We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Cheap flights to Seminyak

Compare prices (in new window)
    Select all
Cheap flights to Seminyak, Indonesia  recently found by travellers
Lombok
LOP
Denpasar
DPS
US$33
Lion Air
Wed, Feb 7 - Mon, Feb 12
US$33
Kuala Lumpur
KUL
Denpasar
DPS
US$72
Multiple Airlines
Mon, May 14 - Mon, May 21
US$72
Pontianak
PNK
Denpasar
DPS
US$143
Multiple Airlines
Mon, Apr 16 - Tue, Apr 17
US$143
Balikpapan
BPN
Denpasar
DPS
US$144
Citilink
Thu, May 31 - Sat, Jun 16
US$144
Singapore
SIN
Denpasar
DPS
US$158
Multiple Airlines
Fri, Mar 23 - Sat, Mar 31
US$158
Yangon (Rangoon)
RGN
Denpasar
DPS
US$198
Multiple Airlines
Tue, Apr 3 - Fri, Apr 20
US$198
Phuket
HKT
Denpasar
DPS
US$227
Air Asia Berhad - Malaysia
Mon, Feb 12 - Mon, Feb 12
US$227
Perth
PER
Denpasar
DPS
US$248
Jetstar Airways - Australia & New Zealand
Mon, Apr 23 - Sun, Apr 29
US$248
Sydney
SYD
Denpasar
DPS
US$323
Multiple Airlines
Wed, Nov 29 - Sun, Dec 3
US$323
Brisbane
BNE
Denpasar
DPS
US$466
Jetstar Airways - Australia & New Zealand
Sun, Jun 24 - Fri, Jun 29
US$466
The Samaya Bali Seminyak
The Samaya Bali Seminyak
1,833 Reviews
Seminyak, Indonesia
from
The Oberoi Bali
The Oberoi Bali
1,705 Reviews
Seminyak, Indonesia
from
The Legian Bali
The Legian Bali
1,587 Reviews
Seminyak, Indonesia
from
Double-Six Luxury Hotel Seminyak
Double-Six Luxury Hotel Seminyak
2,010 Reviews
Seminyak, Indonesia
from
Flight stats for Seminyak - did you know?
  • Seminyak is 4 km from Ngurah Rai Airport (Denpasar, Indonesia).
  • Ngurah Rai Airport (Denpasar, Indonesia)
    • Right now, 57 airlines operate out of Ngurah Rai Airport.
    • Ngurah Rai Airport offers nonstop flights to 68 cities.
    • Every week, at least 989 domestic flights and 1,200 international flights depart from Ngurah Rai Airport.
Show More