We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Clutha is served by Christchurch Intl Airport (Christchurch, New Zealand)


Cheap flights to Clutha recently found by travellers

Clutha is served by Christchurch Intl Airport (Christchurch, New Zealand)

    AKL
    Auckland
    CHC
    Christchurch
    Jetstar Airways - Australia & New Zealand

    Tue, Sep 19 - Wed, Oct 4
    US$58
    WLG
    Wellington
    CHC
    Christchurch
    Multiple Airlines

    Tue, Oct 3 - Tue, Oct 3
    US$68
    ZQN
    Queenstown
    CHC
    Christchurch
    Air New Zealand

    Wed, Sep 13 - Wed, Sep 20
    US$121
    NSN
    Nelson
    CHC
    Christchurch
    Air New Zealand

    Tue, Sep 12 - Tue, Sep 19
    US$136
    NPE
    Napier
    CHC
    Christchurch
    Jetstar Airways - Australia & New Zealand

    Thu, Nov 16 - Mon, Nov 20
    US$152
    PMR
    Palmerston North
    CHC
    Christchurch
    Multiple Airlines

    Thu, Aug 31 - Sat, Sep 2
    US$192
    NPL
    New Plymouth
    CHC
    Christchurch
    Air New Zealand

    Fri, Sep 8 - Sun, Sep 10
    US$194
    HLZ
    Hamilton
    CHC
    Christchurch
    Air New Zealand

    Sat, Oct 7 - Tue, Oct 10
    US$202
    KKE
    Kerikeri
    CHC
    Christchurch
    Air New Zealand

    Fri, Jan 12 - Mon, Jan 22
    US$215
    DUD
    Dunedin
    CHC
    Christchurch
    Air New Zealand

    Thu, Aug 24 - Thu, Aug 31
    US$234
Flight stats for Clutha - did you know?
  • Christchurch Intl Airport is the closest major airport to Clutha.
  • Christchurch Intl Airport (Christchurch, New Zealand)
    • Right now, 33 airlines operate out of Christchurch Intl Airport.
    • Christchurch Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 23 cities.
    • Every week, at least 1,779 domestic flights and 444 international flights depart from Christchurch Intl Airport.

Shop for hotels in Clutha