We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Tabanan is served by Bali Ngurah Rai Airport (Denpasar, Indonesia)


Cheap flights to Tabanan recently found by travellers

Tabanan is served by Bali Ngurah Rai Airport (Denpasar, Indonesia)

    SIN
    Singapore
    DPS
    Denpasar
    Jetstar Asia Airways - Singapore

    Tue, Jan 16 - Wed, Jan 17
    US$111
    BKK
    Bangkok
    DPS
    Denpasar
    Multiple Airlines

    Tue, Nov 7 - Tue, Nov 14
    US$126
    PER
    Perth
    DPS
    Denpasar
    Jetstar Airways - Australia & New Zealand

    Tue, Dec 5 - Tue, Dec 12
    US$164
    HKT
    Phuket
    DPS
    Denpasar
    Thai Lion Air

    Wed, Jun 13 - Wed, Jul 4
    US$200
    MNL
    Manila
    DPS
    Denpasar
    Multiple Airlines

    Tue, Oct 31 - Tue, Nov 7
    US$245
    DRW
    Darwin
    DPS
    Denpasar
    Jetstar Airways - Australia & New Zealand

    Thu, Dec 21 - Mon, Dec 25
    US$257
    CNX
    Chiang Mai
    DPS
    Denpasar
    Multiple Airlines

    Sun, Jan 7 - Sat, Jan 13
    US$291
    ADL
    Adelaide
    DPS
    Denpasar
    Jetstar Airways - Australia & New Zealand

    Mon, Nov 27 - Tue, Dec 5
    US$350
    MEL
    Melbourne
    DPS
    Denpasar
    Jetstar Airways - Australia & New Zealand

    Thu, Apr 19 - Sat, Apr 28
    US$361
    BNE
    Brisbane
    DPS
    Denpasar
    Jetstar Airways - Australia & New Zealand

    Tue, Dec 5 - Tue, Dec 5
    US$396
Flight stats for Tabanan - did you know?
  • Tabanan is 23 km from Ngurah Rai Airport (Denpasar, Indonesia).
  • Ngurah Rai Airport (Denpasar, Indonesia)
    • Right now, 57 airlines operate out of Ngurah Rai Airport.
    • Ngurah Rai Airport offers nonstop flights to 68 cities.
    • Every week, at least 989 domestic flights and 1,200 international flights depart from Ngurah Rai Airport.

Shop for hotels in Tabanan