We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

All You Need to Know About the Rooms
at Hedef Beach Resort & Spa

Room/Suite (43)
Check In— / — / —
Check Out— / — / —
Guests1 room, 2 adults, 0 children
Hotels.com
Orbitz.com
StayForLong
CheapTickets
Snaptravel
ZenHotels.com
View all 7 deals
Prices are provided by our partners for one room, with variable occupancy rules as provided by the property, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Room review highlights
... we pay so we have to stay 1 week...HELLL... dirty sheets on room, they don't change towels, after 4 days i have to scream on...
... the hotel.. Reception staff were helpful.. Only one key per room was provided.. Created issues and it was rather...
... and small, making everything already clear. we got a "good room" however it was probobly the worst i have ever had. it was...
Featured room amenities
Air conditioning
Mountain View
Family Rooms
Private Balcony

Reviews that mention rooms

Write a review
Paula H wrote a review Sep 2019
Berat, Albania8 contributions
Ok... please don't go....me and my husband we go for first time in Turkey... first impression very bad. We say, ok we don't have samething else to do, we pay so we have to stay 1 week...HELLL... dirty sheets on room, they don't change towels, after 4 days i have to scream on laydes how clean my room to give me towels.... pool never change the water .... same food every day.... dirty people....rude staff they don't speak english.... elevetor its like sauna, 38 degree inside OMG ...air condition smels in room ... small tv with 3 chanels and same movie every day .... guys its NOT 5 STARS HOTEL ....NEVER COME BACK VERY DISSAPOIMENT...
Read more
Read less
Date of stay: August 2019Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Helpful
Share
Response from hedefgr, Менеджер по связям с общественностью at Hedef Beach Resort & Spa
Responded 6 Sep 2019
Good afternoon, dear guest! Thank you for sharing your impression of our hotel. We are sorry that you haven't been able to enjoy your holiday to the full. We promptly resolve all issues of guests staying at the hotel. We try to create the maximum level of comfort for our guests, and also our management staff speaks English. it`s so strange that you didn`t notice it. Anyway we glad to see you in our hotel. Best regards, Hedef Beach Resort & Spa.
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Gordana T wrote a review Aug 2019
Kiama, Australia1 contribution
Stayed at this so called 5 star hotel for 10 nights..Overrated.. the hotel was huge and filthy.. In the Bathroom shower noozle fell on the floor and toilet was leaking due to poor plumbing. No ventilation in the bathroom producing hideous odours.It was reported but nothing was done to rectify the problem. The carpets in the halls were very dirty with stains. The food.. Buffet style was plentiful but tasteless. The advertising re the alcohol did not match the actual alcohol provided.. Only diluted gin vodka and beer. This hotel is predominately visited by Russians.. I'll mannered.. Would push and shove.. No finesse.
The restaurant was near the toilets which stank.
Nice location with sea accessible to the hotel.. Reception staff were helpful.. Only one key per room was provided.. Created issues and it was rather inconvenient.
It was quite expensive in relative terms. A big expensive disappointment.
Read more
Read less
Date of stay: August 2019Trip type: Travelled with friends
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Helpful
Share
Response from hedefgr, Менеджер по связям с общественностью at Hedef Beach Resort & Spa
Responded 13 Aug 2019
Dear guest! Thank you for taking the time to comment and share your experience. First of all, we thank you for your kind words regarding Hedef Beach Hotel with nice location and staff. One of our main goals is to offer varied culinary delights so we are sorry that we didn't meet your taste. Please be assured that we will investigate these issues thoroughly. We apologize that we were unable to meet your expectations. Your comments will definitely help us to improve. Thank you for choosing us! With best regards, Hedef Beach Resort & SPA.
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cheryl Blossom wrote a review Aug 2019
Oakville, Canada2 contributions6 helpful votes
this hotel is one of the worst i have been to. when we first arrived at this hotel, we were not to impressed by the design and layout, not mentioning how little territory and nature was even there. there was litteraly 1 palm tree, half dead and small, making everything already clear. we got a "good room" however it was probobly the worst i have ever had. it was so small, that if someone was standing in the pathway, another person couldnt get threw. the tv was like 40cm long, the fridge wasnt really cold, the shower was crap! omg the shower door doesnt even have a real door. as you can tell even on the pictures the hotel posted, the door is a peice of glass that covers half of the shower letting water to flood the rest of the bathroom. our room was facing the pool, and so it was very far down a hallway, which STINKS so bad, and this hallway is super long and walking back and forth down it everyday multiple times a day is a nightmare. we had a room on the 5th floor which is sometimes considired the 4th and is very confusing, and the elevators? you can think twice. dear lord help with those elevators. half the time they dont work, it takes super long for the elevator to arrive that by the time it does, you could have gone up using the strairs back and forth twice. the elevators stop on all the floors, stink, super small, and the while we were there, a woman got stuck inside because it just staright up broke while she was using it and stoped. this is a disastor. the hotel lobby only has wifi in the lobby and the lobby doesnt have any air conditioning along with the rest of the hotel. the bar only has soda and beer, they have self serve juice and coffee machines which either just dont work or empty. if they do, its horrible. hot chocolate is milk mixed with water and orange juice is water mixed with orange food coloring and sugar. they have water slides but the arent fun, and hurt to ride on so i do not recommend. they have a sauna, - horrible absolutly terrible. the hotel gives no hair conditioning which isnt much of a problem but you know what is? their cleaning. its not consistant and not good quality. seems that all they do is make your bed, and shove dirt under your bed so its "out of the way" "clean" the beach isnt that great either. the shore is very dirty and the only clean water is out really far. the water has a weird gasoline green/brown substance that sticks to your skin, really hard to get o and permenatly stains your bathing suits, this stuff doesnt stay on your skin all the time or everytime but when it does... omg. there are lounges, but not dirrectly near the water so you have so walk on the burning sand to get to the ocean. but let me illaberate first theres sand then walk some more, rocks they more a mixture of both . there are also really bid rocks in the water that are very easy to cut yourself on. came home with bruises and cuts everywhere. Also, nothing is ever clean, the tables, the chairs, the lounges, beach, the public bathrooms ( which smell so so terrible that you have to hold your breath - this is NOT an exaguration, im not kidding its SO bad! ) there is never any napkins, salt pepper or options in the buffet. there is always a very long line up which should not exist in an all inclusive hotel. never any new options, the mini buffet beside the beach is poision and the dessert is nothing but different colored jelo. there is no control for people that smoke so its done every where and im not okay with that along with many other people. oh and did i mention how there is a 5$ deposit per towel? the towels smell bad, and have stains on them. bright yellow or brown stains. want a good vacation? PAY PAY PAY!!!!!!!! the banana ride isnt fun, dont go on it. the excursions? the only one i liked was Alanya Nature. do not go to the other one that claims to go to the red tower exibits, they dont and its not even guided by a tour guide. only fun excursion was Alanya Nature. this is the only one i recommend. as you can tell this hotel is an absolute nightmare to its core. please dont go there, save your money!!!!
Read more
Read less
Date of stay: August 2019
Cleanliness
Service
Sleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
4 Helpful votes
Helpful
Share
Adhurim B wrote a review Aug 2018
1 contribution2 helpful votes
This Was the worst hotell and staff in the World. The Buffé food was discusting and 30 min wait för Drinks. The staff didint clean the room and its noot 5 star. Please dont go there becuse its the worst staff in the World. I paid 1100euro för 7days and i got transfar to another hotell after 2 days. My agencey helpt us becuse Hedef didint havet respekt for us and only speak Russian. Dont waste Money here.
Read more
Read less
Date of stay: August 2018Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
2 Helpful votes
Helpful
Share
Michelle D wrote a review Aug 2017
Sheffield, United Kingdom1 contribution1 helpful vote
Do not book unless you want to go to an over booked, under staffed, dirty, wasp infested hotel that may as well be in Russia. This hotel is run for Russians, staff speak Turkish and Russian, signs are in Turkish and Russian, entertainment is in Russian. They are rude, arrogant, push in, grab bottles from behind the bar, pile up plates of food then leave the majority untouched. The Manager even admitted this is not a hotel for Westerners who usually leave like we did after 24 hours. On leaving, reception had to go up to a room as a drunken Russian had broken in!! Says it all.
Hotel is tired, carpets dirty, saw a dirty wasp infested bar in the afternoon, open for business 2 hours later. No towels in room on check in, none clean, still had none when we left the next am. 3 lifts but only one worked. Unable to get a table at the restaurant that evening for a meal at opening time as the Russian's were sat at them one hour before. Waiters unable to understand when asked what time would we get a table. Eventually got someone to understand who advised us to stand by tables whilst they ate then grab it when they had finished!! I was not willing to do this so we went back one hour later to find the situation the same. We passed lots of people taking their meals back to their rooms, although food should not be removed from the restaurant. The corridors were littered with dirty plates and cutlery.
All in all the worst place I have been and I have been to a lot. Please do not book this and have to go through what we did. We booked elsewhere the next day after arriving and also paid for our own transfer. We ended up having a lovely holiday but Antalya and Alanya with the exception of Side are mainly over run with Russian's
Read more
Read less
Date of stay: July 2017Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Previous
12