We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Cheap flights to Takaka

Compare prices (in new window)
    Select all
Cheap flights to Takaka, New Zealand  recently found by travellers
Wellington
WLG
Christchurch
CHC
US$71
Jetstar Airways - Australia & New Zealand
Wed, Jan 17 - Sat, Jan 20
US$71
Hokitika
HKK
Christchurch
CHC
US$104
Air New Zealand
Wed, Dec 20 - Wed, Dec 20
US$104
Dunedin
DUD
Christchurch
CHC
US$117
Air New Zealand
Sat, Dec 2 - Sun, Dec 3
US$117
Invercargill
IVC
Christchurch
CHC
US$134
Air New Zealand
Thu, Dec 7 - Sat, Dec 9
US$134
Rotorua
ROT
Christchurch
CHC
US$179
Air New Zealand
Wed, Nov 29 - Wed, Dec 6
US$179
Hamilton
HLZ
Christchurch
CHC
US$189
Air New Zealand
Sun, Jan 7 - Sat, Jan 20
US$189
Palmerston North
PMR
Christchurch
CHC
US$189
Air New Zealand
Wed, Dec 13 - Sat, Dec 16
US$189
Tauranga
TRG
Christchurch
CHC
US$189
Air New Zealand
Mon, Dec 4 - Tue, Dec 5
US$189
Melbourne
MEL
Christchurch
CHC
US$216
Jetstar Airways - Australia & New Zealand
Fri, Dec 8 - Sun, Dec 10
US$216
Auckland Central
AKL
Christchurch
CHC
US$223
Jetstar Airways - Australia & New Zealand
Fri, Dec 1 - Sat, Dec 9
US$223
Charming hotels in Takaka
Adrift in Golden Bay
Adrift in Golden Bay
178 Reviews
Takaka, New Zealand
from
Shady Rest
Shady Rest
94 Reviews
Takaka, New Zealand
from
Waitapu Springs B&B
Waitapu Springs B&B
58 Reviews
Takaka, New Zealand
from
The Rocks Chalets
The Rocks Chalets
140 Reviews
Takaka, New Zealand
from
Flight stats for Takaka - did you know?
  • Takaka is 293 km from Christchurch Intl Airport (Christchurch, New Zealand).
  • Christchurch Intl Airport (Christchurch, New Zealand)
    • Right now, 33 airlines operate out of Christchurch Intl Airport.
    • Christchurch Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 23 cities.
    • Every week, at least 1,791 domestic flights and 453 international flights depart from Christchurch Intl Airport.
Show More