Nômade Tulum
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.

Nômade Tulum

Traveller (1480)
Sea view
Pool & Beach (283)
Nomade Tulum
Videos (1)
What is Travellers’ Choice?
Tripadvisor gives a Travellers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travellers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.

View prices for your travel dates

Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Did you already book this hotel?

About

4.0
#6 of 14 resorts in Tulum
4.5 of 5 bubbles
Location
4.4 of 5 bubbles
Cleanliness
4.1 of 5 bubbles
Service
3.9 of 5 bubbles
Value
Tripadvisor gives a Travellers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travellers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.
Tents, Treehouses, Suites & Wellness. Conceived as a temporary habitat for those ready to learn and share. We are bridging the gap between ancient wisdom and wellness.
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Free parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Pool with view
Bar / lounge
Beach
Airport transportation
Spa
Baggage storage
Parking
Wifi
Pool / beach towels
Outdoor pool
Restaurant
Massage
Concierge
Sun loungers / beach chairs
Sun umbrellas
Laundry service
Room features
Air conditioning
Private balcony
Safe
Room types
Ocean view
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
Star ratings are intended to indicate the general level of features, amenities, and services to expect. This property is classified according to Giata.
4.0 of 5 stars
HOTEL STYLE
Luxury
Trendy
Languages Spoken
English, Spanish

Location

Boca Paila KM. 10, Tulum 77880 Mexico
Name/address in local language
Getting there
Somewhat walkable
Places to stay are graded on a 0-100 scale. The higher the grade, the easier it is for travellers to find restaurants and things to do within walking distance.
Grade: 69 out of 100
69
Aerodromo de Playa Del Carmen
67.4 km
See all flights
Cozumel Airport
69.7 km
See all flights
4.0
4.0 of 5 bubbles975 reviews
We perform checks on reviews.
Tripadvisor’s approach to reviews
Before posting, each Tripadvisor review goes through an automated tracking system, which collects information, answering the following questions: how, what, where and when. If the system detects something that potentially contradicts our community guidelines, the review is not published.
When the system detects a problem, a review may be automatically rejected, sent to the reviewer for validation, or manually reviewed by our team of content specialists, who work 24/7 to maintain the quality of the reviews on our site.
Our team checks each review posted on the site disputed by our community as not meeting our community guidelines.
Learn more about our review moderation.
Reviews summary
This summary was created by AI, based on recent reviews.
Powered by AI

Nomade Tulum garners mixed reviews, with guests praising its serene atmosphere, highlighted by activities such as the Sound Healing Journey and its pristine beach setting. While the staff's attentiveness divides opinion, with some finding them helpful and others feeling neglected, the hotel's cleanliness is generally celebrated. However, the value proposition comes under scrutiny, as numerous travelers consider it overpriced, particularly criticizing the high costs of food, drinks, and accommodation. Amenities, including wellness programs and beachside service, are well-regarded despite some reported service inconsistencies. Room experiences are varied, with cleanliness and maintenance being points of contention for some guests.
Atmosphere
Serene
Rooms
Unkempt
Value
Expensive
Cleanliness
Mixed
Service
Inconsistent
Amenities
Well-appointed

Was this helpful?
Tripadvisor is not responsible for this summary or the opinions in it. For more information, please read the traveller reviews and learn more about how the site works.
975Reviews93Q+A100Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 578
  • 129
  • 91
  • 73
  • 104
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Detailed Reviews
Lauren H wrote a review Feb 2020
3.0 of 5 bubbles
We came to Tulum for a wedding and stayed in the Deluxe Tent for 5 nights. We absolutely adored our tent. The outdoor bathroom and specifically the shower was divine - It felt like true glamping in the jungle. The room stayed cool enough at night and the bed was comfortable. Our only complaint was with the lack of light and storage in the room.

There were two large beanbag chairs which ended up just being where we laid our clothes as there was nowhere to unpack. There were a couple hangers and exposed shelves, but for a tent that sleeps two, space would be much better filled with a dresser (maybe one chiar?) so that you can unpack your belongings and have a tidy and neat space to truly enjoy the wonder of the jungle.

During the day the light was sufficient but if you want to do anything but the beachy boho-vibe (not ideal for a wedding where there are hair-dos and makeup). I would recommend bringing a portable vanity if you are someone who likes to see what you're doing.

All in all we enjoyed our vacation but it was due to these small inconveniences I would rate it a three star over four.
Read more
Date of stay: February 2020
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
4.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Socialmediabehoteles, huésped/Recepción at Nômade Tulum
Responded 3 Mar 2020
Dear H1149SYlaurenh, we're very grateful for your comments and positive insights. Our drive is to give an in depht experience during your stay, so you may get to explore with all your senses in every level and every aspect through every meaningful details. Best Regards.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Peasty wrote a review May 2022
London, United Kingdom
5.0 of 5 bubbles
My husband and I booked to stay at Nömade after some hesitation having clocked a few recent critical trip advisor reviews. Very happy to report that we didn’t recognise the criticisms made in those reviews: perhaps these were teething problems getting back up to speed after pandemic disruption.

We stayed in a Tierra Suite and loved it: Room 201 had a shady plunge pool, perfect for cooling down (Tulum is hot in May!) It felt very private, although just off a path to the beach there was loads of foliage so it was quiet and felt secluded. The room was very spacious and beautifully decorated (and comfortable). We slept very well. The beach was a 1-2 minute walk away. No coffee machine in our room, but we were able to order pots of coffee in the morning before heading out for yoga and don’t appear to have been charged for this. Wifi was quick.

Breakfast at Macondo starts at 7:30 and room service had a slightly odd black spot between about 7 and 7:30am when it closed, which could be slightly inconvenient if you want to eat before 8am yoga. However we usually waited until after our morning activities to have a leisurely breakfast. One day we need need to finish breakfast by 8 to go on an excursion and service at the restaurant was quick enough to turn us around in half an hour.

On that note, our stay had breakfast included. I thought breakfast might be a bit stingy based on previous reviews, but it was very hearty and service was friendly. As an example, one morning I had a fruit plate, bread basket, shakshuka, cafe latte, and grapefruit juice! All delicious and included in the price.

Our concierge assistants (Christian and Jorge) were extremely responsive and helped us book restaurants and an excursion. I don’t think we ever waited more than about 1 minute for a response to a WhatsApp.

I enjoyed daily yoga, and we also joined the tea ceremony, ice bath and sound therapy. For popular activities it’s worth signing up at 8pm the previous day as some are limited in space. You don’t need to sign up for yoga as there is plenty of room in the shala.

The beach had plenty of loungers in sun and shade and attentive service. There was a lot of sargassum seaweed on the beach: the hotel made valiant attempts to keep it under control although to be honest it’s a losing battle as more constantly washes in. Not the hotel’s fault and we didn’t mind at all. However if you are looking for pristine white sands and turquoise waters you may wish to try and avoid Tulum in seaweed season: it’s a problem all the way along the beach.

The shared pool at the beach isn’t huge but never got overly busy in the 6 days we were there.

The beautiful Instagram pics of the resort are truly representative of how gorgeous the place looks! All in all we had a gorgeous restorative stay.

All in all we had a wonderful restorative stay, everything we could have hoped for.
Read more
Date of stay: May 2022Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Annemarie Rauch, Director General at Nômade Tulum
Responded 20 May 2022
Dear Peasty, Thank you very much for this complete review about your stay with us. It makes me very happy that you have spent some incredible days and have recharged your energy. I will share your comment with my executive committee to consider the hours of the restaurant and the Yoga activities in the morning and guarantee that the guests can have breakfast before or after the activity without problem. I am also pleased to read that the room was to your liking and that you enjoyed the pool in the room and its location. We hope to see you back with us very soon. Kind Regards, Annemarie Rauch Operations Manager Nômade Tulum
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
A lot to digest? Read an AI-generated summary of recent traveller reviews.
Ty Peterson wrote a review Mar 2021
Denver, Colorado
3.0 of 5 bubbles
Pros: Beautiful beach, day beds and pool area. We had a jungle room which was cool. It's clean, fresh and the maid service was excellent. Service was excellent.

Cons: It's pricy, all the prices are basically US city prices... bottles of water $13, mixed drinks $13-$15 and they weren't good. There is a 15% gratuity added to everything. While breakfast is free it still cost $5/person with gratuity fee.
We tried to schedule a message but decided against it when we found out it was $290/person.
Bc of the poor drinks and average breakfast we decided to eat out every lunch and dinner.
It's about a mile to most restaurants off the resort.
Nomade has 10 bicycles and everytime we tried to get a bike there were none. Don't bank on them.
I bought a beer from a vendor not on our resort and when I drank at it at the beach I was warned by a waiter that his manager might ask me to throw it away bc I didn't buy it from Nomade.

Overall, the place is cool and has a beautiful beach area but realize it's a rich-instragrammer vibe that may not fit your Mexico vacation ideal.
Read more
Date of stay: February 2021
2.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
Room Tip: beautiful beach, clean rooms
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Joey H wrote a review Sept 2021
Austin, Texas
1.0 of 5 bubbles
such a disappointment! it cost over $1000 a night. the service was all around poor and unfriendly. we paid for a room with a pool, which was a lot more than most of rooms, it took them until the last night we were there to come out and turn the pool on and give it a cleaning, which only took 10 minutes. so 3 out of 4 nights we did not get what we paid for and they refused to give me a partial refund on that room. they could have charged us for a room without a pool considering it was not usable but they didnt. when laying on the beach, it was damn near impossible to get food and drink service, they hotel was empty, literally 3 people on the beach and a staff of at least 15, but no one would ever come to check on us to see if we needed a drink or food. this was every day on the beach, always had to hunt someone down for service. no one was friendly at all. I have been to tulum about 9 times prior and always had the best service in much cheaper hotels. I would never go back to this place! such a rip off. they squeeze every last dollar out of you and dont provide the service of an expensive place. BE WARNED! dont waste your hard earned money not that property!.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2021
3.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
1.0 of 5 bubblesService
3.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Social Media Be Hoteles, Atención al huésped/Recepción at Nômade Tulum
Responded 24 Sept 2021
Dear Joey H, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. We really regret knowing that we have not been able to meet your expectations. An apology on the delay response but I wanted to check with the Operations Team details on what happened. Your visit to Nomade Tulum was while we all experienced the Hurricane Grace, as you saw, It left lots of damages in the whole area. As soon as the conditions and safety allowed, we started a reaccommodating plan to preserve the hotel and mostly our guest experiences. We are sorry that it took longer to attend the cleansing of the pool but all hands were working hard to make the best out of the situation. As a gesture of empathy we would like to offer you a 15% discount in your next visit, except holiday season (December 20th to January 20th). We hope to receive you soon at Nômade to reverse the experience and that you can return home with the best memories of Tulum. We are at your disposal for whatever you need and we will continue to review what happened with our entire Operations team to be able to continue improving every day in our services. Gonzalo Fernández Operations manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Ran B wrote a review Sept 2022
+1
1.0 of 5 bubbles
We arrived the 9th September to what was suppose to be a great chilling clean and healthy experience .
It was a little strange that for 2 days they hold 10,000 Mexican peso for extras on your card but maybe that's a thing , I really have no idea .

The personal are kind and great , really nice people .

The Hotel is beautiful and very "natury" , you really feel like they are doing their best not to hurt the trees and the beach .

We were given cursed room #13 .

When we went inside we smell some food cooking but you know , how can you complain if you want to eat ? Just like I am always say you can't complain on bad wireless coverage and not wanting Antennas .

But.....

10th morning 07:00 we wake up as there is a bonfire in our room , I was sure it is something on the beach or maybe something else and I really didn't want to complain . We just got up really quickly and went to have a very nice breakfast and then to the swimming pool .

11th morning 7:00 again same story but this time I can hardly breathe, the room is with smoke (pictures added) .
While going to reception asking the lady to join me when she comes in the room she agrees with me and says she will ask a manager to come talk to us .
Needles to say the room continues to smell like there is a bonfire in it and we are leaving same day and my clothes are starting to smell like fire .
Around 11:00 reception manager comes to the room , was honest enough to right away agree that this is unbearable but mind this , just like the receptionist before he says they never had this issue . Then he offers me , get this ....... 15% discount . I am sleeping 2 days in a smoke room and they still deserve 85% of the room rate .

So I gently declines explaining 15% doesn't buy my silence and my health. And I don't think they should rent this room or any other room in this compound.
They can refund me the room fully this way they will learn not to rent this and charge nothing .

Left the hotel paying everything so I can tell you about this .

There are many other hotels on the beach , try others because this management is only looking at their pocket even if it means the client will choke.
Read more
Date of stay: September 2022Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Cesar Escandon, Atención al cliente/recepción at Nômade Tulum
Responded 13 Sept 2022
Dear 380 Ranb, Thank you for taking the time to post about our hotel. Our staff is constantly striving to make sure that our guests have the best experience possible and we always encourage our guests to let us know right away about any issues that they encounter in order to make their stay better. That’s why the appropriate follow-up was conducted by our Management, and we tried to assist you in everything that was within our reach. It saddens us to learn that after the communication you had with our management and the attention provided to make your stay a memorable experience, you still left with such disappointment. We are a hotel that is known for hard-working employees making the best out of our customers' vacations and solving whatever issues and requests they may have during their stay. We sincerely apologize for the inconveniences and we have shared your comments with the appropriate department with the intention to improve in the future. We hope that we have the opportunity to host you again in the future and change your mind about vacationing with us. Best regards. Cesar Escandon Guest Services Manager Nomade & Be Tulum
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Dor wrote a review Mar 2021
1.0 of 5 bubbles
The character limit is preventing me to tell the full story so, I'll summarize

We booked a last-minute trip a day before our arrival. At that time, the Nomade had plenty of rooms. We ended up booking the Fuego suite for four nights (avg. price per night $1260). Upon arrival, it was apparent that the hotel didn't care about COVID or providing a good service; Even the front desk person who checked us in had her mask hanging from her ear when she checked us in until I said something) they also didn't take the temperature of other people that walk in and out of the hotel (majority without any mask on); We tried to shrug it off and go have fun, but we were so disappointed by the service/attitude and the lack of regard to safety, that we booked another hotel and left to another hotel.

So staying in the hotel for ~2 hours; when I booked it a day before when they had multiple other room cost ~$6000 and few hours of frustration talking to the management/staff with no success on getting even a $ back. It's funny to get such treatment from a hotel with a Gratitude tent and so many "mantras" blasted on their IG and Website.

This hotel might be excellent for people who have a particular concept of "giving back to the community." and don't believe in COVID, want to socialize, see, and be seen (in RL and on IG) in a beautiful space. But if you want to take a moment to relax in a safe, beautiful environment, it's probably not the place for you.
Read more
Date of stay: February 2021
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Social Media Be Hoteles, Atención al huésped/Recepción at Nômade Tulum
Responded 17 Mar 2021
Dear Dor L, We are truly sorry not to have met your expectations. We will strive to ensure all your feedback is used to improve every aspect you mentioned, thank you kindly for the improvement opportunity. kindest regards.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Karine C wrote a review Aug 2020
Miami, Florida
5.0 of 5 bubbles
This hotel is for those that are seek to relax and connect with the nature. The essence of the hotel is about that and give you the opportunity to feel it in a very unique way. My husband and I stayed at the tree room and it was a great different feeling. We love it! after the ayahusca ceremony at costa rica back in February this year, we couldn’t ask for a better and perfect place to connect. There is nothing sophisticated about the essence of Nomade but yes it is an innovated way to connect to nature. You need to learn how to be with the sand all the time around you as you can see the hotel is on the beach. Many friends had asked me if there is a/c in the tree room and yes there is a/c and other things that any hotel has. The life style is simple, open to the nature. You take a shower and pipi in a open or semi open ambiance. If you think is weird then the tree room or hotel may not be for you. The bed at tree room is queen because the space is not so big. The employees were great, sweet, polite and professional. The hotel has a great restaurant to eat breakfast called Popular and the waitress Paulo was so helpful and attentive. My high five goes also to Henrique from concierge. All i had asked they provided immediately. We are planning to come back with our child when she reaches 5 years Old and be at the room in front of the beach. I hear that holidays is more party wild and better to keep children off those days.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2020Trip type: Travelled with friends
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Eyesdi Ventura, Atención al huésped/Recepción at Nômade Tulum
Responded 31 Aug 2020
Dear Karine C, we're truly grateful for all your comments and positive feedback. We work passionatly to contribute from a more human-centered approach. So you may feel free to open your mind and awaken your senses, to nurture yourself, explore and celebrate life. We hope to host you again
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Martynas J wrote a review Feb 2021
Vilnius, Lithuania
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Food in the restaurant is simply great. Little pricy tho if u like champagne but overall great experience. Our waiter Luis was such a gentlemen he even helped us by carrying ice bucket to our room after the dinner. I have stayed in a bunch of hotels but have never seen such attention to detail.
Room itself is ok having in mind u are in the jungle. One night it was heavily raining and we got small drops rain drops inside of the room , however reception quickly took action about this.
Lastly , see and the bar :) well I guess we are all going there because of this. Beach is one of the cleanest in Tulum, bar prices are fair and service is good.
Overall a must to see place in tulum, a bit on the expensive side but also does deliver a quality service (again to the jungle standards do not expect white gloves service :)
Read more
Date of stay: February 2021Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Social Media Be Hoteles, Atención al huésped/Recepción at Nômade Tulum
Responded 25 Feb 2021
Dear 392martynasj, we're grateful to receive such a positive feedback as yours. We work consistently and passionatly to improve our guests experiences. Our main aspiration is to take you on a transformational path and ignite your senses, so you may inspire others along your journey. We welcome you to come and stay with us, anytime soon. With love, the Nômade Team.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
World traveler wrote a review Dec 2020
San Francisco, California, United States
2.0 of 5 bubbles
I have two stars because it’s a beautiful setting and beautiful property. Let me say that the majority of the staff smiles, friendly, they just haven’t been properly trained on how to service customers at an expensive resort.

They have major service issues with the beach staff. There is no front of the house manager, and the staff has been trained to be friendly but they aren’t adept at serving customers in the way you’d expect for the cost of the rooms and the food.

Constant harassment about taking your daybed while you’re away from it whether you’re swimming, in the bathroom, charging your phone, taking a break, eating lunch! Forcing you to close out your bill because they have a staff change. There were other issues about the beach service but just know that if you’re looking for a luxury experience go somewhere else.

Now let’s talk about the front desk! We had an issue with a dinner reservation that the hotel made for us. The front desk staff was of no assistance! We ended up waiting 1.5 hours for a table where we were supposed to have a confirmed reservation.

Finally we were all guests for the Christmas Holiday, they had nothing special planned for it, not even a special breakfast or dinner menu. Disappointing.

