Seaden Sea World Resort & Spa
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.

Seaden Sea World Resort & Spa

Traveller (1335)
basen
Pool & Beach (260)
Room & Suite (215)

View prices for your travel dates

Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Did you already book this hotel?

About

4.0
#1 of 1 all-inclusive in Kizilagac
3.5 of 5 bubbles
Location
4.2 of 5 bubbles
Cleanliness
3.8 of 5 bubbles
Service
3.9 of 5 bubbles
Value
SunConnect Sea World Resort is an All Inclusive hotel on Turkey's Mediterranean Coast. At this family-friendly hotel, you'll be a few steps away from Kizilagaç Beach and within driving distance of the major resorts of Side and Manavgat. Kids have plenty of space to splash around in the water park and adventure pool. While they're playing, you can relax in the two outdoor swimming pools, or take part in aqua aerobics sessions. There's a pool bar serving drinks on the terrace, and in the hotel garden you'll find a snack bar. The hotel has six bars, four of which are open 24hrs a day. There are also five restaurants to choose from. If you'd like a bite to eat after breakfast and before dinner, you can head to one of the Turkish pancake houses. Ice cream is served in the afternoons at the hotel. The hotel was completely refurbished during the winter season 2018/19 in the following areas: lobby / reception and restaurants / bars.
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Free parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Pool
Free breakfast
Beach
Bowling
Babysitting
Wifi
Fitness / spa changing rooms
Sauna
Indoor pool
Outdoor pool
Bar / lounge
Restaurant
Breakfast available
Breakfast buffet
Poolside bar
Game room
Tennis court
Water park
Aerobics
Darts
Entertainment staff
Evening entertainment
Table tennis
Nightclub / DJ
Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
Kids club
Kids' outdoor play equipment
Airport transportation
Shuttle bus service
Car hire
Business Centre with Internet Access
Conference facilities
Banquet room
Meeting rooms
Spa
Facial treatments
Hammam
Massage
Salon
Concierge
Shops
Sun umbrellas
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Room features
Air conditioning
Private beach
Private balcony
Safe
Minibar
Refrigerator
Flatscreen TV
Room types
Ocean view
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Family rooms
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
Star ratings are intended to indicate the general level of features, amenities, and services to expect. This property is classified according to Giata.
5.0 of 5 stars
HOTEL STYLE
Modern
Family Resort
Languages Spoken
Russian, German, Turkish

Location

Meydan Alanı Sokak No:56, Kizilagac, Manavgat 07600 Türkiye
Name/address in local language
4.0
4.0 of 5 bubbles753 reviews
We perform checks on reviews.
Tripadvisor’s approach to reviews
Before posting, each Tripadvisor review goes through an automated tracking system, which collects information, answering the following questions: how, what, where and when. If the system detects something that potentially contradicts our community guidelines, the review is not published.
When the system detects a problem, a review may be automatically rejected, sent to the reviewer for validation, or manually reviewed by our team of content specialists, who work 24/7 to maintain the quality of the reviews on our site.
Our team checks each review posted on the site disputed by our community as not meeting our community guidelines.
Learn more about our review moderation.
Reviews summary
This summary was created by AI, based on recent reviews.
Powered by AI

Seaden Sea World Resort & Spa offers a vibrant atmosphere that many guests appreciate, though it's noted for not being the quietest due to an on-site disco. Travelers receive a warm welcome from friendly staff, despite occasional language barriers and inconsistent service. Rooms at the resort garner mixed reviews, with modern amenities and sea views often praised, but some concerns over cleanliness and comfort arise. While the hotel's cleanliness generally earns commendation, especially in the pool areas, there are isolated remarks about subpar maintenance. Amenities are abundant, yet guests suggest the mattresses could be better. Opinions on value are divided, with experiences varying from satisfactory to those expecting more for their money.
Atmosphere
Lively
Rooms
Uncomfortable
Value
Reasonable
Cleanliness
Mixed
Service
Friendly
Amenities
Abundant

Was this helpful?
Tripadvisor is not responsible for this summary or the opinions in it. For more information, please read the traveller reviews and learn more about how the site works.
753Reviews84Q+A65Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 273
  • 222
  • 131
  • 64
  • 63
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Detailed Reviews
Jaroslaw wrote a review Aug 2021
Warsaw, Poland
3.0 of 5 bubbles
A hotel with a nice and big new lobby. We had a family room with a sea view, cleaned daily. In the room, the air-conditioning worked flawlessly. The big downside is the dim lighting of the room, it did not allow reading a book. The room was arranged quite randomly, someone had an idea but didn't have time to implement it. With a large number of Poles, there is no Polish TV channel, a lot of Turkish, a few Russian and German.
Pebble beach with a large pier protruding into the sea where the heat was not as troublesome as at the pool. Rocky descent to the sea. Both on the beach and at the pool, there was no problem with sunbeds available until 10:30.
Diverse but monotonous meals, served by the staff due to the pandemic. In addition, apart from the Turkish day, there was no other thematic day and it is not only about meals, but also the whole setting for such a day.
There are no visible animator activities. At one of the disco clubs, they had great fun, and even for 10 minutes there was no question of extending the fun, despite the fact that the guests had a great time. Animations in German and Turkish.
Flocks of chickens, turkeys, and a few peacocks walked around the hotel grounds. In my opinion, this is a big mistake because if any of the guests wants to admire hens and turkeys, they go to an agritourism farm. Certainly, this should not be the case in a 5 * hotel where chicken droppings appeared at the pool and turkeys jumped on tables to the leftover food, which is not hygienic and aesthetic.
We were in Turkey for the fourth time. We always choose 5 star hotels but this one, in my opinion, does not deserve 5 stars.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2021
4.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
3.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
3.0 of 5 bubblesService
Room Tip: Sunny room from seafront.
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from seaden hotels, Genel Müdür at Seaden Sea World Resort & Spa
Responded 23 Mar 2022
Dear Guest! Thank you for taking the time to rate our hotel. Thank you for your comments, you can rest assured that we take this seriously. Your comments have been forwarded to the management of our hotel. We will be very glad if you visit us again, and we, for our part, will try to do everything possible to ensure that your vacation is comfortable and leaves only positive impressions. Best Regards,
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
scotsoldier wrote a review Nov 2021
Montrose, United Kingdom
4.0 of 5 bubbles
Upon arrival we were pleasantly surprised by the hotel appearance, the lobby is fantastic. Check in took a bit of time due to the language barrier (poor english from staff and no Turkish and poor German from us), but eventually got sorted and got to our room.

We had a 2 bedroom family room which was nice enough but very very dark, needs more lighting. Issues with the Wifi which reception sorted straight away. Beds were big and comfortable but we had to request extra pillows which took about 5 attempts to get the right number of pillows delivered to the room.

Covid regulations were well out of the window here, mask wearing was non existent despite signs up everywhere, this was not inforced by the hotel whatsoever. And the staff that did bother with masks neevr had them on properly, with noses popping out or masks over the chin. Didnt see many people using hand sanitiser either.

Woke up early the next day and staked our claim for sunbeds at the pool which was easy enough, and went for breakfast. Food here is ok, very reptetive but nice all the same, could do with more themed nights though. Defintiely aimed more at european guests (russian and german) which is fine by us. Only issue would be the lack of decent fruit juice for breakfast and having to pay extra for it, at all inclusive you shouldnt have to pay extra for anything.

Entertainment was ok, again aimed at european guests but again we were fine with that. Animation team were friendly and always asked politely if we wanted to join with anything, the kids took part in football and water polo.

Overall this hotel is good, staff are good, food was good, everything was good but not 5 stars, 4 star maximum. Dont think we will be visiting this part of Turkey again, very expensive compared to other parts of turkey and everything priced in Euros not Lira which really annoyed me and drove all the prices up.
Read more
Date of stay: October 2021
3.0 of 5 bubblesValue
4.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
4.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from seaden hotels, Geschäftsführer at Seaden Sea World Resort & Spa
Responded 2 Dec 2021
Dear Guest! Thank you for taking the time to rate our hotel. Thank you for your comments, you can rest assured that we take this seriously. Your comments have been forwarded to the management of our hotel. We will be very glad if you visit us again, and we, for our part, will try to do everything possible to ensure that your vacation is comfortable and leaves only positive impressions. Best Regards, Seaden Sea World Resort & Spa
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
A lot to digest? Read an AI-generated summary of recent traveller reviews.
Sam J wrote a review Jul 2023
5.0 of 5 bubbles
The hotel is amazing, plenty bars, plenty seated areas, plenty sun beds around the pools! There is a big main buffet restaurant and a buffet snack bar next to the stage. There are three other themed restaurants you can book, Italian, Greek and Topaki. The all inclusive drinks are good, beer on tap and a selection of cocktails and mock tails. If you want specific cocktails they are €7 from the main bar inside (I had mojitos, they were delish 🤤). Our room was a standard family room with a partition which separated our bed from the kids beds. The shower had good water pressure. There was two tv’s and the fridge is refilled with water every day and cola and Fanta once a week, they filled ours three times with juice though. There is food available all day every day. There is a salon there that my little girl got coloured braids they also do men’s cuts and shaves. We didnt use the spa but it looked really good and reasonable, the hamam Turkish baths were €28 (really wish we got one). There’s bars everywhere even down at the private beach. The beach is like a stone beach so I recommend water shoes, if you don’t have any then the shop befow the hotel has them for €18 and honestly they’re the comfiest shoes I’ve ever worn 😂. There are shops under the hotel and there are shops directly outside the hotel with a cash machine that’ll change to what ever currency you want. The hotel is priced in euros but they’ll also convert lira if you bring lira (we thought that’s what Turkey takes how wrong where we). There’s an indoor door pool for when it’s too hot. There is constantly things on for the kids to keep them entertained, one day we even had a foam party in the pool it was amazing! You can take out towels free from the spa as well, if you take them back they’ll give you towel tokens to go get some more clean ones the next again day. A lot of everyone there speaks German and Russian, there was only the odd English family there but everyone spoke some sort of English and understood what we were asking them with no problem. I think it’s very naive and entitled to just expect people in another country to speak your language so I don’t agree with reviews saying it’s not good for English natives! Dunno why someone’s put below about no ice cubes and hot shots and what not, looks like we were there the same time July 2023 and had totally different experiences. Can’t please everyone!! I’d defo advise going here it was amazing I’d go again in a heart beat
Read more
Date of stay: July 2023
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
4.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
Trip type: Travelled with family
Room Tip: Take euros & water shoes. This hotel is in the middle of nowhere so there’s not much around but...
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from seaden hotels, Genel Müdür at Seaden Sea World Resort & Spa
Responded 1 Aug 2023
Dear guests, Thanks for your review. We are pleased that you had a pleasant and relaxing stay in our hotel. We would be happy to welcome you again. Best regards
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Maria R wrote a review Sept 2022
+1
4.0 of 5 bubbles
It was myself, husband and 17 year old. Didn't really enjoy the first two days of holiday as there was a mix up with our hotel voucher. Hotel looks lovely but is very remote only bazaars outside plus few shops in hotel itself.
It has 2 big pools and a slide pool with is shallow so be careful.
Food was definitely not 5 star. It has buffet restaurants 1 only open for lunch. They do the same sort of food so wasn't much choice. Has 3 A la Carte restaurants Italian, Asian and Turkish we only got to try Italian which was lovely but took ages to arrive as a T1 Diabetic it did me no favours.
The rooms where clean fridge was stocked with water, fanta, coke and 2 cans of beer (wanted diet option as diabetic but didn't do).
There is a spa but never used it and you have to get pool towels from there we didn't know this until day before we came home, luckily we had our own towels so wasn't that worried.
There are a few bars no entertainment there so got boring.
Language was mainly German or Russian they spoke odd English it didn't effect us but if you have young children the kids club didn't speak much English.
The entertainment team was good but always played the same songs Prince and Dobo we're the main ones for us but the other said the odd hello always with a smile.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2022
3.0 of 5 bubblesValue
4.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
4.0 of 5 bubblesService
Room Tip: Don't stay above restaurants they start extremely early so hear everything
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from seaden hotels, Genel Müdür at Seaden Sea World Resort & Spa
Responded 15 Sept 2022
Dear Guest, Thank you for prefering Seaden Sea World Resort & Spa Hotel and sharing your valuable opinion with us. We are glad to learn that you are statisfied with our service and have a good time during your holiday. Hope to host you again. Best Regards
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
meghan wrote a review 10 Jul
+1
1.0 of 5 bubbles
We stayed here for 2 weeks in June and we were quite sceptical after reading some of the reviews which unfortunately weren’t wrong.

