We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Hotel NR Noain - Pamplona

The NR HOTEL Noain-Pamplona is located 5 km from Pamplona Airport and 1 minute. We elect our excellent location and repeated by our treatment. Our hotel has in its vicinity with all amenities and is well connected to the city center of Pamplona, and the highways and roads in the area.This hotel was opened in 2003, has a reception open 24 hours a day, has 60 bright exterior rooms: single, double, triple or family rooms, all air-conditioned, soundproofed rooms equipped with bathroom with hairdryer, desk, television, telephone and free wireless Internet, Pets Allowed additionally.A buffet breakfast is served in the hotel dining room, and you can enjoy the traditional cuisine using local produce for lunch and dinner in the restaurant 99, attached to the hotel. In addition, we offer two rooms for meetings, exhibitions, lectures, presentations, etc..We have easy parking nearby and we also have private underground parking. There is a permanent bus to downtown and shopping and entertainment center that lies just 3 km away.
Read more
Property amenities
Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Wheelchair Access
Breakfast Available
Free Parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Dry Cleaning
Meeting Rooms
Laundry Service
Multilingual Staff
Show more
Room features
Non-Smoking Rooms
Air Conditioning
Smoking rooms available
Accessible rooms
Family Rooms
Good to know
Full view
Getting there
Pamplona Airport1 km
San Sebastian Airport67 km
See all nearby hotels
Nearby restaurants
See all nearby restaurants
Nearby attractions
See all nearby attractions
Reviews & more
4Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 60
  • 104
  • 40
  • 13
  • 4
Time of year
Traveller type
  • More languages
  • Filter
  • English
Show reviews that mention
Room was ok, quiet, clean. Bed ok. Shower didn't work on 3rd floor, no pressure.

What lets this hotel down yet again (our 2nd stay here and last) was the restaurant only being open on a Saturday evening. We had to eat in the bar. The food is not good, the choices are basically f
Read more
We were on aLedger tour coach trip. We felt pushed out of the way. The room was very basic. No English Channels and poor internet. We had a set menu which consisted of Lentil soup of a grey colour then a piece of lamb with chips. I was able to eat the food but others certainly di
Read more
Response from GABRIEL T, Director General at Hotel NR Noain - Pamplona
Responded 8 Nov 2018
Dear Johnbarrett07, thank you so much, to give us your opinión! We are a 3 stars hotel, with a basic room, its true. Its 3 stars hotel., clean with all the neceesities completed. We will put the English channels on the next mounth, i'm so sorry about that. And the dinner, maybe it's our foult, because we didn't tell you what are you eating exactly. The menú that you are expliing, its a tipical food in Navarra: Pochas de Navarra y Cordero al Chilindrón. It's possible that some of you don't like it, but we prefer give you an special food from our village, than a Hamburguer. See you on your next tryp. Best regards
Read more
We have stayed here before and as our previous visit, the food in the bar lets the place down. We ordered the burgers and the meat was undercooked and in fact was still refrigeration cold in the middle.Our room stank of smoke. Very disappointed on this occasion. I would use again
Read more
Response from GABRIEL T, Director General at Hotel NR Noain - Pamplona
Responded 20 Jun 2018
Dear Bob, Thank you very much for leaving your comment on Trip Advisor. It's bad for me to get that bad impression of our cafeteria, above all, because as you know and will have been able to check, it's full and people eat very well. I hope you can give us a new opportunity and if you like the hamburger very made, we remark it and we will surely take it out as you like it.
Read more
I’ve used this hotel a few times years ago as it’s a dog friendly inexpensive good clean hotel, it’s ideally placed for travellers picking up the motorway, this time the room was comfortable and immaculatey clean but HOT which was strange as the weather outside wasn’t exactly tro
Read more
A good clean hotel just south of Pamplona Our stop here as they take Dogs without charge Easy parking to It also has a bar and restaurant .We usually stop overnight going to and from the Costa Blanca Well worth a visit
Read more
Album Categories
All photosTravellerRoom & SuiteDining Business Centre & Event Rooms
Camas confortables
Professional photo exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisorHotel NR Noain - Pamplona
The Triple Room at the Hotel NR Noain - Pamplona
Professional photo exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisorHotel NR Noain - Pamplona
The Single Room at the Hotel NR Noain - Pamplona
Professional photo exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisorHotel NR Noain - Pamplona
The Double Twin Room at the Hotel NR Noain - Pamplona
Photo provided by managementHotel NR Noain - Pamplona
hi is it easy to access the bull run from here ?
Yes it is. Just 12' by bus. These Bus it's working 24 hours per day during San Fermin! See you soon!
1 vote
If I book a room in September, will the air conditioning still be in operation?
Good evening, It will be in operation until the 1st October. Thank you and best regards, Arantxa
0 votes
Show all answers
Yes Tienen alguna habitación 2 personas 2 camas
Buenas tardes, Si disponemos de habitaciones de 2 camas y habitaciones de cama de matrimonio. (Twin or Double bed)
0 votes
Show all answers
Hoe komt het dat alle kamers behalve 1 geen bad heeft maar dat er in heel het hotel geen badwaterstop te vinden of te verkrijgen is?
De google vertaler, het is een beetje ingewikkeld! Ik denk dat ik begrijp dat ik geen stekker in de badkuip had? Het kan zijn dat de vorige klant het had genomen. Als je ons bij de receptie vraagt, hebben we je er een gegeven. Ik voel het probleem al. We zullen praten met de overheid zodat in het geval van het detecteren dat de dop ontbreekt, deze op dit moment moet vervangen. Bedankt!
0 votes
Hola estoy mirando una reserva para el 13 de octubre. Tenéis el hotel completo o estáis cerrados por vacaciones?. Un saludo y gracias
"claims to have free wifi but I couldnt connect either in the room or bar area."
"They all seem ok that we have used"
"We had 1st floor and it was very quite"
"Avoid the street side especially if it's hot"
US$40 - US$92 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
husa noain hotel
Hotel Husa Noain
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing