SALZANO Hotel - Spa - Restaurant
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.

SALZANO Hotel - Spa - Restaurant

Seestrasse 108, Unterseen, Interlaken 3800 Switzerland
Traveller (298)
Panorama at the Landhotel Golf
360
Panoramas (17)
Eichhörnli Suite
Room & Suite (303)

View prices for your travel dates

Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all

About

4.5
#1 of 2 small hotels in Unterseen
4.0 of 5 bubbles
Location
4.6 of 5 bubbles
Cleanliness
4.7 of 5 bubbles
Service
4.3 of 5 bubbles
Value
The family owned hotel in a Swiss chalet style is situated in rural surroundings with an unique view of the Alps, but close to the centre of Interlaken, only 300m from the Lake of Thun and the 18-hole Golf course. Step inside the 3 * Superior SALZANO Hotel – Spa – Restaurant in Interlaken. The place to spend your next holiday in the Bernese Oberland! In our restaurant there are awaiting you culinary delights, romantic moments, unforgettable celebrations ADVENTURE-NATURE MENU Take alpine kitchen of the past and interpret it new with view to the future, innovative and full of surprises – and namely honest hospitality heartfelt. Pleasant sunny terrace, cocktail-bar. Restaurant of renown with Swiss, Italian and international specialities. The 22 rooms, suites and romantic rooms are individually and tastefully furnished. The SALZANO Spa offers alpine wellness facilities in harmony with nature as well as massages and beauty treatments. Free W-LAN and free parking.
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Free parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Sauna
Bar / lounge
Bicycle rental
Hiking
Children's playground
Spa
Electric vehicle charging station
Parking
Wifi
Restaurant
Breakfast available
Breakfast buffet
Special diet menus
Horseback riding
Mini golf
Bicycle tours
Canoeing offsite
Body wrap
Couples massage
Facial treatments
Foot massage
Full body massage
Head massage
Light therapy
Manicure
Massage
Neck massage
Pedicure
Steam room
Baggage storage
Non-smoking hotel
Sun umbrellas
Laundry service
Room features
Bathrobes
Housekeeping
Private balcony
Room service
Safe
Minibar
Flatscreen TV
Bath / shower
Telephone
Hair dryer
Room types
Mountain view
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
Star ratings are intended to indicate the general level of features, amenities, and services to expect. This property is officially classified according to Hotelstars Union standards.
3.0 of 5 stars
HOTEL STYLE
Mountain View
Quaint
Languages Spoken
English, French, German, Italian
373Reviews11Q+A32Room tips

Reviews
We perform checks on reviews.
Tripadvisor’s approach to reviews
Before posting, each Tripadvisor review goes through an automated tracking system, which collects information, answering the following questions: how, what, where and when. If the system detects something that potentially contradicts our community guidelines, the review is not published.
When the system detects a problem, a review may be automatically rejected, sent to the reviewer for validation, or manually reviewed by our team of content specialists, who work 24/7 to maintain the quality of the reviews on our site.
Our team checks each review posted on the site disputed by our community as not meeting our community guidelines.
Learn more about our review moderation.

