We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

All You Need to Know About the Rooms
at Hotel Bell Repos

Room/Suite (93)
Check In— / — / —
Check Out— / — / —
Guests1 room, 2 adults, 0 children
Hotels.com
Travelocity
eDreams
Orbitz.com
Priceline
Booking.com
View all 14 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Room review highlights
... cosy. The hotel is a little dimond in a very busy town. Our room was good, but unfortunately on the groundfloor, so we did...
... holiday there, Thanks to all! The breakfast was good, the room was very clean, and i loved the garden for relaxing! I Will...
... staff made our stay even more enjoyable. The very clean room was spacious and had a balcony and fridge. Breakfast was...
Featured room amenities
Laundry Service
Internet
Baggage Storage
Wifi
Accessible rooms
Flatscreen TV
See all room amenities (10)

Reviews that mention rooms

Write a review
Juha wrote a review Sep 2019
2 contributions
The people are very nice and friendly, so we felt staight away welcome and cosy. The hotel is a little dimond in a very busy town. Our room was good, but unfortunately on the groundfloor, so we did miss the daylight. It is an old Hotel, but very sympa. We come again and take a room in the first or second floor.
Read more
Read less
Date of stay: September 2019
Room Tip: Groundfloor is not so good. Take a room in the higher floors
Value
Rooms
Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Helpful
Share
Response from Sonia Joanals, Director General at Hotel Bell Repos
Responded 16 Jul 2020
Dear Jujuhaha! thanks ever so much for your very kind review! We will be very happy to see you again and give you the best available room en etage, however rooms on the basement are very cool and quiet, because of the very thick walls that were formerly part of a masia: typical catalan country house. Warmest regards and take care of yourselves! xxx
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dede1811 wrote a review Jun 2019
3 contributions1 helpful vote
Very good location, super friendly staff, the tapas are great and also very good strawberry mojito! We had An amazing holiday there, Thanks to all! The breakfast was good, the room was very clean, and i loved the garden for relaxing! I Will come back When i Go again to Platja d’aro As couple.
Read more
Read less
Date of stay: June 2019Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Value
Rooms
Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Response from SoniaJoanals, Propietario at Hotel Bell Repos
Responded 21 Jul 2019
Dear Dede1811, we already miss you! you have been one of the nicest couples we have ever had! Always happy and enjoying live! Lots of love and see you again next year!
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lyn_57Oz wrote a review Jun 2019
Caloundra, Australia16 contributions5 helpful votes
Whilst you can’t see the beach, this hotel is mere steps away from it, so great location. The friendly, helpful staff made our stay even more enjoyable. The very clean room was spacious and had a balcony and fridge. Breakfast was delicious. Highly recommend!
Read more
Read less
Date of stay: June 2019Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Response from SoniaJoanals, Propietario at Hotel Bell Repos
Responded 12 Jul 2019
Thank you very much! Yes you are right! in the low season we have a really good quality/price relationship! We are glad you have enjoyed! Looking forward to seeing you again very soon!!!
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ahftmg wrote a review May 2019
Dundee, United Kingdom7 contributions46 helpful votes
Stayed for 7 nights in May 2019. Hotel did not disappoint. Excellent location - close to the beach and the main street of Platja D'aro. All staff very friendly and polite. We had a lovely room overlooking the garden. Room very clean and well maintained. Hotel spotless throughout. Breakfast buffet varied and plentiful. Also dined in the hotel restaurant a number of times where the food was always of a very high quality. Would stay again.
Read more
Read less
Date of stay: May 2019
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Response from SoniaJoanals, Propietario at Hotel Bell Repos
Responded 18 Jun 2019
Dear Skyblue157, thans ever so much for such a generous review of our hotel. Actually to tell the truth you are such a nice and charming couple that you are one of our favourite guests. Please come and say hello the next time that you will be in the town Best regards
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Noelia B wrote a review Apr 2019
Dublin, Ireland7 contributions1 helpful vote
Although the bedrooms are quite small, they are comfortable and the big balcony helps you to forget about the size of the bedroom. All the furniture is new and it has been partially renovated, which is noticeable in the halls and corridors. The bathroom is fine, the bathtub is old but the rest is new. It's a functional bathroom, no more. The only inconvenient, if I had to say something, is the water pressure.
The breakfast area is very chic and cosy. The buffet served is cold yet very nice. Maybe it would have been nice if there were some sort of eggs but we enjoyed it anyway.
There's a lovely court yard with a chill out area.
As per the location, it couldn't have been in a better place. It's in a quiet street, 1 minute walk from the promenade and 2 minutes walk from the busy main Street.
We are thinking to go back in few weeks.
Read more
Read less
Date of stay: March 2019Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Response from SoniaJoanals, Propietario at Hotel Bell Repos
Responded 10 Apr 2019
Dear Noelia, thank you for your nice review and moreover for your reservation! You mentioned though that there where no eggs in the breakfast, just this little comment to say that there are: we always offer spanish potato omelette and boiled eggs, which can be eaten cold or hot since there is a microwave in our breakfast buffet to warm it up. It has been a pleasure to host you in our hotel. The next time remenber to book direct with us so will be pleased to offer you all the discounts for fidelity guests. Best regards See you soon!
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Previous