We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Cheap flights to Whitianga

Compare prices (in new window)
    Select all
Cheap flights to Whitianga, New Zealand  recently found by travellers
Wellington
WLG
Auckland Central
AKL
US$50
Jetstar Airways - Australia & New Zealand
Mon, Jan 22 - Wed, Jan 31
US$50
Christchurch
CHC
Auckland Central
AKL
US$61
Jetstar Airways - Australia & New Zealand
Mon, Jan 29 - Mon, Jan 29
US$61
Palmerston North
PMR
Auckland Central
AKL
US$65
Air New Zealand
Sat, Apr 28 - Sat, Apr 28
US$65
Dunedin
DUD
Auckland Central
AKL
US$98
Air New Zealand
Fri, Feb 9 - Sun, Feb 11
US$98
Paraparaumu
PPQ
Auckland Central
AKL
US$106
Air New Zealand
Thu, Jun 14 - Thu, Jun 14
US$106
Rotorua
ROT
Auckland Central
AKL
US$130
Air New Zealand
Sun, Dec 3 - Sun, Dec 10
US$130
Tauranga
TRG
Auckland Central
AKL
US$135
Air New Zealand
Sat, Dec 2 - Tue, Dec 5
US$135
Brisbane
BNE
Auckland Central
AKL
US$239
Virgin Australia
Mon, Feb 19 - Wed, Feb 28
US$239
Coolangatta
OOL
Auckland Central
AKL
US$239
AirAsia X - Malaysia
Tue, Dec 5 - Tue, Dec 5
US$239
Sydney
SYD
Auckland Central
AKL
US$248
Virgin Australia
Fri, Feb 16 - Sat, Feb 24
US$248
Hotels with free wifi in Whitianga
Bayview at 91 Boutique & Lodge 5 Star
Bayview at 91 Boutique & Lodge 5 Star
310 Reviews
Whitianga, New Zealand
from
Oceans Resort Whitianga
Oceans Resort Whitianga
435 Reviews
Whitianga, New Zealand
from
Andrea's Bed & Breakfast
Andrea's Bed & Breakfast
172 Reviews
Whitianga, New Zealand
from
Beachside Resort Whitianga
Beachside Resort Whitianga
513 Reviews
Whitianga, New Zealand
from
Flight stats for Whitianga - did you know?
  • Whitianga is 82 km from Auckland Intl Airport (Auckland Central, New Zealand).
  • Auckland Intl Airport (Auckland Central, New Zealand)
    • Right now, 54 airlines operate out of Auckland Intl Airport.
    • Auckland Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 59 cities.
    • Every week, at least 3,422 domestic flights and 2,058 international flights depart from Auckland Intl Airport.
Show More