For one thing, it was in a shady neighborhood. We had a lot of drunks and hookers in the area and they were extremely loud and obnoxious. The room looked absolutely nothing like the picture and it was filthy. There was urine on the side of the wall, a pubic hair in the sink. The shower curtain didn't really do much so the floor got all wet and there was no bath mat or anything. My mother and I ran out of towels, and when we asked for new towels, we were told to come to the front desk and get them. For one thing, we didn't feel safe going out there at night for towels, and when we went back the second night, they didn't refill our towels. The workers were rude and absolutely lazy. We checked out a day early because the service was absolutely deplorable. We will never stay there again.
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Response from Studio6OklahomaCity, Hotel Manager at Studio 6 Oklahoma City - Airport
Responded 5 Jan 2019
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking time to share your comprehensive review. I was concerned to learn of your disappointing experience during your recent visit to our Hotel, I wish to extend my own apology. Through my team and myself we have reviewed the many issues that you have raised and We thank you for bringing to our attention. We will use this information for training purpose. Hope you will give us another chance. We will be here when you need us. With kind regards, Hotel Manager
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC