Novotel Toronto North York
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.

Novotel Toronto North York

3 Park Home Avenue, Toronto, Ontario M2N 6L3 Canada
Hotel From the South
Traveller (295)
Portas do banheiro (sem tranca)
Room & Suite (143)
Breakfast buffet
Dining (22)

View prices for your travel dates

Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all

About

3.5
#58 of 126 hotels in Toronto
4.2 of 5 bubbles
Location
4.1 of 5 bubbles
Cleanliness
4.0 of 5 bubbles
Service
3.7 of 5 bubbles
Value
The Novotel Toronto North York is a 3 star hotel located in uptown Toronto with easy access from major highways. Ideal for a business trip or short break, the hotel features nine meeting rooms for conferences and seminars, an exceptional restaurant and bar, fitness facilities and a direct indoor access to subway and shopping mall.
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Paid public parking on-site
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Bar / lounge
Kids stay free
Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Business Centre with Internet Access
Conference facilities
Car park
Wifi
Coffee shop
Restaurant
Breakfast buffet
Banquet room
Meeting rooms
Salon
24-hour security
Baggage storage
Non-smoking hotel
Shops
ATM on site
24-hour front desk
Express check-in / check-out
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Room features
Air conditioning
Housekeeping
Room service
Safe
Refrigerator
Flatscreen TV
Bath / shower
Complimentary toiletries
Telephone
Iron
Wake-up service / alarm clock
Hair dryer
Room types
Non-smoking rooms
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
Star ratings are intended to indicate the general level of features, amenities, and services to expect. This property is classified according to Accor Hotels.
3.0 of 5 stars
HOTEL STYLE
Mid-range
Modern
Languages Spoken
English, Russian, Spanish, Bulgarian and 4 more

Location

3 Park Home Avenue, Toronto, Ontario M2N 6L3 Canada
Getting there
Somewhat walkable
Places to stay are graded on a 0-100 scale. The higher the grade, the easier it is for travellers to find restaurants and things to do within walking distance.
Grade: 78 out of 100
78
Toronto Island Airport
13.4 km
See all flights
Toronto Pearson Intl Airport
19.9 km
See all flights
North York Centre
2 minToronto Rapid Transit
1,243Review32Q+A100Room tips

Reviews
We perform checks on reviews.
Tripadvisor’s approach to reviews
Before posting, each Tripadvisor review goes through an automated tracking system, which collects information, answering the following questions: how, what, where and when. If the system detects something that potentially contradicts our community guidelines, the review is not published.
When the system detects a problem, a review may be automatically rejected, sent to the reviewer for validation, or manually reviewed by our team of content specialists, who work 24/7 to maintain the quality of the reviews on our site.
Our team checks each review posted on the site disputed by our community as not meeting our community guidelines.
Learn more about our review moderation.

Traveller rating
  • 338
  • 467
  • 264
  • 94
  • 80
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Detailed Reviews
SS_Que wrote a review Aug 2022
Sherbrooke, Canada28 contributions17 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
Pros: Excellent location on top of a mall, across a street from another, and on top of the North York Centre subway station. Easy access from 401. Good sleep quality and room comfort in general. Welcoming staff.

Cons: Very small rooms (below average for this comfort level). Perfectible soundproofing (even more important for our room which was near the elevators and ice machine). Hard to get fresh towels especially Sundays. WiFi sub-par for this day and age.

The room we got was very small and rather noisy, but it was well appointed with good sleep quality and plenty of light. The hotel is a bit older and it shows in the room amenities. Indeed, the well-placed power plugs all have USB plugs but in our room many were broken. The bathroom is also kind of dated, though all fixture work well enough. Some might remember those mid-90s "efficient" toilets that require holding the lever for a full flush and seems in continuous danger of plugging (I remember them too well, having one at home). If you do not remember them then you might just get a chance to see them in action at this hotel.

Staff was great, with the exception that towels seem to be a hot commodity. We felt like pulling teeth in our quest for obtaining more towels (though we did get them in the end).

WiFi is available and it kind of works most of the time, though the bandwidth is well below today's standards. Video streaming in particular is kind of painful. They nag you when registering toward a paid WiFi option, which I did not appreciate since in this day and age (and at the rather high room rate) I fully expect good WiFi included in the room price.

We did not try the breakfast buffet since it is on the expensive side ($30 per person) and the restaurant did not seem well frequented. Beside, there are plenty of good dining options nearby.

For us the best feature of the hotel is the location. The hotel is dab in the middle of the commercial area of North York. It sits on top of a shopping center and another mall is just across the street. There are many eateries nearby and at least two nice green areas. Furthermore the subway station is in the same building. You can get from your own room to Union station in 30 minutes flat. It is hard to get better than this. Access by car is also painless, just a few blocks on Yonge from the 401. The underground parking is rather expensive (a bit more expensive than downtown Montreal as a comparison), but that seems to be the norm in the Greater Toronto Area.

Overall we enjoy our stay and we see ourselves staying there again when visiting Toronto.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2022
4.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
4.0 of 5 bubblesService
4.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Sanam Bhinder, Guest Services / Front Office at Novotel Toronto North York
Responded 31 Aug 2022
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you very much for taking the time to provide us with your valuable feedback following your recent stay with us. We appreciate your feedback as it gives us an opportunity to improve upon our service and product. We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay, location of the hotel and service from staff. It is part of our culture to celebrate success and receiving positive feedback is an integral part of this process. I will share your kind words with the team. Once again thank you very much for your valuable feedback and we look forward to welcoming you back at the Novotel Toronto North York Hotel. Warm regards, Sanampreet Bhinder Front Office Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
TACCooke wrote a review Jul 2022
Gold Coast, Australia159 contributions76 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
For us the location was great, we didn't have to contend with driving into the city as there was a subway station attached to the shopping centre that the Novotel was also apart of, it was easy to find driving from Montreal and easy for us to depart for our drive to Sault Ste Marie. Check in was efficient, typical Novotel decor, room was quiet, bed was comfortable, air-conditioning worked well, bathroom clean, good shower pressure. Secure parking underneath the building. Another shopping centre across the road with an excellent supermarket for food supplies. Subway trip into Toronto city was $3.25 each way, the subway trains were clean, not overcrowded and took about 25 minutes each way. Perfect for us. Nothing else to really add - a typical Novotel.
Read more
Date of stay: July 2022
4.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
4.0 of 5 bubblesService
4.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Sanam Bhinder, Guest Services / Front Office at Novotel Toronto North York
Responded 21 Aug 2022
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for your kind review and I am very honored that you have chosen Novotel Toronto North York Hotel for your stay. We strive in providing a memorable stay for all of our guests and I am delighted to hear that we were able to exceed your expectations. Kindly know that I will share your wonderful comments with the team. Thank you again for being our guests and we look forward to welcoming you back for another memorable stay in the future. Warm regards, Sanampreet Bhinder Front Office Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
FNantes2022 wrote a review Aug 2022
Nantes, France3 contributions8 helpful votes
3.0 of 5 bubbles
Hotel location is good but rooms are getting old together as furniture and service is limited to the basic. We were leaving in one suite but were quite disapointed with it.
Cleaning is made each 2 days and All added value are limited to their limit (i.e one drink whatever the number of people standing in the room)
Read more
Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com
Date of stay: August 2022
3.0 of 5 bubblesValue
3.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
4.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
3.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
2.0 of 5 bubblesService
3.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Sanam Bhinder, Owner at Novotel Toronto North York
Responded 21 Aug 2022
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you very much for taking the time to provide us with your valuable feedback following your recent stay with us. We appreciate your feedback as it gives us an opportunity to improve upon our service and product. Please accept my sincere apologies for your experience at the hotel during your stay with us, it is not good reflection on us but I can assure you that it is not common practice and I have discussed your feedback with the team and managers concerned to ensure we maintain our high service standards and ensure our guests experience is enhanced. Once again thank you very much for your valuable feedback and we look forward to welcoming you back at the Novotel Toronto North York Hotel. Warm regards, Sanampreet Bhinder Front Office Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Gloria N wrote a review Apr 2022
9 contributions1 helpful vote
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Great location, interior connection to line 1 of the Toronto metro so we could be on the train downtown in 5 minutes without stepping outside. Very nice well equipped room. Good breakfast, appreciated that the restaurant was open for tired travellers while a number of other restaurants were also available within a couple of blocks on Yonge Street (but the actual hotel was on a side street and quiet at night), Most memorable were the staff. When I called about a burnt out light first housekeeping then maintenance were up in minutes to investigate. And the front desk staff member who checked me in asked if I would like help getting luggage up to my room. I hesitated, not having cash handy to tip a bellman, and while I was thinking she turned, signed out the front desk to a fellow staff member, took hold of my suitcase and escorted me, suitcase handle in hand, to my room! Thank you C! (I will email hotel my thanks also).
Read more
Date of stay: March 2022
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Sanam Bhinder, Guest Services / Front Office at Novotel Toronto North York
Responded 21 Aug 2022
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you very much for taking the time to provide us with your valuable feedback following your recent stay with us. We appreciate your feedback as it gives us an opportunity to improve upon our service and product. We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay, location of the hotel and service from staff. It is part of our culture to celebrate success and receiving positive feedback is an integral part of this process. I will share your kind words with the team. Once again thank you very much for your valuable feedback and we look forward to welcoming you back at the Novotel Toronto North York Hotel. Warm regards, Sanampreet Bhinder Front Office Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Charles D wrote a review Jan 2022
1 contribution1 helpful vote
2.0 of 5 bubbles
To Management,

I am writing to share my experience at the Novotel Hotel (3 Park Home Avenue, North York) during my stay from 12/31 to 1/1. I must start by stating that the employees at the reception desk were very welcoming and professional, and our interaction with them was very warm and smooth. However, our stay at the room was very disappointing, due to the noise level from the occupants in the adjacent room. The guests in that room were extremely loud, that I had to contact the front desk around 1:00AM and request their intervention. I must admit that the response from the hotel staff was quick as they sent someone to ask the guests to keep it down. Unfortunately, this did not resolve the noise issue, as those guests continued their loud activities until a very late hour. I was not able to have a good night rest due to this unfortunate event, and unfortunately, my stay at the Novotel Hotel did not meet my expectation.
Thank you for the understanding, and I hope this can help the management anticipate more effective resolutions to similar future issues should they arise.

Regards,
Read more
Date of stay: December 2021
4.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
3.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
3.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Michael S, General Manager at Novotel Toronto North York
Responded 4 Jan 2022
Many thanks for sharing, I can understand your frustration. I am pleased that the team reacted to your call for assistance, and even though it was New Years Eve, we all need to respect everyone's space. I am just very sorry that you were unable to get a good nights sleep, which is basically what you paid for. Keep well, stay safe. Michael.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
2222rose wrote a review Mar 2020
Boston, Massachusetts79 contributions130 helpful votes
3.0 of 5 bubbles
We stayed here for three nights recently. We have stayed here in the past,
while visiting family. Our room on the 16th floor was clean and comfortable.
Check in was quick and easy.
I want to thank a special waiter, named Adam, for his help in making sure I had
a safe, Gluten Free breakfast. I have celiac disease and get sick very quickly if
my food is not safe. He has total understanding of this situation and is really
helpful. He helped me when we stayed here in the past too, and I looked for
him, knowing he would help.
I do wish Novotel had a designated Gluten Free area, like many other hotels,
a small toaster and even one cereal would go a long way to help people with this
condition.
I strongly recommend you ask for Adam if you need help with food allergies.

we like the location of this hotel, it is conveniently located, parking is available,
underneath the hotel, our room was quiet, clean and restful
Read more
Date of stay: March 2020
3.0 of 5 bubblesValue
4.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
3.0 of 5 bubblesService
Room Tip: Room on 16th floor was quiet and comfortable,
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Michael S, General Manager at Novotel Toronto North York
Responded 6 Mar 2020
Thanks for your feedback. We have been changing the breakfast buffet around this week to include some gluten free items, however I will follow up and make sure they are clearly marked, and have some variety. Adam, as usual, always the Novotel Ambassador, always willing to help and make suggestions. Great observations, thank you, Michael.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
time b wrote a review Feb 2020
Toronto, Canada2 contributions2 helpful votes
1.0 of 5 bubbles
the hotel is very mean & greedy. the conditioning fan in toilet is too weak to refresh the air quick & soon enough. when someone uses the toilet or shower or bath, it takes few hours to get ride of the smell & the steam & in this long time period( in this case) smell & steam spared all over the room that badly disgust if there is or are any other gust(s) in the room, specially if the eating or drinking, also a gust can't use tv to connect their phone, tablet or laptop to tv, even if they just want to have a bigger screen, unless they pay for it. another some staffs don't know how to react or response to much of niceness from someone, as if they've grown up in a village , not in a town.
Read more
Date of stay: January 2020
1.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
3.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Room Tip: no tip available from a money looser
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Michael S, General Manager at Novotel Toronto North York
Responded 19 Feb 2020
Disappointing, however thank you for the feedback. We clearly let ourselves down in our responses to your concerns, let me assure you all our multi cultural staff understand the needs of our guests, maybe they could have answered your queries in different way. To answer your comments specifically, like many hotels we have a central air and exhaust system, so you will not hear any fan noise, I'll follow up and see if we can identify your room number, possibly the fan baffles need adjusting. You are correct about our TV's, you cannot cast form your phone or laptop, however we do offer a choice of over 50 channels, which do cater for most guest requirements. Thanks again for your feedback, we are always working hard to improve so do appreciate your comments. Regards, Michael.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Maksat I wrote a review Mar 2024
Ungurtas, Kazakhstan3 contributions4 helpful votes
2.0 of 5 bubbles
The hotel does not have terminals for paying with Apple Pay; you need a physical card (plastic). They cannot take funds through the booking account (the card is linked there). They have a deposit >50$/night. They do not accept US dollars, they do not take deposits in US dollars. They do not exchange currency.
Since early morning they carry out repair work, it is very noisy. They start drilling the walls in the morning at 08.00.
The breakfast cafe opens late, there are no lunch boxes for early breakfasts.
Read more
Date of stay: March 2024
3.0 of 5 bubblesValue
2.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
2.0 of 5 bubblesService
Trip type: Travelled on business
Room Tip: Take plastic cards with you or choose another hotel.
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Ricardo C wrote a review Jan 2022
Vancouver, Canada6 contributions5 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
I've been staying here consistently for the past year and can attest to the following - management is swift to deal and troubleshoot any reasonable requests, the quality of rooms are above average for a hotels in this peer group (3 star equivalents) and the pricing is competitive.

