We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Wolngarin Holiday Resort Noosa

Save
Share
27 Munna Cres, Noosaville, Noosa, Queensland 4566 Australia
Lowest prices for your stay
Expedia.com
Hotels.com
eDreams
US$175
View deal
Travelocity
Orbitz.com
Booking.com
View all 13 deals
Prices are provided by our partners for one room, with variable occupancy rules as provided by the property, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Traveller (49)
Room & Suite (66)
Pool & Beach (20)
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.

About

#23 of 44 Speciality lodging in Noosaville
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
Situated a discreet distance from Noosa Parade allowing for plenty of peace and quiet, yet only 5 minutes walk to Gympie Terrace, the Noosa River, restaurants/cafes and 5 minutes drive to Hastings St/Main Beach. Our well appointed 2 bedroom self contained fully equipped townhouses and villas represent excellent value for money. Spacious facilities include heated spa, lagoon and wading pools, covered BBQ area and half size tennis court. The friendliest resort in Noosa!
Read more
Property amenities
Free parking
Free internet
Pool
Tennis court
Spa
Non-smoking hotel
Clothes dryer
Self-serve laundry
Internet
Hot bath
Outdoor pool
Washing machine
Show more
Room features
Air conditioning
Seating area
Separate dining area
Telephone
Coffee / tea maker
Kitchenette
Bath / shower
Complimentary toiletries
Iron
Wake-up service / alarm clock
Microwave
Refrigerator
Kitchenware
Hair dryer
Show more
Room types
Non-smoking rooms
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
HOTEL STYLE
Family
Languages Spoken
English

Location

Full view
47Car recommended
Grade: 47 out of 100
33Restaurantswithin 1 km
1Attractionwithin 1 km
101Reviews0Q+A15Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 69
  • 28
  • 3
  • 0
  • 1
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
1770 Rusty Pelican wrote a review May 2021
Agnes Water, Australia10 contributions
As a family of 5 we booked this accommodation for three nights over labour day weekend last minute and so glad we found this hidden gem! Beautiful clean unit and such helpful and friendly hosts. Will definitely be back, wish we could’ve stayed longer to see a sunny day though.
Read more
Date of stay: May 2021Trip type: Travelled with family
Helpful
Share
ewart S wrote a review Nov 2020
Tyrrellspass, Ireland82 contributions8 helpful votes
We stayed in 2 bedroom apartment for weekend 3 night stay. They have all that you need to be able to cook for yourself. Comfortable outdoor pool area with great pool for toddlers and spa. 2 BBQ and seating. Short walk to beach on Noosa River side or a drive to Hastings Street. Recommend having a car to collect groceries drinks and get to beach. Would definitely stay here again. Great value for money.
Read more
Date of stay: November 2020Trip type: Travelled with family
Helpful
Share
Denis H wrote a review Nov 2020
Bright, Australia61 contributions20 helpful votes
Room was clean and adequate for 2 couples... kitchenette had all we needed. Location perfect... short stroll to lovely restaurants and the ferry to go into Hasting St and children's play ground across the road. Wonderful friendly Hosts who went out of their way to accommodate our 2 cars... Thank You for a lovely stay.
Read more
Date of stay: October 2020
Rooms
Location
Service
Helpful
Share
Nithya H wrote a review Oct 2020
Indooroopilly, Australia1 contribution
We had a quiet weekend stay with out two kids. We used the rooms very minimallly as we were busy out doors. We were charged $30 extra after checkout. When we called back wo ask why, Jim the person who runs this resort was brutally dishonest. He sent photos of small dust on floor and kitchen racks and said we left the apart in awful condition and he we messed up the whole house blah blah blah. Only stay here if you want to pay $200 per night and profesionally clean this place only to get unconventionally bad words in email from Jim. Else stay somewhere else.
Read more
Date of stay: October 2020
Room Tip: dont stay here
See more room tips
Helpful
Share
Response from Jim Blayney, General Manager at Wolngarin Holiday Resort Noosa
Responded 16 Feb 2021
Hi Nithyah and Thina, whilst we appreciate you were upset because you were charged an additional $30 cleaning fee, this was due to the condition you left the apartment in. When you arrived you signed and agreed to our terms and conditions regarding cleanliness and additional cleaning fees (standard industry practice). We allocate a certain amount of time when servicing apartments in between guests, and the time it took to tidy after you left far exceeded this. I tried calling you on the day but you didn't answer my calls, and only did so when you noticed the charge processed to your card. We put a great deal of effort into providing clean, comfortable and affordable accommodation and will not accept the apartments being left in such manner regardless of the reason. To save disappointment please do not attempt to book to stay with us again; either direct or through a third party website as you will be refused access to the property. Regards, Jim Photos taken after you left: https://photos.app.goo.gl/6y93BkYfz68UBW3o9
Read more
Debbie C wrote a review Dec 2019
Greater Sydney, Australia6 contributions1 helpful vote
An amazing time was spent by family members staying in Villa no 7 for a splendid Xmas and forever life memories! Jim and Tracey manage the resort so professionally and always greet with a thumbs up or a big genuine smile! Congratulations on the cleanliness of our villa! Freshly painted and a 3 way white sparkling bathroom! High ceilings give the feeling of space. A huge pool and wading pool and spa greeted on arrival! Thankyou again we will be back mate!👍
Read more
Date of stay: December 2019Trip type: Travelled with family
Helpful
Share
Response from wolngarin22, Manager at Wolngarin Holiday Resort Noosa
Responded 5 Jan 2020
Thanks for staying and thanks for the feedback, we really appreciate you taking the time to let us know about your stay. Hope to see you and the family again in the future, Warmest Regards, Jim
Read more
Previous
123456
PRICE RANGE
US$91 - US$146 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
LOCATION
AustraliaQueenslandSunshine CoastNoosaNoosaville
NUMBER OF ROOMS
18
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
Frequently Asked Questions about Wolngarin Holiday Resort Noosa
Which popular attractions are close to Wolngarin Holiday Resort Noosa?
Nearby attractions include Noosa Farmers Market (1.2 km), Noosa Arts Theatre (1.2 km), and Bernadette Tuffley Jewellery (0.4 km).
What are some of the property amenities at Wolngarin Holiday Resort Noosa?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include a pool, a spa, and free parking.
Which room amenities are available at Wolngarin Holiday Resort Noosa?
Top room amenities include a kitchenette, air conditioning, and a refrigerator.
Is parking available at Wolngarin Holiday Resort Noosa?
Yes, free parking is available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Wolngarin Holiday Resort Noosa?
Conveniently located restaurants include Little Humid Restaurant, Gusto, and Flux Restaurant & Lounge.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Wolngarin Holiday Resort Noosa?
Yes, guests have access to a pool during their stay.
Are any cleaning services offered at Wolngarin Holiday Resort Noosa?
Yes, self serve laundry and a clothes dryer are offered to guests.