We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Te Manava Luxury Villas & Spa

Traveller (401)
Room & Suite (155)
Traveller (401)
Room & Suite (155)
Pool & Beach (76)
{"scriptFlags":null,"containerAttributes":null,"containerClass":null,"widget":{"moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget"}}
About
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
Travellers' Choice 2018 Winner
Certificate of Excellence
The Road Less Travelled … Te Manava Luxury Villas & Spa is designed for those who value independence and privacy while relaxing and enjoying luxury surrounds. Set on the white sands of Muri Beach and overlooking a beautiful crystal clear lagoon, our 5-star villa complex is the perfect location for your island getaway.
Read more
Property amenities
Pool
Free Parking
Paid Wifi
Paid Internet
Spa
Laundry Service
Concierge
Self-Serve Laundry
Babysitting
Outdoor pool
Non-Smoking Hotel
Show more
Room features
Suites
Kitchenette
Non-Smoking Rooms
Air Conditioning
Microwave
Refrigerator in room
Minibar
Good to know
HOTEL STYLE
Luxury
Great View
HOTEL CLASS
Reviews (390)
Filter reviews
382 results
Traveller rating
344
24
8
3
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
344
24
8
3
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviews presidential villa our honeymoon three bedroom pacific resort cook islands plunge pool foot massage double shower second bedroom muri beach nespresso coffee machine self contained moment you arrive down the road full kitchen children aged kayaks and snorkel gear
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 382 reviews
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

My husband and I just returned from Te Manava – we were lucky enough to be there for 12 nights/13 days in a beachfront villa. From having the most friendly and attentive staff (Tiree, Teina, Ana and more), the location was perfect for peace and...More

Date of stay: November 2018
Thank lana250
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Just returned from a week at Te Manava. What a beautiful, quiet, peaceful place. Accommodation was perfect in every way. Would highly recommend and would love to go back again if the opportunity affords. Facilities at Pacific Resort which are available to Te Manava guests...More

Date of stay: November 2018
Thank Ruth H
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

We recently stayed 5 nights at Te Manava for our honeymoon (along with our 2 year old daughter) & from the minute we checked in up until departure everything ran seamlessly! Teina the manager is absolutely fantastic , very friendly , efficient & always helping...More

Date of stay: November 2018
1  Thank Brooke H
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Te Mananva was amazing! The staff Teina & Tiree were so helpful and friendly, including all the support staff. What more can you ask for? A villa with it’s own private pool and beach just seconds away to Paradise. The beds were super comfortable, be...More

Date of stay: November 2018
Thank carhartguy
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

We returned to Te Manava in October this year for 10 nights. It was our second visit and again, we found it very hard to leave at the end of our stay. We chose Te Manava for it's seclusion, privacy and also proximity to Muri...More

Date of stay: October 2018
Thank HelenaMX1
View more reviews
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
PGtravellers2011
12 October 2018|
AnswerShow all 5 answers
Response from PRHGCookIslands | Property representative |
Kia Orana PGtravellers. Thank you for your questions. Reef shoes are indeed supplied, along with flippers and snorkelling gear. The closest convenience store is an easy 10 minute walk away, and the more substantial... More
2
Votes
murphyandmaddie2017
15 February 2018|
AnswerShow all 7 answers
Response from PRHGCookIslands | Property representative |
Kia Orana, You'll have no problem with booking while you are here in your stay but if you like to make a reservation before there is no problem, you can send a email to our central reservations team. We do have a menu of... More
0
Votes
NasC33
23 November 2017|
AnswerShow all 4 answers
Response from PRHGCookIslands | Property representative |
Kia Orana Nas C, Te Manava Luxury Villas & Spa offers coach shared transfers, our return airport transfers cost $50 per adult, $25 per child. This service includes a meet and greet, flower ei, refreshing face towel and... More
0
Votes
Room Tips
"Beach Front villa's are stunning but the prevailing easterly wind can make it somewhat cold on cloudy..."
lana250
3 weeks ago
Read review
"Beach view apartment"
680claired
28 Oct 2018
Read review
"For a real treat and fantastic views make sure you get a beach front villa"
157waynec
17 Oct 2018
Read review
"There is no in resort restaurant, but plenty of choices nearby."
jeffcF8032RR
3 Sep 2018
Read review
Show More 
PRICE RANGE
US$295 - US$700 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
te manava luxury villas hotel murite manava luxury villas and spa
LOCATION
Cook IslandsSouthern Cook IslandsRarotongaMuri
NUMBER OF ROOMS
13
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing