We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

All You Need to Know About the Rooms
at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Hiram, GA

Room/Suite (10)
Lowest prices for your stay
Check In— / — / —
Check Out— / — / —
Guests1 room, 2 adults, 0 children
Expedia.com
Booking.com
US$117
View Deal
Free cancellation until 25/09/20
Reserve now, pay at stay
Country Inn
US$104
View Deal
Agoda.comUS$115
Snaptravel
FindHotel
View all 14 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Room review highlights
... hospitality made me be able to worry about one less thing. Room was very nice the entire hotel well kept and smiling faces!...
... Everything, that we needed, was available to us, inside our room. We always seek cleanliness, in a hotel, while traveling....
... during the hottest part of July and were able to keep the room at a frigid 61 degrees almost the entire time (I didn’t even...

Reviews that mention rooms

Write a review
bnalbsjmg2010 wrote a review 5 Sep
Cartersville, Georgia1 contribution
Sweet receptionist during a difficult time the hospitality made me be able to worry about one less thing. Room was very nice the entire hotel well kept and smiling faces! The amenities as well just let you know how they do care about guest.
Read more
Read less
Date of stay: August 2020
Value
Rooms
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Sleep Quality
Review collected in partnership with Country Inns & Suites By Radisson
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Helpful
Share
NorthStar736569 wrote a review Aug 2020
1 contribution
Iyana, checked us in and what a warm welcome. Iyana was very professional and courteous. Our interaction, with the hotel staff members was very informative. Our stay at this hotel was very enjoyable. We had a chance to get well rested, in a comfortable bed with clean linens. Everything, that we needed, was available to us, inside our room. We always seek cleanliness, in a hotel, while traveling. Thanks, for starting our day with a great breakfast. Thanks, for making us have a pleasant stay!
Read more
Read less
Date of stay: July 2020
Value
Service
Sleep Quality
Review collected in partnership with Country Inns & Suites By Radisson
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Helpful
Share
Megan C wrote a review Jul 2020
1 contribution
We stayed here for a week during the final stages of my husbands terminal heart failure (he’s only 40 and we have a six year old son - so this is about the most difficult thing we’ve ever been through). The staff at the hotel no matter who we dealt with or what time of day it was (24/7 - bc there isn’t much sleeping at this stage) were absolutely fantastic and went out of there way every single time to do whatever they could to help us out/ accommodate us/ make our stay as pleasant as possible. We’ve had to be somewhat Gypsy like over the last three years since he fell ill and we both were eventually unable to work due to his illness/caretaking needs and I can honestly say that the week we spent here was by far the most ‘at home’ we’ve felt in a long time even though his health had reached new lows we hadn’t been well prepared for. In addition the rooms were spacious, clean, modern, very well kept (as a bonus we even had windows that opened [with screens], which as anyone who’s been stuck in a sickroom before knows can be a Godsend - fresh air makes such a huge difference. And the air conditioner worked better than any I’ve ever seen before (at a hotel, at home, etc) - we stayed during the hottest part of July and were able to keep the room at a frigid 61 degrees almost the entire time (I didn’t even know that was possible - but my husband greatly appreciated it as one of the main side effects of the medication keeping him alive during this final stage is that it makes him constantly overheated and subsequently horribly uncomfortable. Staying here truly made a world of difference for him that week. And the price, while not something we were able to maintain past the five nights we stayed, was extremely reasonable especially considering we were able to get a suite with a bedroom in the back and a living room in the front with a pull out couch - two separate TVs and a closing door between the two rooms so that when my husband got really bad I was able to set our six year old up in the front room watching cartoons and close the door to the back room so that he was not ever as aware as he would have been otherwise of his Daddy’s suffering (which is always very upsetting to him). Had we been able to afford it we would’ve happily stayed until the point in time which my husband had to go to inpatient hospice - recommend to anyone. Fantastic hotel
Read more
Read less
Date of stay: July 2020Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Helpful
Share
Will B wrote a review Jun 2020
San Antonio, Texas1 contribution
This was by far the worst hotel I have ever stayed in. From the smells in the lobby to the smells in the room it stunk. Entering the room, we were exhausted and wanted to lie down only to find yellow stained sheets and pillow cases and wood chips in the bed?! Then time to shower finding used bars of soap in the shower was the cherry on top of the cake. The front desk guy came to change our sheets and that was nice of him. Overall, dirty, disgusting and stinky is how I would describe my experience. Will not return.
Read more
Read less
Date of stay: June 2020Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Helpful
Share
Response from cx_hira, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Hiram, GA
Responded 1 Jul 2020
Dear willbI846JP, Thank you for reaching out and writing your review. We are sorry you were not satisfied with your room accommodation at the undefined. We will review the condition of your room with our housekeeping staff as a few of our housekeeping staff is a bit new and after reading this review--we will continue to make sure they continue to train properly. We are so sorry about this! The lobby smell that you were smelling was popcorn that we serve in the lobby.... As far as the wood chips in bed--we are still trying to figure out how that happened regardless, we are very sorry about it. When we receive this type of cleanliness issues, we it very very seriously. So rest assure we are doing everything we can to correct this right away so that our guest rooms are up to brand standards. Thank You
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
dgibert wrote a review Apr 2020
Needed a nice, restful place for a family member to stay. The person who checked us in was extremely polite and helpful. He went the extra mile to assist me and my son and even provided a cell phone charging cable when my son forgot his.
Read more
Read less
Date of stay: April 2020
Value
Rooms
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Sleep Quality
Review collected in partnership with Country Inns & Suites By Radisson
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Helpful
Share
Previous