We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Cheap flights to Bay of Plenty Region

Compare prices (in new window)
    Select all
Cheap flights to Bay of Plenty Region, New Zealand  recently found by travellers
Wellington
WLG
Auckland Central
AKL
US$51
Jetstar Airways - Australia & New Zealand
Mon, Jan 22 - Wed, Jan 31
US$51
Christchurch
CHC
Auckland Central
AKL
US$62
Jetstar Airways - Australia & New Zealand
Mon, Jan 29 - Mon, Jan 29
US$62
Palmerston North
PMR
Auckland Central
AKL
US$66
Air New Zealand
Sat, Apr 28 - Sat, Apr 28
US$66
Dunedin
DUD
Auckland Central
AKL
US$99
Air New Zealand
Fri, Feb 9 - Sun, Feb 11
US$99
Paraparaumu
PPQ
Auckland Central
AKL
US$107
Air New Zealand
Thu, Jun 14 - Thu, Jun 14
US$107
Queenstown
ZQN
Auckland Central
AKL
US$121
Multiple Airlines
Tue, Dec 12 - Tue, Dec 12
US$121
Rotorua
ROT
Auckland Central
AKL
US$131
Air New Zealand
Sun, Dec 3 - Sun, Dec 10
US$131
Tauranga
TRG
Auckland Central
AKL
US$136
Air New Zealand
Sat, Dec 2 - Tue, Dec 5
US$136
Brisbane
BNE
Auckland Central
AKL
US$240
Virgin Australia
Mon, Feb 19 - Wed, Feb 28
US$240
Coolangatta
OOL
Auckland Central
AKL
US$240
AirAsia X - Malaysia
Tue, Dec 5 - Tue, Dec 5
US$240
Trendy hotels in Bay of Plenty Region
Regent of Rotorua
Regent of Rotorua
1,496 Reviews
Rotorua, New Zealand
from
850 Cameron Motel
850 Cameron Motel
228 Reviews
Tauranga, New Zealand
from
Hotel on Devonport
Hotel on Devonport
542 Reviews
Tauranga, New Zealand
from
ONE88 On Commerce
ONE88 On Commerce
123 Reviews
Whakatane, New Zealand
from
Flight stats for Bay of Plenty Region - did you know?
  • Bay of Plenty Region is 161 km from Auckland Intl Airport (Auckland Central, New Zealand).
  • Auckland Intl Airport (Auckland Central, New Zealand)
    • Right now, 54 airlines operate out of Auckland Intl Airport.
    • Auckland Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 59 cities.
    • Every week, at least 3,422 domestic flights and 2,058 international flights depart from Auckland Intl Airport.
Show More