Condesa DF
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.

Condesa DF

Avenida Veracruz 102 Colonia Condesa, Mexico City 06700 Mexico
Traveller (207)
Patio Room
Room & Suite (49)
Restaurant Patio
Dining (25)

View prices for your travel dates

Breakfast included
$588
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.

About

3.5
#219 of 418 hotels in Mexico City
4.5 of 5 bubbles
Location
4.0 of 5 bubbles
Cleanliness
3.5 of 5 bubbles
Service
3.2 of 5 bubbles
Value

See why so many travellers make Condesa DF their hotel of choice when visiting Mexico City. Providing an ideal mix of value, comfort and convenience, it offers a charming setting with an array of amenities designed for travellers like you.

For those interested in checking out popular landmarks while visiting Mexico City, Condesa Df is located a short distance from Paseo de la Reforma (1.8 mi) and Polanco (2.0 mi).

As your “home away from home,” the hotel rooms offer a flat screen TV and air conditioning, and getting online is easy, with free wifi available.

Guests have access to 24 hour front desk, room service, and a rooftop terrace while staying at Condesa Df. In addition, Condesa DF offers a rooftop bar, which will help make your Mexico City trip additionally gratifying. And, as an added convenience, there is secured parking available to guests.

If you’re looking for a steakhouse, consider a visit to Don Asado, Sonora Grill, or La Vid Argentina, which are all conveniently located a short distance from Condesa Df Hotel.

There is no shortage of things to do in the area: explore popular natural history museums such as Museo de Historia Natural.

At Condesa DF, your comfort and satisfaction come first, and they look forward to welcoming you to Mexico City.

Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Secured parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Free breakfast
Bicycles available
Nightclub / DJ
Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Airport transportation
Wifi
Bar / lounge
Restaurant
Breakfast available
Snack bar
Wine / champagne
Rooftop bar
Meeting rooms
Spa
Massage
Rooftop terrace
Baggage storage
Concierge
Currency exchange
Gift shop
Newspaper
Non-smoking hotel
Outdoor furniture
Doorperson
24-hour front desk
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Ironing service
Room features
Air conditioning
Housekeeping
Room service
Safe
Bottled water
Minibar
Flatscreen TV
Room types
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
Star ratings are intended to indicate the general level of features, amenities, and services to expect. This property is classified according to Giata.
4.0 of 5 stars
HOTEL STYLE
Quirky Hotels
Residential Neighbourhood
Languages Spoken
English, Spanish

Location

Avenida Veracruz 102 Colonia Condesa, Mexico City 06700 Mexico
Name/address in local language
Getting there
Great for walkers
Places to stay are graded on a 0-100 scale. The higher the grade, the easier it is for travellers to find restaurants and things to do within walking distance.
Grade: 97 out of 100
97
Juarez Intl Airport
10.6 km
See all flights
Toluca Airport
42.3 km
See all flights
Sevilla
8 minMexico City Metro
505Reviews1Q+A72Room tips

Reviews
We perform checks on reviews.
Tripadvisor’s approach to reviews
Before posting, each Tripadvisor review goes through an automated tracking system, which collects information, answering the following questions: how, what, where and when. If the system detects something that potentially contradicts our community guidelines, the review is not published.
When the system detects a problem, a review may be automatically rejected, sent to the reviewer for validation, or manually reviewed by our team of content specialists, who work 24/7 to maintain the quality of the reviews on our site.
Our team checks each review posted on the site disputed by our community as not meeting our community guidelines.
Learn more about our review moderation.

Traveller rating
  • 155
  • 115
  • 78
  • 89
  • 68
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Detailed Reviews
JamJar54 wrote a review Mar 2020
London, United Kingdom34 contributions37 helpful votes
3.0 of 5 bubbles
This could be a great hotel but it really isn’t. Peaks: It’s in a beautiful part of town with heavenly terraces overlooking flowering jacaranda trees and a central shady open air courtyard serving good food and a fun lively roof terrace. The styling and staff are generally charming

Pits: We booked through Mr and Mrs Smith who confirmed we had a suite ( dictionary definition: a set of rooms) with terrace and separate seating area with a seductive picture of said suite. In fact the “terrace suite” is one small pretty bedroom with a tiny bathroom virtually no cupboards or storage space and a beautiful spacious terrace. Every time we wanted to open the sliding glass doors onto the terrace, maintenance had to be called because the door was stuck. The maids couldn’t open it either.

