wrote a review Jun 2020
Lismore, Australia2 contributions
3.0 of 5 bubbles
We booked a two night stay in on of the 4-person villas. We chose a more luxury villa as it would be a short stay and it had just that little bit of extra to make it luxury. It has a spa bath and a shower with multiple shower heads ( massage heads). It looked better than on the photos. The spa was working, but some of of the buttons were not. You could not use bath and the shower at the same time as the pressure wasn't strong enough. We rang the reception to tell our findings and they checked the shower and spa bath and responded with a simple " the pressure is not high enough". If you advertise to have these features in your cabins, you have to make sure they work properly or otherwise not install them, or advertise it the way it is " spa bath and shower available with limited water pressure". A disappointment. The stove only has two gas cookers, which I knew as it was shown in the photos, however, one of the two was not working properly, so cooking had to be on one cooker. They tried to address this, the next day, but as our stay was only two nights, half of the time we had limited cooking opportunities.
On top of this, many advertised activities times, did not match the booklet handed to us at arrival. We just arrived after reopening the park after the COVID-19 closures and not everything was fully operational. I knew this before booking as it was advertised on the website. When arriving though and receiving a booklet with daily activities and opening times, I assumed this was the most up to date information. This is what guided our decision making in when to go where. We missed out on the waterpark opening times, waited for an hour for the sauna and the kids missed out on the movie night, because they started it at a random time. Apparently there was meant to be a sticker on the booklet directing us back to the website for adjusted times. I never saw such a sticker. At the end of my stay I stated all our disappointments to the receptionist. She wrote everything down and said the manager would call back. He did, after more than week ( legitimate excuses). He did not have the complaints in front of him, so I had to explain everything again. The only thing he had to say, is apologising for the sticker that might not have been on my booklet, putting in nearly back on me. Disappointed again, it did not feel if was taken seriously. However, the park is beautiful, it does not feel very inviting to come again and to spread the word to all the locals without mentioning our disappointments.
Read more
Date of stay: May 2020
3.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
4.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
3.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Lisa Collier, General Manager at Tasman Holiday Parks - North Star
Responded 6 Jul 2020
Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent stay with us here at North Star Holiday Resort Hastings Point. We value all our guest’s feedback and sincerely appreciate that you have taken the time upon checkout to let us know about the issues you experienced during your stay. I would like to thank you for bringing the maintenance issues you experienced during your stay to our attention. I believe once the gas cookers were reported our electrician was called immediately and the issue was rectified. I understand we were unsuccessful in rectifying all the maintenance issues during your stay although I can now confirm this has now been done. As you can appreciate it has been a challenging time for the team with the ever-changing COVID-19 restrictions. Our team have done their best to not only implement these changes as they come to hand but also effectively communicate these to our upcoming arrivals. As you mentioned, this was done with numerous emails before arrival and notifications on our website at the time of booking. Given the nature and the rate of these changes (sometimes on an hourly basis) I hope you can appreciate that the website was the best place to display this information in a timely matter. As mentioned, we do provide all our guests with a welcome booklet on arrival which outlines not only opening hours but the resort policies, safety information, access codes and maps. We can confirm that during your stay a small amount of this information had been affected by COVID-19 restrictions and as such our guests were referred to the website. The team joins me in apologising if the sticker outlining this was not attached to the welcome booklet you received. We were disappointed to hear that you didn’t feel your concerns were addressed after speaking with our office supervisor and subsequently felt the need to post this review. He did communicate that that overall he felt the conversation was positive and you expressed that you like to return and take up our generous offer. Please feel free to contact us directly if you’d still like to discuss.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Honestreviewer146 wrote a review Jan 2020
New South Wales, Australia430 contributions168 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
We have just returned home from 7 nights in one of the new Cottages.

The accommodation was as expected and all looked and smelt new. The accommodation was a little crowded though with only a small verandah, and combined living/dining/kitchen. This didn’t allow for a lot of room to move around. We probably noticed this more due to a bit of bad weather and spending more time in the room than web normally would. All beds were comfortable, however the pillows were terrible and I was glad I had also brought my own from home. The kitchen was well stocked and having a small BBQ on the verandah was also handy.

The park itself was neat and tidy.

The games room could do with some air conditioning as it got very hot. Neptune’s could also do with some more ventilation as hit for very hot and stinky as well. Kids club was good, though not a lot of structured activities as we have come to expect at other parks.

Seascape was fantastic and I had a lovely massage. Due to the limited sessions, we missed the Marine centre.

Ripples was great for dinner. We enjoyed both roast night and kids eat free nights. We also tried breakfast but for the price we didn’t think the options were that great.

The lark is in a great location with easy access to beach, lake and local attractions, also only about 45mins from Gold Coast.
Read more
Date of stay: January 2020Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
john F wrote a review Feb 2020
Gold Coast, Australia12 contributions4 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
This year for our annual family weekend away we decided to try Northstar. We will be coming back. We stayed in a Tuscanny Villa, 9 peoples ages ranged from 5 years old to 71 yo and there was plenty of room for all of us. The facilities suited all ages from the water park to the adults only area, the accommodation was the best, restaurant was excellent and the staff from the time we checked in were very friendly, happy and very accommodating.
Read more
Date of stay: February 2020
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Dani D wrote a review Feb 2021
Bourke, Australia5 contributions5 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
Stayed here for a week with my family. It is an amazing, all inclusive family friendly resort. Kids loved the water park and slides and pools.
Accommodation was fantastic, largely sized, comfortable beds. Food at Ripples restaurant was good.
Great play areas for the kids. Neptune’s castle was okay, never staffed but easily enough to get a key from reception.
Only small criticisms are the wrist bands they give you cannot he made bigger, so once they are in your arm/ankle, they can’t come off again unless cut. More of a inconvenience than anything.
Also room could have used a vacuum cleaner and more towels as we were there for 5 days and with 2 toddlers it just would have made life a bit easier.
Would definitely stay again.
Read more
Date of stay: February 2021Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from General Manager , General Manager at Tasman Holiday Parks - North Star
Responded 4 Mar 2021
Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us. We are so pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay. We really appreciate your feedback. We have recently changed wristbands in an effort to make them more comfortable for our guests. We hope to welcome you back to North Star soon. Next time, if you are able to stay on a weekend or during the school holidays, our FREE kids club in Neptune's Castle will be available.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Lynne M wrote a review Mar 2021
Coffs Harbour, Australia255 contributions99 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
My husband and I stayed for 2 nights on an ensuite powered site from Monday 1st to Wednesday 3rd March. The site was a reasonable size however the ensuite was the smallest we've ever encountered.
We were put in the middle of a bunch of families with small children when there were plenty of other sites. We were in between two families whose small children were riding trikes up and down in front of and into our site.
We were close to the camp kitchen however it was hard to get into at times because of kids on trikes blocking the entry. The camp kitchen was quite big with 3 bbqs and cooking areas.
The facilities here are great. There is an adults only area with a large lap pool, 3 spas with different temperatures, a gy, sauna, hairdresser and massage therapist.
There is a cafe by the general pool area.
The general pool area consisted of a lagoon pool, toddler pool, kids water play area with bucket that tipped water out all over everyone and two large waterslides. The waterslides are fully closed and are quite dark. There are coloured lights here and there however it's mostly dark. You can't see a thing.
There was a lifeguard on duty however he did nothing about bad behaviour in the pool.
I was swimming the length of the pool. A young man was throwing something for his young son to dive and retrieve. This man threw the object in front of me as I was swimming and then both of them swam in front of me. I was forced to stop swimming in the deep section of the pool. The same thing happened to my husband just after this. My husband said to this young man that there are other people in the pool. The man started mouthing off rudely to my husband and told him if he didn't like it to go to the adults pool. He said this a couple of times. The life guard did nothing. We don't mind people having fun however everyone is entitled to enjoy the pool.
I emailed the manager and told them about this incident and also that this person was staying on ensuite site 3. I heard nothing from management so I guess they don't care if guests get injured or abused by inconsiderate guests.
This is such a shame because it's a great park just a short walk from the beach..
Read more
Date of stay: March 2021Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Kelshaw wrote a review Oct 2020
Pottsville, Australia37 contributions37 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
We have just arrived home from a wonderful three night stay at North Star Holiday Resort. We camped in a camper trailer on a powered site. It was soo lovely to have a turf site, meaning a nice clean, sand free pack up! We travelled with 7 other families who all stayed cabins (which again were all beautifully presented and clean) and between us we had 27 children aged 2-13. Our children had the best time playing in the playground, riding their bikes around the park and of course whizzing down the waterslides for hours on end.

The facilities are all extremely clean and well kept. The bbq area was clean and perfect for dinners with the other 7 families we were travelling with. The movies each night for the kids was also an added bonus for entertaining our kids while we sat back and enjoyed a vino.

The adult only pool and spa was perfect for us busy mums to get away for a relaxing hour without the 27 kids that we have between us!

The staff went above and beyond with any request or conversation we encountered with them, from our first phonecall to book in, the friendly greeting at reception on check in and check out, the bar and restaurant staff and the grounds people. They were all such kind and lovely people.

