We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

All You Need to Know About the Rooms
at Studio 6 Oklahoma City - Airport

Room/Suite (18)
Lowest prices for your stay
Check In— / — / —
Check Out— / — / —
Guests1 room, 2 adults, 0 children
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Booking.comUS$47
FindHotelUS$51
PricelineUS$47
Hotels.comUS$47
Expedia.comUS$47
CheapTicketsUS$47
View all 14 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Room review highlights
... with lots of shady characters about. Friendly check in. The room was clean and functional. Wifi signal good. Powerful shower....
... in the area and they were extremely loud and obnoxious. The room looked absolutely nothing like the picture and it was...
... they checked my in even though I got there pretty late. Room was comfortable, nice location and nice desk staff in the...
Featured room amenities
Housekeeping
Laundry Service
Internet
Wheelchair Access
Air conditioning
Wifi
Accessible rooms
Smoking rooms available
Non-smoking rooms
Fax / Photocopying
See all room amenities (11)

Reviews that mention rooms

Write a review
Adam P wrote a review Aug 2019
Trowbridge, United Kingdom4,370 contributions7,402 helpful votes
+1
Situated in a rough area, with lots of shady characters about. Friendly check in. The room was clean and functional. Wifi signal good. Powerful shower. Nothing special, pretty good for a cheap budget hotel.
Read more
Read less
Date of stay: August 2019Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
8 Helpful votes
Helpful
Share
Response from 6Team, Brand Experience Team at Studio 6 Oklahoma City - Airport
Responded 10 Sep 2019
Hi Adam, Thank you for taking time to share your review with us. We love hearing from our guests and are happy to hear you enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you again soon. Safe Travels.
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Katelyn M wrote a review Jun 2018
10 contributions2 helpful votes
For one thing, it was in a shady neighborhood. We had a lot of drunks and hookers in the area and they were extremely loud and obnoxious. The room looked absolutely nothing like the picture and it was filthy. There was urine on the side of the wall, a pubic hair in the sink. The shower curtain didn't really do much so the floor got all wet and there was no bath mat or anything. My mother and I ran out of towels, and when we asked for new towels, we were told to come to the front desk and get them. For one thing, we didn't feel safe going out there at night for towels, and when we went back the second night, they didn't refill our towels. The workers were rude and absolutely lazy. We checked out a day early because the service was absolutely deplorable. We will never stay there again.
Read more
Read less
Date of stay: June 2018Trip type: Travelled with family
Rooms
Location
Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Response from Studio6OklahomaCity, Hotel Manager at Studio 6 Oklahoma City - Airport
Responded 5 Jan 2019
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking time to share your comprehensive review. I was concerned to learn of your disappointing experience during your recent visit to our Hotel, I wish to extend my own apology. Through my team and myself we have reviewed the many issues that you have raised and We thank you for bringing to our attention. We will use this information for training purpose. Hope you will give us another chance. We will be here when you need us. With kind regards, Hotel Manager
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
clayhammer03 wrote a review Apr 2017
Lafayette, California40 contributions13 helpful votes
Nice place, close to the freeway for a quick exit. Clean, they had coffee, they checked my in even though I got there pretty late. Room was comfortable, nice location and nice desk staff in the office.
Read more
Read less
Date of stay: March 2017Trip type: Travelled on business
Location
Cleanliness
Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Helpful
Share
Response from Studio6OklahomaCity, Webmaster at Studio 6 Oklahoma City - Airport
Responded 13 Nov 2017
Dear Guest, Thanks for commenting about your stay with us in Oklahoma City. Your kind words are much appreciated. I’m so pleased that you found us to be the right place to stay and that we met your needs. We take real pride in this hotel and in serving our guests, and I’m happy that you had such a pleasant stay with us. We look forward to having you with us again very soon. Sincerely, Hotel Manager
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Becky D wrote a review Feb 2017
Albuquerque, New Mexico, United States14 contributions9 helpful votes
I was looking for an inexpensive place to stay for an overnight trip. This hotel had a great deal on a king size room...$35! Not sure what to expect I decided to take a chance and I was surprised! Updated room with platform bed, large flatscreen tv, and free WiFi. Room was very clean. The only drawback was that the bed was firmer than I like. Was able to park close to my room and the front desk staff was very friendly. I definitely recommend this location if you're looking for an inexpensive place to stay. It's a great value for the price!
Read more
Read less
Date of stay: February 2017Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Helpful
Share
Response from Studio6OklahomaCity, Webmaster at Studio 6 Oklahoma City - Airport
Responded 13 Nov 2017
Dear Guest, Thanks for taking a moment to comment about our OKC hotel. I'm so pleased that your experience was nice enough here that you would recommend us to others. I hope you have a chance to do that. If you have family members, friends or colleagues traveling in this area, make sure they know about our hotel. We'll do a great job meeting their needs too. Sincerely, Hotel Manager
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC