We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Cheap flights to Masterton, New Zealand

Compare prices (in new window)
    Select all
Cheap flights to Masterton, New Zealandrecently found by travellers
Christchurch
CHC
Auckland Central
AKL
US$69
Jetstar Airways - Australia & New Zealand
Thu, Apr 12 - Thu, Apr 26
US$69
Wellington
WLG
Auckland Central
AKL
US$103
Jetstar Airways - Australia & New Zealand
Fri, Jan 12 - Mon, Jan 15
US$103
Dunedin
DUD
Auckland Central
AKL
US$107
Jetstar Airways - Australia & New Zealand
Tue, Jan 30 - Thu, Feb 8
US$107
Invercargill
IVC
Auckland Central
AKL
US$107
Jetstar Airways - Australia & New Zealand
Tue, Jan 30 - Thu, Feb 8
US$107
Palmerston North
PMR
Auckland Central
AKL
US$144
Jetstar Airways - Australia & New Zealand
Fri, Jan 12 - Mon, Jan 15
US$144
Rotorua
ROT
Auckland Central
AKL
US$151
Air New Zealand
Wed, Dec 27 - Wed, Jan 3
US$151
Queenstown
ZQN
Auckland Central
AKL
US$152
Jetstar Airways - Australia & New Zealand
Sat, Feb 3 - Mon, Feb 5
US$152
Coolangatta
OOL
Auckland Central
AKL
US$256
Virgin Australia
Thu, Mar 8 - Mon, Mar 12
US$256
Nuku'alofa
TBU
Auckland Central
AKL
US$267
Virgin Australia
Tue, Jan 23 - Tue, Jan 30
US$267
Tauranga
TRG
Auckland Central
AKL
US$273
Air New Zealand
Sun, Dec 24 - Sun, Dec 31
US$273
The Summit Lodge
The Summit Lodge
82 Reviews
Masterton, New Zealand
from
Llandaff Country Retreat B & B
Llandaff Country Retreat B & B
34 Reviews
Masterton, New Zealand
from
GateWay Motor Inn Boutique Hotel
GateWay Motor Inn Boutique Hotel
149 Reviews
Solway, New Zealand
from
Belfry Villa
Belfry Villa
52 Reviews
Carterton, New Zealand
from
Flight stats for Masterton - did you know?
  • Masterton is 444 km from Auckland Intl Airport (Auckland Central, New Zealand).
  • Auckland Intl Airport (Auckland Central, New Zealand)
    • Right now, 54 airlines operate out of Auckland Intl Airport.
    • Auckland Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 56 cities.
    • Every week, at least 2,034 domestic flights and 1,376 international flights depart from Auckland Intl Airport.
Show More