We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Cheap flights to Barrytown, New Zealand

Compare prices (in new window)
    Select all
Cheap flights to Barrytown, New Zealandrecently found by travellers
Auckland Central
AKL
Christchurch
CHC
US$49
Jetstar Airways - Australia & New Zealand
Fri, May 18 - Fri, May 25
US$49
Palmerston North
PMR
Christchurch
CHC
US$81
Air New Zealand
Wed, Jun 6 - Wed, Jun 6
US$81
Wellington
WLG
Christchurch
CHC
US$102
Jetstar Airways - Australia & New Zealand
Sat, Jan 13 - Mon, Jan 15
US$102
Queenstown
ZQN
Christchurch
CHC
US$163
Air New Zealand
Sat, Dec 30 - Sat, Jan 6
US$163
Napier
NPE
Christchurch
CHC
US$190
Jetstar Airways - Australia & New Zealand
Wed, Jan 10 - Wed, Jan 24
US$190
Invercargill
IVC
Christchurch
CHC
US$204
Air New Zealand
Sun, Jan 14 - Tue, Jan 30
US$204
Hamilton
HLZ
Christchurch
CHC
US$253
Air New Zealand
Sat, Jan 6 - Sat, Jan 20
US$253
Dunedin
DUD
Christchurch
CHC
US$275
Air New Zealand
Wed, Jan 3 - Thu, Jan 11
US$275
Melbourne
MEL
Christchurch
CHC
US$280
Virgin Australia
Tue, May 1 - Tue, May 8
US$280
Tauranga
TRG
Christchurch
CHC
US$301
Air New Zealand
Mon, Dec 25 - Thu, Dec 28
US$301
Charming hotels in Barrytown
Ti Kouka House
Ti Kouka House
30 Reviews
Barrytown, New Zealand
from
Beach Hideaway
Beach Hideaway
81 Reviews
Barrytown, New Zealand
from
Bluewaves Homestay
Bluewaves Homestay
54 Reviews
Barrytown, New Zealand
from
Kallyhouse B&B
Kallyhouse B&B
18 Reviews
Barrytown, New Zealand
from
Flight stats for Barrytown - did you know?
  • Barrytown is 173 km from Christchurch Intl Airport (Christchurch, New Zealand).
  • Christchurch Intl Airport (Christchurch, New Zealand)
    • Right now, 33 airlines operate out of Christchurch Intl Airport.
    • Christchurch Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 23 cities.
    • Every week, at least 1,076 domestic flights and 327 international flights depart from Christchurch Intl Airport.
Show More