We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Mt. Cook Village is served by Christchurch Intl Airport (Christchurch, New Zealand)


Cheap flights to Mt. Cook Village recently found by travellers

Mt. Cook Village is served by Christchurch Intl Airport (Christchurch, New Zealand)

    AKL
    Auckland
    CHC
    Christchurch
    Jetstar Airways - Australia & New Zealand

    Tue, Aug 1 - Thu, Aug 17
    US$52
    WLG
    Wellington
    CHC
    Christchurch
    Jetstar Airways - Australia & New Zealand

    Sat, Oct 14 - Sun, Oct 15
    US$62
    DUD
    Dunedin
    CHC
    Christchurch
    Air New Zealand

    Tue, Nov 14 - Wed, Nov 15
    US$111
    PMR
    Palmerston North
    CHC
    Christchurch
    Air New Zealand

    Wed, Feb 28 - Sat, Mar 3
    US$115
    NSN
    Nelson
    CHC
    Christchurch
    Air New Zealand

    Mon, Jul 31 - Tue, Aug 1
    US$122
    HLZ
    Hamilton
    CHC
    Christchurch
    Air New Zealand

    Mon, Nov 6 - Mon, Nov 13
    US$144
    NPL
    New Plymouth
    CHC
    Christchurch
    Air New Zealand

    Fri, Sep 1 - Tue, Sep 5
    US$148
    NPE
    Napier
    CHC
    Christchurch
    Jetstar Airways - Australia & New Zealand

    Mon, Sep 18 - Thu, Sep 28
    US$158
    IVC
    Invercargill
    CHC
    Christchurch
    Air New Zealand

    Thu, Aug 10 - Sun, Aug 13
    US$159
    TRG
    Tauranga
    CHC
    Christchurch
    Air New Zealand

    Wed, Jul 26 - Thu, Jul 27
    US$174
Flight stats for Mt. Cook Village - did you know?
  • Mt. Cook Village is 198 km from Christchurch Intl Airport (Christchurch, New Zealand).
  • Christchurch Intl Airport (Christchurch, New Zealand)
    • Right now, 30 airlines operate out of Christchurch Intl Airport.
    • Christchurch Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 24 cities.
    • Every week, at least 2,401 domestic flights and 770 international flights depart from Christchurch Intl Airport.

Shop for hotels in Mt. Cook Village