If you come here lower your service expectations significantly!
Read more
Date of stay: December 2020Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Hayley T wrote a review May 2021
3.0 of 5 bubbles
We stayed in a 2 bedroom villa for ten days. Our room was barely cleaned, we had to constantly request new towels, robes and water. Everything was incredibly slow - ordering on the beach incurred a 45 wait at minimum. Room service took more than an hour. We also were not able to do ANY laundry - and at 1000+ usd a night, this is simply unacceptable. We ended up extending our stay and actually changed hotels because the staff just were not accommodating.
Fortunately the wellness classes made up for this slightly - we loved our classes with Matt in particular, and we scheduled our days around his work outs when we could.
The hotel is well located and well maintained but the service needs work. Food was great though.
Read more
Date of stay: May 2021Trip type: Travelled with friends
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Social Media Be Hoteles, Atención al huésped/Recepción at Nômade Tulum
Responded 16 May 2021
Dear, thank you for your comment, we are aware of each of the opinions, you should know that our main purpose and intention is that at Nômade our guests feel confident that their stay will be unique, tuning into our holistic program, already in turn nurturing both the body and the spirit in every detail. However, we take your comment very much into account to improve our service. We hope we can surprise you in the future. With love, the Nômade team.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Chataranga asked a question Sept 2022
Tampa, Florida292 contributions63 helpful votes
Which days are cocoa ceremony?
Answer from Daniela
66 contributions25 helpful votes
With the car approx. 15/20min In peek times, when there‘s a lot of traffic up to 1hrs
Mark Casey asked a question Jul 2021
Pasadena, California9 contributions2 helpful votes
Do the "Treehouse" rooms offer a balcony? It is hard to tell from photos I've seen.
Answer from Naheed S
1 contribution
Hi Mark! I'm not too sure about the treehouse as we stayed in a jungle room and we had our own huge balcony. Sorry I couldn't be of more help!
chelle asked a question Mar 2021
Anaheim, California
Does your master suite have a microwave?
Meltem T wrote a tip Apr 2024
Istanbul, Türkiye5 contributions
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"During the windy season it gets really loud at the Ocean Front rooms so might want to consider that before booking. "
Read full review
Hippolyte V wrote a tip Jun 2023
3 contributions
1.0 of 5 bubbles
"The beach is not fully private. ( watch out for drug dealers at the bathroom)"
Read full review
Deborah Joan H wrote a tip May 2023
Toronto, Ontario10 contributions2 helpful votes
3.0 of 5 bubbles
"Buy water off property if you can find a cheaper Grocery store or pharmacy."
Read full review
Mohammad E wrote a tip May 2023
4 contributions2 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Just book and enjoy the whole experience"
Read full review
Cory wrote a tip Apr 2023
Somerville, Massachusetts8 contributions2 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"If you booked a tent, try and reach out ahead of time and ask for a tent away from the main road. Get's noisy around 5a. "
Read full review
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the Tulum area.
PRICE RANGE
$206 - $340 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
LOCATION
MexicoYucatan PeninsulaQuintana RooRiviera MayaTulum
NUMBER OF ROOMS
110
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

NÔMADE TULUM - Now $257 (Was $̶4̶5̶6̶) - UPDATED 2024 Resort Reviews & Price Comparison (Mexico) - Tripadvisor

Frequently Asked Questions about Nômade Tulum
What are some of the property amenities at Nômade Tulum?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include free wifi, an on-site restaurant, and a lounge.
What food & drink options are available at Nômade Tulum?
Guests can enjoy an on-site restaurant and a lounge during their stay.
Is parking available at Nômade Tulum?
Yes, free parking is available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Nômade Tulum?
Conveniently located restaurants include Loco Tulum, El Pez Restaurant & Cocktail Bar, and Los Bowls de Guadalupe.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Nômade Tulum?
Yes, guests have access to an outdoor pool during their stay.
Does Nômade Tulum have airport transportation?
Yes, Nômade Tulum offers airport transportation for guests. We recommend calling ahead to confirm details.
Which languages are spoken by the staff at Nômade Tulum?
The staff speaks multiple languages, including English and Spanish.
Does Nômade Tulum have any great views?
Yes, guests often enjoy the ocean view available here.
All Tulum HotelsTulum Hotel DealsLast Minute Hotels in TulumHotels near Nômade Tulum
Things to DoRestaurantsFlightsHoliday HomesTravel StoriesCruisesCar Hire