Haven - Kent Coast Holiday Park
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.

Haven - Kent Coast Holiday Park

Outdoor pool
Traveller (597)
Room & Suite (29)
Dining (21)

View prices for your travel dates

Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all

About

3.5
#1 of 1 apartment in Allhallows
3.5 of 5 bubbles
Location
3.6 of 5 bubbles
Cleanliness
3.6 of 5 bubbles
Service
3.5 of 5 bubbles
Value
After a multi-million pound transformation in 2023, Haven Kent Coast (formerly Allhallows Leisure Park) is now home to some incredible leisure and entertainment facilities, perfect for guests looking for fun and entertainment from their holidays. There's an activity for all ages at the all-action Adventure Village, incredible entertainment at the 1,250 seater Marina Bar and Stage. Sit on the terrace and watch the boats go by, while sipping on a refreshing drink at the newly-refurbished Yacht Club bar, or take a dip in the heated indoor pool. Grab a delicious bite to eat at one of the varied food and drink venues, or buy your own groceries from the on-park mini-market.
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Free parking
Pool
Bar / lounge
Golf course
Mini golf
Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
Kids club
Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Indoor pool
Outdoor pool
Heated pool
Restaurant
Entertainment staff
Evening entertainment
Kids' outdoor play equipment
Convenience store
Gift shop
Picnic area
Shops
ATM on site
Self-serve laundry
Room features
Seating area
Sofa
Kitchenette
Microwave
Kitchenware
Flatscreen TV
Room types
Non-smoking rooms
Family rooms
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
Star ratings are intended to indicate the general level of features, amenities, and services to expect. This property is classified according to Giata.
4.0 of 5 stars
HOTEL STYLE
Modern
937Reviews71Q+A100Room tips

Reviews
We perform checks on reviews.
Tripadvisor’s approach to reviews
Before posting, each Tripadvisor review goes through an automated tracking system, which collects information, answering the following questions: how, what, where and when. If the system detects something that potentially contradicts our community guidelines, the review is not published.
When the system detects a problem, a review may be automatically rejected, sent to the reviewer for validation, or manually reviewed by our team of content specialists, who work 24/7 to maintain the quality of the reviews on our site.
Our team checks each review posted on the site disputed by our community as not meeting our community guidelines.
Learn more about our review moderation.

Traveller rating
  • 345
  • 220
  • 168
  • 93
  • 111
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Detailed Reviews
Letitia E wrote a review Oct 2021
Luton, United Kingdom
3.0 of 5 bubbles
Well booking a platinum/prestige caravan with a decking I was hoping the weather would be good. But you know what…. It was ok, really can’t complain! The caravan was well equipped, however I got a distinct feeling it wasn’t well prepared for us. I say this because I’ve stayed at Haven before and I’ve had a towel pack which included 4-6 big fluffy white towels 4-6 hand towels and a couple of bath mats, plus a welcome pack with some starter washing liquid, basic tea towel and scourer etc.
Nothing was here on arrival however after asking the security/night team brought 2 towels to get us through the night. Following up the next day we managed to get another 2 towels the following evening with a complementary bottle of wine. Nice gesture! Well done @haven! Lucky we did bring some towels as for a 2 week stay these 2 Bath towels and 2 hand towels were not enough, plus I feel awful because I couldn’t vacuum the van during our stay.
The other challenge we navigated was the heating we figured out only in the second week the best way to keep warm once we found out the Boulder was actually accessible however only realising the light in the hallway was out in the final well might’ve helped instead of the mobile phone light we used to try to get the timing right on the boiler.
Now apart from a few minor teething problems as outlined above let’s look at some positives…. Every member of the team here were some of the best advocates of customer service I have witnessed in a single team! Whoever manages this wonderful team is doing a great job! Each entertainment crew, activity crew, swim crew and arcade crew member was impeccably polite, courteous and approachable. No fault to be found here!!!
Minor areas for improvement…. Get Astro for the football pitch, that gravel and concrete smashed my knees up when I took a tumble, only allowing 1 evening booking for the entire 2 week break was just ridiculous, I could only book 4x swim sessions for my son and I in advance and couldn’t book more via the app, they had to be done in person which when you’re quite a distance away and have plans can be a challenge. Please decide if you’re live lounge is bookable or not. When asking to book for a few nights it was possible on some occasions and on others not. I had to cater for an OAP (72) and a Teen (13) so occasionally wanted to book various sessions again which could only be done in prison on the day, my OAP found the walk tiring from Lakeside to the hub to request a session which meant a walk to the venue in the morning then returning and then a walk to the session and returning. I’d recommend some DE&I consultation about not only the elderly, the disabled but also the variety on offer in the live lounge for older (teen) children.
Sorry a long review as Ive loved this holiday, much of it was fun, the people great, some areas for consideration and improvement. Would come again if the people maintained their commitment to this level of customer service!
Read more
Date of stay: October 2021Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Stuart R wrote a review Oct 2021
Gillingham, United Kingdom
4.0 of 5 bubbles
Since Covid19 shook the world to it’s very core I have had to cancel 2 Haven breaks and this is my 3rd visit to Allhallows (9th visit to IAllhaliws overall, 15th or 16th to a Haven site), so I’m not a novice to caravan breaks.