The hotel was lovely but out of the way of everything, there is a market across the road from hotel which is cheaper and better than shops in the hotel.
We arrived at 4am after our transfer dropped us off at the wrong hotel and left us, the receptionist was quite rude once we got to the hotel.
Room:
Our room was quite dirty when we got there the floor had clearly not been mopped. Bedding not changed in the 2 weeks we were there! We spoke to another family who were on a different floor to us and we quickly realised we had a terrible cleaner as theirs had been cleaned everyday, beds changed and even towels left on the beds in shaped of different animals! our last day we got a late check out went up to our room at 4pm and our room had not been cleaned so we went down to reception and complained as we had no clean towels, the receptionist went on her phone then went back to her computer then quite rudely said ‘i’ve told them’ as if we’re supposed to know as she said nothing.

Food/ dining area:
We are not picky eaters but the food was terrible and just the same slop everyday. On a lunch we preferred to go to the snack bar which was open till 3:30pm they had burgers, chips, nuggets, jacket potatoes, salads etc which most of the days we went there to get some decent food. The cutlery; everyday we had to go up and ask someone for knives and forks which half the time are dirty with someone else’s food from the day before! we ended up cleaning them ourselves. We are English so half the time the staff did not understand us when we asked for beer or even said the name of the beer they served? seemed as though the Germans had their drinks brought to them where as we had to go up and ask someone. The table cloths they used were filthy of the people before us and clearly would be better off without them.
The entertainments staff were brilliant never had an issue with them, they had loads of activities during the day and even had a foam party which seems to be a Tuesday. We were lucky enough to be there when it was the hotels birthday and the entertainment that night was probably the best with fireworks. Night time entertainment wasn’t great on just a normal night.

The hotel is just out the way and either have to book days out through the reps or spend a ridiculous amount of money on taxis.
Pools are clean. The sun beds are clean as well as the ones on the beach. The sand was obviously boiling but to get to the water it is just stones and best to get water shoes if your planning on going in the sea. There was sun beds on the pier as well which on a windy day is quite nice to lie on
Overall we didn’t have a great time and for the money we paid could have gone elsewhere for same price and much better. Wish we had looked into the hotel more and area it is in. Definitely would not go again and would stay further into Antalya or go to Marmaris
Read more
Date of stay: June 2024Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Steph C wrote a review Aug 2023
4.0 of 5 bubbles
So having read some of the previous reviews we were apprehensive about our stay but we had nothing to be worried about at all.
Hotel is very clean, staff friendly and rooms are spacious with daily housekeeping.
The pool areas are kept clean all day and though lots of sun loungers disappear first thing there is always space if you come down a little later.
Food at any of the main restaurants was always tasty, not massive difference in food selection but that’s not different to other all inclusive hotels I’ve stayed at before. The al a carte restaurants were superb.
I only have two complaints the beds are incredibly hard, like sleeping on a rock. Really should look to invest in better mattresses as a platinum resort.
The other complaint is around children on the steps in the bigger pools. Have no problem with children playing in the pool but when this is on the steps and you can’t get up or down to get into the pool it’s dangerous and I often saw people nearly slipping as they couldn’t access the handrail. If there were a lifeguard on the pool they could stop this from happening.
Overall we’ve had a great experience and would definitely recommend.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2023
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Sarahmc wrote a review Jul 2023
3.0 of 5 bubbles
Arrived at around 3am with family no drinks were offered after a long day but when we got to room had mini bar filled so able to have a drink. The hotel looked very impressive we stayed for 10 days, pool were fine although sun beds were being reserved as early as 6am and were all gone pretty quickly, beach’s area very nice quite rocky though best to wear shoes near water also a lot of people coming around selling trips, drinks, photos, hairdressers at pool also which got a bit annoying. staff did not understand English well and was hard at times. The beds and pillows in the room were really hard I woke up stiff every morning. Cleaner of room was ok but basic flick over shower wasn’t cleaned much or floors. We had a strong smell of Sewage in our bathroom too. Toilets around pool and beach were dirty and smelly most of the time.
Drinks were ok cocktails were poor had a few to pick from but all came out a machine very juicy, food was ok very repetitive didn’t agree with me very well but others were in, street bar very outdated and musky smelling, cake and tea bar was nice to have a cool off although would of been nice to have a range of drinks with the teas and coffees. Very noisy on a morning in this hotel walls not very thick and can hear next door toilet, talking etc, few shops inside that were nice but there’s some outside across from hotel which are cheaper. Lack of nighttime inside bars lobby shuts at 12 and lights go off. Overall had a nice time with my family, although rated as a five star hotel I would in my option as stayed in a lot l in Antalya say it was at best 3/4 .
Read more
Date of stay: July 2023
3.0 of 5 bubblesValue
3.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
3.0 of 5 bubblesService
Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from seaden hotels, Genel Müdür at Seaden Sea World Resort & Spa
Responded 17 Jul 2023
Dear Guest, Thank you for the time you have taken to post this review. concerned to learn that you were not satisfied with your overall stay. we are sorry that you are one of those few guests who did not experience this. However, your comments help us make the necessary improvements to make our hotel better. I hope that you enjoyed your stay despite the negative points you have mentioned and you will give us another opportunity to welcome you to our hotel again in the future. Kind regards,
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
phil c wrote a review Oct 2022
Greater Manchester, United Kingdom
1.0 of 5 bubbles
Found the staff completely unhelpful got fed up of hearing no understand when asked a question reception staff were rude and very ignorant. Unless you are German you will not get anywhere in this hotel first room we were given was dirty with bins not having been emptied and disgusting stains on bed sheets after refusing the room we were told no other rooms were available we told them we would sleep in the reception area to which after some arguments they found us a room about an hour later this by the way was after we arrived some 24 hours late thanks to Tui. This being 2 AM in the morning. Food was not good at all. I could go on about this place but feel I would be wasting my time. Tui needs to sort this hotel out terrible.How can an all inclusive establishment charge 2 euros for a glass of fresh orange at breakfast.
Read more
Date of stay: October 2022
3.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
3.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
1.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from seaden hotels, Genel Müdür at Seaden Sea World Resort & Spa
Responded 30 Oct 2022
Dear Guest, Thank you for the time you have taken to post this review. concerned to learn that you were not satisfied with your overall stay. we are sorry that you are one of those few guests who did not experience this. However, your comments help us make the necessary improvements to make our hotel better. I hope that you enjoyed your stay despite the negative points you have mentioned and you will give us another opportunity to welcome you to our hotel again in the future. Kind regards,
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Jobej1 wrote a review May 2024
Newcastle upon Tyne, United Kingdom
+1
4.0 of 5 bubbles
I was a little worried after reading the reviews. So I wanted to share our experience. Hotel is lovely, spacious, enough sun beds. Staff are great and very friendly

The majority of the guests are German although we have no issue and spoke with many of them although you do feel isolated as English is not the main guests here. And some of them can so rude by queue jumping. Maybe TUI the uk operators needs to get more hotel occupancy. We need meet people from wales and Sunderland.

Hotel is a little out of the way. But there is a bus stop outside where you can get to mavagant for one euro and then another bus into side- taxi rides were 20 euro (rip off)

Food: your typical all inclusive same food over again you get one visit to the al a carte restaurant . If you’re looking for English bacon 🥓 eggs you don’t get this. You get boiled eggs and fried eggs, chips and pizza available. We enjoyed the snack bar with chicken wraps , burgers and jacket potatoes

Cleaners: were in everyday and did a fab job

We used side hill tours for anything like currency exchange and trips

The bazar outside of hotel have very pushy sales people

Murat on reception during the night on arrival was exceptional we didn’t arrive until 3am and there was night soup and drinks available

Was hard to understand what was going on each day with entertainment programme. An app would hugely help or the location of where it happens. We sat in one bar waiting for Turkish dancers to come on when it was in the theatre which we didn’t even know was there. As a say an app with map, locations, entertainment etc
Read more
Date of stay: May 2024Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Jason Searle wrote a review Aug 2023
Cheadle, United Kingdom
+1
5.0 of 5 bubbles
We had 2 rooms here one of which had a sea view. The hotel and grounds are enormous with direct access to the ocean.

We were here for 14 days as a family of 5 with teenage daughters. We were unanimous in our view that this hotel really deserves 5 stars.

The food is excellent and there is plenty of choice. There are plenty of really healthy fresh options. Of course there’s also pizza and chips if that’s your thing.

The guest makeup seems to be 70% German; 20% English and 10% Russian.

The animation team were excellent and really went the extra mile to engage and produce some great entertainment. It’s non-stop and the evening shows usually involve outside acts. A special shout out to Hamman (Simba); Can and Sam.

A special shout out also to Yusuf at the beach bar who was great.

The only downside is the sun bed reserving. We prefer the sea to the pool and as we walked to the sea it was clear that guests were putting towels out to reserve their spot. There was always ample beds on the pier which was the best spot for us all. I suspect that the beach may be a little too far for some of the ‘larger’ guests as it involved some exercise.

We used the spa and had a great massage. Fresh towels were also available at the spa and the whole system could not be faulted.

We would definitely return here.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2023Trip type: Travelled with family
Room Tip: The water sports provider on the beach is reasonably priced and has a great selection of...
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Charlotte L wrote a tip 15 Jul
2 contributions
4.0 of 5 bubbles
"If you want pool side I would recommend an early start to get a spot, If you don’t mind the beach, there is always sunbeds available "
Read full review
Telstep wrote a tip 11 Jul
Crawley, United Kingdom28 contributions5 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
"Sunbeds taken by 8.30am"
Read full review
Bryan D wrote a tip 8 Jul
Corby, United Kingdom8 contributions37 helpful votes
3.0 of 5 bubbles
"Check Reviews "
Read full review
kaystokes wrote a tip Jun 2024
Gloucester, United Kingdom9 contributions9 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
"Pool towels out by 8.30! "
Read full review
Nina wrote a tip May 2024
Warwick, United Kingdom1 contribution
3.0 of 5 bubbles
"A half day trip to Side is well wort it but just get a taxi from outside the hotel, 20 euros each way."
Read full review
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the Kizilagac area.
PRICE RANGE
$336 - $567 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
sea world resort and spa, sea world hotel kizilagac
FORMERLY KNOWN AS
SunConnect Sea World Resort & Spa
LOCATION
TürkiyeTurkish Mediterranean CoastAntalya ProvinceManavgatKizilagac
NUMBER OF ROOMS
630
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

SEADEN SEA WORLD RESORT & SPA - All-inclusive Resort Reviews & Price Comparison (Kizilagac, Türkiye) - Tripadvisor

Frequently Asked Questions about Seaden Sea World Resort & Spa
Which popular attractions are close to Seaden Sea World Resort & Spa?
Nearby attractions include Kleopatra Beach, Manavgat (5.6 km) and Kleopatra Beach, Manavgat (6.1 km).
What are some of the property amenities at Seaden Sea World Resort & Spa?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include an indoor pool, free wifi, and free breakfast.
Which room amenities are available at Seaden Sea World Resort & Spa?
Top room amenities include a minibar, air conditioning, and a flat screen TV.
What food & drink options are available at Seaden Sea World Resort & Spa?
Guests can enjoy free breakfast, an on-site restaurant, and a lounge during their stay.
Is parking available at Seaden Sea World Resort & Spa?
Yes, free parking is available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Seaden Sea World Resort & Spa?
Conveniently located restaurants include Artezyen Et Mangal Veysel'in Yeri, Bistro Riviera, and Erollar Restaurant.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Seaden Sea World Resort & Spa?
Yes, guests have access to an indoor pool, a fitness centre, and a sauna during their stay.
Does Seaden Sea World Resort & Spa have airport transportation?
Yes, Seaden Sea World Resort & Spa offers airport transportation for guests. We recommend calling ahead to confirm details.
Are any cleaning services offered at Seaden Sea World Resort & Spa?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Does Seaden Sea World Resort & Spa offer any business services?
Yes, it conveniently offers a business centre, meeting rooms, and a banquet room.
All Kizilagac HotelsKizilagac Hotel DealsLast Minute Hotels in KizilagacHotels near Seaden Sea World Resort & Spa
Things to DoFlightsHoliday HomesTravel StoriesCruisesCar Hire