We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Airline reviews are taking off at TripAdvisor
Add a Review
Why TripAdvisor Flights?
PriceFinder
Your ultimate flight shopping tool, searching up to 200 sites to find today's low prices.
Airline Reviews
Read what travellers have to say while you're shopping for your next flight. Read Reviews
TripAdvisor FlyScore
Use our FlyScore to compare flights, then book the one that is right for you.
Get Your Flight Insights
Before you book your next flight, check out airline reviews written by travellers around the world.
Read Reviews

Fox Glacier is served by Christchurch Intl Airport (Christchurch, New Zealand)


Cheap flights to Fox Glacier recently found by travellers

Fox Glacier is served by Christchurch Intl Airport (Christchurch, New Zealand)

    AKL
    Auckland
    CHC
    Christchurch
    Jetstar Airways - Australia & New Zealand

    Tue, May 30 - Thu, Jun 1
    US$68
    DUD
    Dunedin
    CHC
    Christchurch
    Air New Zealand

    Mon, Apr 17 - Fri, Apr 21
    US$102
    HKK
    Hokitika
    CHC
    Christchurch
    Air New Zealand

    Tue, Mar 21 - Wed, Mar 22
    US$112
    IVC
    Invercargill
    CHC
    Christchurch
    Air New Zealand

    Mon, May 15 - Fri, May 19
    US$147
    HLZ
    Hamilton
    CHC
    Christchurch
    Air New Zealand

    Tue, Jun 27 - Sat, Jul 8
    US$158
    NPE
    Napier
    CHC
    Christchurch
    Air New Zealand

    Sat, Apr 22 - Mon, Apr 24
    US$177
    MEL
    Melbourne
    CHC
    Christchurch
    Jetstar Airways - Australia & New Zealand

    Sun, Jun 18 - Fri, Jul 7
    US$194
    KUL
    Kuala Lumpur
    CHC
    Christchurch

    Sat, Mar 25 - Sat, Apr 1
    US$684
    MNL
    Manila
    CHC
    Christchurch

    Sat, Jun 3 - Thu, Jun 8
    US$787
    BNE
    Brisbane
    CHC
    Christchurch
    Qantas

    Thu, Dec 28 - Fri, Dec 29
    US$912
Flight stats for Fox Glacier - did you know?
  • Fox Glacier is 203 km from Christchurch Intl Airport (Christchurch, New Zealand).
  • Christchurch Intl Airport (Christchurch, New Zealand)
    • Right now, 30 airlines operate out of Christchurch Intl Airport.
    • Christchurch Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 24 cities.
    • Every week, at least 2,401 domestic flights and 770 international flights depart from Christchurch Intl Airport.

Shop for hotels in Fox Glacier