We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

West Coast Region is served by Christchurch Intl Airport (Christchurch, New Zealand)


Cheap flights to West Coast Region recently found by travellers

West Coast Region is served by Christchurch Intl Airport (Christchurch, New Zealand)

    WLG
    Wellington
    CHC
    Christchurch
    Jetstar Airways - Australia & New Zealand

    Wed, Nov 1 - Thu, Nov 2
    US$51
    AKL
    Auckland Central
    CHC
    Christchurch
    Jetstar Airways - Australia & New Zealand

    Wed, Nov 22 - Tue, Dec 5
    US$66
    NSN
    Nelson
    CHC
    Christchurch
    Air New Zealand

    Mon, Nov 13 - Wed, Nov 15
    US$72
    NPL
    New Plymouth
    CHC
    Christchurch
    Jetstar Airways - Australia & New Zealand

    Fri, Nov 17 - Sun, Nov 26
    US$160
    DUD
    Dunedin
    CHC
    Christchurch
    Air New Zealand

    Tue, Oct 17 - Tue, Oct 24
    US$163
    TRG
    Tauranga
    CHC
    Christchurch
    Air New Zealand

    Mon, Mar 5 - Thu, Mar 15
    US$173
    PMR
    Palmerston North
    CHC
    Christchurch
    Air New Zealand

    Sat, Nov 4 - Sun, Nov 5
    US$180
    HLZ
    Hamilton
    CHC
    Christchurch
    Air New Zealand

    Fri, Oct 20 - Mon, Oct 30
    US$189
    ROT
    Rotorua
    CHC
    Christchurch
    Air New Zealand

    Tue, Nov 21 - Fri, Nov 24
    US$195
    IVC
    Invercargill
    CHC
    Christchurch
    Air New Zealand

    Sat, Oct 7 - Sat, Oct 7
    US$224
Flight stats for West Coast Region - did you know?
  • West Coast Region is 156 km from Christchurch Intl Airport (Christchurch, New Zealand).
  • Christchurch Intl Airport (Christchurch, New Zealand)
    • Right now, 33 airlines operate out of Christchurch Intl Airport.
    • Christchurch Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 23 cities.
    • Every week, at least 1,791 domestic flights and 453 international flights depart from Christchurch Intl Airport.

Shop for hotels in West Coast Region