We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Cheap flights to Kerikeri

Compare prices (in new window)
    Select all
Cheap flights to Kerikeri, New Zealand  recently found by travellers
Auckland Central
AKL
Kerikeri
KKE
US$95
Air New Zealand
Mon, Feb 26 - Wed, Mar 7
US$95
Rotorua
ROT
Kerikeri
KKE
US$204
Air New Zealand
Fri, Mar 9 - Sun, Mar 11
US$204
Christchurch
CHC
Kerikeri
KKE
US$215
Air New Zealand
Wed, Jan 3 - Sat, Jan 13
US$215
Tauranga
TRG
Kerikeri
KKE
US$307
Air New Zealand
Wed, Dec 27 - Sat, Dec 30
US$307
Palmerston North
PMR
Kerikeri
KKE
US$317
Air New Zealand
Fri, Dec 15 - Sun, Dec 17
US$317
Lisbon
LIS
Kerikeri
KKE
US$1,904
Multiple Airlines
Fri, May 4 - Mon, May 7
US$1,904
Kauri Park Motel
Kauri Park Motel
483 Reviews
Kerikeri, New Zealand
from
Treghan Luxury Lodge
Treghan Luxury Lodge
310 Reviews
Kerikeri, New Zealand
from
Stay Kerikeri Boutique Apartments and Studios
Stay Kerikeri Boutique Apartments and Studios
50 Reviews
Kerikeri, New Zealand
from
Kerikeri Homestead Motel & Apartments
Kerikeri Homestead Motel & Apartments
232 Reviews
Kerikeri, New Zealand
from
Flight stats for Kerikeri - did you know?
  • Kerikeri Airport is the closest major airport to Kerikeri.
  • Kerikeri Airport (Kerikeri, New Zealand)
    • Right now, 3 airlines operate out of Kerikeri Airport.
    • Every week, at least 68 domestic flights and 0 international flights depart from Kerikeri Airport.
Show More