We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

All You Need to Know About the Rooms
at Hotel Durga International

Check In— / — / —
Check Out— / — / —
Guests1 room, 2 adults, 0 children
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Room review highlights
Very spacious room with good room service and centrally located which makes it a value for money. Room was very neat and...
... here for one night. Since we were 5 adults we booked one suite and one deluxe room. Rooms were big and nicely furnished,...
... comfortable. My kids loved the flat screen TV with cable. :) Room service was up to the mark and the food was simply...
Featured room amenities
Internet
Wheelchair Access
Air conditioning
Wifi
Accessible rooms

Reviews that mention rooms

Write a review
worldwomantourist wrote a review May 2019
Bengaluru, India376 contributions54 helpful votes
Very spacious room with good room service and centrally located which makes it a value for money. Room was very neat and clean. Only concern was that the lights in the room were little dim at night. Staff were good and helpful. Room environment was very calm and good.
Read more
Read less
Date of stay: February 2019Trip type: Travelled with family
Value
Service
Sleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Helpful
Share
kunal k wrote a review Feb 2016
Mumbai, India109 contributions29 helpful votes
We stayed here for one night. Since we were 5 adults we booked one suite and one deluxe room. Rooms were big and nicely furnished, Neat & clean rooms including washrooms. Hotel ambiance is excellent, we also had a complimentary breakfast which was satisfactory. Good Hospitality & affordable hotel.
Read more
Read less
Date of stay: January 2016Trip type: Travelled with family
Value
Service
Sleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Helpful
Share
jadhavMumbai wrote a review Apr 2013
mumbai1 contribution6 helpful votes
I checked in on March 29th, 2013. My family and I were on our way to Shirdi when we made a night stop at Prolific Inn Durga. I am surprised that this hotel has had bad reviews. If what is written earlier is true, then hats off to the new management. They have indeed reinvented the place. The rooms are extremely well made up and comfortable. My kids loved the flat screen TV with cable. :)
Room service was up to the mark and the food was simply delicious. The staff is friendly and ever helpful. The fact that this hotel is so easily accessible is an added bonus. The lawns are beautiful and the banquet halls - esp IRIS- had me impressed. I intend to speak to my company HR and arrange a few conferences at this place.
The new management has worked hard and I wish them the very best.
Read more
Read less
Date of stay: March 2013Trip type: Travelled with family
Value
Rooms
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Sleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Helpful
Share
pujatrivedi123 wrote a review Dec 2011
Chandigarh, India2 contributions10 helpful votes
I checked in the morning on 20th Nov 11, paid advance & in the evening i moved to other hotel. This hotel is like BHOOT MAHAL. In whole hotel, only my family were staying. Room,Washroom so dirty. Evening we moved to other hotel & paid extra amount. So my advise not to think about this hotel for stay.
Read more
Read less
Date of stay: November 2011Trip type: Travelled with family
Value
Rooms
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Sleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Helpful
Share
Response from ManagementNashik, Manager at Hotel Durga International
Responded 27 Feb 2013
It is indeed unfortunate and regretful that you had such a harrowing experience at Durga International, Nashik. However, I am pleased to inform you that the management of Durga International has now changed and the hotel is now called Prolific Inn Durga, Nashik (www.prolificinndurga.com) . The entire property has undergone a complete makeover. The lawns are now being used as venues for various wedding functions and get togethers.. The rooms are airy, clean, comfortable and luxurious. The banquet halls have been redesigned and have been hosting various conferences. We have been getting very good and positive responses from our guests and I can assure you that if you give us the honour of visiting us again, you will not be disappointed.
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
cuspofmagic wrote a review May 2011
Pune, India1 contribution9 helpful votes
I selected this hotel as a last minute deal since I was in rush. Since their local numbers were not listed I I had to contact their Mumbai Office (Sai Bless) and was asked to pay 100% advance. I relied on photo and location map to go for this. Another criterion was availability of swimming pool that my children insisted on. Bus I was cheated 100% on following counts

(1) The Hotel is in its dirtiest state. There is dirt everywhere right form staircase railing (you cant hold on) to passages to rooms.
(2) Bath tubs are full of smudge marks and fungus
(3) I was given AC room which I forced them to change to other room since AC was not working. The changed room AC leaked water from roof. IN the middle of night I was awake by water leaking and had to place a bucket to collect it. several calls to housekeeping reception to help me had no response.
(4) All plumbing , toilet sets everything was sheer disgust. I had a bad fight with my wife on selection of this muck in the name of hotel
(5) Swimming pool - DOES HOT HAVE WATER. It is is an abandoned state with leaves and dog poo. Please note hotel management cheated me saying that it is operational when they took my booking
(6) Cutlery is in a bad state. Drinking water stinks
(7) The only thing worth mentioning is that the staff was helpful. They know they have infinite problems here and they did help. BUT PLEASE DONT SELECT THIS HOTEL BASED ON THIS ONLY GOOD THING.

Conclusion. : There are dozens of good hotels around that may have have accommodation available. PLEASE STAY AWAY FORM THIS CHEATS.

Some recommendations
Panchawati
Hotel Sai palace (Excellent. I moved on to stay here. Its really good)
Heritage Rama
Sarovar Lily
Read more
Read less
Date of stay: May 2011Trip type: Travelled with family
Room Tip: please stay away. This is really bad place
Value
Rooms
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Sleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Helpful
Share
Previous
12