We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

All You Need to Know About the Rooms
at Days Inn & Suites by Wyndham York

Room/Suite (25)
Lowest prices for your stay
Check In— / — / —
Check Out— / — / —
Guests1 room, 2 adults, 0 children
Wyndham
US$66
View Deal
Booking.com
US$66
View Deal
Trip.com
US$64
View Deal
Agoda.comUS$66
FindHotelUS$66
Expedia.comUS$66
View all 14 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Room review highlights
... had to go to the office to get some. The towels didn't feel clean. I feel like a I was in a room that nobody was in for years.
... other crawlie things. It took us minutes to even enter the room the keys card handles did not work. If You use a third party...
... outbreak. there is no sanitation at guest service, nor in room. The rooms are not sanitize. Mgr said , they were unable to...

Reviews that mention rooms

Write a review
ana5804 wrote a review Aug 2020
1 contribution
This the worse hotel I have been in. Too dusty and smelled 👎. There was not soap, not lotion or shampoo. I had to go to the office to get some. The towels didn't feel clean. I feel like a I was in a room that nobody was in for years.
Read more
Read less
Date of stay: July 2020
Value
Rooms
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Sleep Quality
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Helpful
Share
Kathy D wrote a review Jun 2020
Coudersport, Pennsylvania1 contribution
Dirty, moldy, doors have huge opening underneath for bugs and other crawlie things. It took us minutes to even enter the room the keys card handles did not work. If You use a third party booking agent you cannot get a refund without it causing a lot of grief. I will not be staying or telling any friends to stay there.No coffee was left in the room for us for the second or third day. Mold up the curtains in the bathroom. SWhat looked like blood on the wall picture. Bed flipped up when you sat on the end.
Read more
Read less
Date of stay: June 2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
1 Repost
Helpful
Share
Response from Sightsee529252, Front Desk Agent at Days Inn & Suites by Wyndham York
Responded 30 Jun 2020
Thank you for taking the time to write such a thorough review regarding your most recent stay. We are very sorry to learn that you were not able to fully enjoy your stay due to the situation you experienced. Your feedback is taken very seriously and has been forwarded to management so that appropriate steps may be taken. Thank you again for your feedback.
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ian P wrote a review Mar 2020
Baltimore, Maryland4 contributions
Be careful, you stay at your own risk during this pandemic outbreak. there is no sanitation at guest service, nor in room. The rooms are not sanitize. Mgr said , they were unable to get sanitizer. Sanitizer should always be available for cleanliness at such establishment for cleaning purpose's.
Read more
Read less
Date of stay: March 2020Trip type: Travelled on business
Value
Rooms
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Sleep Quality
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Helpful
Share
zgf20192020 wrote a review Mar 2020
Palm Harbor, Florida1 contribution
Check in was very easy, the room was spacious, clean and included a closet, stove top, full refrigerator, microwave, etc. Great for anyone who needed to stay for a week or more. It's a little off of the main roads and could use some more signage to point the way.
Read more
Read less
Date of stay: March 2020
Value
Rooms
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Sleep Quality
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Helpful
Share
toddandgeniag wrote a review Feb 2020
1 contribution
Our room was disgustingly filthy, and I would never stay here again. I am sorry but is was beyond gross. My soaks where black just from walking around in our room. For what I paid, this room should have been clean.
Read more
Read less
Date of stay: February 2020Trip type: Travelled on business
Value
Rooms
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Sleep Quality
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Helpful
Share
Previous