We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Cheap flights to Lake Tekapo

Compare prices (in new window)
    Select all
Cheap flights to Lake Tekapo, New Zealand  recently found by travellers
Auckland Central
AKL
Christchurch
CHC
US$58
Jetstar Airways - Australia & New Zealand
Thu, Jan 11 - Tue, Jan 16
US$58
Wellington
WLG
Christchurch
CHC
US$71
Jetstar Airways - Australia & New Zealand
Wed, Jan 17 - Sat, Jan 20
US$71
Hokitika
HKK
Christchurch
CHC
US$104
Air New Zealand
Wed, Dec 20 - Wed, Dec 20
US$104
Dunedin
DUD
Christchurch
CHC
US$117
Air New Zealand
Sat, Dec 2 - Sun, Dec 3
US$117
Invercargill
IVC
Christchurch
CHC
US$134
Air New Zealand
Thu, Dec 7 - Sat, Dec 9
US$134
Napier
NPE
Christchurch
CHC
US$144
Jetstar Airways - Australia & New Zealand
Tue, Dec 5 - Tue, Dec 12
US$144
Rotorua
ROT
Christchurch
CHC
US$179
Air New Zealand
Wed, Nov 29 - Wed, Dec 6
US$179
Hamilton
HLZ
Christchurch
CHC
US$189
Air New Zealand
Sun, Jan 7 - Sat, Jan 20
US$189
Palmerston North
PMR
Christchurch
CHC
US$189
Air New Zealand
Wed, Dec 13 - Sat, Dec 16
US$189
Tauranga
TRG
Christchurch
CHC
US$189
Air New Zealand
Mon, Dec 4 - Tue, Dec 5
US$189
Charming hotels in Lake Tekapo
The Chalet Boutique Motel
The Chalet Boutique Motel
328 Reviews
Lake Tekapo, New Zealand
from
Lake Tekapo Lodge
Lake Tekapo Lodge
185 Reviews
Lake Tekapo, New Zealand
from
Lake Tekapo Village Motel
Lake Tekapo Village Motel
683 Reviews
Lake Tekapo, New Zealand
from
Lake Tekapo Holiday Homes
Lake Tekapo Holiday Homes
182 Reviews
Lake Tekapo, New Zealand
from
Flight stats for Lake Tekapo - did you know?
  • Lake Tekapo is 174 km from Christchurch Intl Airport (Christchurch, New Zealand).
  • Christchurch Intl Airport (Christchurch, New Zealand)
    • Right now, 33 airlines operate out of Christchurch Intl Airport.
    • Christchurch Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 23 cities.
    • Every week, at least 1,791 domestic flights and 453 international flights depart from Christchurch Intl Airport.
Show More