We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Cheap flights to Clive, New Zealand

Compare prices (in new window)
    Select all
Cheap flights to Clive, New Zealandrecently found by travellers
Wellington
WLG
Auckland Central
AKL
US$78
Jetstar Airways - Australia & New Zealand
Fri, Jan 19 - Mon, Jan 22
US$78
Palmerston North
PMR
Auckland Central
AKL
US$94
Jetstar Airways - Australia & New Zealand
Sat, Dec 23 - Thu, Dec 28
US$94
Christchurch
CHC
Auckland Central
AKL
US$116
Jetstar Airways - Australia & New Zealand
Sun, May 13 - Wed, May 16
US$116
Dunedin
DUD
Auckland Central
AKL
US$123
Multiple Airlines
Thu, Feb 22 - Sun, Feb 25
US$123
Tauranga
TRG
Auckland Central
AKL
US$128
Air New Zealand
Sun, Feb 25 - Thu, Mar 8
US$128
Blenheim
BHE
Auckland Central
AKL
US$138
Jetstar Airways - Australia & New Zealand
Mon, Mar 19 - Mon, Mar 26
US$138
Queenstown
ZQN
Auckland Central
AKL
US$144
Jetstar Airways - Australia & New Zealand
Thu, May 10 - Mon, May 21
US$144
Taupo
TUO
Auckland Central
AKL
US$148
Jetstar Airways - Australia & New Zealand
Fri, Dec 15 - Sun, Dec 17
US$148
Rotorua
ROT
Auckland Central
AKL
US$149
Air New Zealand
Wed, Dec 27 - Wed, Jan 3
US$149
Sydney
SYD
Auckland Central
AKL
US$198
Jetstar Airways - Australia & New Zealand
Fri, May 11 - Mon, May 14
US$198
Hotels with free wifi in Clive
Clive Colonial Cottages
Clive Colonial Cottages
180 Reviews
Clive, New Zealand
from
Lawn Cottages
Lawn Cottages
62 Reviews
Clive, New Zealand
from
Clive Studios
Clive Studios
36 Reviews
Clive, New Zealand
from
Mangapapa Hotel
Mangapapa Hotel
251 Reviews
Havelock North, New Zealand
from
Flight stats for Clive - did you know?
  • Clive is 340 km from Auckland Intl Airport (Auckland Central, New Zealand).
  • Auckland Intl Airport (Auckland Central, New Zealand)
    • Right now, 54 airlines operate out of Auckland Intl Airport.
    • Auckland Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 59 cities.
    • Every week, at least 3,422 domestic flights and 2,058 international flights depart from Auckland Intl Airport.
Show More