Traveller rating
  • 219
  • 100
  • 33
  • 13
  • 8
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Detailed Reviews
JMGeneva wrote a review Dec 2020
Geneva, Switzerland1,931 contribution774 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
A traditional family hotel (you have to like wooden chalet sytle...but probably you do if you go in this area!) on the outskirts of Interlaken. Simple but nice pretty large room, comfortable, clean and quiet. Goof wifi, No water boiler in the room which might be the only little thing missing, but overall an excellent 3 stars hotel. Good wifi, free parking. The adjacent spa is very modern and very nice. They obviously invested quite a lot in setting up the whole thing and it shows. A real bonus at this level. Very friendly and efficient service. Classical breakfast made of excellent products. I was initially a bit skeptical about the rates of this hotel but, given what is included, it is eventually a very good deal and largely worth the price. On top of this the location is good for exploring the adjacent Bernese alps. Would return.
Read more
Date of stay: December 2020
4.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Sonja Salzano, Geschäftsführer at SALZANO Hotel - Spa - Restaurant
Responded 22 Dec 2020
Dear Jean M Thank you so much for your lovely review. :-) It is a pleasure to read that you enjoyed your time here in our Hotel. It would be great welcoming you here again in the future. Until then we wish you all the very best. Merry Christmas! Kind regards Family Salzano & Team
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
METtoMED wrote a review Jun 2022
Saint Louis, Missouri49 contributions66 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
We’re actually only on our first of four nights staying in this hotel at the time we’re writing this, but had such a great experience on our first day, that we had to go ahead and write a 5-star review!
We booked the Salzano through on an online travel agency and didn’t really know what to expect, but loved the rustic Swiss chalet vibe and don’t mind a short (completely flat) walk or quick bus into town, so we booked it.
Upon arriving this morning (June 5, 2022) around 11am, the lady at the front desk informed us our room wasn’t ready yet, but should be ready around 2pm. She offered to store our luggage for us, which was nice and we set off to exploring the area. When we returned around 3pm, she not only remembered us, but had already completed the check in process for us AND had taken our luggage to the room—a service we’ve never had done for us in all of our travels. She then gave us all the information for the spa, which was included with our room—being sauna enthusiasts, we were so excited for this feature. She also offered to book us a reservation at the restaurant.
We immediately got to our room and got ready for the sauna. We ended up trying every room in the spa and loved the experience. The panorama sauna was our favorite and we really liked the outdoor showers. The spa is a naked spa, but we really didn’t mind and it was not busy or crowded, so we were very at ease.
We are greatly looking forward to our next 3 nights stay and hoping to give the restaurant a try before our stay has concluded.
Yes, it’s a bit outside of the center of Interlaken, but the #21 bus is super easy (we haven’t spent more than 8-10 minutes on it back into town and the stop is only a few yards from the front door of the Salzano OR it’s only a 20 minute walk, if you’re so inclined…
Would definitely recommend the Salzano if you’re looking for a quiet, Swiss chalet vibe with gorgeous views of the mountains (we’re street side and still have an extraordinary view!)
Read more
Date of stay: June 2022Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Room Tip: The #21 bus is your lifeline to the center of Interlaken and the rest of the Bernese Oberland—and...
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Sonja Salzano, General Manager at SALZANO Hotel - Spa - Restaurant
Responded 17 Jun 2022
Dear METtoMED Wow, so so nice to read your review and it is even a pleasure that you did not wait writing it till the end of your stay. :-) It was really nice having you here as our guests and it makes me and the whole team very happy to see, that guests see the small things we do for them, this is what we aim for and are hoping that this makes the difference. Big THANKS for your lovely words and for the time you took to let other travellers know about your experience with us. :-) This is highly apprechiated. We hope you had a good rest of your trip and it would be great, seeing you in the future again. Thank you again and sunny regards from Interlaken Family Salzano & Team
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Diane D wrote a review Feb 2021
Frankfurt, Germany5 contributions1 helpful vote
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Starting with the warm welcome from the Salzano Family, to the unique SPA and their facilities and ending with the impressive nature-inspired menu, I have to say, this is a lovely experience and I am highly recommending it to any of my friends constantly for their special weekend.

Other than impeccable facilities I just want to add a note on the service level of this venue. Not only did they accommodate my needs with my dog but also gave my mother a beautiful swiss-inspired gift to my mother for her birthday.

I discovered this venue because of their restaurant, came back for their SPA and will always come for the services.

Thank you for everything dear Salzano family!
Read more
Date of stay: February 2021
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Sonja Salzano, Geschäftsführer at SALZANO Hotel - Spa - Restaurant
Responded 25 May 2021
Dear dianedY396JQ Wow, thank you so much for the great words :-) It was a pleasure having you here and we are very thankful for having such kind and apprechiating guests as you. We are already looking forward to your next stay and wish you all the very best. Sunny regards from Interlaken Family Salzano & Team
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Lauren-Leanne B wrote a review Aug 2021
Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates17 contributions16 helpful votes
2.0 of 5 bubbles
Don’t waste your Money! Plenty of better hotels in the town!

After traveling around Switzerland and staying in three different hotels prior to SALZANO we were shocked when a Blonde lady at reception was so unwelcoming and unfriendly when checking us in on arrival.

We were shocked at how small the room was, they offered us a larger room for an extra 90CHF a night! However this room was even more dated than the first.

The first night we didn’t sleep at all, the room was so hot even with a fan, it felt like a sauna. With the windows open we ended up with so many flys and bugs in the room, and woke up covered in bites.
The bathroom was so old the hotel really needs updating for the prices they are charging per night!

We asked if we could check our early as we really didn’t want to stay another two nights. The blonde lady just remarked with it’s their policy that you have to give 5 days notice for cancellation and that we would be charged in full if we left!

That same morning we were so surprised at how basic the breakfast was! Only Egg choice is boiled and no hot food!
For the price your paying I just couldn’t believe they can’t even offer eggs or a cooked breakfast!

The second day we came to breakfast at 9:30am (breakfast finish’s at 10am) there was no bread or Croissants left! 30 Minutes before breakfast finish’s and they run out of food for the guest that are paying an extortionate amount of money to stay.

Only positive was the spa is modern compared to the rest of the hotel.
We had Dinner in the restaurant and it was excellent, that’s why we couldn’t work out why the breakfast was so poor and limited!

Interlaken is beautiful this was the best part of our stay and we made sure to spend little time as possible at the hotel.

Would not recommend unless you are looking for the most basic hotel for a premium price!

I will not be returning
Read more
Date of stay: August 2021Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Room Tip: Don’t stay here
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Sonja Salzano, General Manager at SALZANO Hotel - Spa - Restaurant
Responded 30 Aug 2021
Dear laurenleanneb Thank you very much for taking time to review your experience with us. We are very sorry that you did not enjoy your stay here in our Hotel. I am very sorry that you did not feel welcome. Regarding the early departure I also mentioned that we can try to sell the night, if the night would have been sold before your departure you wouldn't be charged. But as we are in high season, we would have been able so sell the night in advance so this is why we are not able to change the reservation so short notice whitout the fee. Regarding the breakfast we would like to note, that we are cooking different eggs on request, did you request for another type of egg with the staff? We are very sorry regarding the finished bread and croissants on the buffet, this should not happen and we will surly see how we can improve. We are a small family owned business and are slowly updating our rooms and the hotel in general. We just finished a stunning appartment above the SPA-Building. In the next steps we are planning on renovating our bathrooms, as you are right, they need an update. But we just wanted to let you know, that we are very happy about your review, as it gives us an idea where we have to improve. At the end we are happy that you enjoyed your stay in Interlaken and we wish you all the very best for your future. Kind regards Family Salzano & Team
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Vivek wrote a review Apr 2020
New Delhi, India10 contributions1 helpful vote
2.0 of 5 bubbles
We stayed at Salzano in Jun 2019. We received a rude shock when shown a room that was small, dingy, without any view or amenity. The accommodation (actually servant quarters of the chalet, converted into guest rooms) was way below par and quite unlike the one advertised by Salzano on any site. When I raised this point, there was a condescending answer ‘did you not book a basic room?!’ Yes, sir but did I pay USD 650 for three nights in the out house!

Salzano is indeed a beautiful little hotel, run by a family. So, don’t expect professional services. There is no tea/ coffee maker in the room. There is also no coffee dispenser. Room service is not the usual way and is charged. Then there was no intercom to call for room service. The hotel does not provide drinking water. We were advised to drink from the bathroom tap. A big difficulty : there was no shutter or blind on the windows, which made it difficult to sleep after sunrise. The hotel is far from the town and there is no convenient transport.

The restaurant is nice. Vegetarian food is limited but they cooked two nice veg dishes for us for dinne. Wine was good too. There is no vegetarian item in breakfast-even on request. Vegetarians have to make do with only breads and cereals. Hotel staff is very nice though we also did get a feeling that the management treats Asians, coloured and budget guests differently.

To sum up, stay at Salzano only if you are visiting Interlaken for rest and recuperation and you have no budget
Read more
Date of stay: June 2019
1.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
3.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
2.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Sonja Salzano, General Manager at SALZANO Hotel - Spa - Restaurant
Responded 4 Jun 2020
Dear 7345 Thank you for your review. You booked a SALZANO BASIC ROOM, as the word already says, there are no amenities, as you can book for a cheap price but there is no additional amenity coming with it, means no kettle, no coffee dispenser no free room service. The fact with no view we have to deny, the BASIC Rooms have a sharing terrace facing the garden and the mountains of the Bernese Oberland, one of the greatest views in Switzerland. We are also very sad that you do say that our services are not professional, all our staff is well educated in the hospitality industry and we love what we do. True, you did not book a 5* accommodation, we are a 3* Superior Hotel so that is also why we charge for room service, in our opinion CHF 10.- is a fair price. We do provide drinking water in every room coming from every tap you open, more luxurious it can not get. There is a bus running during the day every 30 minutes which you can take for free with the given guest card, sorry that we did not provide a private free taxi service during your stay. We are sorry that you were not able to find vegetarian items on the breakfast buffet, I am not quite sure but to me the following items do not contain any meat: Bread, spread, butter, cheese, musli, yoghurt, dried fruit, eggs. Next time let us know what exactly you wish so we can prepare that in advance. Also quite rude of you to say that we are treating other nationalities differently. We love our guests and all our nationalities we meet. We quite like that saying: what goes around comes around... so your words hurt quite badly! We hope writing this comment gave you the satisfaction you wished for. Regards Family Salzano & Team
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
LukiLukeGO wrote a review Sept 2020
Basel, Switzerland312 contributions187 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
I liked how friendly the staff was, however, I did not like the noise from the restaurant and from the street. The shower was pretty narrow and an average-sized person cannot easily turn.

