We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Hahei is served by Auckland Intl Airport (Auckland Central, New Zealand)


Cheap flights to Hahei recently found by travellers

Hahei is served by Auckland Intl Airport (Auckland Central, New Zealand)

    WLG
    Wellington
    AKL
    Auckland Central
    Jetstar Airways - Australia & New Zealand

    Tue, Jan 9 - Tue, Jan 9
    US$40
    CHC
    Christchurch
    AKL
    Auckland Central
    Air New Zealand

    Fri, Jan 26 - Sun, Jan 28
    US$79
    PMR
    Palmerston North
    AKL
    Auckland Central
    Jetstar Airways - Australia & New Zealand

    Sat, Dec 23 - Thu, Dec 28
    US$94
    TRG
    Tauranga
    AKL
    Auckland Central
    Air New Zealand

    Sun, Feb 25 - Thu, Mar 8
    US$129
    BHE
    Blenheim
    AKL
    Auckland Central
    Jetstar Airways - Australia & New Zealand

    Mon, Mar 19 - Mon, Mar 26
    US$139
    ROT
    Rotorua
    AKL
    Auckland Central
    Air New Zealand

    Wed, Dec 27 - Wed, Jan 3
    US$150
    SYD
    Sydney
    AKL
    Auckland Central
    Jetstar Airways - Australia & New Zealand

    Mon, May 14 - Sun, May 20
    US$197
    OOL
    Coolangatta
    AKL
    Auckland Central
    Virgin Australia

    Thu, Mar 8 - Mon, Mar 12
    US$255
    TBU
    Nuku'alofa
    AKL
    Auckland Central
    Virgin Australia

    Tue, Jan 23 - Tue, Jan 30
    US$266
    ZQN
    Queenstown
    AKL
    Auckland Central
    Jetstar Airways - Australia & New Zealand

    Fri, Dec 22 - Mon, Dec 25
    US$281
Flight stats for Hahei - did you know?
  • Hahei is 91 km from Auckland Intl Airport (Auckland Central, New Zealand).
  • Auckland Intl Airport (Auckland Central, New Zealand)
    • Right now, 54 airlines operate out of Auckland Intl Airport.
    • Auckland Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 59 cities.
    • Every week, at least 3,422 domestic flights and 2,058 international flights depart from Auckland Intl Airport.

Shop for hotels in Hahei