We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

All You Need to Know About the Rooms
at The Orient Beach Boracay

Room/Suite (89)
Check In— / — / —
Check Out— / — / —
Guests1 room, 2 adults, 0 children
Expedia.com
Snaptravel
Hotels.com
Travelocity
Orbitz.com
Agoda.com
View all 11 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Room review highlights
We had an amazing three night stay at The Orient! The room was beautiful and clean, with a comfy bed, air con, bottled water and...
... and each day morning in the restaurant was good. Clean room, hot water in bathroom had good pressure which i always look...
... advertise it with fake price. Today I saw that in agoda it’s room available for a affordable price. Because I been already in...

Reviews that mention rooms

Write a review
Gabrielle wrote a review Jul 2019
140 contributions16 helpful votes
We had an amazing three night stay at The Orient! The room was beautiful and clean, with a comfy bed, air con, bottled water and coffee. The food was really good, and the staff went out of their way to cater for me being a vegetarian. We had a poolside and rooftop dinner with a grill, and staff made us drinks by the pool. There’s also a free shuttle that takes you to the beach throughout the day which was amazing! The best part was the in room massage that was organized for us. Absolutely incredible and highly recommend! Staff are so friendly and kind, it was a wonderful stay! Thank you!
Read more
Read less
Date of stay: July 2019Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Helpful
Share
Response from TheOrientBeach, General Manager at The Orient Beach Boracay
Responded 17 Jul 2019
Dear GabrielleA38, Warm greetings! I am so delight while reading your great words and five star ratings for your recent stay here at our hotel. It was a pleasure to have you here. I am so happy that we are able to render our brand and culture way of our service to you and to Sir Justin. Your comments are very important to us, because this way we can picture the quality of our service.Nothing is more rewarding than receiving great feedback from valued guests. We miss you both. Please come back and visit us in the future to see and feel our additional difference of Filipino way of hospitality. Regards, Ajei De Juan General Manager
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mitch M wrote a review May 2019
9 contributions1 helpful vote
This is my 2nd time in boracay 2nd time around staying in this beautiful hotel. This time there is a new road going go white beach which is just 5 mins walking from this hotel. Which we love it. Each day we just walked to punta bunga beach to enjoy sunset. This hotel now looks more beautiful with plenty of plants. Looks tropical and green. Good job.

If you go to boracay this time, expect to see lot of construction thing on the road widening project almost in entire island.
Nice pool, flower arrangement in all areas in the hotel lobby, restaurant which made our day. Staffs are very nice and free breakfast by the pool was really yummy.
We also had dinner at roof deck lounge and they made bbq right front of you which was so awesome.
The only thing is missing is unlimited coffee which they had before but free coffee upon arrival and each day morning in the restaurant was good. Clean room, hot water in bathroom had good pressure which i always look for and bed was comfortable what you expect from a 4 star hotel. Overall our stay was great and walking to beach through crimson road was added feature to this hotel.
Read more
Read less
Date of stay: May 2019Trip type: Travelled with family
Room Tip: stay in deluxe or executive room
Rooms
Cleanliness
Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Helpful
Share
Response from TheOrientBeach, Guest Relations Manager at The Orient Beach Boracay
Responded 19 May 2019
Dear Mitch M, Warm Greetings from The Orient Beach Boracay! Thank you for this heartwarming review. I'm happy that you enjoyed your stay. it's great to that you had a fantastic experience. I'll make sure to pass on your warm words to our staffs. I hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you again to our hotel when you back to Boracay island. Warm regards, Guest Experience Manager.
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cristian F wrote a review May 2019
9 contributions4 helpful votes
The reason why I give a bad reward to this place, because they advertise it with fake price.
Today I saw that in agoda it’s room available for a affordable price.
Because I been already in boracay on station 2 go around 15 with a trike (150 Php) to see the place.
First the place is not like in picture.
Second they ask 3800 per night. That’s 2,5 Times more than in the advertising.
Finally they say I have to book online. But online no possible.
Waste time and money (2 x trike) for a place who was not worth. Just look the picture of advertising
Read more
Read less
Date of stay: May 2019
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Response from TheOrientBeach, General Manager at The Orient Beach Boracay
Responded 19 May 2019
Dear Cristian F, Warm Greetings from The Orient Beach Boracay! Thank you for taking the time to share with us your feedback about your recent inquiry with us. I regret to hear that the current room rate did not meet your expectations. All our published pictures are our genuine pictures and non-edited. From station 2 to our hotel shared trike cost P20 only unless you hire special trike. Our hotel published rates maybe different than online travel agencies, that is how it is designed in hotel industry. However you are feel free to book our room from our website where you can enjoy special rates or from online travel agencies. We hope that you would still give us another opportunity to provide you a better experience compared to your last one. Warm regards, Guest Experience Manager.
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sven S wrote a review May 2019
13 contributions1 helpful vote
+1
Badest Hotel in my live, no refundable no Manager, Chickens outside, no cooling but noisy AC, Dirty, Toilett in the Shower, small Room, no Elevator.

Posted Pictures not the same like the Hotel FAKE!!!
Read more
Read less
Date of stay: April 2019Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Room Tip: Do not book there, is a really bad place
Value
Rooms
Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Response from TheOrientBeach, Front Office Manager at The Orient Beach Boracay
Responded 19 May 2019
Dear Sven S, Warm Greetings from The Orient Beach Boracay! Thank you so much for sharing with us your detailed personal thoughts about your recent stay here in Orient Beach. I regret to hear that we were unable to meet your expectations during your stay. As I have investigated about your issue, our front officer checked on this during your stay & attended your issues. Due to extreme heat in boracay in this summer since it reached 43°C, it took for awhile to cool the room. Room & bathroom cleanliness is something we take it very seriously. Boracay is a progressive island, it is normal to see constructions on going literally everywhere. However you have posted some of the images those are not taken in our property but outside of the property. We have recently renovated our hotel and updated all our images lately. All our images are genuine and accurate. In fact they are not edited. We are a two storey hotel thus no elevator installed however in our next phase we plan to have elevator as the building will accomplish 5th storey. We always strive to provide consistent quality service to our guests and ensure that concerns are handled effectively. Your comments have been shared to the team members and moving forward, we will ensure that appropriate measures are observed to avoid any future occurrence. We do hope that you will find it someday to give us the chance to be of better service. Warm regards, Guest Experience Manager.
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
karlajoyaguilar98 wrote a review Mar 2018
Tagaytay, Philippines3 contributions
I will definitely go back! Thank you for accommodating us tho super demanding namin. Hehe. Thank you for arranging the rooms (lalo na yung swan towels). Thank you for all your effort. Kahit na malayo sa beach, sobrang gugustuhin mong magstay sa rooms kasi sobrang sarap matulog. Super comfy! Thank you all guys! Kay ate chinita sa front desk, thank you! Super love ka namin. :)
Just to let you know, 14 pax kami. :) maligaya naman lahat. :) super considerate ng mga staffs. Nagenjoy kami sa pool. :) malinis. :) at super affordable ang room rates!
Babalik kami! Til next time!
Read more
Read less
Date of stay: January 2018Trip type: Travelled with family
Room Tip: affordable, clean and so accommodating staff
Value
Location
Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Helpful
Share
Response from TheOrientBeach, General Manager at The Orient Beach Boracay
Responded 27 Mar 2018
Dear karlajoyaguilar98, Gracias Fellas! We wish to express our gratitude for taking time to write this review and for 5 star ratings for our hotel. I am so happy that you were able to experience the branded hospitality that we cater. We strive to do our best in providing the highest quality of product and service to meet our guest needs. I am so lucky that I surround by great people to help for serving as its best.Hoping for your next stay. Cheers! Ajei De Juan General Manager
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Previous