The staff here is really the shining star. They truly go above and beyond in accommodating you - from management down.
Read more
Date of stay: January 2022
4.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
4.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Trip type: Travelled on business
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Michael Singer, General Manager at Novotel Toronto North York
Responded 14 Mar 2022
Many thanks for your positive comments, always nice to hear that the team are recognized for all their efforts, every day!! Cheers, Michael.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Beth S wrote a review Aug 2022
Los Angeles, California159 contributions108 helpful votes
3.0 of 5 bubbles
For the most part we enjoyed our stay at the Novotel. Room was small but comfortable and The AC worked great and was very quiet. They had decent amenities in the room including a nice cozy bath robe. Location is in walking distance to shops, restaurants and the subway. We enjoyed the Aroma Espresso bar right across the street in the morning.
The downsides: - Room gets cleaned every other day and you have to remember to ask for more towels if you want fresh ones. Carpet in room had stains. bathroom sink drained slowly. Hotel Lobby is a bit shabby. Someone vomited in one of the elevators during the night and instead of cleaning it right away or shutting down that elevator they put cardboard over it and had the elevator continue to operate - truly gross....
Read more
Date of stay: August 2022
2.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
3.0 of 5 bubblesService
4.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Sanam Bhinder, Owner at Novotel Toronto North York
Responded 21 Aug 2022
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you very much for taking the time to provide us with your valuable feedback following your recent stay with us. We appreciate your feedback as it gives us an opportunity to improve upon our service and product. Please accept my sincere apologies for your experience at the hotel during your stay with us, it is not good reflection on us but I can assure you that it is not common practice and I have discussed your feedback with the team and managers concerned to ensure we maintain our high service standards and ensure our guests experience is enhanced. I understand we should have resolved the issue in a better way. I will address this concern to our housekeeping department. Once again thank you very much for your valuable feedback and we look forward to welcoming you back at the Novotel Toronto North York Hotel. Warm regards, Sanampreet Bhinder Front Office Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
TripMember06092015 asked a question Apr 2024
United States1,523 contribution113 helpful votes
When was the last room renovation?
Answer from 1NicePerson
USA345 contributions506 helpful votes
On weekday AM and PM peak, best bet is to take the TTC bus 952 Express to Lawrence Station, not Lawrence West and then line 1 subway to North York Centre. Otherwise I would take 900 to Kipling, line 2 to Bloor Yonge and line 1 to North York Centre. Bus 52 (non-express) on Lawrence is just too slow. I see no advantage to taking the UP Express.
CuraTravel85 asked a question Jun 2022
Willemstad, Curaçao279 contributions76 helpful votes
Hi, does the hotel hold baggage? What is the cost for this service?
Answer from Hfwax
Toronto, Canada117 contributions34 helpful votes
yes they have a locker to store baggage. I've never been charged
Stacie V wrote a tip Apr 2024
Gaithersburg, Maryland1 contribution
4.0 of 5 bubbles
"unplug the fridge as it heats up the room"
Read full review
Maksat I wrote a tip Mar 2024
Ungurtas, Kazakhstan3 contributions4 helpful votes
2.0 of 5 bubbles
"Take plastic cards with you or choose another hotel."
Read full review
K K wrote a tip Dec 2023
North Bay, Canada25 contributions5 helpful votes
2.0 of 5 bubbles
"Make SURE you know the funds that the rate is in--this is NOT a reflection on the hotel, but on the service I used to book. "
Read full review
Voyage65962074948 wrote a tip Oct 2023
1 contribution
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Ask for Cathy Oreal and Kimia"
Read full review
Eventive F wrote a tip Oct 2023
1 contribution
3.0 of 5 bubbles
"Check the best price before. Go across to Aroma for breakfast "
Read full review
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the Toronto area.
PRICE RANGE
$290 - $384 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
novotel toronto north york hotel north york, accor north york, novotel north york, north york novotel
LOCATION
CanadaOntarioTorontoWillowdale / Willowdale West / North York
NUMBER OF ROOMS
260
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

NOVOTEL TORONTO NORTH YORK - Hotel Reviews & Price Comparison (Canada) - Tripadvisor

Frequently Asked Questions about Novotel Toronto North York
Which popular attractions are close to Novotel Toronto North York?
Nearby attractions include Gibson House Museum (0.1 km), Meridian Arts Centre (0.4 km), and Lee Lifeson Art Park (0.4 km).
What are some of the property amenities at Novotel Toronto North York?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include free wifi, an on-site restaurant, and a lounge.
Which room amenities are available at Novotel Toronto North York?
Top room amenities include air conditioning, a flat screen TV, and a refrigerator.
What food & drink options are available at Novotel Toronto North York?
Guests can enjoy an on-site restaurant and a lounge during their stay.
Is parking available at Novotel Toronto North York?
Yes, a parking garage, paid public parking nearby, and paid public parking on-site are available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Novotel Toronto North York?
Conveniently located restaurants include Trio Restaurant and Bar at Novotel Toronto North York Hotel, The Keg Steakhouse + Bar - North York, and KINTON RAMEN NORTH YORK.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Novotel Toronto North York?
Yes, guests have access to a fitness centre during their stay.
Are any cleaning services offered at Novotel Toronto North York?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Are pets allowed at Novotel Toronto North York?
Yes, pets are typically allowed, but it's always best to call ahead to confirm.
Does Novotel Toronto North York offer any business services?
Yes, it conveniently offers a business centre, meeting rooms, and a banquet room.
Which languages are spoken by the staff at Novotel Toronto North York?
The staff speaks multiple languages, including English, Spanish, German, Italian, Russian, Japanese, and Ukrainian.
All Toronto HotelsToronto Hotel DealsLast Minute Hotels in TorontoHotels near Novotel Toronto North York
Things to DoRestaurantsFlightsHoliday HomesTravel StoriesCruisesCar Hire