We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Lake Tekapo is served by Christchurch Intl Airport (Christchurch, New Zealand)


Cheap flights to Lake Tekapo recently found by travellers

Lake Tekapo is served by Christchurch Intl Airport (Christchurch, New Zealand)

    AKL
    Auckland
    CHC
    Christchurch
    Jetstar Airways - Australia & New Zealand

    Sat, Nov 4 - Fri, Nov 10
    US$43
    WLG
    Wellington
    CHC
    Christchurch
    Jetstar Airways - Australia & New Zealand

    Fri, Sep 1 - Mon, Sep 4
    US$43
    NPL
    New Plymouth
    CHC
    Christchurch

    Mon, Sep 11 - Mon, Sep 11
    US$101
    PMR
    Palmerston North
    CHC
    Christchurch
    Air New Zealand

    Fri, Oct 6 - Mon, Oct 9
    US$116
    NSN
    Nelson
    CHC
    Christchurch
    Air New Zealand

    Mon, Jul 31 - Mon, Jul 31
    US$131
    HLZ
    Hamilton
    CHC
    Christchurch
    Air New Zealand

    Fri, Sep 1 - Mon, Sep 4
    US$142
    NPE
    Napier
    CHC
    Christchurch
    Jetstar Airways - Australia & New Zealand

    Mon, Sep 18 - Thu, Sep 28
    US$159
    IVC
    Invercargill
    CHC
    Christchurch
    Air New Zealand

    Tue, Aug 8 - Thu, Aug 10
    US$175
    DUD
    Dunedin
    CHC
    Christchurch
    Air New Zealand

    Sun, Aug 20 - Sun, Aug 20
    US$178
    BHE
    Blenheim
    CHC
    Christchurch
    Air New Zealand

    Tue, Aug 15 - Tue, Aug 22
    US$184
Flight stats for Lake Tekapo - did you know?
  • Lake Tekapo is 174 km from Christchurch Intl Airport (Christchurch, New Zealand).
  • Christchurch Intl Airport (Christchurch, New Zealand)
    • Right now, 30 airlines operate out of Christchurch Intl Airport.
    • Christchurch Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 24 cities.
    • Every week, at least 2,401 domestic flights and 770 international flights depart from Christchurch Intl Airport.

Shop for hotels in Lake Tekapo