We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Fernhill is served by Auckland Intl Airport (Auckland, New Zealand)


Cheap flights to Fernhill recently found by travellers

Fernhill is served by Auckland Intl Airport (Auckland, New Zealand)

    CHC
    Christchurch
    AKL
    Auckland
    Jetstar Airways - Australia & New Zealand

    Mon, Mar 12 - Mon, Mar 19
    US$42
    WLG
    Wellington
    AKL
    Auckland
    Jetstar Airways - Australia & New Zealand

    Thu, Sep 7 - Thu, Sep 14
    US$61
    ROT
    Rotorua
    AKL
    Auckland
    Air New Zealand

    Thu, Oct 19 - Wed, Oct 25
    US$107
    ZQN
    Queenstown
    AKL
    Auckland
    Jetstar Airways - Australia & New Zealand

    Fri, Apr 20 - Sun, Apr 29
    US$116
    DUD
    Dunedin
    AKL
    Auckland
    Air New Zealand

    Tue, Oct 31 - Tue, Oct 31
    US$122
    TRG
    Tauranga
    AKL
    Auckland
    Air New Zealand

    Fri, Nov 10 - Fri, Nov 17
    US$122
    PPQ
    Paraparaumu
    AKL
    Auckland
    Air New Zealand

    Fri, Oct 13 - Fri, Oct 13
    US$173
    PMR
    Palmerston North
    AKL
    Auckland
    Multiple Airlines

    Fri, Aug 25 - Fri, Aug 25
    US$188
    OOL
    Coolangatta
    AKL
    Auckland
    AirAsia X - Malaysia

    Sun, Nov 19 - Sun, Nov 19
    US$242
    TBU
    Nuku'alofa
    AKL
    Auckland
    Virgin Australia

    Thu, Aug 31 - Thu, Sep 7
    US$283
Flight stats for Fernhill - did you know?
  • Fernhill is 334 km from Auckland Intl Airport (Auckland, New Zealand).
  • Auckland Intl Airport (Auckland, New Zealand)
    • Right now, 54 airlines operate out of Auckland Intl Airport.
    • Auckland Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 59 cities.
    • Every week, at least 3,421 domestic flights and 2,044 international flights depart from Auckland Intl Airport.

Shop for hotels in Fernhill