We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.

Barcelo Maya Grand Resort

Carretera Chetumal Puerto Juarez Km 266.3, Puerto Aventuras 77750 Mexico
avatar-imageavatar-imageavatar-image
Traveller (13257)
360
Panoramas (3)
Pool & Beach (3358)
What is Travellers’ Choice?
Tripadvisor gives a Travellers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travellers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.

View prices for your travel dates

Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.

About

#6 of 8 all-inclusives in Puerto Aventuras
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
Travellers' Choice

Barcelo Maya Beach is an excellent choice for travellers visiting Puerto Aventuras, offering a romantic environment alongside many helpful amenities designed to enhance your stay.

Adoratorio, ruinas Chac-hal-al (1.6 mi), located nearby, makes Barcelo Maya Beach a great place to stay for those interested in visiting this popular Puerto Aventuras landmark.

Barcelo Maya Beach offers guests an array of room amenities including a flat screen TV, a minibar, and air conditioning, and getting online is possible, as paid internet access is available.

The all-inclusive resort offers a concierge and room service, to make your visit even more pleasant. The property also features a pool and breakfast. Guests arriving by vehicle have access to free parking.

If you like Asian restaurants, Barcelo Maya Beach is conveniently located near Makito Fusion Restaurant and Ayami.

During your visit, be sure to check out a popular marina like Puerto Aventuras Marina, which is a short distance from the all-inclusive resort.

Enjoy your stay in Puerto Aventuras!

Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Free parking
Wifi
Pool
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Bar / lounge
Beach
Boating
Babysitting
Parking
Paid wifi
Pool / beach towels
Adult pool
Outdoor pool
Private pool
Fitness / spa changing rooms
Fitness classes
Sauna
Restaurant
Breakfast available
Breakfast buffet
Breakfast in the room
Complimentary Instant Coffee
Kid-friendly buffet
Outdoor dining area
Swimup bar
Poolside bar
Diving
Mini golf
Snorkelling
Tennis court
Water park
Aerobics
Billiards
Entertainment staff
Evening entertainment
Karaoke
Table tennis
Nightclub / DJ
Video game console
Children's television networks
Indoor play area for children
Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
Kids club
Kids' outdoor play equipment
Highchairs available
Airport transportation
Car hire
Taxi service
Business Centre with Internet Access
Conference facilities
Banquet room
Meeting rooms
Spa
Couples massage
Facial treatments
Head massage
Massage
Salon
Steam room
24-hour security
Baggage storage
Chapel / shrine
Concierge
Currency exchange
Gift shop
Shops
Sun loungers / beach chairs
Butler service
24-hour check-in
24-hour front desk
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Ironing service
Show more
Room features
Allergy-free room
Blackout curtains
Air conditioning
Private beach
Coffee / tea maker
Cable / satellite TV
Sofa bed
Bath / shower
Bathrobes
Housekeeping
Interconnected rooms available
Private balcony
Room service
Safe
VIP room facilities
Iron
Wake-up service / alarm clock
Minibar
Stovetop
Flatscreen TV
Radio
iPod docking station
Show more
Room types
Ocean view
Pool view
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Family rooms
Smoking rooms available
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
5.0 of 5 stars
HOTEL STYLE
Family
Green
Languages Spoken
Spanish

Location

Carretera Chetumal Puerto Juarez Km 266.3, Puerto Aventuras 77750 Mexico
Name/address in local language
Barcelo Maya Grand Resort
15,475Reviews1,466Q+A100Room tips

Reviews
We perform checks on reviews.
Tripadvisor’s approach to reviews
Before posting, each Tripadvisor review goes through an automated tracking system, which collects information, answering the following questions: how, what, where and when. If the system detects something that potentially contradicts our community guidelines, the review is not published.
When the system detects a problem, a review may be automatically rejected, sent to the reviewer for validation, or manually reviewed by our team of content specialists, who work 24/7 to maintain the quality of the reviews on our site.
Our team checks each review posted on the site disputed by our community as not meeting our community guidelines.
Learn more about our review moderation.

Traveller rating
  • 8,808
  • 3,749
  • 1,498
  • 746
  • 674
Traveller safety
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
  • More
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Most Recent
avatar-image
Priya P wrote a review 13 Apr
2 contributions2 helpful votes
Upon arrival, we were told by the check-in member of staff that if we tipped him well, he would try and get us the best rooms as well as two rooms next to each other as we were travelling as two families. He also said cake and champagne would be delivered to our rooms as we were celebrating two 40th birthdays. They said they had these details on file as we had also emailed in advance about the celebrations. We gave a very generous tip. My husband's 40th birthday took place on 2nd of April. I waited, waited and waited - the whole day went by and nothing was delivered to the room to my husband to make his birthday extra special. Disappointing because I mentioned this prior via email and upon arrival, and was assured they would send cake and champagne. Rooms. The rooms are in desperate need of renovation. The bathrooms in particular. We stayed in room 2120. The bath enamel is excessively chipped. The shower is just about being held on by grout. The bath doesn't drain. Within seconds of showering, the water stops draining and the tub starts filling up. The mirror has come away from the tiles so there's lots of stones coming out from the mirror area. The beds were however, comfortable which is the only nice thing about the room. Housekeeping. It's adequate, not great. The rooms are not always mopped and we had to go all the way to reception to ask for more shower gel. Pool. The pool is grand. There are several pools for families to enjoy. As per other reviews, you do sometimes have to queue up for 20 mins which is not ideal in the sweltering heat. The sun bed situation is like everywhere else, everyone fighting to get a sunbed for the day with half the people who reserved the sunbeds, not seen all day to even enjoy the sunbeds. Beach. It's a well kept beach. The staff work very hard to keep the bench clean. I would not recommend this hotel. There's a lot of work to be done to say it's a 5 star hotel. I'd say the rooms and services are 2 star, and the resort overall a 4 star at best only because of the well kept pool and beach. I would avoid this hotel altogether if you're celebrating an anniversary, birthday, etc.
Read more
Date of stay: April 2024
Value
Rooms
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Sleep Quality
Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Response from Hotel- cmanager, Owner at Barcelo Maya Grand Resort
Responded 3 days ago
Dear Madam, We appreciate that you took the time to share your experience with us. We are truly sorry to hear about the issues you encountered during your stay, especially regarding the special arrangements for your husband's birthday. This certainly does not align with the high standards we set for our guest experience. We recognize the importance of maintaining our accommodations and apologize if your room did not meet expectations. Our team works diligently to ensure our facilities, including the pools and beach, are well-kept for all our guests to enjoy. It is heartening to know that you found comfort in our beds and that the cleanliness of our beach met your standards. We'd love to have the opportunity to welcome you again. All the best, Front Desk Manager/Manger On Duty
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
avatar-image
Dave H wrote a review 9 Apr
1 contribution1 helpful vote
Pool bar line is 20 minutes long. 50% chance your drink will have alcohol in it. Food is not edible. Reservations are a street fight to get. Water is rationed. Witnessed two fights break out over pool chairs. Saw others guests use bare hands to grab food from buffet trays. Sunscreen is $55 per spray bottle. The beach is nice.
Read more
Date of stay: April 2024
Value
Rooms
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Sleep Quality
Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Response from Hotel- cmanager, Owner at Barcelo Maya Grand Resort
Responded 1 week ago
Dear Mr Fd, Thank you for the time you have taken to review your stay. We are truly sorry to hear about your experiences at our pool bar and with the dining options. Our team strives to provide excellent service and amenities, including a variety of food and drink options that are typically well-received. We regret to hear about the challenges you faced with reservations and understand that comfort at our pool area is paramount, which is why our staff is always on hand to assist with seating arrangements. We take the cleanliness and appropriateness of our buffet service seriously and will certainly look into your observations. Please rest assured that we offer a range of sunscreen options at our gift shop, aiming to accommodate guests' needs while being mindful of pricing. We are glad to know you enjoyed our beautiful beach and hope that the positive aspects of your stay left some fond memories. We hope you will consider staying with us again in the future. Best regards, Front Desk Manager/Manger On Duty
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
avatar-image
Wendy S wrote a review 8 Apr
Calgary, Canada3 contributions1 helpful vote
Five ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ we’ve known Irene for the last several years as we love this resort for the food, service, cleanliness, and people like IRENE! She’s friendly and accommodating and makes us feel like we come FIRST! We look forward to seeing Irene each time we visit! Say Hi to her if you see her by the pool!
Read more
Date of stay: April 2024Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Response from Hotel- cmanager, Owner at Barcelo Maya Grand Resort
Responded 1 week ago
Dear Madam,Thank you for sharing your experience at our resort. We are pleased to know that you had a wonderful stay with us, and appreciate your kind comments about our team. Furthermore, it is rewarding to know that your dining experience met your expectations. We look forward to welcoming you back to our hotel in the future. Kind regards, Front Desk Manager/Manger On Duty
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
avatar-image
Brittany E wrote a review 7 Apr
3 contributions2 helpful votes
+1
This is an incredible resort. It’s clean, the food is good, and the service is amazing. Especially Cassandra at the front desk. We went for my birthday and she went above and beyond and made the day and trip very special. The resort itself is lovely and right on the beach. The rooms are clean and well maintained and the view is spectacular. There are lots of activities available at the resort and it’s only a 20 minute cab ride from downtown. More than exceeded expectations. Thank you again Cassandra!
Read more
Date of stay: April 2024Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Room Tip: Take the time to walk the beach and check out the local beach spots
See more room tips
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Helpful
Share
Response from Hotel- cmanager, Owner at Barcelo Maya Grand Resort
Responded 1 week ago
Dear Madam, It is a pleasure to receive your positive feedback following your recent stay. We're thrilled to hear that you found our resort to be a clean and enjoyable place, and that our food and service met your expectations. It is particularly pleasing to know that Cassandra at the front desk made your birthday celebration special. We are proud of our team's dedication to going above and beyond for our guests. The fact that you appreciated the maintenance and cleanliness of our rooms, as well as the spectacular views they offer, is very gratifying for us. Moreover, we're glad that the array of activities and our beachfront location contributed to a memorable stay. We always strive to provide a relaxing and entertaining environment, conveniently located a short cab ride from downtown for those looking to explore. It would be a pleasure to welcome you back. Best wishes, Front Desk Manager/Manger On Duty
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
avatar-image
Shannon R wrote a review 6 Apr
1 contribution
We have had amazing pool side service by Aide Varguez all week helping us relax with our special drinks and making sure we are happy and well taken care of. Her attention to detail has been outstanding and we truly appreciate her time and help!
Read more
Date of stay: April 2024
Value
Rooms
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Sleep Quality
Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Helpful
Share
Response from Hotel- cmanager, Owner at Barcelo Maya Grand Resort
Responded 1 week ago
Dear Y8940EKshannonr, Thank you for sharing your experience at our resort. It is rewarding to know that you had such a pleasant experience with us. Thank you for appreciating our team's quality service; this will encourage us to continue with our efforts to deliver an excellent experience to all our guests. We look forward to welcoming you back on a future visit. Kind regards, Manager on duty Barceló Maya Beach Front Desk Manager/Manger On Duty
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
avatar-image
Laura K wrote a review 2 Apr
burnsville, United States4 contributions
We have stayed at this resort many times and are always pleased by the service. Arturo, bartender at the Colonial, and Martha, server at the Colonial were the highlights. Arturo year-after-year provides not only exceptional service but is friendly, funny and warm. The resort was far busier than I had experienced previously and the resort could do a better job of policing and managing chair availability. With that said, the pool area and grounds were kept immaculate. The rooms are sufficient but could use some updating. My husband is a paraplegic and the grounds are almost completely flat, making it very accessible. The roll in shower served its purpose but the shower chair was not very sturdy. It would not have been usable without me to steady the chair during the transfer process. A great resort for the value.
Read more
Date of stay: March 2024
Value
Rooms
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Sleep Quality
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Helpful
Share
Response from Hotel- cmanager, Owner at Barcelo Maya Grand Resort
Responded 2 weeks ago
Dear Madam, Thank you for the time taken to share your experience of staying with us. We are truly sorry to hear about the challenges you encountered with the shower chair's sturdiness. We strive to provide a comfortable and safe experience for all our guests, and we will certainly look into this matter to ensure it meets the necessary standards of safety and comfort. We're also looking at ways to improve the management of our pool chair availability, especially during peak periods, to enhance the enjoyment of our amenities for all guests. It's heartening to hear that you found our resort accessible and grounds well-maintained, and we're delighted that Arturo and Martha left such a positive impression with their exceptional service. We take pride in our team's ability to create a friendly and warm atmosphere for our guests. We hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back for an even better stay. Kind regards, Front Desk Manager/Manger On Duty
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
avatar-image
Elizabeth W wrote a review 1 Apr
Stillwater, Minnesota15 contributions7 helpful votes
Will never come back here. I'll start with the positives. The restaurants, cleaning staff and grounds maintenance were wonderful. Sweet, kind humans that took incredible care of us. The beach here is this resort's best feature. But that's about it. We were locked out of our room multiple times throughout the week (our keys wouldn't work,) they sent a maintenance person to repair our door which did nothing, and created an unnecessary amount of stress. I was so over this issue that going through the hassle of switching rooms (which several of the travelers in our party had to do, due to other issues,) wasn't an option. We stuck it out the rest of the week. They also failed to put our name down for our airport transportation our final day (which was included in our travel package,) even though we confirmed our departure day with Amstar upon our arrival, and refused to let us on our transport back to the airport with our group, with no apologies or efforts to right the situation. So we had to pay for a taxi back to the airport. For the money you pay for an "all-inclusive," this was far from an stress-free vacation. If you're considering staying here, as a couple or family, keep looking. Not worth it.
Read more
Date of stay: March 2024
Value
Rooms
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Sleep Quality
Trip type: Travelled with family
Room Tip: Don't stay here.
See more room tips
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
2 Helpful votes
Helpful
Share
Response from José Luis Serratos, Director General at Barcelo Maya Grand Resort
Responded 2 weeks ago
Dear eawesty I sincerely appreciate your detailed comments about your recent stay at the Barceló Maya Beach hotel. We are pleased to hear about the aspects you enjoyed the most. However, I am deeply sorry for the inconvenience you experienced during your stay, especially regarding your room key and transportation. I understand how frustrating this can be and I offer my sincerest apologies for any stress or inconvenience this has caused you. We appreciate your honesty and hope to have the opportunity to welcome you again in the future to provide you with a much more pleasant and smooth experience. Manager on duty Barceló Maya Beach
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
avatar-image
Svitlana T wrote a review 1 Apr
Old Bridge, New Jersey5 contributions3 helpful votes
I wish cleaning service workers better. Bar is empty, only some domestic alcohol with artificial juices, no waiters near the pool or beach, so if you want drink go to the bar and wait 40 min because they have only one bar attendant. Service is definitely worse than in 2022. I wouldn’t come back
Read more
Date of stay: March 2024
Value
Rooms
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Sleep Quality
Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Response from José Luis Serratos, Director General at Barcelo Maya Grand Resort
Responded 2 weeks ago
Dear svtal84 Thank you for taking the time to share your comments about your experience at Barceló Maya Beach. We are deeply sorry that you were not satisfied with the cleaning service and the attention at the bar. We appreciate your comments and assure you that we will take steps to improve the aspects you mention. We are sorry that your experience did not exceed your expectations and we hope to welcome you again in the future to provide you with a better experience. Manager on duty Barceló Maya Beach
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
avatar-image
sandraCampbellRiver wrote a review Mar 2024
Campbell River, Canada112 contributions124 helpful votes
We stayed at the Barceló Maya Beach Resort for 10 nights in early March. Check in was great. Very quick. Our room was on the second floor of the Tulum building. Standard room. Room was fine. Fridge stocked with the usual. We did have quite a bit of noise from other rooms. And people returning at night or early morning. We could hear the people above and beside us. So ear plugs are a good idea. There are six Barcelo resorts on one large property. The Tulum building is the southern most building next to the Riviera Adults Only Resort. That resort had the nicest beach area and pool. We made use of their beach chairs for the first 4 days of our stay. Which was wonderful. I say the nicest beach area as there was lots of empty chairs and it was so spread out. However we weren’t supposed to be using that area and they had security guards on the 5th day. The other beaches were lovely as well except that it was a trial always to find two chairs. But we managed. The buffet at the Beach resort was okay. Too big for my taste and not enough staff. I was surprised to see how people would just let their children wander unsupervised. I saw one (maybe 12 year old) touch at least 15 slices of cheese without a serving utensil without taking one. I asked him what he was looking for. We ate most breakfasts and suppers there. We did go to La trattoria (Italian alacarte) one night and it was marvellous! We also ate most lunches at the beach Grill. It was very good. We never made use of any of the main pools. They were pretty but extremely crowded. We went to the adults only pool at the Beach Resort one afternoon. It would have been nice except some guests had brought their own music and were playing it over the lovely Mexican music. I’m sure they were having a good time but it made for a not so nice experience for everyone else. I wouldn’t go back to this Barcelo Resort. It’s just too big. I can see how it would appeal to some. All in all though, the Beach can’t be beat. And the staff work very hard.
Read more
Date of stay: March 2024Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Helpful
Share
Response from José Luis Serratos, Director General at Barcelo Maya Grand Resort
Responded 2 weeks ago
Dear sandraCampbellRiver Thank you for sharing your thoughts about your stay at Barceló Maya Beach Resort. We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed the beach and that our staff were to your liking. We sincerely apologize for the inconveniences you experienced with noise and supervision at the buffet. Your feedback is very valuable to us as it helps us improve the experience for our guests. We sincerely hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future and provide you with an even more enjoyable experience. Thank you for choosing us and for taking the time to share your feedback! Manager on duty Barceló Maya Beach
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
avatar-image
brookehewitt14 wrote a review Mar 2024
Bozeman, Montana3 contributions1 helpful vote
This place is horrible. We booked premium and did not get 1 reservation at a restaurant for 6 nights. The premium concierge lady was very rude (there are some nice ones). I ended up getting a cancelation although they said we could never get a reservation for more than 6 people. By 8am every single pool and beach chair was reserved. I found one and put my bag on it and went for a walk, came back and this guy dumped my bag and I said thanks for doing that he he called me cuss words, it shows the type of white trash who come here. The food in the buffet (there are only buffet options for lunch too) is horrible.
Read more
Date of stay: March 2024Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Response from José Luis Serratos, Director General at Barcelo Maya Grand Resort
Responded 2 weeks ago
Dear brookehewitt14 We are very sorry to hear that your experience did not meet your expectations. We understand how important it is for our guests to enjoy all the amenities we offer, such as restaurant reservations and the attention of our premium team. We want to thank you for taking the time to share your comments with us. We are sincerely sorry that your experience was affected by the high season. We strive to provide excellent service to all our guests, especially during periods of high demand, and we will take your feedback into account to improve. We value your feedback and will pass it on to our management team to improve our services. We would love to have the opportunity to welcome you at another time of year so that you can enjoy a more satisfying experience. If there is anything else we can help you with, please don't hesitate to let us know. We hope to welcome you again soon! Manager on duty Barceló Maya Beach
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Previous
123456
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the Puerto Aventuras area.
PRICE RANGE
$357 - $1,083 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
barcelo puerto aventuras, barcelo hotel maya beach, barcelo maya palace, barcelo maya mexico, barcelo maya resort, catalonia rivera maya, maya beach resort, barcelo beach maya mayan resort riviera, barcelo maya beach resort cancun
LOCATION
MexicoYucatan PeninsulaQuintana RooRiviera MayaPuerto Aventuras
NUMBER OF ROOMS
630
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

BARCELO MAYA GRAND RESORT - All-inclusive Resort Reviews & Price Comparison (Puerto Aventuras, Mexico) - Tripadvisor

Frequently Asked Questions about Barceló Maya Beach
Which popular attractions are close to Barceló Maya Beach?
Nearby attractions include Cenote Cristalino (0.7 km), Cenote Azul (1.0 km), and Dolphinaris Barcelo (0.5 km).
What are some of the property amenities at Barceló Maya Beach?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include a swimup bar, a pool, and an on-site restaurant.
Which room amenities are available at Barceló Maya Beach?
Top room amenities include a minibar, air conditioning, and a flat screen TV.
What food & drink options are available at Barceló Maya Beach?
Guests can enjoy a swimup bar, an on-site restaurant, and a lounge during their stay.
Is parking available at Barceló Maya Beach?
Yes, free parking is available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Barceló Maya Beach?
Conveniently located restaurants include Chez Waffle, Kyoto, and Pure - Sweet and Chic - Pasteles.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Barceló Maya Beach?
Yes, guests have access to a pool, a fitness centre, and a sauna during their stay.
Does Barceló Maya Beach have airport transportation?
Yes, Barceló Maya Beach offers airport transportation for guests. We recommend calling ahead to confirm details.
Are any cleaning services offered at Barceló Maya Beach?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Does Barceló Maya Beach offer any business services?
Yes, it conveniently offers a business centre, meeting rooms, and a banquet room.
Does Barceló Maya Beach have any great views?
Yes, guests often enjoy the ocean view available here.