My husband and I left the hotel for sightseeing at 10.30am and returned at 3.30pm for a snooze before our dinner date to find our room hadn’t been cleaned. We would have left a sign on the door to let the maids to know we wanted the room cleaned but on one side the sign says NO and on the other it says DO NOT. So make of that what you will.

Because our room got all the afternoon sun we purposefully left the black out curtain closed so we could have a cool room to come home to. The only thing that had been done in the 6 hours we were out was that someone had entered the room, opened the black out curtain and closed the window so when we returned to our room it had not only not been cleaned but was also boiling hot. Plus, we couldn’t open the window without two maids trying and maintenance being called again. The air con works but it stinks of mould or old cabbage.

The WiFi didn’t work at all in our bedroom meaning we had to use data roaming to work from our room. At some $400 US per night that is unforgivable.

We had so looked forward to our stay in this Hotel recommended to us by several friends but our experience was underwhelming. The girl on reception was way out of her depths. We asked for the manager to call but of course she didn’t. We spent a lot of our hard earned money to stay in a beautiful room in wonderful, thrilling Mexico City. Condesa DF may have been great once but it’s not now. My advice: go somewhere else until they have sorted themselves out.

PS they kindly sent a courtesy car to take us to the airport because we had complained. That was a nice touch.
PPS We stayed in their sister hotel Hotel Escondido in Oaxaca City and loved every minute of it. We are not habitual complainers.
Read more
Date of stay: February 2020Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Dfleck13 wrote a review Mar 2023
1 contribution
4.0 of 5 bubbles
The hotel is located in a wonderful, fun, safe neighborhood. It's easy to walk to many museums, restaurants and shops. The staff were delightful, helpful and understanding that we only spoke English.

The breakfast, which was included was delicious and fresh and the wait staff greeted us every morning as if were were long lost friends.

The only things that could be improved are the electricity, which went out periodically; the coffee at breakfast, which was not particularly palatable and the very high prices at the rooftop bar.
Read more
Date of stay: March 2023
4.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Room Tip: Do not take the 'shuttle' to or from the airport. It is much more expensive than an Uber or Taxi.
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Concierge Condesa DF, Atención al huésped/Recepción at Condesa DF
Responded 31 Jul 2023
We truly appreciate your positive review and are grateful for your valuable feedback. Your satisfaction is our top priority, and we hope you will consider staying with us again in the future.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Emma C wrote a review Feb 2022
Bury St. Edmunds, United Kingdom12 contributions3 helpful votes
3.0 of 5 bubbles
Hotel was an interesting building but lacked comfort and privacy. There was loud music playing nearly all the time so no peace anywhere and we changed room three times! Bathrooms were very basic in all three rooms but first room had a shower room the size of a small cupboard. Good place to stay if you want to get drunk or go out all the time and love loud music. The roof terrace is open to anyone and seems to be their priority. If you have a room under the roof terrace you won't get any sleep before 2am. Place doesn't really work as a hotel, good bar area but hotel restaurant is basically outside so freezing at breakfast! Staff were great though I have to say, that is the only plus point, sorry!
Read more
Date of stay: January 2022
3.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
4.0 of 5 bubblesService
2.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Room Tip: Book the suite!
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Concierge Condesa DF, Atención al huésped/Recepción at Condesa DF
Responded 17 Aug 2023
Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts about your recent stay at Hotel Condesa DF. We truly value your feedback and apologize for any inconveniences you experienced during your visit. We are committed to improving and delivering the best possible service. We hope you will consider giving us another opportunity to exceed your expectations in the future.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Laura J wrote a review Apr 2022
Chicago, Illinois, United States18 contributions
1.0 of 5 bubbles
We are currently staying at Countess DF and it is one of the worst hotel experiences we have had to date, and we travel extensively. We are staying for 4 nights for our friend's wedding. While the hotel is well decorated and relatively design forward, the amenities, lack of service, and noise prevent me from recomending the hotel, and I will never stay here again. The issues are as follows:

1. The hotel is reletivley expensive for the area, so the expectation is that it will be a 4 star experience. However, you can stay at the St. Regis for $100 more, and at the Sofitel for the same price, or the Hyatt for less. I'd recomend any one of these hotels over the Countess DF and I am usually a fan of boutique hotels.
2. The rooms are very small, and if you are facing the courtyard, the windows don't open, causing the rooms to be very stuffy. This is exaserbated by the fact that the air conditioning in our room is broken. It does not function at all. I have notified the front desk no less than 5 times about the issue, and they keep lying to my face and saying it's working. They say that it just doesn't get as cool as we would expect. It is easily 10 degrees hotter in our room than it is outside after running the airconditioning for hours. No cool air is coming out. I don't need the room to be freezing, just livable. We have suffered through two nights of stifling heat when it's not even that hot outside. We have resorted to leaving our door open which then subjects us to the music, conversations, restaraunt noises, etc. of the courtyard. This morning we were woken at 8:30am to a hotel employing doing a microphone check and then making announcements that were clearly uncessesary. So, we are moving into the Hyatt for the night just to get a good night's sleep before our friend's wedding. The hotel staff has done nothing to fix the airconditioning, or even at the very least admit its not working and tryig to make up for it with a discount. They just keep lying to us hoping we will go away. We are 100% sure other rooms have airconditiong that is functioning since we have many friends staying here and have checked their rooms.
3. The service has been terrible apart from one breakfast waitstaff. Otherwise it is slow, unhelpful, or non existent.
4. The rooms are tiny for what you are paying. The bathroom is right next to the bed and separated by a sliding wood door, so there is no privacy in the restroom - you hear everything.
5. The rooftop is well designed but relatively small. The rooftop bar is serviced by the bar downstairs so it takes ~20 minutes to get a drink.
6. No amenities like a pool, gym, turndown service, etc. They leave one small bottle of filtered water in your room and otherwise you have to pay for water which is inconsiderate given a large portion of their customer base is American and can't drink the tap water
Read more
Date of stay: April 2022
1.0 of 5 bubblesValue
1.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
1.0 of 5 bubblesService
Room Tip: Get a room facing towards the street.
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Concierge Condesa DF, Atención al huésped/Recepción at Condesa DF
Responded 17 Aug 2023
Thank you for taking the time to provide detailed feedback about your recent stay with us at Hotel Condesa DF. We deeply apologize for the issues you encountered during your visit, as they clearly did not meet your expectations or our standards of service. We are committed to addressing each concern you've raised and making the necessary improvements to enhance the experiences of our guests. Once again, we sincerely apologize for the inconveniences you encountered during your stay. We hope you can recognize that your feedback is vital for us to improve, and we genuinely appreciate your input.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
lottedavis wrote a review Feb 2022
Vancouver, Canada1 contribution
2.0 of 5 bubbles
My husband and I stay exclusively at luxury boutique hotels, never having enjoyed the 5 star skyscrapers of the world Hotel Condesa professes to be such a luxury hotel offering 50’s minimalist decor that they charge $650 USD a night for. Although I appreciate minimalism, at this price it should include some basic modern amenities and outstanding service. We received neither. The bathroom wasn’t large enough to swing a cat around in, 2 tiny bedside tables were all that was offered in the entire suite to plug in 2 cell phones, and apple watch and our 2 MacBook laptops. No USB outlets and no other electrical outlets in the entire living area. They neglected to fix the job-working phone despite 2 requests forcing me to get dressed at 7am, and go down to the restaurant personally to order tea. The room was unmade till 4pm, the water turned off disabling the toilet,
Read more
Date of stay: February 2022Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Concierge Condesa DF, Atención al huésped/Recepción at Condesa DF
Responded 17 Aug 2023
We deeply regret the issues you faced. Such instances are not indicative of the level of service we aim to provide our guests. We understand the importance of a well-maintained room and responsive service, and we will ensure they are addressed promptly and effectively. It is our goal to ensure each guest feels attended to and comfortable throughout their stay. We understand that your experience did not align with this vision, and for that, we apologize.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Tatiana F wrote a review Jan 2020
London, United Kingdom10 contributions22 helpful votes
1.0 of 5 bubbles
We stayed in the hotel for 3 nights and it was by far the most appalling experience in a hotel of this price range.

The staff do not speak English and cannot cope with the simplest requests and are incredibly unhelpful! The rooms are badly designed and very noisy, all extras are super expensive.

