Best Western Plus Toronto Airport Hotel
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.

Best Western Plus Toronto Airport Hotel

Traveller (175)
view from 2nd floor above enterance..
Room & Suite (182)
Pool & Beach (21)

View prices for your travel dates

Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all

About

4.0
#19 of 63 hotels in Mississauga
4.1 of 5 bubbles
Location
4.2 of 5 bubbles
Cleanliness
4.0 of 5 bubbles
Service
4.1 of 5 bubbles
Value
At the Best Western Plus Toronto Airport Hotel you're sure to find that little something extra. With our modern amenities and thoughtful design, the Best Western Plus Toronto Airport Hotel will stand out among other hotels in Mississauga,ON. For the business traveler, a spacious work desk and free internet access are included in all our guest rooms to ensure you don't miss a beat while you're away from the office. For extended stays, each room provides a convenient in-room mini fridge that is ideal for drinks and snacks. We also have an in-house fitness room, so you can keep up your workout routine while you're on the road. As always, the Best Western Plus Toronto Airport Hotel will provide you with the superior customer service that you are used to at Best Western® Hotels & Resorts.
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Free parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Pool
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Bar / lounge
Kids stay free
Free airport transportation
Business Centre with Internet Access
Parking
Wifi
Hot bath
Indoor pool
Heated pool
Restaurant
Breakfast available
Vending machine
Free shuttle or taxi services
Airport transportation
Shuttle bus service
Conference facilities
Banquet room
Meeting rooms
Baggage storage
Non-smoking hotel
ATM on site
24-hour check-in
24-hour front desk
Dry cleaning
Ironing service
Room features
Blackout curtains
Air conditioning
Desk
Housekeeping
Wardrobe / wardrobe
Coffee / tea maker
Flatscreen TV
Bath / shower
Iron
Private bathrooms
Wake-up service / alarm clock
Refrigerator
Complimentary toiletries
Hair dryer
Room types
Non-smoking rooms
Family rooms
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
Star ratings are intended to indicate the general level of features, amenities, and services to expect. This property is classified according to Giata.
3.5 of 5 stars
HOTEL STYLE
Family
Business
Languages Spoken
English
Hotel links
Special Offer:Book Now! Stay 3 Nights Get 10,000 Bonus Points!

Location

5825 Dixie Rd, Mississauga, Ontario L4W 4V7 Canada
2,355Reviews28Q+A100Room tips

Reviews
We perform checks on reviews.
Tripadvisor’s approach to reviews
Before posting, each Tripadvisor review goes through an automated tracking system, which collects information, answering the following questions: how, what, where and when. If the system detects something that potentially contradicts our community guidelines, the review is not published.
When the system detects a problem, a review may be automatically rejected, sent to the reviewer for validation, or manually reviewed by our team of content specialists, who work 24/7 to maintain the quality of the reviews on our site.
Our team checks each review posted on the site disputed by our community as not meeting our community guidelines.
Learn more about our review moderation.

Traveller rating
  • 877
  • 755
  • 372
  • 179
  • 172
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Detailed Reviews
Tonia E wrote a review Aug 2023
Collingwood4 contributions1 helpful vote
Hotel's Favourite
5.0 of 5 bubbles
I have stayed a few times at this location and never have anything negative to say.
Rooms are large and clean, staff are very friendly
The breakfast buffet is very good for the price you pay, well worth it

I only put the Value as average as I am still struggling with how high a 1 night stay for a hotel has become when it was less than 12 months ago that it didnt cost so much!!
Read more
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Date of stay: August 2023
3.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
4.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Erica wrote a review Mar 2020
Buenos Aires, Argentina14 contributions24 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
My flight from the Philippines was delayed by 4 hours, so I needed to make last minute arrangements for an overnight transit in Toronto. The Best Western Plus Travel Hotel Toronto Airport was a fabulous choice. The price point was one of the lower of the hotels near the airport. It offered a free shuttle service, free hot buffet breakfast, and clean rooms with coffee, tea and free wifi. Front desk, housekeeping and breakfast room staff were extremely friendly and helpful. One thing to note is that the shuttle service is on-call, which means prior arrangements must be made. I called from the airport, and the shuttle arrived within 30 minutes. One other consideration - the hotel does not have a bar or a stocked mini-bar in room.
Read more
Date of stay: March 2020
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
4.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
Room Tip: Front rooms overlook the parking lot and Eglington Avenue - however even with windows open, the...
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from BWPLUSTorontoAirport, Front Office Manager at Best Western Plus Toronto Airport Hotel
Responded 15 Mar 2020
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking a moment to share your experience. I am happy to hear you found our Property your liking. Our Hotel shuttle in fact runs every 40 Minutes during peak hours. This is nonstop so we can provide our Guests the best service. Moving forward, there is also a bar located in the main lobby in the Postcard Restaurant. We look forward to welcoming you back to our hotel in the future. Our goal is to make your stay better and brighter. If something isn't just the way you like it, simply let any Team Member know, and we will make it right. Guaranteed.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
WilliamofWindsor wrote a review Mar 2020
Windsor74 contributions63 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
We have stayed several times at this location en route to family member, and continues to be a good option. We are never there very long as we usually arrive a bit late and leave after breakfast. Lobby renovations are complete and it is very nice. The rooms have always been nice and this was no exception with expected amenities in good working order. There were a number of children in the pool which and who were staying on our floor, but noise was not an issue. The attached restaurant was available till later evening for a drink (a bit pricey), and offered a nice menu which was very reasonably priced.
Read more
Date of stay: February 2020
4.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from BWPLUSTorontoAirport, Front Office Manager at Best Western Plus Toronto Airport Hotel
Responded 15 Mar 2020
Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing our Best Western Plus and for taking the time to write a review! We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay, as well as the services provided. Our hotel aims to provide a truly unique experience, and we are thrilled that we were able to exceed your expectations. I will be sure to share your wonderful comments with the rest of the team. Thank you for the recommendation and we look forward to welcoming you back to our hotel in the future.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Jasmine H wrote a review Nov 2021
Regina, Canada7 contributions3 helpful votes
1.0 of 5 bubbles
Our entire stay start to finish was a nightmare.

First off, we had paid for our room upfront online weeks ago, and when we got to the front desk we were charged a nearly $300 damage deposit on a room that was worth maybe $70. We then come to find out that the pool and hot tub, which were our main reasons for choosing this particular hotel, are closed until 2022. I understand that it’s due to COVID but we’re frequent travellers and other places that we’ve stayed have some sort of scheduling system/occupancy limit so that fully vaccinated guests can schedule their time slot. We should have left right there because it only got worse.

We got to the room and were greeted with shoddy internet and a TV that seemed to be about the same age as me because half of the channels didn’t even work. They were fuzzy static, so we needed to actually leave the hotel and go elsewhere to watch the football game we should have had access to. A cherry on top was the broken vending machine once we got back to the hotel, so we had to once again leave and walk to the gas station for a bottle of water.

The next morning we phoned down for a shuttle to the airport. Come to find out they only leave once an hour.. at an airport hotel. You’d think you’d run a shuttle every 15-20 minutes or so considering the location, and that they’re specifically advertised as an airport hotel. Nope. Gotta take an Uber to the airport.

