We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Arthur's Pass National Park is served by Christchurch Intl Airport (Christchurch, New Zealand)


Cheap flights to Arthur's Pass National Park recently found by travellers

Arthur's Pass National Park is served by Christchurch Intl Airport (Christchurch, New Zealand)

    AKL
    Auckland Central
    CHC
    Christchurch
    Jetstar Airways - Australia & New Zealand

    Fri, Nov 24 - Sun, Nov 26
    US$69
    WLG
    Wellington
    CHC
    Christchurch
    Multiple Airlines

    Sun, Apr 22 - Sun, Apr 29
    US$87
    ZQN
    Queenstown
    CHC
    Christchurch
    Air New Zealand

    Sat, Jan 6 - Sat, Jan 6
    US$129
    NSN
    Nelson
    CHC
    Christchurch
    Air New Zealand

    Mon, Oct 2 - Mon, Oct 9
    US$144
    NPL
    New Plymouth
    CHC
    Christchurch
    Jetstar Airways - Australia & New Zealand

    Fri, Nov 17 - Sun, Nov 26
    US$160
    DUD
    Dunedin
    CHC
    Christchurch
    Air New Zealand

    Fri, Oct 20 - Mon, Oct 23
    US$163
    IVC
    Invercargill
    CHC
    Christchurch
    Air New Zealand

    Tue, Oct 3 - Tue, Oct 10
    US$174
    HLZ
    Hamilton
    CHC
    Christchurch
    Air New Zealand

    Thu, Oct 5 - Sun, Oct 8
    US$189
    PMR
    Palmerston North
    CHC
    Christchurch
    Air New Zealand

    Tue, Oct 10 - Sat, Oct 14
    US$204
    NPE
    Napier
    CHC
    Christchurch
    Air New Zealand

    Tue, Nov 14 - Tue, Nov 14
    US$207
Flight stats for Arthur's Pass National Park - did you know?
  • Arthur's Pass National Park is 97 km from Christchurch Intl Airport (Christchurch, New Zealand).
  • Christchurch Intl Airport (Christchurch, New Zealand)
    • Right now, 33 airlines operate out of Christchurch Intl Airport.
    • Christchurch Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 23 cities.
    • Every week, at least 1,791 domestic flights and 453 international flights depart from Christchurch Intl Airport.

Shop for hotels in Arthur's Pass National Park