We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The World's Best Airlines
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Renwick is served by Christchurch Intl Airport (Christchurch, New Zealand)


Cheap flights to Renwick recently found by travellers

Renwick is served by Christchurch Intl Airport (Christchurch, New Zealand)

    WLG
    Wellington
    CHC
    Christchurch
    Jetstar Airways - Australia & New Zealand

    Tue, May 30 - Tue, May 30
    US$48
    AKL
    Auckland
    CHC
    Christchurch
    Jetstar Airways - Australia & New Zealand

    Tue, Jun 6 - Tue, Jun 13
    US$62
    DUD
    Dunedin
    CHC
    Christchurch
    Air New Zealand

    Fri, Jul 21 - Sun, Jul 23
    US$98
    ZQN
    Queenstown
    CHC
    Christchurch
    Air New Zealand

    Fri, Jul 21 - Sun, Jul 23
    US$102
    HLZ
    Hamilton
    CHC
    Christchurch
    Air New Zealand

    Tue, Sep 12 - Thu, Sep 14
    US$109
    TRG
    Tauranga
    CHC
    Christchurch
    Air New Zealand

    Wed, Sep 6 - Wed, Sep 13
    US$109
    NPE
    Napier
    CHC
    Christchurch
    Air New Zealand

    Fri, Nov 17 - Mon, Nov 20
    US$123
    NSN
    Nelson
    CHC
    Christchurch
    Air New Zealand

    Fri, Jun 2 - Mon, Jun 5
    US$130
    IVC
    Invercargill
    CHC
    Christchurch
    Air New Zealand

    Fri, Jul 21 - Sun, Jul 23
    US$165
    ROT
    Rotorua
    CHC
    Christchurch
    Air New Zealand

    Tue, May 30 - Tue, Jun 6
    US$185
Flight stats for Renwick - did you know?
  • Renwick is 244 km from Christchurch Intl Airport (Christchurch, New Zealand).
  • Christchurch Intl Airport (Christchurch, New Zealand)
    • Right now, 30 airlines operate out of Christchurch Intl Airport.
    • Christchurch Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 24 cities.
    • Every week, at least 2,401 domestic flights and 770 international flights depart from Christchurch Intl Airport.

Shop for hotels in Renwick