We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Blackcomb Springs Suites

Traveller (500)
Room & Suite (237)
Pool & Beach (23)

About

Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
Blackcomb Springs Suites is located Ski-in, ski-out on Blackcomb Mountain, and offers a unique lodge-style setting. Complimentary continental breakfast, fully equipped kitchens, and gas fireplaces are all included in your Blackcomb Springs Suites stay. Relax in the heated outdoor pool and hot tubs. Whether skiing in the winter, or golfing in the summer, our studio, 1 bedroom and 2 bedroom hotel suites provide the ultimate in comfort and luxury for your next stay.
Read more
Property amenities
Pool
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Breakfast included
Conference Facilities
Heated pool
Hot Tub
Laundry Service
Meeting rooms
Multilingual Staff
Non-smoking hotel
Outdoor pool
Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Self-Serve Laundry
Shuttle Bus Service
Ski In/Ski Out
Wheelchair Access
Show more
Room features
Microwave
Refrigerator in room
Kitchenette
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Good to know
HOTEL STYLE
Value
Family
HOTEL CLASS
1,670Reviews
652Photos
25Q+A
100Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 594
  • 684
  • 245
  • 95
  • 53
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
  • More languages
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
The location and decor are fine enough, but it's not worth the stay if you could choose anywhere else in whistler. When their garage sensor failed to sense my car driving through, the garage gate dropped on my car breaking my roof racks. The hotel denied all responsibility and
Read more
Absolute loved staying here. Great room. Unbelievable location. Great staff etc etc etc. Having read reviews on this place we were really looking forward to our visit, with one or two uncertainties, but we needn’t have worried. Some people have commented negatively on breakfast
Read more
Booked into this hotel because our friends had stayed here before and we got a great deal even though we travelled during spring break. Can’t believe how close it was to the edge of the run to Blackcomb gondola (about a 5 second walk) and it was so good for getting in and out of
Read more
This is the perfect ski in ski out location!! Pick up your ski's from the ski valet, walk 10 steps, put your ski's on and ski down to the lift! Free breakfast every morning was great too! Fresh waffles, fruit, oatmeal, yogurt, delicious muffins and a variety of cereal. My
Read more
Response from RQWManagement, Customer Care at Blackcomb Springs Suites at Blackcomb Springs Suites
Responded 3 days ago
Dear Burnis, Thank you for taking the time to post a review regarding your recent stay. We are glad to see you had a great time and that you particularly enjoyed the ski-in/ski-out aspect of the property as well as the breakfast on offer. We appreciate your feedback and we hope you had a wonderful family holiday in Whistler. We look forward to welcoming you back again in the future. Kind Regards, Customer Care at Blackcomb Springs Suites
Read more
Wow! What a great accommodation this was. The location is perfect. Ski-in/ski-out was just the best. Easy to nip back for a free coffee or a nice warm break. The bus stops right outside and is very frequent. This service is totally free and never had any issues. The times
Read more
Response from RQWManagement, Customer Care at Blackcomb Springs Suites at Blackcomb Springs Suites
Responded 1 week ago
Dear Dolly, Thank you for taking the time to post such a lovely review regarding your recent stay at Blackcomb Springs Suites. We are delighted to see you had such a wonderful time and we really appreciate your comments, which we have shared with our staff members. We hope you had an amazing time in Whistler and we look forward to welcoming you back again in the future. Kind Regards, Customer Care at Blackcomb Springs Suites
Read more
Previous
Album Categories
All photosTravellerRoom & SuitePool & BeachDining
Professional photo exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisorBlackcomb Springs Suites
The Two Bedroom Deluxe Suite at the Coast Blackcomb Suites at Whistler
Professional photo exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisorBlackcomb Springs Suites
The Two Bedroom Deluxe Suite at the Coast Blackcomb Suites at Whistler
Ensuite bathroom
PreviousNext
12345648
Do you offer a ski hire service at the hotel?
Went during summer , so I have no idea Contact them directly
0 votes
Show all answers
What facilities do you have for drying ski boots?
Hello Alan, Unfortunately, we don't have any facilities to dry your ski boots. However, most of our properties offer suites with fireplaces. Kind Regards, Customer Care at ResortQuest Whistler.
0 votes
Show all answers
Dear Lisa, Thank you for your question. Unfortunately, we can't provide with our contact details on Trip Advisor responses. However, you can Google our property and fill up the contact form on the website, we will be happy to get back to you as soon as we can. We look forward to welcoming you Lisa! Regards, Customer Care at Blackcomb Springs Suites
0 votes
Show all answers
Hello, how often does the free shuttle go to the village?
Dear Kathy, Currently, the bus runs every 35 minutes approx. You can search for "Whistler Transit" and you will be able to access the schedules. Our shuttle number is 5/Upper Village. We hope we can welcome you soon! Kind Regards, Customer Care at Blackcomb Springs Suites
0 votes
Show all answers
Dear valued Guest, Unfortunately, free parking is not allowed around the area. The closest parking zones are located along Spearhead Drive (the road that goes up to the property), on limited areas only. Kind Regards, Customer Care - The Coast Blackcomb Suites at Whistler. You can check all the public parking options in the Resort Municipality of Whistler Website. Kind Regards, Customer Care - The Coast Blackcomb Suites at Whistler.
0 votes
Show all answers
PreviousNext
12345
"Make sure to ask before booking."
"Get air con not a fan"
"Get a room that's on a higher floor and not next to the main entrance."
"Hope for an updated one??"
"Great suites with kitchen if you have kids/infants"
PreviousNext
12345620
PRICE RANGE
US$135 - US$529 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
coast blackcomb suites at whistler hotel whistler
FORMERLY KNOWN AS
Coast Blackcomb Suites
LOCATION
CanadaBritish ColumbiaWhistler
NUMBER OF ROOMS
186
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing