We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Airline reviews are taking off at TripAdvisor
Add a Review
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Whitianga is served by Auckland Intl Airport (Auckland, New Zealand)


Cheap flights to Whitianga recently found by travellers

Whitianga is served by Auckland Intl Airport (Auckland, New Zealand)

    PMR
    Palmerston North
    AKL
    Auckland
    Jetstar Airways - Australia & New Zealand

    Thu, May 25 - Sun, May 28
    US$45
    NSN
    Nelson
    AKL
    Auckland
    Jetstar Airways - Australia & New Zealand

    Tue, Aug 1 - Tue, Aug 1
    US$49
    NPL
    New Plymouth
    AKL
    Auckland
    Jetstar Airways - Australia & New Zealand

    Wed, Mar 29 - Thu, Mar 30
    US$52
    WLG
    Wellington
    AKL
    Auckland
    Jetstar Airways - Australia & New Zealand

    Wed, May 3 - Thu, May 4
    US$56
    ZQN
    Queenstown
    AKL
    Auckland
    Jetstar Airways - Australia & New Zealand

    Mon, May 15 - Mon, May 22
    US$69
    DUD
    Dunedin
    AKL
    Auckland
    Jetstar Airways - Australia & New Zealand

    Thu, May 4 - Fri, May 5
    US$101
    TUO
    Taupo
    AKL
    Auckland
    Air New Zealand

    Mon, Apr 10 - Wed, Apr 12
    US$148
    GIS
    Gisborne
    AKL
    Auckland
    Air New Zealand

    Fri, May 5 - Fri, May 5
    US$150
    CHC
    Christchurch
    AKL
    Auckland
    Jetstar Airways - Australia & New Zealand

    Thu, Apr 13 - Tue, Apr 18
    US$167
    SYD
    Sydney
    AKL
    Auckland
    Jetstar Airways - Australia & New Zealand

    Mon, Jun 19 - Mon, Jun 19
    US$225
Several popular airlines fly into Auckland Intl Airport, including

See all airlines

Flight stats for Whitianga - did you know?
  • Whitianga is 82 km from Auckland Intl Airport (Auckland, New Zealand).
  • Auckland Intl Airport (Auckland, New Zealand)
    • Right now, 51 airlines operate out of Auckland Intl Airport.
    • Auckland Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 58 cities.
    • Every week, at least 3,941 domestic flights and 2,730 international flights depart from Auckland Intl Airport.

Shop for hotels in Whitianga