Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.

Le Uaina Beach Resort

Traveller (355)
Room & Suite (88)
Pool & Beach (39)

View prices for your travel dates

Breakfast included
Get rewarded with One Key
$154
$122
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.

About

4.0
#1 of 1 small hotel in Faleapuna
4.1 of 5 bubbles
Location
3.8 of 5 bubbles
Cleanliness
3.9 of 5 bubbles
Service
3.9 of 5 bubbles
Value
Family owned and operated resort. Island lifestyle, laid back. Natural spring water pool, beachfront ocean accommodation, try Samoan food, snorkeling, swimming, kayaking, traditional boat ride hire and more. . Fishing boat and turtle watching from the resort tours. Island scenery tours available on request.
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Free parking
Free internet
Pool
Free breakfast
Beach
Boating
Children's television networks
Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
Paid internet
Internet
Pool with view
Outdoor pool
Shallow end in pool
Bar / lounge
Restaurant
Breakfast available
Complimentary Instant Coffee
Complimentary tea
Complimentary welcome drink
Happy hour
Canoeing
Diving
Snorkelling
Evening entertainment
Fishing
Kids pool
Highchairs available
Airport transportation
Car hire
Taxi service
Conference facilities
Photo copier / fax In business centre
Full body massage
24-hour security
Baggage storage
Currency exchange
Outdoor furniture
Shared bathroom
Shared lounge / TV area
Sun loungers / beach chairs
Sun terrace
First aid kit
Umbrella
Express check-in / check-out
Laundry service
Washing machine
Ironing service
Show more
Room features
Air conditioning
Housekeeping
Interconnected rooms available
Private balcony
Coffee / tea maker
Refrigerator
Cable / satellite TV
Walk-in shower
Room service
Seating area
Wardrobe / wardrobe
Iron
Private bathrooms
Tile / marble floor
Electric kettle
Complimentary toiletries
Hair dryer
Show more
Room types
Ocean view
Pool view
Non-smoking rooms
Family rooms
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
2.5 of 5 stars
HOTEL STYLE
Mid-range
Languages Spoken
English

Location

Main East Coast Road, Faleapuna, Upolu Samoa
285Reviews5Q+A100Room tips

Reviews
We perform checks on reviews.
Tripadvisor’s approach to reviews
Before posting, each Tripadvisor review goes through an automated tracking system, which collects information, answering the following questions: how, what, where and when. If the system detects something that potentially contradicts our community guidelines, the review is not published.
When the system detects a problem, a review may be automatically rejected, sent to the reviewer for validation, or manually reviewed by our team of content specialists, who work 24/7 to maintain the quality of the reviews on our site.
Our team checks each review posted on the site disputed by our community as not meeting our community guidelines.
Learn more about our review moderation.

Traveller rating
  • 111
  • 82
  • 38
  • 24
  • 30
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Detailed Reviews
Kai wrote a review Jan 2020
Sydney, Australia81 contributions60 helpful votes
3.0 of 5 bubbles
Samoa is a beautiful place and I have visited the country a number of times. I have been to this particular accommodation 3 times on different trips but this time it was clear from the start that things have changed. The resort has grown in the past couple of years from a handful of fales to more modern hotel style rooms. Unfortunately the prices have risen and service is reduced. The whole checkin process is efficient but lacks the small hotel warmth it used to have. Rooms are only serviced on request, which we only discovered on enquiry at day 3, and even then it's hit and miss whether it will happen or what will be done. Hot water was an issue, we had 2 rooms with 3 people and averaged very few hot showers.

Food was very inconsistent day to day with the same order arriving differently. More than one meal was inedible. There is no local alternatives so you want to like the food. We were previously unaware that the resort's first big wedding was occurring when we stayed. They probably shouldn't have taken our booking, as all activity focussed on that, making our access to meals and drinks restricted. Most of the staff were lovely and the local girl who sings at the bar is a star! Customer management and village warmth was missing and it's just not good value for money anymore.
Read more
Date of stay: January 2020Trip type: Travelled with friends
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from LeuainaFP, Manager at Le Uaina Beach Resort
Responded 7 Feb 2020
Talofa Kaim2798, Thank you for taking your time out to review your stay with us. and we are sorry to hear that your experience here was not to expectation. we also understand your frustration in regards to the wedding taking place during the time you were here and we apologize for not letting you group know before hand. but the wedding was last minute. we do hope to have you visit again in the future. we will address the issues with staff. best regards
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Lenara wrote a review Feb 2020
4 contributions
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Choosing to work with Le Uaina for our family event was the best decision for us, given the ideas we had, the preferences, time constraint, and our budget. Our nerves calmed the more we talked with the Manager himself and his staff, and it was really easy to pin down what we can expect to happen. What an enjoyable night with family! the food was on point, the service added value to our event and the entertainment was simple and sweet! We had no stress or fuss knowing that the Manager and chef were working on our pre-orders, then there was Mika at the Bar, Lufilufi (the oldest waiter I've met yet) and his boys for service and entertainment, Luisa and Noa in the front with our accommodations! Totally less stress for us the organisers. Some of us even slept past checkout time without any hassle from the property because we were too exhausted from catching up with family the night before...very considerate! Overall I believe it was definitely an example of our Beautiful Samoa hospitality, food and drinks spectacular and natural beach setting. I must say that what I appreciated more was the management and staff prioritizing us locals just as much as our overseas guests! Strengthens my belief that our local market has the potential to back up our tourism industry, especially in the off-peaks. Our Le Uaina experience was short, sweet and memorable. Faafetai Junior and staff, ua malie mata e vaai! Next time, we'll be there on relax mode :)
Read more
Date of stay: February 2020
4.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
4.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
4.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from LeuainaFP, Manager at Le Uaina Beach Resort
Responded 8 Mar 2020
Talofa Lenara, thank you for taking your time out to review your stay with us. we take it that you event here was a successful one and we are glad to hear it. on behalf of the management and staff of Leuaina resort we would like to extend our most sincere thanks to you for allowing us the opportunity to showcase our local hospitality for your papas 60th birthday. thank you again for choosing leuaina resort. till we meet again, tofa soifua.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Claire wrote a review Sept 2022
Lower Hutt, New Zealand7 contributions1 helpful vote
+1
4.0 of 5 bubbles
What a great find this was! My original accommodation booking had been canceled so I needed a last minute place to stay. I found Le Uaina online and was not disappointed on arrival. Fred, Mikah and the team looked after me so well. The rooms were very clean and well appointed, and my bed was super comfy. If you need anything just ask. For example; they provide free filtered water for drinking...just ask.

The grounds were lovely and views amazing...particularly at sunset! The swimming pool is made up of 3 different pools including one for the kiddies. There's no sandy beach but there's plenty of options to jump into the warm sea if you're brave!

The food was lovely, if a little bit limited menu-wise but I expect that's because I went early in the season. A complimentary breakfast is included and plenty of tea, coffee, juice and water on offer.

Location wise it's perfect, only half an hour drive from Apia and a lovely drive along the coast thru beautiful villages with all their colorful flags and flowers.

I would happily go back and stay here and I certainly look forward to doing so soon.
Read more
Date of stay: September 2022Trip type: Travelled solo
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Le Uaina Booking, Owner at Le Uaina Beach Resort
Responded 24 Oct 2022
Talofa ClairenCully, Thank you for taking your time out to review your stay with us. we are glad to hear that your visit had been a memorable one given the last minute change of plans. we note your feedback in regards to the staff and we will convey your message to them. we also take into account your feedback in regards to the limited meal options and glad that you understand that Samoa had just reopened our boarders after 2.5 years. We wish you all the best in your future travels. if you do find yourself on our shores again, please pay us a visit we will be more than happy to assist you. until that faithful day, stay safe and Tofa Soifua, Kind regards, Leuaina Management
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Stephen L wrote a review Jul 2023
Evans Head, Australia2 contributions1 helpful vote
+1
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Relaxing 100%

All the cares of the world disappear while here.We stayed in a premium beach side room for 9 nights on our first holiday to Samoa and throughly enjoyed our time relaxing here. The lunch’s and dinners were delicious. The complimentary breakfast available could be improved with a different variety of foods.