This was a long weekend break for a dozen people in 2 caravans, we managed to upgrade to 2 vans side by side using the code your own caravan facility on the website, we were situated in the Lakeside section of the park, it is one of the newer parts, decent bit of parking for each caravan suitable for 2 cars, whereas a lot of the park you are lucky for any hard standing parking.

I have been heavily critical of my last 2 visits, and booked this family break for 12 expecting service and facilities to be at the level of my 2 most recent visits, it is however not that story I will be telling today.

We managed to book a swim this break, possibly could have booked another, the swim slots are released on the Tuesday at 0900hrs for that coming Friday, this isn’t going to be convenient to everyone to book, but I set aside time and it was no huge hassle, could have queued to see if there were vacancies/unused slots for other sessions, but didn’t fancy that, pool session seemed to be at a higher capacity than a year ago, so more people appear to be getting a chance to use the pool.

Got 2 afternoon slots for bingo, this stopped the endless whining from my mother in law, who views bingo as more important than oxygen (seriously having a dedicated slot is an utter godsend and my ears thank you)

Had one evening at the cabaret bar, and that is all we could pre book on a 3 day break, we could I once again have queued to see if there was anything spare for an extra session, but the sun was shining, so we sat on the balcony and had a few bevvies and a chinwag instead.

Site was clean and tidy all staff appeared to be helpful, apart from being told that the cabaret bar doesn’t have jugs for cocktails, even though they advertise selling jugs of cocktails.

The biggest downside seems to be the continual expansion of the park itself, it has about 50% more caravans now, than 6-7 years ago, whilst simultaneously having the smallest cabaret bar that can only accommodate about 10% of the people booked in on site, it must be blue murder during the peak times.
Haven need to invest in making the facilities bigger, rather than adding more and more capacity year on year, come in Haven, get your act together, you’ll definitely take more money in the bar if you can have more than 150 people in there are a time.
Read more
Date of stay: October 2021Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
TLou123 wrote a review Aug 2021
Burnley, United Kingdom
4.0 of 5 bubbles
Spent a week here with a family of 6 of us. The park itself is well kept, always saw maintenance around doing the grass and picking up rubbish etc. Caravan was pristine and couldn’t fault at all. Activities cost a fortune on top of paying for entertainment passes but the children loved them. Only huge huge let down and the one fault is the restaurant, it’s absolutely appalling, so badly organised and the food is horrendous. We went in there twice for our main evening meal. The first time we waited ages for drinks, the pasta dish was still raw and the kids burgers were awful. Complained and they gave us the 4 children’s desserts for free. So gave it another chance one evening and was even worse! Starters and mains came before drinks, we asked 5 times where the drinks were… all clueless. Then both adult meals were disgusting, had an awful diesel type taste to them and then the children’s desserts came out without the wafers in the ice creams. No offer of a sorry or refund for the uneaten meals and lack of drinks ( which we finally got when we’d more or less finished mains) this place seriously let’s the whole park down, papa johns is fab and the fish and chip van is also nice but when you go on holiday for 7 nights you want to go and eat in a restaurant and have a decent meal. Really spoilt it for us.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2021Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
ellenDeal wrote a review Sept 2020
deal
5.0 of 5 bubbles
A surprise 4 days for my 84 year old mum,didnt know what to expect after reading previous reviews to be honest,i booked a last minute newer standard 3 bedroom caravan asking the staff to take into consideration the age and lack of mobility of my mum and could they please try to get us close to amenities.All i can say is please dont knock it until you have tried it as the saying goes, i am very fussy and was totally surprised when we arrived,the caravan was in a perfect location for my mum,it was in pristine condition in every way,and in a perfect place for mum to be able to watch the ships go by,it contained everything you needed to cook and eat,all of which was a very good standard.The bedding was of a good standard and every mattress was spotless. Even with the restrictions in place the staff were brilliant and helpful while checking in,the facilities were great,had fun galore on the crazy golf course.the site itself is beautiful,we had many walks along the beach and around the fishing lake. The onsite shop is very well stocked and very reasonably priced,i cant comment on things to do outside as our purpose was for a chilling few days of peace and quiet in absolutely beautiful surroundings.The restaurant is lovely with outside space to sit,the only thing i would say was that service was a tiny bit slow although the staff were very polite and helpful with giving us wheelchair friendly space. All in all a fabulous 4 days away all staff from security at the gate to the cleaning staff couldnt have been any better,facilities of a great standard and coming fom a fussy 58 year old woman that means something trust me,,and finally not to forget the really lovely Sandra, a member of staff i just happened to have a lovely conversation with whilst walking through the park, thankyou and i will be taking your advice by surprising my mum with a verana caravan next year
Read more
Date of stay: September 2020
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Allhallows Holiday Park, General Manager at Haven - Kent Coast Holiday Park
Responded 24 Sept 2020
Hello ellenDeal, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review with us. It is very lovely to hear that you had an enjoyable stay with us. I am glad that your accommodation was in an area that suited your needs, and that you had a view that allowed you and your Mum to watch the ships sail across the Thames. I am glad that the caravan was well equipped and comfortable so that you were able to relax during your time here with us. We are all working very hard to ensure that all our guests are kept safe. I am glad that you had a smooth check in and that you were well looked after by all the team. We are lucky to have our crazy golf course here on park, our guests can make some amazing memories using the facilities we have here at Allhallows. I hope that you enjoyed the lovely walks that we have around our park, the views we have are stunning. This is defiantly one of my favourite things to do, especially during the evening as the sun sets are beautiful. I would recommend this. We love having the shop on our park, it is always well stocked with lots of delicious treats and some amazing deals. I am pleased that you were able to use our restaurant, we really do value the feedback that the guests give to us and I will pass the feedback on. Once again Thank You for leaving us a review. We hope to welcome you back here at Allhallows soon. Warmest Regards Olivia Guest Relations
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Jom wrote a review Jul 2020
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Very welcoming every single member of staff has been lovely and always ready with a smile the caravans we rented where are super clean beautifully designed and well equipped the site itself is extremely clean.Supermarket was well equipped with everything you could need as well as souvenirs and had a good stock of co-op stuff.
I would highly recommend this site as it is very well run with staff to be proud of.due to covid-19 our caravan was disinfected and sealed before our arrival with keys left inside Also the funfair along the beach disinfected every ride and the bar as people are getting on and off and there were foot pump hand sanitizers at every station and ride.
even though Clubhouse and entertainment were not open. We were never bored and the seven children had a fantastic time also the pool was closed as they were still waiting for guidelines and they were cleaning and disinfecting as we were leaving. every single member of staff we met were friendly and helpful . It is on the Thames Estuary at the mouth of the sea so not a sandy beach of course but the kids still had a great time with the crabs and one of my granddaughter's got a tiny pearl out of an oyster.
Read more
Date of stay: July 2020Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Allhallows Holiday Park, General Manager at Haven - Kent Coast Holiday Park
Responded 12 Aug 2020
Hi Jomorris, Thank you for taking the time to leave a 5* review of your holiday. It is lovely to hear that all the team were friendly and that your accommodation was very clean; this is something that is very important to us and we are very proud of our bright and breezy team. It is nice to know that you felt safe whilst staying with us and that our new check in procedure worked for you. I am very glad that even with the facilities being limited you were still able to keep yourself and the children entertained whilst staying with us. We can’t wait until we can open all our facilities back up again so keeping it all clean and maintained is something that we will continue to do. Having the Thames Estuary close by is something that we all love here at Allhallows. The scenery is beautiful, and it can be lovely for those morning and evening walks. It is the perfect location for crabbing too so I am happy that you were able to experience this whilst staying with us. Your granddaughter finding the pearl is very special and it is very warming to know that she was able to make a memory here with us that she will hopefully remember for a lifetime. Warmest regards, Olivia Guest Relations
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Liam W wrote a review Oct 2020
1.0 of 5 bubbles
Stayed here for 7 nights with my partner.
Just booked a standard caravan which was perfect for the two of us. The area itself is fairly good and a nice view over the estuary.

