We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Cheap flights to Arthur's Pass National Park

Compare prices (in new window)
    Select all
Cheap flights to Arthur's Pass National Park, New Zealand  recently found by travellers
Auckland Central
AKL
Christchurch
CHC
US$57
Jetstar Airways - Australia & New Zealand
Thu, Jan 11 - Tue, Jan 16
US$57
Wellington
WLG
Christchurch
CHC
US$71
Jetstar Airways - Australia & New Zealand
Wed, Jan 17 - Sat, Jan 20
US$71
Hokitika
HKK
Christchurch
CHC
US$104
Air New Zealand
Wed, Dec 20 - Wed, Dec 20
US$104
Dunedin
DUD
Christchurch
CHC
US$117
Air New Zealand
Sat, Dec 2 - Sun, Dec 3
US$117
Invercargill
IVC
Christchurch
CHC
US$134
Air New Zealand
Thu, Dec 7 - Sat, Dec 9
US$134
Napier
NPE
Christchurch
CHC
US$143
Jetstar Airways - Australia & New Zealand
Tue, Dec 5 - Tue, Dec 12
US$143
Rotorua
ROT
Christchurch
CHC
US$179
Air New Zealand
Wed, Nov 29 - Wed, Dec 6
US$179
Hamilton
HLZ
Christchurch
CHC
US$188
Air New Zealand
Sun, Jan 7 - Sat, Jan 20
US$188
Tauranga
TRG
Christchurch
CHC
US$188
Air New Zealand
Mon, Dec 4 - Tue, Dec 5
US$188
Nelson
NSN
Christchurch
CHC
US$196
Air New Zealand
Thu, Nov 23 - Thu, Nov 23
US$196
Hotels with free wifi in Arthur's Pass National Park
Arthur's Pass Alpine Motel
Arthur's Pass Alpine Motel
261 Reviews
Arthur's Pass National Park, New Zealand
from
Wilderness Lodge Arthurs Pass
Wilderness Lodge Arthurs Pass
243 Reviews
Arthur's Pass National Park, New Zealand
from
Arthur's Pass Village Bed and Breakfast Homestay
Arthur's Pass Village Bed and Breakfast Homestay
57 Reviews
Arthur's Pass National Park, New Zealand
from
Grasmere Lodge
Grasmere Lodge
78 Reviews
Arthur's Pass National Park, New Zealand
from
Flight stats for Arthur's Pass National Park - did you know?
  • Arthur's Pass National Park is 97 km from Christchurch Intl Airport (Christchurch, New Zealand).
  • Christchurch Intl Airport (Christchurch, New Zealand)
    • Right now, 33 airlines operate out of Christchurch Intl Airport.
    • Christchurch Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 23 cities.
    • Every week, at least 1,791 domestic flights and 453 international flights depart from Christchurch Intl Airport.
Show More