The location is ideal to enjoy swimming and snorkeling and kayaking. The property is located on the eastern coast with easy access to the capital and south coast.The easygoing staff made our trip easy to relax .
Read more
Date of stay: July 2023Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Le Uaina Booking, Owner at Le Uaina Beach Resort
Responded 7 Nov 2023
Thank you Stephen, We appreciate you and thank you for the beautiful review, We all enjoyed having youce around, and we can't wait to have you back again. Faafetai YourLeUainaResortFam
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
KVENZ wrote a review Mar 2023
Brisbane, Australia7 contributions3 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
We have visited Samoa many times but this was our first stay at Le Uaina for 7 nights. We were fortunate enough to receive a room upgrade for our whole stay. Our bed was so comfortable and the aircon made our sleep so wonderful, it was hard to get out of bed each day. The bathroom was modern and the shower temperature was beautiful. If you want your room serviced it is a good idea to advise reception each day. Instead we found that making our own bed each day was no hassle so we only bothered reception occasionally for toilet rolls and new towels. Also, rather than impose it is a good idea to bring your own pool/beach towel so you don’t have to use your bath towel provided. The food menu is fantastic, a lovely mix of seafood, chicken & beef choices at very reasonable prices and the buffet lunch on Sunday is amazing. The staff here are the most lovely, friendly people you could ever want to meet. We plan to tell our family & friends about this place and we will definitely be back!..
Read more
Date of stay: March 2023
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Patrick S wrote a review Jul 2023
Mapua, New Zealand10 contributions10 helpful votes
1.0 of 5 bubbles
This place is a tragic missed opportunity. The location could be great, but the management haven't got a clue how to run a resort. The place is not being maintained so every fale had something missing, broken, leaking or just grubby. There was rubbish on the grass, the main restaurant floor is rotting and unsafe and the pool was not safe to swim in. Unfortunately issues raised with the front desk were water of a duck's back. Try and get your room serviced - a joke, only it wasn't funny anymore after the cleaner ( I use the term loosely) left a water bottle that contained cleaning fluid of some sort in it in one of the fales, and yes, someone accidentally took a swig and paid the price for two days. The one kayak had a broken/missing rudder and leaked. There was no life jacket. Then there was the restaurant ... we didn't have a compendium in our room so on day one we were "late" for breakfast at 9.15am and allegedly "lucky to eat". We're on holiday! The food coming out of the restaurant was haphazard and hazardous. There isn't a chance of eating at the same time, even if you order the same dish. There's not much chance of getting the same dish - even if you order the same dish. I took a peak inside the kitchen and that was the end of my dining, but wait, it gets worse. The point of no return was when the barman was seen to blow his nose on the hand towel, twice. We went to settle our tab and the same towel was used to dry his hands. We checked out early and went somewhere else. The staff were not unfriendly and didn't hesitate to refund the additional days.
Read more
Date of stay: June 2023
1.0 of 5 bubblesValue
4.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
2.0 of 5 bubblesService
Trip type: Travelled with friends
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Le Uaina Booking, Owner at Le Uaina Beach Resort
Responded 5 Jul 2023
Talofa Patrick, Thank you for your feedback, it is an unfortunate, your experience / someone else's that you explained on here, we do not recall having you stay with us; but if you were here, please accept our sincere apology, from us, the management and staff. We have noted your comments and have taken the appropriate actions to tackle your lists for improvements. Thank you and hope you'd visit us so we can show you what our other guests experience. Hospitality & Hard-work. We go over and beyond for our guests making sure they are safe and happy while experiencing the lovely Samoa. So once again, apologies for the inconveniences. Much Alofas LeUainaResortFamily
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Linah L wrote a review Jan 2023
Te Atatu, New Zealand
4.0 of 5 bubbles
Stayed with my family here for just over two weeks, hospitality was awesome. Only problem was we always had to ask for room service which was an inconvenience at times. Despite from that this resort is good for big families, you have the option of swimming in the ocean including swimming pool. Kayak boats are available just need life jackets and a heads up, remember to ask for receipt after every dine in ☺️
Read more
Date of stay: January 2023
1.0 of 5 bubblesValue
3.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Le Uaina Booking, Owner at Le Uaina Beach Resort
Responded 21 Mar 2023
Talofa linah12015, Thank you for your feedback, I’m sorry to hear about your experience and that our staff didn’t meet the level of service we strive for.I will be sure to pass your feedback on, and we’ll work on improving our customer services in terms of Daily Room service and in order to meet your expectations in the future. Thank you for bringing this up! Thanks again and much Alofa's, Your Leuaina Aiga(Family)
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
iler23 wrote a review Aug 2023
1 contribution2 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
My family booked the 2 bedroom garden villa, pool side villa, ocean view and premium villa (ordered from worst to best in our opinion). You pay for what you're getting here, most of the time the hot water ran out but if you want to stay in a resort that still feels like you're in Samoa this is the one! The staff were extremely friendly and went over and beyond to make sure our little one was happy and reception cleared up booking confusion (on my end). The rooms are "well lived in", small menu options and the pools are simple but again in comparison to the price is worth it. Beach is amazing, jumping deck and so many little fish for snorkeling! Just bring your gear. Saturday Fiafia night is a new group and they were so talented and entertaining. Burgers and cocktails were a big hit. Could improve on more brekkie selections. You can pay more for generic resorts with fancy facilities but while you're in Samoa you should stay somewhere that still feels like Samoa and Leuaina resort is the place! Highly recommend and will definitely come back.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2023Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Le Uaina Booking, Owner at Le Uaina Beach Resort
Responded 7 Nov 2023
Talofa Relie, Thank you for your review of your stay, Appreciate you taking the time out of your day to write, we strive to provide the best service possible for our guest, we have noted all of your points for improvement, Hope to see you next time Alofas LeUainaResort
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
luzena wrote a review Nov 2023
Sydney, Australia4 contributions2 helpful votes
+1
3.0 of 5 bubbles
Beautiful entrance upon arrival and staff were so friendly and lovely. Checking in was easy. Room, however, was in the garden view room and it was quite small and dark. Drapes needed to be trimmed and hemmed to size rather than dragged on the floor. Small details make a huge difference.
The shower head was way too low. I couldn't stand under it. The shower & shower mat needed to be cleaned! Bathroom taps weren't secured to basin, so there was a two-handed job to use! Linen on the bed needs more attention, and pillows need replacing.
Air con was good, bar fridge provided with tea, coffee , sugar, and milk.
As far as cost for room, it was fair. It was all good for sleeping but not really to hang out in!
Breakfast was complimentary but was very ordinary. French toast was soggy from being cooked and left in covered pan with lid on, causing it to go soft. The fish and cats loved it, tho! Fresh fruit everyday,
Views wonderfull out to the beach and staff were amazing. The place needs some tender love and care, with outdoor furniture and pool. Price wise, it was good. Families with kids could stay here, overall good place if your on a budget. Has everything you need.
You get what you pay for!
Read more
Date of stay: October 2023Trip type: Travelled solo
Room Tip: Plenty of free parking available, good sight seeing places close by, take your own snorkel gear,...
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Le Uaina Booking, Owner at Le Uaina Beach Resort
Responded 7 Nov 2023
Talofa Nanalulu66 We thank you for your review on our garden villas and your stay with us. Appreciate the comments, we try our very best to cater for all our guests needs while they enjoy the beautiful island with us. Hope to see you in the near future, Alofas from your LeUainaResort Fam
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Jacal Samoa wrote a review Dec 2020
1 contribution1 helpful vote
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Working with the Management Team to plan and organise our stay & function was effortless. Timely & responsive communications was essential due to our busy work schedules so the decisions could be discussed and approved quickly at our end. The stay went so well because the Resort "said what they meant and meant what they said". There were no surprises. The customized buffet and after dinner event was superb. The menu was great, the food was fresh, delicious and nicely presented better than some 4 or 5 star properties. The laid back ambience and stunning natural vistas make it a lovely natural environment for the visitor wanting a relaxed stay. The rooms were clean and set up with basic, but fully functional essentials. The Management & Staff were responsive, warm & genuinely friendly & accommodating of any requests. We were told "thank you for making yourselves so at home". In such an idyllic setting, how could we not feel completely at home? We will definitely be back.
Read more
Date of stay: December 2020
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
Trip type: Travelled on business
Room Tip: There's a wide range of room quality from the older rustic to the modern & new. Depends...
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Scwhartz Hunt, Owner at Le Uaina Beach Resort
Responded 14 Dec 2020
Hi Laki_685 Thank you very much for taking the time to write us a great review. It is positive feedback like yours that makes family operated resorts like us very popular & welcoming. Especially during this global COVID-19 pandemic we are currently facing. We are also delighted to note that you & your team enjoyed your stay. We are looking forward to welcome you again as a group or individually. We wish you a very Merry Christmas & a Prosperous New Year in advance. Kind Regards, Le Uaina Beach Resort Family
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Janyexplore asked a question Nov 2017
Oxford, New Zealand160 contributions28 helpful votes
Hi there, is there any indoor activities available for teenagers eg pool, darts etc on a rainy day?
Answer from
Upolu, Samoa69 contributions
Hi there, we do have a pool here at the resort. Regards
Kate Davis asked a question Jun 2017
Auckland, New Zealand110 contributions26 helpful votes
Is there a beach or not? I have booked but just read a review that said there is no beach?
Answer from
Upolu, Samoa69 contributions
Hi so from our resort. the closet White sandy beach would be a 30minute drive. let me know if you need more information or visit our website for more information, regards
tony h asked a question Oct 2016
Lara, Australia247 contributions128 helpful votes
Is there a safe in the rooms? Is there a mini bar ?
Answer from
Upolu, Samoa69 contributions
talifa casimir, we dont have those facilities in room at the moment.
aussie3 wrote a tip 11 Apr
71 contributions20 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"There are five or six cats at the resort so if you don’t like cats, be prepared. There were cats in many of the resorts that we visited."
Read full review
Gallivanter wrote a tip Mar 2024
Lincoln UK102 contributions42 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
"If you rent a car, don’t expect to get anywhere fast. Restaurants and few and far between around the island"
Read full review
Kaffy Timoteo wrote a tip Nov 2023
Woodridge, Australia27 contributions5 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"There is ample parking space. Best to rent a car as resort is quite far from town and tourist attractions."
Read full review
Theresa P wrote a tip Nov 2023
3 contributions
4.0 of 5 bubbles
"The breakfast is ok but maybe try different menu everyday. Also a night team will be helpful as well. Because I need something urgent but couldn't get it."
Read full review
BrittsTrips wrote a tip Nov 2023
Christchurch, New Zealand9 contributions
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Parking available, great cheap food! Fantastic facilities"
Read full review
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the Faleapuna area.
PRICE RANGE
$98 - $139 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
leuaina seaside hotel apia
LOCATION
SamoaUpoluFaleapuna
NUMBER OF ROOMS
28
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