We cant wait until our next stay at Northstar and highly recommend it to anyone considering a family getaway in the Northern Rivers area!
Read more
Date of stay: October 2020
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Lisa Collier, Marketing at Tasman Holiday Parks - North Star
Responded 13 Oct 2020
Wow 27 children! What a fantastic memory for them all. Thank you for your lovely review, it has made our day. We can't wait to welcome you all back to the North Star.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Bek1925 wrote a review Jan 2023
Gold Coast, Australia242 contributions42 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
This was our first time staying at North Star Holiday Resort and we are very pleased with our stay.

So much to do for the kids, the water slides, park, plenty of space to ride and scoot around, a kids club and the marine discovery centre. There is honestly endless entertainment as well as the beach right across the road.

We decided to stay in one of the holiday lodges, although you also have the option to camp which is great. The lodges have everything you need to keep you comfortable with facilities to be able to cook and store your own meals which was super handy.

The little things like having a clothes horse and pegs, broom, mop, as well as a dustpan and brush supplied in the rooms were much appreciated to be able to hang all the towels and swimmers on as well as clean up the sand that gets walked through the lodge.

The servo at the front of the park offers fresh produce and sandwiches which was also great. And you also have access to Woolies at Cabarita Beach which is only 3.3kms away or 5 mins by car.

The only feedback we have to give is the dripping tap in the bathroom within lodge 10 is quite bad and needs to be looked at. Other than that the place is fantastic 🙂
Read more
Date of stay: January 2023Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Adamn1 asked a question Mar 2022
Gold Coast, Australia33 contributions33 helpful votes
Are camp fires allowed?
Answer from jimskia
Brisbane, Australia5 contributions
Hi. I don't know what you class as walking distance but it was too far for me. It's about 6-8 kms in either direction to all the things you inquired about except attractions. They are a bit further. But It was only about a 5-10 min drive to either Hastings Point or Pottsville shops and eateries. All the best.
aussie_gal_0 asked a question Sept 2017
Cessnock, Australia282 contributions12 helpful votes
Are the pools warm enough for adults to swim in winter?
Answer from OwnerNorthStar
Tweed Heads, Australia50 contributions
Yes, our lap pool located at the adults only Seascape Leisure Centre is heated to 28 degrees all year round and the children's pool is seasonally heated.
Mystic Downs Fa... F wrote a tip Apr 2024
2 contributions
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Mainly families with kids. Great facilities for caravans and campers."
Read full review
Fearless16266426218 wrote a tip May 2023
1 contribution
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Bring your own food "
Read full review
SCaKAS wrote a tip May 2023
57 contributions11 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Book early, especially for school holidays"
Read full review
Rachaele85 wrote a tip Apr 2023
Copacabana, Australia155 contributions116 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Put this on your bucket list"
Read full review
RenF wrote a tip Jan 2023
11 contributions1 helpful vote
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"All Cabins are well located, quieter along the left hand road"
Read full review
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the Hastings Point area.
PRICE RANGE
$199 - $239 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
FORMERLY KNOWN AS
BIG4 North Star Holiday Resort & Caravan Park
LOCATION
AustraliaNew South WalesHastings Point
NUMBER OF ROOMS
56
Prices are provided by our partners for one room, with variable occupancy rules as provided by the property, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

TASMAN HOLIDAY PARKS - NORTH STAR | UPDATED 2024 Campground Reviews & Price Comparison (Hastings Point, Australia) - Tripadvisor

Frequently Asked Questions about Tasman Holiday Parks - North Star
Which popular attractions are close to Tasman Holiday Parks - North Star ?
Nearby attractions include Hastings Point Headland (0.06 km), Cabarita Beach (2.8 km), and Pottsville Beach (2.9 km).
What are some of the property amenities at Tasman Holiday Parks - North Star ?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include free wifi, a pool, and an on-site restaurant.
Which room amenities are available at Tasman Holiday Parks - North Star ?
Top room amenities include a kitchenette, air conditioning, and a flat screen TV.
What food & drink options are available at Tasman Holiday Parks - North Star ?
Guests can enjoy an on-site restaurant and barbeque facilities during their stay.
Is parking available at Tasman Holiday Parks - North Star ?
Yes, free parking is available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Tasman Holiday Parks - North Star ?
Conveniently located restaurants include Lolita's Mexican Cantina, Spice Den, and Paper Daisy.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Tasman Holiday Parks - North Star ?
Yes, guests have access to a pool, a fitness centre, and a sauna during their stay.
Is Tasman Holiday Parks - North Star located near the city centre?
Yes, it is 0.7 km away from the centre of Hastings Point.
Are any cleaning services offered at Tasman Holiday Parks - North Star ?
Yes, laundry service and self serve laundry are offered to guests.
Is Tasman Holiday Parks - North Star accessible?
Yes, it offers wheelchair access. For specific enquiries, we recommend calling ahead to confirm.
Things to DoRestaurantsFlightsHoliday HomesTravel StoriesCruisesCar Hire