The last night we stayed they started painting in the hotel which made the room smell of toxic pain very strongly. The hotel’s way of dealing with it was to suggest an air freshener.

We were with a toddler, she had a head ache from the smell and we had to wake her up in the middle of the night to pack and leave the room.

We did not receive an apology.

The hotel looks pretty, but this is about it, please avoid at all costs!
Read more
Date of stay: January 2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Isadora C, Director General at Condesa DF
Responded 22 Jan 2020
Dear Mrs. Tatiana, First of all thank you very much for your feedback about your stay. We are truly surprised to read your comments regarding our staff not speaking English, I can assure you they do especially people in front desk. Regarding the paint smell, we are constantly making some improvements. I truly apologize if it bothered your daughter, as you know, this is why we moved you immediately to another room , and as an apology we also offered you a late check out for free. I am sorry, that all the courtesies we gave you during your stay were not suitable enough for you, our main purpose is that our guests have the best experience during their stay. We hope that you visit us again, so we can change your perspective. Thank you very much. Kind Regards, Amanda Sarsanedas General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Sara L wrote a review Feb 2020
7 contributions1 helpful vote
2.0 of 5 bubbles
We stayed here for two nights. The neighborhood is great. However, the rooms in the hotel are minuscule. Bathroom is equally tiny. To get to the toilet paper you had to put down the toilet lid. Forget about putting on makeup. We had a “balcony” room that had no balcony! (It had a window with bars across the bottom.) There was a queen sized bed but no place to unpack. One couldn’t even easily walk around the suitcase on the luggage rack. The whole experience was uncomfortable.

This is the only hotel in Mexico I know that charges for bottled water! In fact, there was a bottle of water on the table at breakfast so we used it. Didn’t know that would generate a $5 US charge!

Also they gave us free drink coupons at check in but didn’t say that they were no good in the (very nice) rooftop bar. They are only good in the breakfast restaurant.

Finally, there is a central courtyard which is quite noisy in all the rooms.

I will say that the concierge was excellent.