The only downside to the caravan it’s self basically nothing is included besides cutlery, utensils and linen. We had to use are own bath towel to remove hot baking trays from the oven!

When we booked the the site the government COVID restrictions were rather tight and on the haven website, they clearly showed no entertainment was included in 2020 booking. Only 2021 bookings.
This didn’t bother us as it was expected and we booked anyway.

However, since we booked this. The government have relaxed the restrictions. The haven park are now providing evening entertainment and the pool is open. Although they are forced to provide this at much smaller capacity.

So how have Haven managed their facilities with much less capacity? Obviously, not everybody can fit into the the venues at once.
Everybody that booked prior to May can use these As normal and just book a slot on the app. Anybody the booked the stay after May 2020 has to purchase a special pass which cost £28 per person and then book a slot on the app.

This seems a rather poor way of managing this. First thing, it’s rather poor value for money and we didn’t bother. You could purchase special pass and then not be guaranteed a slot available. £28 each does seem rather excessive for something that is usually included in the booking. We have already paid over £260 for a small caravan.

I understand that people that purchased the tickets at a time when they weren’t expecting such restrictions should be given priority for such bookings. This is fair.
But I do not believe it is fair to force everybody else to pay extra for something that is usually included in the original booking. This should simply be a first come first served basis.
Read more
Date of stay: October 2020Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Allhallows Holiday Park, General Manager at Haven - Kent Coast Holiday Park
Responded 23 Nov 2020
Hi Liam W, Thank you for taking the time to review your holiday at Haven Allhallows. I am happy to hear that you enjoyed the views over the Estuary. I would recommend taking a peaceful walk along the seawall running adjacent to the Estuary. We provide the essentials, such as cutlery, cooking utensils and plates, however the holiday we offer is a self-catering package and we do advise guests to bring everything they need, e.g. tea towels, dish soap and sponges etc. Our 2020 hideaway holidays do not include access to the venues as the capacity inside our venues has been reduced as per the Government guidelines around social distancing. Our hideaway guests can purchase passes to use the facilities if we have the capacity. We do advise guests to make their bookings at the point of purchase to avoid disappointment. Our Guest Experience team are more than happy to help with this. The hideaway holiday price reflects the facilities on offer whereas guests who booked prior to May, with a full holiday package, paid a higher cost to reflect use of the full facilities. Therefore, hideaway guests had the opportunity to purchase passes. Our 2021 holidays currently include the use of the facilities and I do hope you choose to return to Haven Holidays in the future. If you would like to return to Haven Allhallows please call 01634 270385 and I will personally look after your holiday booking. Warmest regards, Belle Guest Relations
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Kezzabonga wrote a review Oct 2021
Great Yarmouth, United Kingdom
5.0 of 5 bubbles
We stayed here for a Monday to Friday break and I cannot fault it.
Check in was very quick and they direct you to your caravan which is sealed up after being deep cleaned, the keys are inside with a welcome pack and COVID guidance.
The park is very central and easy to get anywhere, we had a day trip to London, we took the train from Strood which I booked on Trainline, it cost £19.20 and that covered the tubes zones 1-6 and the buses too.
The swimming pool was lovely and the surrounding areas were lovely too.
We only used the onsite restaurant once where the food was good but expensive, we found a lovely restaurant in Rochester called The Quills which is on about a 20 minute drive and was really lovely.
Thank you Haven x
Read more
Date of stay: October 2021Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Hazel G wrote a review Jul 2021
5.0 of 5 bubbles
We had a 4 night mid week break at all Hallows near Rochester, on arrival were greeted at the gate by a smiley young lady who made sure we new how to reach our accommodation. The caravan had a seal across the door certifying that it was clean ready for use, when we went in the caravan was spotless with the beds already made, the beds were really comfortable. The kitchen was well equipped with gas cooker, microwave and fridge freezer. The bathroom had a good sized shower which had good pressure and plenty of hot water, there was a colour tv and plenty of seating in the lounge area. The area where we were was very quiet with lovely views of ships passing by. There is a little shop on site, indoor and outdoor swimming pools, arcade, pub and a entertainment hall. Everyone was very friendly and helpful no matter where you went, can't fault them.
Read more
Date of stay: July 2021Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Dene W wrote a review Aug 2020
Oxford, United Kingdom
1.0 of 5 bubbles
Rude and incompetent staff, the accomadation would be top notch if you didn't have to spend a couple of hrs cleaning it yourself. Dirt under the beds, rubbish in the cupboards, some sort of smelly liquid under the kettle/chopping board and I can assure you it wasn't a cleaning fluid. Poo marks on the double quilt, blood marks on two of the pillows. Not even a toilet brush in the place. Tried to charge us 130 quid to go swiming because the beach "advertised" is not a beach..I even had to run around to find a key to lock the dirty caravan.
Pissed up unrully people at all hrs of the night. This place really is the worst site I've ever been on. I've never been on a haven site before and I will never set foot on one again. Back to park Dean for us. Im so glad I booked during lockdown because I got it for a fraction of the price. I feel for the people that have paid full price. Be warned don't go to this place stay well clear! Go and stay in a shed in syria, you will thank me for it..
Read more
Date of stay: August 2020Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Allhallows Holiday Park, General Manager at Haven - Kent Coast Holiday Park
Responded 26 Sept 2020
Hello Dene W, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review with us. I am disappointed to hear that you did not have a good stay with us. It saddens me that you didn’t have the best experience with our team on park. We all work hard to ensure that our guests feel welcome and looked after during their holiday. I am sorry to hear that the cleanliness of your accommodation did not meet your expectations. This is something that we always want to keep at a high standard, and I hope that if this was reported to us, we resolved this quickly for you. Due to current government guidelines we have introduced haven hideaway holidays. This gives our guests access to our takeaway facilities, the restaurant, arcade and to book activities such as crazy golf. We have however been able to open our swimming pool facilities and live lounge meaning that our guests are able to upgrade their passes in order to use all our facilities. We can’t wait until all our guests are able to use the facilities as normal! We do have our park safety team on park who offer a 24-hour service and are always happy to help with any queries or problems that our guests may have on park. We do provide all guests with their direct number so that they can be contacted whenever they are needed. If you would like to discuss this further please give us a call on 01634270385. Warmest Regards Olivia Guest Relations
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
766susannah wrote a review Mar 2022
Woking, United Kingdom
3.0 of 5 bubbles
Currently at this holiday park. We were unable to have dinner in the restaurant on the first day due to not having a booking despite them not being compulsory. They had space for later in the evening but we have a toddler and an infant so the timing wasn't suitable.
Second day we had booked for breakfast however the service was slow and a meal was missed from our order. They didnt charge us for the missed meal which I am glad they offered to do.
We went swimming, the pool is a good size, it was clean however the size of the changing rooms isn't practical for the amount of people they let in to use the pool. No baby change facility so it was difficult to change our infant. The showers were also cold so no one was using them.
We managed to find a restaurant booking for dinner however when we arrived they said the kitchen had been closed due to the gas switching on and off. We were able to bring food from the two takeaways on site and eat at our booked table.
I waited 40 minutes outside for fish and chips to take back to the restaurant. Our food was cold due to it being served up but not given to me despite standing there the whole time for my order. Two people who ordered after me were served their food before me.

I am hoping the rest of our holiday improves but so far I wouldn't recommend coming to this site. We usually go to Parkdean and despite some minor issues we may encounter it hasn't been as much as an inconvenience as this.
Read more
Date of stay: March 2022Trip type: Travelled with family
Room Tip: Make sure you book in advance for all meals if you are planning not to self cater.
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Answer from Carlie Lovegood
Chatham, United Kingdom45 contributions6 helpful votes
Hello, the nearest train station would be Strood Train Station. To get to the train station from the site you would need to get the bus or taxi down to the station.
Sheena D asked a question Nov 2023
Cambridge, United Kingdom8 contributions4 helpful votes
Can you get a supermarket delivery to caravan
Answer from David
Northampton, United Kingdom27 contributions13 helpful votes
Asda and Tesco deliver there
Answer from Debbie B
Benfleet, United Kingdom10 contributions29 helpful votes
The info provided by a previous reviewer is totally incorrect.Great Yarmouth is in east anglia and miles away !! Its on the Thames estuary and the beach is mostly mud however if you leave the park you are 45 mins away from many resorts like Herne/ Minnis bay and Whitstable. The park is great for kids and has had a massive investment in facilities but the pools still let this place down. Had no big issues with dirty caravans and staff are on the whole a great bunch ...hope this helps
essexgran2016 wrote a tip 20 Jun
Essex, United Kingdom266 contributions169 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Don’t rely on Public Transport "
Read full review
Annie H wrote a tip 13 Jun
1 contribution
2.0 of 5 bubbles
"Need a car and no buses at night, cabs to expensive."
Read full review
Lulu 123 wrote a tip 12 Jun
London, United Kingdom82 contributions4 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Book activities in app ahead of time. No WiFi service in accomodation which is a first, But there's free WiFi at the enterentertainment vene"
Read full review
Tracey G wrote a tip May 2024
9 contributions
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Avoid the on-site restaurant "
Read full review
Alan C wrote a tip May 2024
1 contribution
4.0 of 5 bubbles
"Parking next to van. Grab rope to assist into bed. I feel sure that any request for help would be given."
Read full review
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the Allhallows area.
PRICE RANGE
$217 - $322 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
allhallows leisure holiday park hotel allhallows
FORMERLY KNOWN AS
Allhallows Holiday Park - Haven
LOCATION
United KingdomEnglandKentHoo PeninsulaAllhallows
NUMBER OF ROOMS
5
Prices are provided by our partners for one room, with variable occupancy rules as provided by the property, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

HAVEN - KENT COAST HOLIDAY PARK - Apartment Reviews & Price Comparison (Allhallows, England) - Tripadvisor

Frequently Asked Questions about Haven - Kent Coast Holiday Park
Which popular attractions are close to Haven - Kent Coast Holiday Park?
Nearby attractions include Old Leigh (7.6 km), Hadleigh Castle (7.8 km), and Adventure Island (7.9 km).
What are some of the property amenities at Haven - Kent Coast Holiday Park?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include an indoor pool, an on-site restaurant, and a lounge.
Which room amenities are available at Haven - Kent Coast Holiday Park?
Top room amenities include a kitchenette, a flat screen TV, and a seating area.
What food & drink options are available at Haven - Kent Coast Holiday Park?
Guests can enjoy an on-site restaurant and a lounge during their stay.
Is parking available at Haven - Kent Coast Holiday Park?
Yes, free parking is available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Haven - Kent Coast Holiday Park?
Conveniently located restaurants include Troya, Ricardo's Kitchen Cucina Rustica, and Il Mondo Southend.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Haven - Kent Coast Holiday Park?
Yes, guests have access to an indoor pool during their stay.
Are pets allowed at Haven - Kent Coast Holiday Park?
Yes, pets are typically allowed, but it's always best to call ahead to confirm.
Are there any historical sites close to Haven - Kent Coast Holiday Park?
Many travellers enjoy visiting Hadleigh Castle (7.8 km) and Slough Fort (0.2 km).
Things to DoRestaurantsFlightsHoliday HomesTravel StoriesCruisesCar Hire