We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Fernhill is served by Auckland Intl Airport (Auckland, New Zealand)


Cheap flights to Fernhill recently found by travellers

Fernhill is served by Auckland Intl Airport (Auckland, New Zealand)

    WLG
    Wellington
    AKL
    Auckland
    Air New Zealand

    Sat, Aug 5 - Sun, Aug 6
    US$42
    NPL
    New Plymouth
    AKL
    Auckland
    Jetstar Airways - Australia & New Zealand

    Wed, Jul 12 - Wed, Jul 19
    US$50
    NPE
    Napier
    AKL
    Auckland
    Jetstar Airways - Australia & New Zealand

    Thu, Sep 7 - Thu, Sep 7
    US$51
    CHC
    Christchurch
    AKL
    Auckland

    Mon, Aug 14 - Wed, Aug 16
    US$54
    NSN
    Nelson
    AKL
    Auckland
    Jetstar Airways - Australia & New Zealand

    Thu, Jun 29 - Thu, Jun 29
    US$54
    PMR
    Palmerston North
    AKL
    Auckland

    Wed, Jun 28 - Mon, Jul 3
    US$68
    ROT
    Rotorua
    AKL
    Auckland
    Air New Zealand

    Sun, Jul 2 - Fri, Jul 21
    US$128
    ZQN
    Queenstown
    AKL
    Auckland
    Air New Zealand

    Sun, Aug 27 - Sun, Aug 27
    US$136
    TUO
    Taupo
    AKL
    Auckland
    Air New Zealand

    Wed, Jul 12 - Wed, Jul 12
    US$143
    DUD
    Dunedin
    AKL
    Auckland
    Air New Zealand

    Mon, Jul 10 - Tue, Jul 18
    US$173
Flight stats for Fernhill - did you know?
  • Fernhill is 334 km from Auckland Intl Airport (Auckland, New Zealand).
  • Auckland Intl Airport (Auckland, New Zealand)
    • Right now, 51 airlines operate out of Auckland Intl Airport.
    • Auckland Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 58 cities.
    • Every week, at least 3,941 domestic flights and 2,730 international flights depart from Auckland Intl Airport.

Shop for hotels in Fernhill