This hotel is outside of Interlaken, which may be positive or negative. For me, it was positive. I was satisfied with the breakfast - some people might expect more for the hotel room paid.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2020
3.0 of 5 bubblesValue
4.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
Room Tip: Get a room on the back-side of the hotel (away from the street)
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Sonja Salzano, Geschäftsführer at SALZANO Hotel - Spa - Restaurant
Responded 25 Nov 2020
Dear LukiLukeGO Thank you very much for your review, it was a pleasure welcoming you here. It would be a pleasure welcoming you here again and we wish you all the very best till then. Kind regards Family Salzano & Team
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Morgan T wrote a review 6 Jun
Melbourne, Australia12 contributions1 helpful vote
3.0 of 5 bubbles
Hotel is a bit far from interlaken OST. You need to walk about 5 minutes to the nearest bus stop to go to Interlaken OSt. Takes about 10 to 15 minutes by bus to OST station. There is only 1 bus NO.21 that operates in this route.
The lady who checked us in was very efficient and friendly. She provided good information on bus time table and sight seeing.
Room was spacious and refurbished with beautiful view of the mountain.
Breakfast food was below average for the price. There was only scrambled eggs for hot breakfast. Buffet was very much limited and not much of choice.. Definitely the food needs improvement. Breakfast staff were good.
Room was clean. Excellent job by the housekeeping staff.
Read more
Date of stay: June 2024
3.0 of 5 bubblesValue
4.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
3.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
4.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
4.0 of 5 bubblesService
3.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Miss_TOCH wrote a review Jan 2021
Toronto, ON86 contributions55 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
I had visited previously with my partner, but decided to visit alone this time.

I was on the opposite side of the building (facing the street) this time and it makes a huge difference. The street facing rooms are outdated and not as cozy as the others. Although everything was clean, it just gives off a different vibe.

I felt less welcome this time, travelling alone, than when I was with my partner.

The rustic 5 course dinner was really amazing and I enjoyed every part of it. Unfortunately, I can't say the same of the menu I had the next day - noodles with no flavour and such a disappointment after the night before. The wine on the other hand - delicious!

The spa treatments, however, were amazing. The lovely woman working in the spa even remembered me from the last time I was there. The massage was spectacular.
Read more
Date of stay: October 2020Trip type: Travelled solo
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Sonja Salzano, Geschäftsführer at SALZANO Hotel - Spa - Restaurant
Responded 24 May 2021
Dear Miss_TOCH Thank you so much for your kind review. It is a pleasure to see that you stayed here two times. We are sorry that you felt less welcome, we are happy to see all our guests, does not matter how they travel ;-). Sorry to hear that you did not enjoy your dinner on the second night. We hope the next time you are staying will be better :-) We hope to welcome you another time again and wish you all the very best. Sunny regards from Interlaken Family Salzano & Team
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
C M O wrote a review Dec 2021
Zurich, Switzerland310 contributions80 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
very good experience. I will repeat as soon as possible
Good quiet rooms.
Friendly and competent staff.
Great kitchen. Very good choice with several options.
Let the sommelier pick the wine for you. You will be impressed.
See you soon!
Read more
Date of stay: July 2021
4.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Sonja Salzano, General Manager at SALZANO Hotel - Spa - Restaurant
Responded 26 Feb 2022
Dear Carlo M Thank you so much for your very kind review. It was a pleasure having you here and we are already looking forward to your next stay. Take care and all the best. Family Salzano & Team
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
LFe wrote a review Oct 2020
Swiss Alps, Switzerland204 contributions98 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Thank you very much for this amazing experience. professional and friendly staff, cozy rooms with a wonderful view, amazing SPA (with a view) and the most delicious food in the restaurant. Would come again anytime. See you again soon!
Read more
Date of stay: October 2020Trip type: Travelled with friends
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Sonja Salzano, Geschäftsführer at SALZANO Hotel - Spa - Restaurant
Responded 25 Nov 2020
Dear LFoix Thank you so much for the lovely words. We are already looking forward hosting you again :-) All the best until then. Kind regards Family Salzano & Team
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Answer from Lisa D
Bar Harbor, Maine54 contributions55 helpful votes
We had a car and so did not use the bus. The subway ran quite frequently.
Answer from Lisa D
Bar Harbor, Maine54 contributions55 helpful votes
Yes
sara95 asked a question Feb 2019
Clarks Summit, Pennsylvania660 contributions135 helpful votes
Can you get a taxi from rail station or for travel in town?
Answer from Blueskyinsight
New York City, New York155 contributions54 helpful votes
Taxis found in rail station if you have to much luggage, after you drop your bags pickup bus voucher from hotel to get back and fourth from hotel free !
Interlaken, Switzerland2 contributions1 helpful vote
We have a small amount of interconnected rooms. Please let us know if you wish to check availability. We have a vegetarian selection home made with Swiss & local products.
F0urPs wrote a tip Nov 2023
Princeton Junction, New Jersey73 contributions70 helpful votes
3.0 of 5 bubbles
"Avoid a room facing the road"
Read full review
METtoMED wrote a tip Jun 2022
Saint Louis, Missouri49 contributions66 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"The #21 bus is your lifeline to the center of Interlaken and the rest of the Bernese Oberland—and it’s covered with Swiss Pass!"
Read full review
Lauren-Leanne B wrote a tip Aug 2021
Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates17 contributions16 helpful votes
2.0 of 5 bubbles
"Don’t stay here"
Read full review
LukiLukeGO wrote a tip Sept 2020
Basel, Switzerland312 contributions187 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
"Get a room on the back-side of the hotel (away from the street)"
Read full review
Wayne C wrote a tip Oct 2019
Taipei, Taiwan291 contributions76 helpful votes
3.0 of 5 bubbles
"2nd floor, no need to choose the package with sauna, 最好選擇2樓,並且不用選有桑拿的套裝行程"
Read full review
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the Unterseen area.
PRICE RANGE
$526 - $694 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
landhotel golf hotel unterseen, landhotel hotel interlaken
LOCATION
SwitzerlandCanton of BernBernese OberlandInterlakenUnterseen
NUMBER OF ROOMS
22
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

SALZANO HOTEL - SPA - RESTAURANT - Reviews & Price Comparison (Unterseen, Switzerland) - Tripadvisor

Frequently Asked Questions about SALZANO Hotel - Spa - Restaurant
Which popular attractions are close to SALZANO Hotel - Spa - Restaurant?
Nearby attractions include Schynige Platte (7.0 km), OUTDOOR - Interlaken Ropes Park (2.1 km), and Harder Kulm (2.5 km).
What are some of the property amenities at SALZANO Hotel - Spa - Restaurant?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include free wifi, an on-site restaurant, and a lounge.
Which room amenities are available at SALZANO Hotel - Spa - Restaurant?
Top room amenities include a minibar, a flat screen TV, and a view of the mountains.
What food & drink options are available at SALZANO Hotel - Spa - Restaurant?
Guests can enjoy an on-site restaurant, a lounge, and breakfast during their stay.
Is parking available at SALZANO Hotel - Spa - Restaurant?
Yes, free parking is available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to SALZANO Hotel - Spa - Restaurant?
Conveniently located restaurants include India Village Restaurant, Restaurant Luegibrueggli, and Layaly Beirut.
Are there opportunities to exercise at SALZANO Hotel - Spa - Restaurant?
Yes, guests have access to a sauna during their stay.
Which languages are spoken by the staff at SALZANO Hotel - Spa - Restaurant?
The staff speaks multiple languages, including English, French, German, and Italian.
Are there any historical sites close to SALZANO Hotel - Spa - Restaurant?
Many travellers enjoy visiting Unspunnen ruins (2.6 km), Rothenfluh Ruins (4.1 km), and Infanteriebunker Fischbalmen (6.6 km).
Does SALZANO Hotel - Spa - Restaurant have any great views?
Yes, guests often enjoy the mountain view available here.
Is SALZANO Hotel - Spa - Restaurant accessible?
Yes, it offers facilities for disabled guests. For specific enquiries, we recommend calling ahead to confirm.
All Unterseen HotelsUnterseen Hotel DealsLast Minute Hotels in UnterseenHotels near SALZANO Hotel - Spa - Restaurant
Things to DoRestaurantsFlightsHoliday HomesTravel StoriesCruisesCar Hire