$300 surprise fee as insurance that you won’t trash their already trash rooms, no pool/hot tub, bad internet, half a TV, can’t even buy a bottle of water on-site and best of luck making it to the airport! I’d rate this place as less than 1 star if I could.
Read more
Date of stay: November 2021Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Front Office Manager, Guest Services / Front Office at Best Western Plus Toronto Airport Hotel
Responded 21 Nov 2021
Hi jasmine_h093, On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for not exceeding your expectations. We are very sorry if the temporary closure of the pool has not been mentioned at time of reservation. On our website and all other onlne travel agency websites, we made sure that this pertinent information of temporary closire is available as we understand that this is an important amenity thast some guests like you consider in choosing a hotel. We do appreciate your patience and understanding as we continuosly work on transitioning back to pre-covid setup and the pool will be reopening soon. With regards to the hotel's security deposit policy, I just want to clarify that this is only a pre-authorized amount and not a charge for $150 and absolutely not more than that, to cover for incidentals. Your reservaton with us was not pre-paid so the over $200 pre-authorized amount at time of check in was also to cover for your room plus tax. The total actual amount charged on your credit card when you checked out was only the room plus tax. I have sent you a copy of your bill on your email that you can check. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you gave us to implement improvements to ensure we offer a better experience for valued guests like you in the future. I hope that you will consider staying with us again so that we can have another chance to provide you with a superior experience. -Management
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
CARCollingwood wrote a review Mar 2020
COLLINGWOOD3 contributions6 helpful votes
2.0 of 5 bubbles
Easy check-in the person behind the desk was pleasant. The room we had was really tired the furniture was badly marked and scratched l see better at second hand stores. The bed was lumpy and uncomfortable. The bathroom was awful it requires all new fixtures the bathtub/shower tape had a steady leak and the faucet itself was cracked. Who ever cleaned the room forgot to clean the toilet seat it was dirty. Won't stay there again for what we paid there are plenty of other places in the area.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Date of stay: February 2020
2.0 of 5 bubblesValue
1.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
3.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
2.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
3.0 of 5 bubblesService
2.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from BWPLUSTorontoAirport, Front Office Manager at Best Western Plus Toronto Airport Hotel
Responded 2 Mar 2020
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for providing us with your feedback. On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for failing to meet your expectations. Our property is going through some renovations and we are excited for our Guests to see the new results. We hope you will give us another chance to provide you with a much better service. -Management
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Spev wrote a review Dec 2021
1 contribution
1.0 of 5 bubbles
I found a bed bug in my bed, squished it, and it exploded with blood. Went down to the front desk and told them what happened and they replied with “why are you telling me” and told me that I was causing them a problem by asking to move rooms and that they could just send someone up to change the sheets. As I’m sure most people who just found a bed bug full of blood would, I insisted on a new room. After transferring rooms, we asked to speak to the manager about the awful treatment from the night desk and he said thanks for telling me but we booked someone else in the room so we can’t investigate it until after they check out but they’ll call us. So they booked someone into the room after a bed bug complaint without investigating and on top of that they never called us to inform us of the situation.
Complete disrespect and would never stay at this hotel
Read more
Date of stay: December 2021Trip type: Travelled on business
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Front Office Manager, Guest Services / Front Office at Best Western Plus Toronto Airport Hotel
Responded 23 Dec 2021
Hi Spev7773, We just want to confirm if this review was intended for our hotel as we take bed bug incidents with high priority. Our property consistently follows brand standard procedures and protocols in dealing with incidents as serious as this. We also do not have a male manager at the front desk (which you indicated of speaking with, the morning after). We would like to request for more information from you to clarify things. Please feel free to reach out to us anytime. -Management
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
TERY AND LORI wrote a review Jan 2020
Port Elgin, Canada7 contributions5 helpful votes
1.0 of 5 bubbles
Arriving from our trip at Pearson, we contacted the BW on Eglinton for pick up. We were told to watch for the shuttle and identify ourselves to the driver. We did so but were taken to the BW on Dixie road. We asked the driver if he could return us tot eh BW on Eglinton which was 5 mins away and were refused. We went to the front desk and were told, in essence, that it was not their issue. We contacted the BW on Eglinton and explained that we had followed their instructions and the driver had us board the shuttle. Neither hotel was willing to help us which resulted in a $25 taxi ride between the hotels to get to where our vehicle was parked. I see no reason why one of the two hotels could not have sent their shuttle a little out of the way (5 mins) to help us. Next time we will stay at a hotel with a little more concern for their customers.
Read more
Date of stay: December 2019
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from BWPLUSTorontoAirport, Front Office Manager at Best Western Plus Toronto Airport Hotel
Responded 11 Jan 2020
Dear EXMIL2011, We are sorry to hear of the issues you encountered upon returning to the airport. I can only speak for the property on Dixie, but we unfortunately have a set schedule to which we need to follow with our times to be at the airport. Taking a 10 minute detour as well would have resulted in delays for our guests at the airport. I understand the frustration you experienced, especially after travelling, and we apologize we could not be of more help in getting you back the correct hotel. -Management
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Climber294591 wrote a review Jan 2020
1 contribution2 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Very handy to airport, shuttle bus runs every 40 min ., 24 hours, which was great as my plane was late and I arrived after midnight. Many shuttles in foreign countries end at 10 pm! Check in was friendly and speedy! Room clean and warm, in January, that was nice to walk into a cozy room. Internet worked well but cuts off early in morning which is not good for doing last minute checks. No mirror over desk was inconvenient for more than one person to prepare in the morning, if the other is in the bathroom. Standard hotel room with comfortable beds and pillows! Continental breakfast is a good start to the day, yogurt, fresh fruit, toast and coffee? I have stayed there 6 times in and out of country! Pool and hot tub good, but hot tub is on a five minute timer which is not convenient! Hot tub is important to me so happy it was running well! So many times times they are out of service, so it is my first question upon reserving.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Date of stay: December 2019
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
4.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
4.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
4.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Trip type: Travelled on business
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
bdham2020 wrote a review Mar 2020
Atlanta, Georgia2 contributions5 helpful votes
3.0 of 5 bubbles
This hotel was satisfactory for one night but we won't stay here again. When we landed, we were told the shuttle would pick us up in five minutes. After 20 minutes of waiting, I called the hotel again and they said it would be another 25 minutes. The lady who checked us in was efficient and friendly. The remainde of the evening desk staff was unengaging and sometimes rude. We often stay at Best Western Plus and have always enjoyed a complimentary cup of coffee and more importantly an herbal tea in the evening. This location offered none (not a deal breaker for some but definitely for us). When I inquired about it, I was briskly told to go to the restaurant in the morning if I wanted food or drink. Also, the beds were spongy and soft, so if you like firm, this is not the place for you. The property seemed clean but overall it was just a mediocre experience. Will definitely try another hotel when flying to and through Toronto.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Date of stay: March 2020
3.0 of 5 bubblesValue
3.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
2.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
4.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
3.0 of 5 bubblesService
3.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from BWPLUSTorontoAirport, Front Office Manager at Best Western Plus Toronto Airport Hotel
Responded 15 Mar 2020
Dear Guest, Thank you for your review. I am sorry to hear that the shuttle was not available for pick up at your arrival time. It is true the shuttle is operated by a 3rd party and we do provide a complimentary service which is available on a 24 hour bases. The shuttle turnaround time is scheduled on a 40 minute bases. Typically, we do offer some hot refreshments for those Guests who have an early morning flight, and coffee is available until 6:00 Am. After that, we do have an on-site restaurant that provides a full breakfast menu at an additional cost. Finally, I would also like to apologize about the bedding situation. Our staff are available 24 hours to ensure you a comfortable night, so please do not hesitate to ever contact us should something not be up to your standards. We hope to get another change to exceed your expectations. Thank you.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
travelfromCANADA wrote a review Dec 2021
Ontario236 contributions130 helpful votes
2.0 of 5 bubbles
We needed a hotel just to stay a few hours before leaving at 3:30 in the morning to catch a flight. The shuttle bus is a bit of fiasco they don't run regularly you need to call and you can wait up to 40 45 minutes for the bus to arrive. The shuttle bus driver just sits in a seat doesn't do a whole lot doesn't load the luggage into the back so what happens is you have large pieces of luggage in the aisle ways which is just a disaster waiting to happen if anyone needs to exit the bus in an emergency. Be 5 minute ride turned out to be 20 minutes at about 9:00 in the evening on a very light traffic Highway. Check-in was okay and the person at the front desk was good there just seem to be a whole lot of paperwork to fill out to get a room given we had a reservation. We were giving room 118 which is as far away from the front desk as you can possibly get which was a bit of a disappointment as I had asked for an accessibility room and that seemed to be an awful long walk to get an accessibility room. I had to walk to the front desk to find out where to get ice and I was directed to go from the first to the 6th floor. I went to the 6th floor only to find that the ice machine wasn't working and then went to the fourth floor to find a machine that I could actually get ice from. The two room keys we were given only one work the other just wouldn't work. We were looking for a location where we could just get four five hours sleep unfortunately given the location of the room and the exit door that continually had traffic throughout the evening it was hard to get even an hour's worth of sleep. It's about 20 minutes till we get the shuttle bus it's 3:30 in the morning to get the shuttle bus again is on a schedule if I had to get a airport hotel I gain this wouldn't be my first choice. Overall rating would be poor.
Read more
Date of stay: December 2021Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Front Office Manager, Guest Services / Front Office at Best Western Plus Toronto Airport Hotel
Responded 24 Dec 2021
Dear travelfromCANADA, We are deeply sorry we were unable t meet your expectations during your short stay with us. Although the intentions of the staff was to keep you on the Main floor for accessibility, we apologize if the location of the room and the access to the services of the hotel created any added frustration to you while you were staying with us. We want all of our guests to feel comfortable and we are deeply saddened if we let you down. We do hope you will reconsider giving us another chance in the future and that we will be better able to accommodate your requests and needs.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Answer from Lida S
Ottawa, Canada161 contributions90 helpful votes
Sorry, I didn’t use the fitness centre to check the hours.
Answer from Patrick G
Grand Rapids, Michigan38 contributions9 helpful votes
Should not be a problem, but check details with the initial stay, it may only include 7-9 nights of parking, remember they aren’t responsible for things stolen from car so make sure to place any valuables in a locked trunk, or cover them up (out of sight, out of mind), note there are mounted cameras overlooking the parking lot , other than that enjoy
Maureen M asked a question Apr 2022
Orangeville, Canada36 contributions2 helpful votes
I would like to know if you book with airmiles do you still receive 14 days of free parking?
Answer from tomlogan001
St. Catharines, Canada17 contributions19 helpful votes
We booked with points. The 14 days of parking cost us $5.00 a day.
GrayWolf_ca asked a question Jan 2020
Winnipeg, Canada12 contributions31 helpful votes
Can you walk to Montana's and Kelsey's from the hotel and, if so, how long a walk is it?
Answer from Voyage760852
Charlottetown, Canada15 contributions30 helpful votes
Hi - you probably can walk but i wouldn't advise it if it is cold/windly/raining/snowing.
Andre C wrote a tip Feb 2024
4 contributions
4.0 of 5 bubbles
"The pool doesn’t get busy and the lobby is really nice. "
Read full review
Bridget P wrote a tip Feb 2024
Grand Bay-Westfield, Canada1 contribution
2.0 of 5 bubbles
"Add $25 to the cost of this hotel if you are using the shuttle service because you’ll most likely be paying for a taxi. "
Read full review
Dean C wrote a tip Jan 2024
1 contribution1 helpful vote
1.0 of 5 bubbles
"Don’t stay here "
Read full review
Carol R wrote a tip Jan 2024
1 contribution
1.0 of 5 bubbles
"Don’t go if shuttle service is important to you. "
Read full review
michaelmM7254ZW wrote a tip Oct 2023
Lurgan, United Kingdom42 contributions56 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"If you need the shuttle book it at reception & they will give you a wee slip for the driver. Hotel to airport is about 15 mins"
Read full review
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the Mississauga area.
PRICE RANGE
$199 - $282 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
best western mississauga, best western hotel mississauga
LOCATION
CanadaOntarioMississauga
NUMBER OF ROOMS
164
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

BEST WESTERN PLUS TORONTO AIRPORT HOTEL - Reviews & Price Comparison (Mississauga, Canada) - Tripadvisor

Frequently Asked Questions about Best Western Plus Toronto Airport Hotel
What are some of the property amenities at Best Western Plus Toronto Airport Hotel?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include an indoor pool, free wifi, and an on-site restaurant.
Which room amenities are available at Best Western Plus Toronto Airport Hotel?
Top room amenities include air conditioning, a flat screen TV, and a refrigerator.
What food & drink options are available at Best Western Plus Toronto Airport Hotel?
Guests can enjoy an on-site restaurant, a lounge, and breakfast during their stay.
Is parking available at Best Western Plus Toronto Airport Hotel?
Yes, free parking is available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Best Western Plus Toronto Airport Hotel?
Conveniently located restaurants include Montana’s Bbq & Bar, Cities Sports, and Samara Kitchen.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Best Western Plus Toronto Airport Hotel?
Yes, guests have access to an indoor pool and a fitness centre during their stay.
Does Best Western Plus Toronto Airport Hotel have an airport shuttle?
Yes, Best Western Plus Toronto Airport Hotel offers an airport shuttle for guests. We recommend calling ahead to confirm details.
Does Best Western Plus Toronto Airport Hotel have airport transportation?
Yes, Best Western Plus Toronto Airport Hotel offers airport transportation for guests. We recommend calling ahead to confirm details.
Does Best Western Plus Toronto Airport Hotel offer any business services?
Yes, it conveniently offers a business centre, meeting rooms, and a banquet room.
Are there any historical sites close to Best Western Plus Toronto Airport Hotel?
Many travellers enjoy visiting The Old Britannia Schoolhouse (4.5 km) and Applewood The Shaver Homestead (5.9 km).
Is Best Western Plus Toronto Airport Hotel accessible?
Yes, it offers wheelchair access and facilities for disabled guests. For specific enquiries, we recommend calling ahead to confirm.
All Mississauga HotelsMississauga Hotel DealsLast Minute Hotels in MississaugaHotels near Best Western Plus Toronto Airport Hotel
Things to DoRestaurantsFlightsHoliday HomesTravel StoriesCruisesCar Hire