LE UAINA BEACH RESORT - Now $98 (Was $̶1̶5̶3̶) - UPDATED 2024 Hotel Reviews & Price Comparison (Faleapuna, Samoa) - Tripadvisor

Frequently Asked Questions about Le Uaina Beach Resort
Which popular attractions are close to Le Uaina Beach Resort?
Nearby attractions include Piula Cave Pool (1.2 km) and Falefa Falls (1.8 km).
What are some of the property amenities at Le Uaina Beach Resort?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include free breakfast, a pool, and an on-site restaurant.
Which room amenities are available at Le Uaina Beach Resort?
Top room amenities include air conditioning, a refrigerator, and a pool view.
What food & drink options are available at Le Uaina Beach Resort?
Guests can enjoy free breakfast, an on-site restaurant, and a lounge during their stay.
Is parking available at Le Uaina Beach Resort?
Yes, free parking is available to guests.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Le Uaina Beach Resort?
Yes, guests have access to a pool during their stay.
Does Le Uaina Beach Resort have airport transportation?
Yes, Le Uaina Beach Resort offers airport transportation for guests. We recommend calling ahead to confirm details.
Are any cleaning services offered at Le Uaina Beach Resort?
Yes, laundry service and a washing machine are offered to guests.
Does Le Uaina Beach Resort have any great views?
Yes, guests often enjoy the ocean view available here.
Is Le Uaina Beach Resort accessible?
Yes, it offers wheelchair access and facilities for disabled guests. For specific enquiries, we recommend calling ahead to confirm.