Definitely wouldn’t stay here again, especially as it is not cheap.
Read more
Date of stay: February 2020Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
SRC92 wrote a review Sept 2021
New York City, New York21 contributions12 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
I stayed here for a long weekend in Mexico and the Hotel was great. All staff were tremendously helpful and friendly with arranging plans (covid testing, drivers, reservations, etc.). The room is cozy, but we barely spent time in it, while it also has an great shower! Awesome rooftop bar/terrace for drinks, and breakfast was great as well. Located in a beautiful neighborhood with tons of trendy restaurants, which felt very safe!
Read more
Date of stay: September 2021
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
4.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Trip786086 wrote a review Aug 2021
New York City, New York10 contributions2 helpful votes
1.0 of 5 bubbles
Condesa DF presents itself as a high-end boutique hotel. In fact, this images could not be any further than the reality. It is 'tired,' with old and unclean bathrooms, breakfast cannot be simpler and 'poor,' with the exception of one concierge, the rest cannot help a lot as they are not familiar with the basic sites. We spent a long weekend, 5 nights in a family trip and we were left frustrated and unhappy. My son's room was extremely noisy to the point that he could not sleep.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2021
1.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
1.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
2.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Manuel Otazo, General Manager at Condesa DF
Responded 23 Sept 2021
Dear Ms. Ohad, Thank you very much for taking the time to write to us about your stay with us. It's always great to hear about our guests experience during their stay. I'm really surprised about your review considering that we did our best to give you everything you demanded, Cesar was indeed very helpful to facilitate everything you needed as the rest of the team, he even went above and beyond walking you to a nail salon which you returned immediately because they didn't have a very specific request the way you wanted. Also, I wouldn't think is fair to call our breakfast "poor" after eating two bites of the fruit bowl and say that "This is Mexico and the food is supposed to be vibrant" and when you asked for a bottle of sparkling water that you refused to pay because it was supposed to be included. When we talked to your son, he said that he didn't have any problem with his room and the noise (or lack thereof) wasn't really an issue. The main reason why I believe you left frustrated was because you wanted and even better rate that we already provided and felt like you didn't get a "fair deal". I wish we could give you the proper experience you were hoping for and we would of course be more than happy to have you back with us. In the end, our most precious value are our guests and we take pride in our service. The team and myself included would be delighted for a second chance. I hope you have an amazing day and that everything works out great! Manuel Otazo Gerente General motazo@condesadf.com
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Joey O wrote a review May 2021
Miami, Florida32 contributions16 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Although the restaurants and bars are relatively slow with service, I have to highlight the bellmen at the hotel. We were in a rush to get to the airport after a tour took longer than expected. I called ahead, since earlier we stored our bags with the front desk. I asked if they could just have the bags ready for when we returned to the hotel. The second our driver stopped in front of the hotel, a bellman came rushing out with our bags both in hand, throwing them in the trunk in a process that took all of 45 seconds. Thank you for respecting our time and going above and beyond with our request!
Read more
Date of stay: May 2021
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Manuel Otazo, General Manager at Condesa DF
Responded 25 Aug 2021
Dear Joey O, Thank you so much for taking the time to write about your overall experience in Condesa df. The staff and I are very happy to hear about what a wonderful time you had with us. I really appreciated to read about your detailed experience, this will be very helpful, not just for new readers but for all of our staff. They love to hear about the experience of our guests, specially when it was such an amazing one. We take pride in our service and how much we can help our guests to live a full and awesome experience. We really do hope to have you guys with us again. I truly thank you once again for your comments, I'll make sure to pass it on to the rest of my staff. And hope to welcome you again in the near future. Best regards, Manuel Otazo General Manager motazo@condesadf.com
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Answer from Parisjfk
New York, NY240 contributions169 helpful votes
Meant to say good places to eat and wander.
Abcderne wrote a tip Mar 2024
Toronto, Canada220 contributions200 helpful votes
2.0 of 5 bubbles
"The rooms are tiny, even the suites. And the price is equal to any 5 star hotel in Polanco. At least on the same dates. "
Read full review
Dfleck13 wrote a tip Mar 2023
1 contribution
4.0 of 5 bubbles
"Do not take the 'shuttle' to or from the airport. It is much more expensive than an Uber or Taxi."
Read full review
EstherMD87 wrote a tip May 2022
60 contributions45 helpful votes
3.0 of 5 bubbles
"I would ask for a room that is in the middle floors, not too close to rooftop or groundfloor as well as a room with an actual window."
Read full review
Laura J wrote a tip Apr 2022
Chicago, Illinois, United States18 contributions
1.0 of 5 bubbles
"Get a room facing towards the street."
Read full review
Emma C wrote a tip Feb 2022
Bury St. Edmunds, United Kingdom12 contributions3 helpful votes
3.0 of 5 bubbles
"Book the suite!"
Read full review
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the Mexico City area.
PRICE RANGE
$561 - $658 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
condesa df mexico city
LOCATION
MexicoCentral Mexico and Gulf CoastMexico CityRoma Norte / Condesa / Cuauhtémoc District
NUMBER OF ROOMS
40
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

CONDESA DF - Hotel Reviews & Price Comparison (Mexico City) - Tripadvisor

Frequently Asked Questions about Condesa DF
Which popular attractions are close to Condesa DF?
Nearby attractions include Enigma Rooms (0.3 km), Parque España (0.1 km), and Condesa df (0.4 km).
What are some of the property amenities at Condesa DF?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include a rooftop bar, free wifi, and free breakfast.
Which room amenities are available at Condesa DF?
Top room amenities include a minibar, air conditioning, and a flat screen TV.
What food & drink options are available at Condesa DF?
Guests can enjoy a rooftop bar, free breakfast, and an on-site restaurant during their stay.
Is parking available at Condesa DF?
Yes, secured parking is available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Condesa DF?
Conveniently located restaurants include Sepia Cucina Italiana, El Pescadito, and Lardo.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Condesa DF?
Yes, guests have access to a fitness centre during their stay.
Does Condesa DF have airport transportation?
Yes, Condesa DF offers airport transportation for guests. We recommend calling ahead to confirm details.
Are any cleaning services offered at Condesa DF?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Are pets allowed at Condesa DF?
Yes, pets are typically allowed, but it's always best to call ahead to confirm.
Which languages are spoken by the staff at Condesa DF?
The staff speaks multiple languages, including English and Spanish.
All Mexico City HotelsMexico City Hotel DealsLast Minute Hotels in Mexico CityHotels near Condesa DF
Things to DoRestaurantsFlightsHoliday HomesTravel StoriesCruisesCar Hire