We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The World's Best Airlines
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Okarito is served by Christchurch Intl Airport (Christchurch, New Zealand)


Cheap flights to Okarito recently found by travellers

Okarito is served by Christchurch Intl Airport (Christchurch, New Zealand)

    WLG
    Wellington
    CHC
    Christchurch
    Jetstar Airways - Australia & New Zealand

    Fri, Jun 23 - Sun, Jun 25
    US$56
    AKL
    Auckland
    CHC
    Christchurch
    Jetstar Airways - Australia & New Zealand

    Fri, Jun 30 - Sun, Jul 2
    US$61
    DUD
    Dunedin
    CHC
    Christchurch
    Air New Zealand

    Wed, Jul 5 - Sat, Jul 15
    US$86
    IVC
    Invercargill
    CHC
    Christchurch
    Air New Zealand

    Thu, Mar 29 - Tue, Apr 3
    US$97
    NSN
    Nelson
    CHC
    Christchurch
    Air New Zealand

    Thu, Jun 22 - Sun, Jun 25
    US$111
    HLZ
    Hamilton
    CHC
    Christchurch
    Air New Zealand

    Wed, Oct 18 - Thu, Oct 26
    US$125
    NPL
    New Plymouth
    CHC
    Christchurch
    Air New Zealand

    Sat, Feb 24 - Sat, Mar 3
    US$129
    ROT
    Rotorua
    CHC
    Christchurch
    Air New Zealand

    Thu, Oct 19 - Tue, Oct 24
    US$137
    ZQN
    Queenstown
    CHC
    Christchurch
    Air New Zealand

    Sun, Jun 11 - Sun, Jun 18
    US$144
    PMR
    Palmerston North
    CHC
    Christchurch
    Jetstar Airways - Australia & New Zealand

    Wed, Jun 7 - Sun, Jun 11
    US$177
Flight stats for Okarito - did you know?
  • Okarito is 194 km from Christchurch Intl Airport (Christchurch, New Zealand).
  • Christchurch Intl Airport (Christchurch, New Zealand)
    • Right now, 30 airlines operate out of Christchurch Intl Airport.
    • Christchurch Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 24 cities.
    • Every week, at least 2,401 domestic flights and 770 international flights depart from Christchurch Intl Airport.

Shop for hotels in Okarito